如何从Apple获得设备支持?

通过这些有用的技巧,您可以通过多种方式从Apple获得设备支持。

苹果产品几乎已在全球范围内普及。这家科技巨头的设备非常流行。

尽管购买Apple设备是出于质量和易用性的考虑,但偶尔也会出现设备问题。获得设备支持不仅可以继续使用您的设备,还可能意味着一些小麻烦和设备完全关闭之间的区别。

苹果产品的设备支持解决方案范围广泛。它们可以是简单的故障排除答案,也可以是高度高级的解决方案,需要您按照信函中的多个说明进行操作。

您可以通过以下途径从Apple获得设备支持:

Apple Store或Apple授权经销商

您可以安排维修时间,也可以只是前往Apple商店或授权的Apple经销商以获得设备支持。如果您的设备出现问题,请访问实体的苹果商店,这是从公司获取设备支持的最有效方法之一。

您不仅会直接从客户服务代理商那里获得帮助,而且还会增加设备固定的机会。实体店为Apple用户提供了在问题解决之前不离开商店的奢侈享受。

苹果商店设有一个“天才酒吧”,苹果技术人员将回答您所有的问题并提供设备支持。授权的Apple经销商还将在他们的商店中配备一名技术人员来解决其设备的问题。

面对面的协助有其优点,但往往比其他方式要慢。

支持页面

Apple有一个支持页面,其中包含许多资源,用户可用来获取设备支持。该页面提供有关Apple设备可能遇到的任何问题的建议。您可以按照以下步骤在支持页面上获得设备支持:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Apple网站
  2. 点击“支持”
  3. 选择“联系支持”
  4. 点击“与我们交谈”
  5. 系统将提示您选择遇到问题的Apple产品,例如Mac,iPod,iPhone,Apple TV等。选择一个并单击
  6. 然后,将要求您选择困扰设备的特定问题。如果看到相关主题,请选择一个主题。如果没有相关主题,请单击“未列出主题”,然后在下一页描述您的问题
  7. 选择您要获得除冰剂支持的途径,然后继续进行操作,直到与客户支持代表交谈为止

在线聊天

苹果在其网站上提供实时聊天功能,但仅在特定国家/地区可用。聊天是从Apple获得设备支持的最便捷的方式之一。您可以通过以下过程启动实时聊天:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Apple网站
  2. 点击“支持”
  3. 选择“联系支持”
  4. 点击“与我们交谈”
  5. 系统将提示您选择遇到问题的Apple产品,例如Mac,iPod,iPhone,Apple TV等。选择一个并单击
  6. 选择您遇到的特定设备问题。如果不存在,请单击“未列出主题”
  7. 选择您希望如何获得帮助(在这种情况下为“聊天”)
  8. 使用您的Apple ID和密码登录,或输入您的产品序列号或IMEI编号,然后等待几分钟以得到答复。

您也可以通过拨打Apple的本地电话号码之一或使用其在线帮助台来联系Apple的客户支持。拨打电话号码是更好的选择,但是您可以找到他链接到GetHuman上的两个Apple客户支持联系人。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何从Apple获得设备支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从Apple获得设备支持?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从Apple获得设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从Apple获得设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 560,625 times
Apple
Apple帐户
设备支持
技术支持
设备问题
技术支援
设备支持

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Device Support from Apple?

Apple products have almost become globally ubiquitous. The prevalence of the tech giant's devices is simply outstanding.

Though Apple devices are bought for their quality and ease of use, issues do arise with the devices occasionally. Getting device support will not only enable to continue using your device but it may also mean the difference between a little mishap and the total shutdown of your device.

The device support solutions for Apple products range widely. They can either be simple troubleshooting answers or they can be highly advanced solutions that require you to follow multiple instructions to the letter.

You can get device support from Apple through the following avenues:

Apple Store or Authorized Apple Dealer

You can schedule a repair or simply visit an Apple store or an authorized Apple dealer for device support. Visiting a physical Apple store if your device runs into problems is one of the most effective ways to get device support from the firm.

Not only will you receive help directly from a customer service agent but you also increase the chances that the device will be fixed. A brick and mortar store afford the Apple user the luxury of not leaving the store until the issue is resolved.

The Apple store has a 'Genius Bar' with Apple technicians who will answer all your questions and offer device support. An authorized Apple dealer will also have a technician in their shop to solve issues with their devices.

Face to face assistance has its advantages but it tends to be slower than other means.

Support Page

Apple has a support page with many resources that users can use to get device support. The page has advice on any problem you may encounter with your Apple device. you can get device support on the support page by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Apple website
  2. Click 'Support'
  3. Select 'Contact Support'
  4. Click 'Talk to Us'
  5. You will be prompted to choose the Apple product with which you having issues e.g. Mac, iPod, iPhone, Apple TV and so on. Choose one and click it
  6. You will then be asked to choose the specific issue afflicting your device. Select a topic if you see a relevant one. If there is no relevant topic, click 'The topic is not listed' and describe your problem on the next page
  7. Select the avenue through which you want to receive deice support and proceed until you talk to a customer support representative

Live Chat

Apple has a live chat facility on its website but it is only available in select countries. The chat is one of the most convenient means through which you can receive device support from Apple. You can initiate a live chat through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Apple website
  2. Click 'Support'
  3. Select 'Contact Support'
  4. Click 'Talk to Us'
  5. You will be prompted to choose the Apple product with which you having issues e.g. Mac, iPod, iPhone, Apple TV and so on. Choose one and click it
  6. Select the specific device issue that you are having. If not present, click 'The topic is not listed'
  7. Choose how you would like to get help which is 'Chat' in this case
  8. Login with your Apple ID and password or enter your products serial or IMEI number and wait for a few minutes for a response.

You can also contact Apple's customer support by calling one of their local phone numbers or using their online help desk. Calling the phone number is the better option but you can find he link to both Apple's customer support contacts on GetHuman.

How Do I Get Device Support from Apple?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Device Support from Apple?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Device Support from Apple? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Device Support from Apple? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 39,132 times
Apple
undefined
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!