Comment trouver des offres Cyber Monday pour Apple?

Le Cyber Monday est l'un des plus grands jours de shopping de l'année, en grande partie parce que les acheteurs n'ont pas à sortir et à visiter un magasin bondé et bondé. Pas quand ils peuvent acheter de bons produits en pyjama tout en sirotant leur café. Les produits Apple sont disponibles presque partout où les produits électroniques sont vendus, il est donc logique de s'inscrire également à leurs newsletters et de ne pas se fier uniquement à la vérification d'un site Web.

Le détaillant Apple existe depuis 1976, mais continue de proposer chaque année des ordinateurs et des gadgets de pointe. Cependant, Apple n'est pas connu pour offrir des réductions. Ceux-ci peuvent être trouvés pendant le Cyber Monday, qui est le lundi après Thanksgiving. Il reste donc une question, comment trouvez-vous ces bonnes affaires? Une possibilité consiste à implanter le magasin à l'ancienne, mais cela prend du temps, des efforts et de la planification puisque les produits Apple sont vendus dans d'autres magasins en plus d'Apple ayant ses propres magasins.
Une méthode plus efficace consiste à attendre le jour de l'événement et à parcourir le site Web. Vous pouvez même créer un compte et faire une liste de produits préférés.

Comment s'inscrire
1. Allez sur https://www.apple.com/shop et cliquez sur l'icône Compte située sur le côté droit de l'écran.
2. Vous devriez voir une fenêtre déroulante avec des options, cliquez sur Compte.
3. Cliquez sur Connexion ou cliquez sur l'option Créer un identifiant Apple, située sous le champ de connexion.
4. Pour les nouveaux comptes, remplissez les champs et assurez-vous de cocher la case pour recevoir des annonces pouvant inclure des offres et des remises. Il ne semble pas y avoir d'option pour mettre à jour les paramètres d'un compte existant.

Conseils à retenir
1. Il n'est pas recommandé d'utiliser des sites de coupons et de réductions tiers. Les remises ne fonctionnent pas toujours et Apple n'a aucun contrôle sur ces sites.
2. Si vous ne recevez pas d'e-mail de confirmation après votre inscription, veuillez vérifier votre dossier spam ou courrier indésirable.
3. Étant donné que l'inventaire de chaque magasin varie, il est recommandé d'appeler directement le magasin et non le principal service client d'Apple.
4. Une autre option utile consiste soit à utiliser le localisateur de magasins Apple, soit à trouver des détaillants qui vendent des produits Apple en ligne, mais proposent davantage de bulletins d'information, d'alertes et d'offres.

Si vous avez besoin d'appeler les , leur nombre est sans frais et disponible 24/7.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver des offres Cyber Monday pour Apple?"?

Après que des milliers de Apple clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver des offres Cyber Monday pour Apple? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Apple si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Apple afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver des offres Cyber Monday pour Apple? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 23,757 times
Apple
Cyber Monday Deals avec Apple
Apple rabais le Cyber Monday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bob that phone from friend but he forgot the passcode to unlock phone
AirPods: April **** Purchased - Microphone does not work. Have troubleshooted all. Appl...
I am here by registering a complaint for apple iPhone service.Below are the issues I am...
I am here by registering a complaint for apple iPhone service.Below are the issues I am...
It is exceedingly slow! For example I click on the Apple icon and I can get it to open...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple?

Cyber Monday is one of the biggest shopping days of the year, largely because shoppers don't have to get out and visit a busy and crowded store. Not when they can shop for great products in their pajamas while sipping their coffee. Apple products are available most everywhere electronics are sold, so it makes sense to sign up for newsletters from them too and not just relying on checking one website.

Retailer Apple has been around since 1976 but still continues to offer cutting edge computers and gadgets every year. However, Apple isn't known for giving discounts. Those can be found during Cyber Monday, which is the Monday after Thanksgiving. So one question remains, how do you find those good deals? One possibility is to stake out the store the old-fashioned way but that takes time, effort, and planning since Apple products are sold in other stores in addition to Apple having its own stores.
A more efficient method is wait until the day of the event and browse the website. You can even create an account and make a list of favorite products.

How to Enroll
1. Go to https://www.apple.com/shop and click on the Account icon located on the right side of the screen.
2. You should see a drop-down window with options, click on Account.
3. Click on Sign in or click on the Create an Apple ID option, located below the sign-in field.
4. For new accounts, fill out the fields, and be sure to check the box to receive announcements which may include deals and discounts. There doesn't appear to be an option to update settings on an existing account.

Tips to Remember
1. It's not recommended to use third-party coupon and discount sites. The discounts don't always work and Apple has no control over these sites.
2. If you don't receive a confirmation email after registering, please check your spam or junk folder.
3. Since the inventory of each store varies, it's recommended to call the store directly and not Apple's main customer service line.
4. Another useful option is either utilize Apple's store locator or find retailers that do sell Apple products online but offer more in the way of newsletters, alerts and deals.

If you need to call them, their number is toll-free and available 24/7.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Apple? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 31,387 times
Apple
Cyber Monday Deals with Apple
Apple discounts on Cyber Monday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
I've just bought the mac book pro and the purpose is actually learning to programing so...
Disc full on laptop. Need to access documents immediately. Need access to photos.
My phone is stuck in restore mode and nothing I’ve been told by apple over the phone or...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!