如何清除Safari上的Internet和浏览器历史记录?

如果您使用共享计算机浏览互联网,则可能希望清除最近的浏览历史记录。清除浏览历史非常简单。您可以完全清除浏览历史记录,也可以删除选定的项目。为此,请转到“显示所有历史记录”页面。然后可以选择要删除的项目或单击“清除历史记录”以清除所有内容。

如何清除Safari上的互联网和浏览器历史记录?

当您浏览Internet时,网站将使用Cookie并将页面数据缓存到您的计算机上。这将有助于网页更快地加载,也将有助于减少需要通过Internet连接传输的数据量。

如果您使用的是共享计算机,则可能希望将Safari浏览历史记录设为不公开。上网浏览后清除浏览数据也将有助于释放笔记本电脑上的磁盘空间。清除野生动物园的浏览记录非常容易。

清除Safari浏览历史记录

Safari是常见的网络浏览器;它用于Apple macOS和iOS操作系统。您的手机,平板电脑或笔记本电脑上可能装有Safari。清除safari上的浏览历史记录很简单,但是值得注意的是,一旦删除了浏览历史记录,它将永远消失。请按照以下简单步骤清除Safari上的浏览历史记录:

  1. 转到“显示所有历史记录”窗口,您可以在其中删除单个历史记录项。为此,您可以右键单击要清除的项目,然后选择“删除”或按键盘上的Delete键。
  1. 如果您想清除所有内容,只需单击“清除历史记录”按钮。
  1. 如果要清除最近24小时之前的历史记录,也可以使用下拉菜单。这将允许您选择要删除的距离。
  1. 点击“清除历史记录”按钮。

联系Safari客户服务

如果您需要清除浏览历史记录的任何帮助或Safari遇到其他任何问题,可以通过电话,电子邮件或实时聊天与客户服务团队联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何清除Safari上的Internet和浏览器历史记录?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何清除Safari上的Internet和浏览器历史记录?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何清除Safari上的Internet和浏览器历史记录?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 269,350 times
Apple
清除野生动物园浏览记录
删除野生动物园浏览记录
清除野生动物园的浏览记录
删除Safari浏览器的浏览记录

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I phone * need it to be reset
I keep getting all kinds of wild transactions from apple.com*billing that I am not sure...
I don’t want tap scanner subscription of * year please refund my money
**** is my reservation code.**I’ve taken apple mail which is supposed to mirror my Gmai...
**** is my reservation code.**I’ve taken apple mail which is supposed to mirror my Gmai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?

If you're browsing the internet using a shared computer, you may like to clear your recent browsing history. It's very simple to clear your browsing history. You can either completely clear your browsing history or can delete selected items. To do so, go to the ‘show all history' page. To can then select which items you want to delete or click on ‘Clear history' to get rid of everything.

How do I clear my internet and browser history on Safari?

When you browse the internet, the websites will use cookies and cache the page's data onto your computer. This will help the webpages to load faster and will also help reduce the amount of data that needs to be transferred via your Internet connection.

If you're using a shared computer, you may want to keep your Safari browsing history private. Clearing your browsing data after surfing the web will also help to free up disk space on your laptop. Clearing your browsing history on safari is very easy.

Clear your Safari browsing history

Safari is a common web browser; it's used on Apple macOS and iOS operating systems. You may have Safari on your phone, tablet, or laptop. It's straightforward to clear your browsing history on safari, but it is also worth noting that once you've deleted your browsing history, it will be gone forever. Follow these simple steps to clear your browsing history on Safari:

  1. Go to the ‘Show All History' window, where you'll have the option of deleting individual history items. To do this, you can right-click on the item you want to clear, then either choose ‘delete' or press the delete key on your keyboard.
  1. If you want to clear everything, simply click on the ‘Clear History' button.
  1. You can also use the drop-down menu if you want to clear your history prior to the last 24 hours. This will allow you to choose how far back you want to delete.
  1. Click on the ‘Clear History' button.

Contact Safari Customer Service

If you need any help with clearing your browsing history or have any other problems with Safari, you can contact the customer service team by phone, email, or live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Clear My Internet and Browser History on Safari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 7,254 times
Apple
Clear safari browsing history
Delete safari browsing history
Clear browsing history on safari
Delete browsing history on safari

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I get my iPhone without signing for it because I won’t be here. In the past we c...
Get a recipe from a recent purchase at an apple store in Boston MA for AirPods Pro purc...
I was charged for mailing repair service today (**********) in error.
*. I emptied Trash by mistake apparently deleted*both PhotoLibraries*"Family Photos...
I have an invention idea without a patent was wondering if apple may be interested in m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!