Wie finde ich die Seriennummer auf meinem Mac?

Wenn Sie etwas über Ihren Mac oder seinen Garantieumfang wissen möchten, müssen Sie die Seriennummer kennen. Sie finden es auf Ihrem Computer mit der Systeminformations-App und mit Über diesen Mac. Sie finden es online unter appleid.apple.com oder auf Ihrem Computer oder seiner Verpackung.

Die meisten Mac-Besitzer machen sich keine Gedanken über die Seriennummer ihres Computers. Dennoch gibt es Zeiten, in denen Sie es wissen müssen, z. B. wenn Sie Details zu den Spezifikationen Ihres Computers nachschlagen, die Garantie überprüfen oder den Computer verkaufen müssen. Um die Seriennummer Ihres Mac herauszufinden, befolgen Sie einfach die nachstehenden Anweisungen.

Verwenden Sie die Systeminformations-App

Die Systeminformations-App kann Ihnen die Seriennummer ganz einfach abrufen, wenn Sie diese Anweisungen befolgen:

  1. Öffnen Sie die App.
  2. Wählen Sie Hardware aus, die sich auf der linken Seite befindet. Auf der rechten Seite wird eine Übersicht über die Details Ihres Computers angezeigt.
  3. Suchen Sie die Seriennummer am Ende der Liste.

Siehe Über diesen Mac

Sie können auch diese Anweisungen verwenden, um es zu finden:

  1. Öffnen Sie das Apple-Menü.
  2. Wählen Sie Über diesen Mac aus.
  3. Suchen Sie die Seriennummer am Ende der angezeigten Liste mit Computerinformationen.

Schauen Sie auf den Computer oder seine Verpackung

Am einfachsten ist es möglicherweise, sich den Computer selbst oder das Paket anzusehen, in dem er geliefert wurde, falls Sie ihn noch haben. Die Seriennummer sollte sich neben dem Barcode-Etikett auf der Verpackung befinden. Um es auf Ihrem Computer zu finden, sehen Sie auf der Unterseite des Computers direkt neben den behördlichen Markierungen nach.

Online schauen

Sie können auch appleid.appl.com verwenden, um die Seriennummer Ihres Mac zu finden.

  1. Gehen Sie zu appleid.apple.com.
  2. Gehen Sie zur Seite Geräte.
  3. Suchen Sie Ihren Mac in der Liste der Apple-Geräte.
  4. Klicken Sie auf den Namen Ihres Macs. Die Seriennummer und andere Informationen werden angezeigt.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu Ihrem Mac haben, können Sie sich an einen Apple-Kundendienstmitarbeiter wenden. Sie können eines der Hilfeforen des Unternehmens oder die Telefonleitungen verwenden , um eines zu erreichen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie finde ich die Seriennummer auf meinem Mac?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Apple Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie finde ich die Seriennummer auf meinem Mac? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Apple, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie finde ich die Seriennummer auf meinem Mac? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 110,301 times
Apple
Mac-Seriennummer
Mac-Seriennummer finden
Suchen Sie die Mac-Seriennummer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac?

If you need to know something about your Mac or its warranty coverage, you need to learn what its serial number is. You can find it on your computer with the System Information app and with About this Mac. You can locate it online at appleid.apple.com or find it on your computer or its packaging.

Most Mac owners never give their computer's serial number a second thought. Still, there are times when you need to know it, like when you need to look up details about your computer's specifications, check the warranty, or sell the computer. To find out what your Mac's serial number is, just follow the instructions below.

Use the System Information App

The System Information app can easily get you the serial number when you follow these instructions:

  1. Open the app.
  2. Select Hardware, located on the left. An overview of your computer's details will appear on the right.
  3. Locate the serial number near the bottom of the list.

Look in About this Mac

You can also use these instructions to find it:

  1. Open the Apple menu.
  2. Select About this Mac.
  3. Find the serial number at the bottom of the list of computer information that appears.

Look on the Computer or Its Packaging

The easiest way might be to look at the computer itself, or the package that it came in if you still have it. The serial number should be located next to the barcode label on the packaging. To find it on your computer, look on the underside of the computer, right beside the regulatory markings.

Look Online

You can also use appleid.appl.com to find your Mac's serial number.

  1. Go to appleid.apple.com.
  2. Go to the Devices page.
  3. Locate your Mac in the list of Apple devices.
  4. Click on your Mac's name. The serial number and other information will appear.

Contacting Apple

If you have any other questions about your Mac, you can get help from an Apple customer service representative. You can use one of the company's help forums or phone lines to reach one.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 226,254 times
Apple
Mac serial number
find Mac serial number
locate Mac serial number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband’s phone (***-***-****) is locked. The verification codes sent to him did no...
I’m forget my apple I d I’m need your help
I have an unknown charge I need to clarify as I have been hacked.
I was charged $** a day early for a free subscription that I intended to cancel.
I can’t have Update my iCloud
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!