Comment trouver le numéro de série sur mon Mac ?

Si vous avez besoin de savoir quelque chose sur votre Mac ou sa couverture de garantie, vous devez savoir quel est son numéro de série. Vous pouvez le trouver sur votre ordinateur avec l'application Informations système et avec À propos de ce Mac. Vous pouvez le localiser en ligne sur appleid.apple.com ou le trouver sur votre ordinateur ou son emballage.

La plupart des propriétaires de Mac ne pensent jamais au numéro de série de leur ordinateur. Pourtant, il y a des moments où vous devez le savoir, comme lorsque vous devez rechercher des détails sur les spécifications de votre ordinateur, vérifier la garantie ou vendre l'ordinateur. Pour connaître le numéro de série de votre Mac, suivez simplement les instructions ci-dessous.

Utiliser l'application d'informations système

L'application System Information peut facilement vous obtenir le numéro de série lorsque vous suivez ces instructions :

  1. Ouvrez l'application.
  2. Sélectionnez Matériel, situé sur la gauche. Un aperçu des détails de votre ordinateur apparaîtra sur la droite.
  3. Localisez le numéro de série près du bas de la liste.

Rechercher dans À propos de ce Mac

Vous pouvez également utiliser ces instructions pour le trouver :

  1. Ouvrez le menu Pomme.
  2. Sélectionnez À propos de ce Mac.
  3. Recherchez le numéro de série au bas de la liste des informations sur l'ordinateur qui apparaît.

Regardez sur l'ordinateur ou son emballage

Le moyen le plus simple peut être de regarder l'ordinateur lui-même ou le package dans lequel il est fourni si vous l'avez toujours. Le numéro de série doit être situé à côté de l'étiquette à code-barres sur l'emballage. Pour le trouver sur votre ordinateur, regardez sous l'ordinateur, juste à côté des marquages réglementaires.

Rechercher en ligne

Vous pouvez également utiliser appleid.appl.com pour trouver le numéro de série de votre Mac.

  1. Allez sur appleid.apple.com.
  2. Accédez à la page Appareils.
  3. Localisez votre Mac dans la liste des appareils Apple.
  4. Cliquez sur le nom de votre Mac. Le numéro de série et d'autres informations apparaîtront.

Contacter Apple

Si vous avez d'autres questions sur votre Mac, vous pouvez obtenir l'aide d'un représentant du service client Apple. Vous pouvez utiliser l'un des forums d'aide ou des lignes téléphoniques de l'entreprise pour en joindre un.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver le numéro de série sur mon Mac ?"?

Après que des milliers de Apple clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver le numéro de série sur mon Mac ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Apple si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Apple afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver le numéro de série sur mon Mac ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 12,948 times
Apple
Numéro de série Mac
trouver le numéro de série Mac
localiser le numéro de série du Mac

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

can iphone from canada is work in Dubai UAE normally or it is locked with country lock
can iphone from canada is work in Dubai UAE normally or it is locked with country lock
My iphone * was stolen and I got a new phone, the android phone, Samsung TCL**z. I want...
*** **** *** icloud ***** ******* **** *** ****** **** ***** ** ****** *******
I rec a text message that unable to connect to the party *So I believe some drone Apple...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac?

If you need to know something about your Mac or its warranty coverage, you need to learn what its serial number is. You can find it on your computer with the System Information app and with About this Mac. You can locate it online at appleid.apple.com or find it on your computer or its packaging.

Most Mac owners never give their computer's serial number a second thought. Still, there are times when you need to know it, like when you need to look up details about your computer's specifications, check the warranty, or sell the computer. To find out what your Mac's serial number is, just follow the instructions below.

Use the System Information App

The System Information app can easily get you the serial number when you follow these instructions:

  1. Open the app.
  2. Select Hardware, located on the left. An overview of your computer's details will appear on the right.
  3. Locate the serial number near the bottom of the list.

Look in About this Mac

You can also use these instructions to find it:

  1. Open the Apple menu.
  2. Select About this Mac.
  3. Find the serial number at the bottom of the list of computer information that appears.

Look on the Computer or Its Packaging

The easiest way might be to look at the computer itself, or the package that it came in if you still have it. The serial number should be located next to the barcode label on the packaging. To find it on your computer, look on the underside of the computer, right beside the regulatory markings.

Look Online

You can also use appleid.appl.com to find your Mac's serial number.

  1. Go to appleid.apple.com.
  2. Go to the Devices page.
  3. Locate your Mac in the list of Apple devices.
  4. Click on your Mac's name. The serial number and other information will appear.

Contacting Apple

If you have any other questions about your Mac, you can get help from an Apple customer service representative. You can use one of the company's help forums or phone lines to reach one.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find the Serial Number on My Mac? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 226,254 times
Apple
Mac serial number
find Mac serial number
locate Mac serial number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband’s phone (***-***-****) is locked. The verification codes sent to him did no...
I’m forget my apple I d I’m need your help
I have an unknown charge I need to clarify as I have been hacked.
I was charged $** a day early for a free subscription that I intended to cancel.
I can’t have Update my iCloud
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!