我如何从苹果公司退款?

如果您在Apple上购买了商品,则可以使用这些有用的提示要求退款。

如果您在Apple上购买了物品,则可以要求退款。如果您的应用或购买有资格获得退款,则会将其发送给您。向Apple要求退款时,必须注意商店购买限制适用。如果您不再对订阅感兴趣,可以取消订阅。如果您的购买中有购买,您只能获得退款。

要求退款

1. 查看您的购买记录

您只能获得购买历史记录中可用物品的退款。在iPad,iPhone或iPod touch上,导航至设置,然后购买历史记录。对于显示为待处理的项目,您无法要求退款。此状态表示您尚未被收费。

2. 查找订单

在您的购买历史记录中,找到您想要退款的商品。如果您使用的是iPhone,iPod touch或iPad,请单击订单底部的“总账单”选项,然后单击该项目。对于您的PC或Mac,点击商品价格下的“更多”。如果您使用了“报告问题”网站,则可以在“购买”标签上找到该项目。

3. 报告您的问题

如果您使用的是iPad,iPod touch,iPhone,PC或Mac,请单击该项目详细信息下方的“报告问题”选项。您将被带到一个引导您进入“报告问题”网站的窗口。单击该项目旁边的“报告问题”。如果该选项不可用,则您的商品可能不符合退款要求。

4. 描述问题

选择问题的原因,对其进行描述,然后单击“提交”。 Apple将检查问题原因,以确定您是否有资格获得退款。他们可能会直接将您的退款发送给您,或将您引荐给开发者。如果信息不够,他们可能会要求您提供更多信息。他们可能会拒绝您的退款要求。

如果您在购买历史记录中找不到想要退款的商品,则可能有问题。在App Store或iTunes Store上购买内容时,可以重新下载购买的内容。您的购买历史记录应按时间顺序显示您的购买清单。如果找不到商品,可能是由于以下问题;

1.购买时,您可能使用其他Apple ID登录

2.它可能是隐藏的。您可以在设备上隐藏或取消隐藏应用,电影,书籍和电视节目

3.如果您收到有关购买的电子邮件通知,则可能不是来自Apple的。

如果找不到商品,则应联系Apple并寻求帮助。请注意,旧的购买和一些新的购买不符合退款条件。如果Apple向您的帐户收取您不记得要订购的商品的费用,则应与他们联系。您的电子邮件通知可能来自欺诈者。

如果您需要有关Apple退款的帮助,可以随时与他们联系并寻求帮助。 与苹果联系的最佳方法是在电话上。代表礼貌,乐于助人和知识渊博。如果您有资格,他们可能会帮助您获得退款。寻求支持的另一种方法是在Twitter上。向Apple发送有关您的问题详细信息的消息,他们将快速响应。 Facebook是寻求支持的另一个不错的选择。 Apple有很多帮助论坛,可能会为您提供帮助。他们使您有机会学习其他用户的经验以及各种针对性的技巧和主题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何从苹果公司退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从苹果公司退款?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从苹果公司退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从苹果公司退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 1,626,186 times
Apple
退款和退货
Apple个帐户
订单问题
帐单问题
帐户问题
退款和退货
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Apple?

If you purchased items on Apple, you can request a refund. If your app or purchase qualifies for a refund, it will be sent to you. When requesting refunds from Apple, you must note that the Store purchases Limitations apply. If you are no longer interested in a subscription, you can cancel it. You can only get a refund if your purchase is available in your purchase.

Requesting a Refund

1. Check Your Purchase History

You can only get refunds for items that are available in your purchase history. On your iPad, iPhone, or iPod touch, navigate to settings and then purchase history. You cannot request a refund for items that are displayed as pending. The status means that you have not been charged yet.

2. Find the Order

On your purchase history, find the item for which you want a refund. If you are using an iPhone, iPod touch, or iPad, click on the option 'Total Billed' at the bottom of the order and click on the item. For your PC or Mac, tap 'More' under the price of the item. If you used the Report a Problem website, you may find the item on the 'Purchases' tab.

3. Report Your Problem

If you are using an iPad, iPod touch, iPhone, PC or Mac, click on the option 'Report a Problem' under the details of the item. You will be directed to a window that leads you to the Report a Problem website Click 'Report a Problem' next to the item. If that option is not available, your item may not be eligible for a refund.

4. Describe the Problem

Pick a reason for the problem, describe it, and click 'Submit.' Apple will review the cause of your problem to determine if you are eligible for a refund. They may send your refund directly or refer you to the developer. If the information is not enough, they may ask you to provide more information. They may deny your refund request.

If you can't find the item for which you want a refund on the purchase history, there may be a problem. When you buy content on the App Store or iTunes Store, you may re-download your purchases. Your purchase history should display a list of your purchases in chronological order. If you can't find a purchase, it may be due to the following issues;

1. You may have signed in with a different Apple ID at the time of the purchase

2. It may be hidden. You can hide or unhide apps, movies, books, and TV shows on your device

3. If you received an email notification about a purchase, it may not have been from Apple

If you can't find an item, you should contact Apple and ask for help. Note that older purchases and some new purchases are not eligible for refunds. If Apple charges your account for an item that you don't remember ordering, you should contact them. Your email notification may be from fraudsters.

If you need help with your refund from Apple, you can always contact them and ask for help. The best way to contact Apple is on the phone. The representatives are polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. They may help you get your refund if you qualify. Another way to seek support is on Twitter. Send Apple a message with the details of your problem and they will respond fast. Facebook is another good option to seek support. Apple has plenty of help forums that may help you. They give you a chance to learn from the experiences of other users and the variety of targeted tips and topics.

How Do I Get a Refund from Apple?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Apple?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Apple? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Apple? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 2 days ago
Viewed 30,922 times
Apple
undefined
Refunds and Returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!