Как мне найти предложения Apple по киберпонедельнику?

Киберпонедельник - один из самых больших торговых дней в году, в основном потому, что покупателям не нужно выходить и посещать оживленный и многолюдный магазин. Не тогда, когда они могут делать покупки в пижамах, потягивая кофе. Продукты Apple доступны почти везде, где продается электроника, поэтому имеет смысл подписаться на рассылку новостей от них, а не просто проверять один веб-сайт.

Розничный продавец Apple существует с 1976 года, но до сих пор продолжает ежегодно предлагать новейшие компьютеры и гаджеты. Однако Apple не известна своими скидками. Их можно найти в Киберпонедельник, то есть в понедельник после Дня Благодарения. Остается один вопрос: как найти эти выгодные предложения? Одна из возможностей - застолбить магазин старомодным способом, но это требует времени, усилий и планирования, поскольку продукты Apple продаются в других магазинах, помимо того, что у Apple есть собственные магазины.
Более эффективный метод - дождаться дня мероприятия и просмотреть веб-сайт. Вы даже можете создать учетную запись и составить список любимых продуктов.

Как записаться
1. Перейдите на https://www.apple.com/shop и щелкните значок «Учетная запись», расположенный в правой части экрана.
2. Вы должны увидеть раскрывающееся окно с параметрами, нажмите «Учетная запись».
3. Нажмите «Войти» или нажмите «Создать Apple ID», расположенную под полем входа.
4. Для новых учетных записей заполните поля и обязательно установите флажок, чтобы получать объявления, которые могут включать предложения и скидки. Похоже, что нет возможности обновить настройки существующей учетной записи.

Полезные советы
1. Не рекомендуется использовать сторонние сайты купонов и скидок. Скидки не всегда работают, и Apple не контролирует эти сайты.
2. Если вы не получили письмо с подтверждением после регистрации, проверьте папку со спамом или нежелательной почтой.
3. Поскольку запасы в каждом магазине различаются, рекомендуется звонить напрямую в магазин, а не в основную линию обслуживания клиентов Apple.
4. Другой полезный вариант - использовать поиск магазинов Apple или найти розничных продавцов, которые продают продукты Apple в Интернете, но предлагают больше в виде информационных бюллетеней, предупреждений и сделок.

Если вам нужно позвонить им , их номер бесплатный и доступен 24/7.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне найти предложения Apple по киберпонедельнику?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне найти предложения Apple по киберпонедельнику?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне найти предложения Apple по киберпонедельнику? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 46,812 times
Apple
Киберпонедельник: скидки с Apple
Скидки Apple в Киберпонедельник

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to send my MacBook Air in for repair, I have AppleCare. I have received * boxes...
signed in in a different state
i lost my iphone xr.i want to block my phone.what to do?
i lost my iphone xr.i want to block my phone.what to do?
IMAP.gmail.com will not stop popping up on my screen. The only solution Apple gives me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple?

Cyber Monday is one of the biggest shopping days of the year, largely because shoppers don't have to get out and visit a busy and crowded store. Not when they can shop for great products in their pajamas while sipping their coffee. Apple products are available most everywhere electronics are sold, so it makes sense to sign up for newsletters from them too and not just relying on checking one website.

Retailer Apple has been around since 1976 but still continues to offer cutting edge computers and gadgets every year. However, Apple isn't known for giving discounts. Those can be found during Cyber Monday, which is the Monday after Thanksgiving. So one question remains, how do you find those good deals? One possibility is to stake out the store the old-fashioned way but that takes time, effort, and planning since Apple products are sold in other stores in addition to Apple having its own stores.
A more efficient method is wait until the day of the event and browse the website. You can even create an account and make a list of favorite products.

How to Enroll
1. Go to https://www.apple.com/shop and click on the Account icon located on the right side of the screen.
2. You should see a drop-down window with options, click on Account.
3. Click on Sign in or click on the Create an Apple ID option, located below the sign-in field.
4. For new accounts, fill out the fields, and be sure to check the box to receive announcements which may include deals and discounts. There doesn't appear to be an option to update settings on an existing account.

Tips to Remember
1. It's not recommended to use third-party coupon and discount sites. The discounts don't always work and Apple has no control over these sites.
2. If you don't receive a confirmation email after registering, please check your spam or junk folder.
3. Since the inventory of each store varies, it's recommended to call the store directly and not Apple's main customer service line.
4. Another useful option is either utilize Apple's store locator or find retailers that do sell Apple products online but offer more in the way of newsletters, alerts and deals.

If you need to call them, their number is toll-free and available 24/7.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 31,387 times
Apple
Cyber Monday Deals with Apple
Apple discounts on Cyber Monday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
I've just bought the mac book pro and the purpose is actually learning to programing so...
Disc full on laptop. Need to access documents immediately. Need access to photos.
My phone is stuck in restore mode and nothing I’ve been told by apple over the phone or...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!