Wie finde ich mein fehlendes iPhone?

Nur wenige Dinge sind stressiger, als Ihr iPhone zu verlieren. In diesem Fall können Sie sich bei iCloud anmelden und nach Ihrem fehlenden Gerät suchen. Wenn das iPhone noch eingeschaltet ist und Sie "Find My" aktiviert haben, können Sie den genauen Standort Ihres Geräts ermitteln. Wenn das Telefon tot ist oder ausgeschaltet wurde, können Sie immer noch den letzten bekannten Standort von iCloud abrufen. Sie können Ihr Gerät auch aus der Ferne sperren, bis Sie es wiederhergestellt haben.

Wir alle haben schon einmal unsere Handys verlegt. Wenn wir mit Familie oder Freunden zusammen sind, können wir jemanden bitten, unser Telefon anzurufen und darauf zu hören, dass es klingelt oder vibriert, um es zu lokalisieren, aber das ist nicht immer eine Option. Was tun, wenn Ihr iPhone verloren geht? Wie finden Sie Ihr fehlendes iPhone? Sie können Informationen aus Kunden - Support erhalten hier , und Sie können nach Möglichkeiten , lesen auf fehlende iPhone zu finden.

Wenn Ihr iPhone fehlt

Es gibt eine Reihe von Dingen, die Sie tun können, wenn Sie feststellen, dass Ihr iPhone fehlt. Das Telefon könnte einfach verlegt oder gestohlen worden sein. Sie möchten also Ihr iPhone und die darauf gespeicherten Informationen schützen.

iCloud

Sie können ein fehlendes iPhone in der iCloud nachschlagen; Dies funktioniert jedoch nur, wenn Sie "Find My" auf Ihrem iPhone aktiviert haben. Um "Find My" zu aktivieren, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Einstellungen auf Ihrem iPhone.
  2. Tippen Sie auf Ihren Namen und scrollen Sie zu "Find My"
  3. Stellen Sie oben sicher, dass "Mein iPhone suchen" auf "Ein" eingestellt ist.

Wenn Sie Ihr iPhone verlieren oder es gestohlen wird, können Sie auf diese Weise die folgenden Schritte ausführen, um es zu finden:

  1. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto auf iCloud an.
  2. Klicken Sie auf "Geräte".
  3. Wählen Sie das gesuchte iPhone aus.
  4. Klicken Sie auf "In iCloud öffnen".
  5. Geben Sie Ihre iCloud-ID und Ihr Passwort ein.
  6. Geben Sie den Zwei-Faktor-Identifikationscode ein (wenn Sie Zugriff auf ein anderes Gerät haben, das den Code empfangen kann).
  7. Eine Karte mit dem Standort Ihres iPhones wird angezeigt.

Wenn das Telefon ausgeschaltet oder der Akku leer ist

Wenn das Telefon ausgeschaltet oder der Akku leer ist, haben Sie immer noch Optionen. Wenn Sie "Find My" aktivieren, aktivieren Sie auch "Find My Network" und "Send Last Location". Wenn diese aktiviert sind, können Sie den letzten bekannten Standort Ihres iPhones finden, falls der Akku leer ist, bevor Sie Ihr Gerät wiederherstellen.

Wenn Sie Ihr iPhone nicht finden können, können Sie Ihr Gerät aus der Ferne sperren, um zu verhindern, dass andere Ihre persönlichen Daten abrufen. Wenn Sie Ihr Gerät per Fernzugriff sperren, wird Apple Pay auf Ihrem iPhone deaktiviert, Textnachrichten werden nicht auf dem Gerät gesendet und die Ortung wird vorübergehend aktiviert, damit Sie Ihr fehlendes Gerät finden können. Für weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung, Kontakt iPhone Benutzerunterstützung hier .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie finde ich mein fehlendes iPhone?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Apple Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie finde ich mein fehlendes iPhone? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Apple, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie finde ich mein fehlendes iPhone? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 169,883 times
Apple
iPhone
fehlendes iPhone
fehlendes iPhone finden

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...

Die kostenlose und einfache Möglichkeit, Dienste zu verschieben

Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie in Sekundenschnelle mit einer realen Person, die Ihnen die besten Angebote von jedem Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet mitteilen kann. Wir finden das beste Angebot für Sie und verwalten dann die Planung so, dass alle Ihre Techniker am selben Tag erscheinen. Einfach und kostenlos!

Sprechen Sie jetzt mit uns: 888-959-6783Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote (und Zeitpläne) vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Missing Iphone?

Few things are more stressful than losing your iPhone. When this happens, you can log into iCloud and perform a search for your missing device. If the iPhone is still on and you've engaged "Find My" you can get the exact location of your device. If the phone has gone dead or has been turned off, you can still get the last known location from iCloud. You can also remotely lock your device until you have recovered it.

We've all misplaced our cellphones at one time or another. When we are with family or friends, we can ask someone to call our phone and listen for it to ring or vibrate as a way to locate it, but that's not always an option. What do you do when your iPhone goes missing? How do you find your missing iPhone? You can get information from customer support here, and you can read on for ways to find your missing iPhone.

When Your iPhone is Missing

There are a number of things you can do when you notice your iPhone is missing. The phone could simply be misplaced, or it could have been stolen, so you want to safeguard your iPhone and the information stored on it.

iCloud

You can look up a missing iPhone on the iCloud; however, this will only work if you have turned on "Find My" on your iPhone. To turn on "Find My" do the following:

  1. Open Settings on your iPhone.
  2. Tap on your name and scroll to "Find My"
  3. At the top, make sure "Find My iPhone" is set to "On."

This way, if you lose your iPhone or it is stolen, you can do the following steps to locate it:

  1. Log into your account on iCloud.
  2. Click on "Devices."
  3. Select the iPhone you are looking for.
  4. Click on "Open in iCloud."
  5. Enter your iCloud ID and password.
  6. Enter the Two-factor identification code (if you have access to another device that can receive the code).
  7. A map will appear with the location of your iPhone.

When the Phone is Powered Off or the Battery is Dead

If the phone is powered off or the battery has died, you still have options. When you turn on "Find My" also engage "Find My Network" and "Send Last Location." Having these engaged will help you find your iPhone's last known location in the event the battery goes dead before you recover your device.

If you cannot locate your iPhone, you can remotely lock your device to prevent others from getting your personal information. Remote locking your device will disable Apple Pay on your iPhone, text messages will not go through on the device, and location is temporarily turned on to help you find your missing device. For more information or assistance, contact iPhone user support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Missing Iphone?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Missing Iphone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Missing Iphone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 584,356 times
Apple
iPhone
missing iPhone
locate missing iPhone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to know if anyone else is using my number or Messenger account
I need to know what yall billing me for
I need to know what yall billing me for
Can’t reset password because I for got old one
Can’t reset password because I for got old one

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!