Wie lösche ich meinen Internet- und Browserverlauf auf Safari?

Wenn Sie mit einem gemeinsam genutzten Computer im Internet surfen, möchten Sie möglicherweise Ihren letzten Browserverlauf löschen. Es ist sehr einfach, Ihren Browserverlauf zu löschen. Sie können entweder Ihren Browserverlauf vollständig löschen oder ausgewählte Elemente löschen. Gehen Sie dazu zur Seite "Alle Verlauf anzeigen". Um dann auszuwählen, welche Elemente Sie löschen möchten, oder klicken Sie auf "Verlauf löschen", um alles zu entfernen.

Wie lösche ich meinen Internet- und Browserverlauf auf Safari?

Wenn Sie im Internet surfen, verwenden die Websites Cookies und speichern die Daten der Seite auf Ihrem Computer. Dies hilft den Webseiten, schneller zu laden, und verringert auch die Datenmenge, die über Ihre Internetverbindung übertragen werden muss.

Wenn Sie einen freigegebenen Computer verwenden, möchten Sie möglicherweise Ihren Safari-Browserverlauf privat halten. Das Löschen Ihrer Browserdaten nach dem Surfen im Internet hilft auch dabei, Speicherplatz auf Ihrem Laptop freizugeben. Das Löschen Ihres Browserverlaufs auf Safari ist sehr einfach.

Löschen Sie Ihren Safari-Browserverlauf

Safari ist ein gängiger Webbrowser. Es wird unter Apple MacOS- und iOS-Betriebssystemen verwendet. Möglicherweise haben Sie Safari auf Ihrem Telefon, Tablet oder Laptop. Es ist unkompliziert, Ihren Browserverlauf auf Safari zu löschen, aber es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass Ihr Browserverlauf nach dem Löschen für immer verschwunden sein wird. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um Ihren Browserverlauf auf Safari zu löschen:

  1. Gehen Sie zum Fenster "Alle Verlauf anzeigen", in dem Sie einzelne Verlaufselemente löschen können. Dazu können Sie mit der rechten Maustaste auf das Element klicken, das Sie löschen möchten, und dann entweder "Löschen" auswählen oder die Löschtaste auf Ihrer Tastatur drücken.
  1. Wenn Sie alles löschen möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche "Verlauf löschen".
  1. Sie können auch das Dropdown-Menü verwenden, wenn Sie Ihren Verlauf vor den letzten 24 Stunden löschen möchten. Auf diese Weise können Sie auswählen, wie weit Sie zurück löschen möchten.
  1. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Verlauf löschen".

Wenden Sie sich an den Safari-Kundendienst

Wenn Sie Hilfe beim Löschen Ihres Browserverlaufs benötigen oder andere Probleme mit Safari haben, können Sie sich per Telefon, E-Mail oder Live-Chat an das Kundendienstteam wenden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie lösche ich meinen Internet- und Browserverlauf auf Safari?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Apple Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie lösche ich meinen Internet- und Browserverlauf auf Safari? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Apple, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie lösche ich meinen Internet- und Browserverlauf auf Safari? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 414,817 times
Apple
Löschen Sie den Safari-Browserverlauf
Löschen Sie den Safari-Browserverlauf
Löschen Sie den Browserverlauf auf Safari
Löschen Sie den Browserverlauf auf Safari

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Apple charged me too much for my new iPad. A coupon of $** off (code: O*O**HYOQW**) was...
I was suppose to have industry to learn my MacBook air, it didn't happen **
Apple charged me too much for my new iPad. A coupon of $** off (code: O*O**HYOQW**) was...
how do i check my balance and find how much money is on the cards
the person i sent the cards to is sayingb they are used how is that possibite
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?

If you're browsing the internet using a shared computer, you may like to clear your recent browsing history. It's very simple to clear your browsing history. You can either completely clear your browsing history or can delete selected items. To do so, go to the ‘show all history' page. To can then select which items you want to delete or click on ‘Clear history' to get rid of everything.

How do I clear my internet and browser history on Safari?

When you browse the internet, the websites will use cookies and cache the page's data onto your computer. This will help the webpages to load faster and will also help reduce the amount of data that needs to be transferred via your Internet connection.

If you're using a shared computer, you may want to keep your Safari browsing history private. Clearing your browsing data after surfing the web will also help to free up disk space on your laptop. Clearing your browsing history on safari is very easy.

Clear your Safari browsing history

Safari is a common web browser; it's used on Apple macOS and iOS operating systems. You may have Safari on your phone, tablet, or laptop. It's straightforward to clear your browsing history on safari, but it is also worth noting that once you've deleted your browsing history, it will be gone forever. Follow these simple steps to clear your browsing history on Safari:

  1. Go to the ‘Show All History' window, where you'll have the option of deleting individual history items. To do this, you can right-click on the item you want to clear, then either choose ‘delete' or press the delete key on your keyboard.
  1. If you want to clear everything, simply click on the ‘Clear History' button.
  1. You can also use the drop-down menu if you want to clear your history prior to the last 24 hours. This will allow you to choose how far back you want to delete.
  1. Click on the ‘Clear History' button.

Contact Safari Customer Service

If you need any help with clearing your browsing history or have any other problems with Safari, you can contact the customer service team by phone, email, or live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 7,254 times
Apple
Clear safari browsing history
Delete safari browsing history
Clear browsing history on safari
Delete browsing history on safari

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I get my iPhone without signing for it because I won’t be here. In the past we c...
Get a recipe from a recent purchase at an apple store in Boston MA for AirPods Pro purc...
I was charged for mailing repair service today (**********) in error.
*. I emptied Trash by mistake apparently deleted*both PhotoLibraries*"Family Photos...
I have an invention idea without a patent was wondering if apple may be interested in m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!