كيف يمكنني مسح تاريخ الإنترنت والمتصفح الخاص بي على Safari؟

إذا كنت تتصفح الإنترنت باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر مشترك ، فقد ترغب في مسح محفوظات الاستعراض الأخيرة. من السهل جدًا مسح محفوظات الاستعراض. يمكنك إما مسح محفوظات الاستعراض بالكامل أو حذف العناصر المحددة. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى صفحة "إظهار السجل بالكامل". لتتمكن بعد ذلك من تحديد العناصر التي تريد حذفها أو النقر فوق "مسح السجل" للتخلص من كل شيء.

كيف يمكنني مسح سجل الإنترنت والمتصفح الخاص بي على Safari؟

عندما تتصفح الإنترنت ، ستستخدم مواقع الويب ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتخزن بيانات الصفحة مؤقتًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيساعد هذا في تحميل صفحات الويب بشكل أسرع وسيساعد أيضًا في تقليل كمية البيانات التي يجب نقلها عبر اتصالك بالإنترنت.

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر مشتركًا ، فقد ترغب في الحفاظ على خصوصية سجل تصفح Safari. يساعد مسح بيانات التصفح بعد تصفح الويب أيضًا على تحرير مساحة القرص على الكمبيوتر المحمول. يعد مسح محفوظات الاستعراض في Safari أمرًا سهلاً للغاية.

امسح سجل تصفح Safari

Safari هو متصفح ويب شائع ؛ يتم استخدامه على أنظمة تشغيل Apple macOS و iOS. قد يكون لديك Safari على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. من السهل مسح محفوظات الاستعراض الخاصة بك في رحلات السفاري ، ولكن تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه بمجرد حذف سجل التصفح الخاص بك ، فسوف يختفي إلى الأبد. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لمسح سجل التصفح الخاص بك على Safari:

  1. انتقل إلى نافذة "إظهار كل المحفوظات" ، حيث سيكون لديك خيار حذف عناصر السجل الفردية. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق العنصر الذي تريد مسحه ، ثم اختيار "حذف" أو الضغط على مفتاح الحذف في لوحة المفاتيح.
  1. إذا كنت تريد مسح كل شيء ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "مسح السجل".
  1. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام القائمة المنسدلة إذا كنت تريد مسح السجل قبل آخر 24 ساعة. سيسمح لك ذلك باختيار المدة التي تريد حذفها.
  1. انقر فوق الزر "مسح المحفوظات".

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Safari

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في مسح محفوظات الاستعراض أو كانت لديك أي مشاكل أخرى مع Safari ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة المباشرة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني مسح تاريخ الإنترنت والمتصفح الخاص بي على Safari؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Apple إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني مسح تاريخ الإنترنت والمتصفح الخاص بي على Safari؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Apple إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Apple لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني مسح تاريخ الإنترنت والمتصفح الخاص بي على Safari؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 366,936 times
Apple
مسح محفوظات تصفح Safari
حذف محفوظات تصفح Safari
مسح محفوظات الاستعراض في Safari
حذف محفوظات الاستعراض في سفاري

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I dont have an iPhone atm ad they still taken money off my card ad I been canceled my s...
My friends I phone * is dropping ICONS. Need to recover mail. Now issue with messaging.
Motherboard issue hai phone off hai
I purchased an Apple iPad from someone and apparently gets stolen because I can't get i...
I purchased an Apple iPad from someone and apparently gets stolen because I can't get i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?

If you're browsing the internet using a shared computer, you may like to clear your recent browsing history. It's very simple to clear your browsing history. You can either completely clear your browsing history or can delete selected items. To do so, go to the ‘show all history' page. To can then select which items you want to delete or click on ‘Clear history' to get rid of everything.

How do I clear my internet and browser history on Safari?

When you browse the internet, the websites will use cookies and cache the page's data onto your computer. This will help the webpages to load faster and will also help reduce the amount of data that needs to be transferred via your Internet connection.

If you're using a shared computer, you may want to keep your Safari browsing history private. Clearing your browsing data after surfing the web will also help to free up disk space on your laptop. Clearing your browsing history on safari is very easy.

Clear your Safari browsing history

Safari is a common web browser; it's used on Apple macOS and iOS operating systems. You may have Safari on your phone, tablet, or laptop. It's straightforward to clear your browsing history on safari, but it is also worth noting that once you've deleted your browsing history, it will be gone forever. Follow these simple steps to clear your browsing history on Safari:

  1. Go to the ‘Show All History' window, where you'll have the option of deleting individual history items. To do this, you can right-click on the item you want to clear, then either choose ‘delete' or press the delete key on your keyboard.
  1. If you want to clear everything, simply click on the ‘Clear History' button.
  1. You can also use the drop-down menu if you want to clear your history prior to the last 24 hours. This will allow you to choose how far back you want to delete.
  1. Click on the ‘Clear History' button.

Contact Safari Customer Service

If you need any help with clearing your browsing history or have any other problems with Safari, you can contact the customer service team by phone, email, or live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 7,254 times
Apple
Clear safari browsing history
Delete safari browsing history
Clear browsing history on safari
Delete browsing history on safari

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I get my iPhone without signing for it because I won’t be here. In the past we c...
Get a recipe from a recent purchase at an apple store in Boston MA for AirPods Pro purc...
I was charged for mailing repair service today (**********) in error.
*. I emptied Trash by mistake apparently deleted*both PhotoLibraries*"Family Photos...
I have an invention idea without a patent was wondering if apple may be interested in m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!