Как очистить историю Интернета и браузера в Safari?

Если вы просматриваете Интернет с общего компьютера, вы можете очистить историю недавних посещений. Очистить историю просмотров очень просто. Вы можете полностью очистить историю просмотров или удалить выбранные элементы. Для этого перейдите на страницу «Показать всю историю». Затем можно выбрать элементы, которые вы хотите удалить, или нажать «Очистить историю», чтобы избавиться от всего.

Как очистить историю Интернета и браузера в Safari?

Когда вы просматриваете Интернет, веб-сайты будут использовать файлы cookie и кэшировать данные страницы на вашем компьютере. Это поможет веб-страницам загружаться быстрее, а также поможет уменьшить объем данных, которые необходимо передать через ваше Интернет-соединение.

Если вы используете общий компьютер, вы можете сохранить конфиденциальность истории посещенных страниц в Safari. Очистка данных о просмотренных страницах после просмотра веб-страниц также поможет освободить место на диске вашего ноутбука. Очистить историю просмотров на сафари очень просто.

Очистите историю просмотров Safari

Safari - это обычный веб-браузер; он используется в операционных системах Apple macOS и iOS. У вас может быть Safari на телефоне, планшете или ноутбуке. Очистить историю просмотров на сафари несложно, но также стоит отметить, что после того, как вы удалите историю просмотров, она исчезнет навсегда. Выполните следующие простые шаги, чтобы очистить историю просмотров в Safari:

  1. Перейдите в окно «Показать всю историю», где вы сможете удалить отдельные элементы истории. Для этого вы можете щелкнуть правой кнопкой мыши по элементу, который хотите очистить, затем либо выбрать «удалить», либо нажать клавишу удаления на клавиатуре.
  1. Если вы хотите очистить все, просто нажмите кнопку «Очистить историю».
  1. Вы также можете использовать раскрывающееся меню, если хотите очистить историю за последние 24 часа. Это позволит вам выбрать, как далеко вы хотите удалить.
  1. Нажмите кнопку «Очистить историю».

Обратитесь в службу поддержки Safari

Если вам нужна помощь с очисткой истории просмотров или возникнут другие проблемы с Safari, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки по телефону, электронной почте или в чате.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как очистить историю Интернета и браузера в Safari?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как очистить историю Интернета и браузера в Safari?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как очистить историю Интернета и браузера в Safari? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 28,994 times
Apple
Очистить историю просмотров сафари
Удалить историю просмотров сафари
Очистить историю просмотров на сафари
Удалить историю просмотров на сафари

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone is not working properly. Been to ATT store * times for * different reasons and to...
i am trying to order some thing from amazon. it won’t let me sign in without my apple...
my apple id was just restored but deleted or stolen back again been trying to deal with...
Need help logging In to iPad
My iPhone ** mini and iTunes won’t sync. I’ve updated everything. New music uploaded to...

Вы платите слишком много?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?

If you're browsing the internet using a shared computer, you may like to clear your recent browsing history. It's very simple to clear your browsing history. You can either completely clear your browsing history or can delete selected items. To do so, go to the ‘show all history' page. To can then select which items you want to delete or click on ‘Clear history' to get rid of everything.

How do I clear my internet and browser history on Safari?

When you browse the internet, the websites will use cookies and cache the page's data onto your computer. This will help the webpages to load faster and will also help reduce the amount of data that needs to be transferred via your Internet connection.

If you're using a shared computer, you may want to keep your Safari browsing history private. Clearing your browsing data after surfing the web will also help to free up disk space on your laptop. Clearing your browsing history on safari is very easy.

Clear your Safari browsing history

Safari is a common web browser; it's used on Apple macOS and iOS operating systems. You may have Safari on your phone, tablet, or laptop. It's straightforward to clear your browsing history on safari, but it is also worth noting that once you've deleted your browsing history, it will be gone forever. Follow these simple steps to clear your browsing history on Safari:

  1. Go to the ‘Show All History' window, where you'll have the option of deleting individual history items. To do this, you can right-click on the item you want to clear, then either choose ‘delete' or press the delete key on your keyboard.
  1. If you want to clear everything, simply click on the ‘Clear History' button.
  1. You can also use the drop-down menu if you want to clear your history prior to the last 24 hours. This will allow you to choose how far back you want to delete.
  1. Click on the ‘Clear History' button.

Contact Safari Customer Service

If you need any help with clearing your browsing history or have any other problems with Safari, you can contact the customer service team by phone, email, or live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 7,254 times
Apple
Clear safari browsing history
Delete safari browsing history
Clear browsing history on safari
Delete browsing history on safari

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I get my iPhone without signing for it because I won’t be here. In the past we c...
Get a recipe from a recent purchase at an apple store in Boston MA for AirPods Pro purc...
I was charged for mailing repair service today (**********) in error.
*. I emptied Trash by mistake apparently deleted*both PhotoLibraries*"Family Photos...
I have an invention idea without a patent was wondering if apple may be interested in m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!