Как сделать гарантийное требование с Apple?

Apple имеет годовую гарантию. Вот несколько полезных советов, которые помогут вам получить гарантию на Apple.

Apple имеет годовую гарантию. Гарантия производителя предоставляет потребителям права, которые отличаются от прав, предусмотренных законом о потребителе. Это включает права, которые относятся к несоответствующим товарам. Если у вас есть страховка, Apple дает вам право выбирать, подавать ли заявку на обслуживание в соответствии с их правами по защите прав потребителей или с ограниченной гарантией на один год.

Что покрыто?

Гарантия Apple распространяется на ваш аппаратный продукт Apple iPad, iPod, iPhone или HomePod. Он также охватывает все аксессуары, которые поставляются с вашей оригинальной упаковкой. Гарантия покрывает вас от дефектов изготовления и материалов при нормальном использовании в соответствии с рекомендациями Apple в течение одного года с даты розничной покупки.

Что не покрыто?

Гарантия не распространяется на ваши товары или программное обеспечение, которое не является фирменным знаком Apple, даже если вы приобрели его с оборудованием Apple. Для получения справки по таким элементам или программному обеспечению обратитесь к соответствующим производителям или поставщикам. Apple не гарантирует, что ее продукты будут безошибочными или бесперебойными. Он не распространяется на убытки, вызванные небрежностью или несоблюдением инструкций по использованию.

Apple не гарантирует, что она отремонтирует или заменит ваш Продукт по гарантии без риска потери сохраненных данных или информации. Он не несет ответственности за утерю или повреждение, которые не могут рассматриваться как нарушение Apple условий гарантии при покупке продукта.

Оформление претензии по гарантии

Лучший способ предъявить претензию по гарантии - по телефону. Кроме того, вы можете записаться на прием в Genius Bar. Ваше устройство будет диагностировано. Если у вас есть действительное гарантийное требование, оно будет размещено для вас. Вам необходимо подготовить подтверждение покупки. Выполните следующие шаги, чтобы назначить встречу в баре Genius.

1. Зайдите на сайт поддержки Apple

2. Перейдите в раздел «Хотите поговорить с кем-то?»

3. Выберите опцию «Обратиться в службу поддержки Apple за помощью».

4. Нажмите на продукт, для которого вы хотите помочь

5. Опишите проблему, с которой вы столкнулись. Список общих вопросов будет отображаться. Выберите категорию, которая соответствует вашей проблеме как можно ближе

6. Последующие предложения будут отображаться в зависимости от проблемы, с которой вы столкнулись. Попробуйте их, так как они могут помочь решить вашу проблему без необходимости продолжать прием.

7. Apple позволяет вам выбрать способ получения помощи. Чтобы записаться на прием, выберите опцию «Ввести в ремонт».

8. Чтобы найти ближайший к вам магазин Apple, введите свой почтовый индекс и нажмите «Перейти».

9. После того, как ваша встреча была назначена, вы увидите подтверждение с деталями вашей встречи

Вы можете связаться с Apple по телефону, чтобы подать заявку, независимо от того, находитесь ли вы в Соединенных Штатах. Вы также можете связаться с ними, чтобы назначить встречу в одном из их магазинов.

Если вы обратитесь за помощью в AppleCare, они могут предоставить вам советы по устранению неполадок. Если эти советы не сработают, может быть определено, что ваш предмет нужно выбрать и вернуть для проверки. Они отправят вам ящик для вашего товара, который будет возвращен. Если они решат, что ваша проблема покрыта гарантией, обмен будет отправлен на ваш адрес.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, связанные с вашей гарантией, вы можете обратиться за помощью в Apple . Лучший способ связаться с ними - по телефону. Вы также можете обратиться за помощью по своим вопросам на их форумах помощи. У них есть много целевых советов и предложений. Twitter и Facebook также являются отличными вариантами поиска поддержки. Поскольку они являются общедоступными платформами, вы можете получить помощь как от Apple, так и от других клиентов.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как сделать гарантийное требование с Apple?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сделать гарантийное требование с Apple?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сделать гарантийное требование с Apple?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сделать гарантийное требование с Apple? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 68,057 times
Apple
Гарантия и ремонт
Apple аккаунт
претензии по гарантии
требования
гарантийный отдел
Гарантия и ремонт

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, an ******** I bought an iPhone Xs SN **************** by Movilzone Banhhofplatz...
Hi,im rufai from Nigeria. So like my iPhone * plus had some lines pop up and now the sc...
EarPods Left Bud is not working. Purchase date is *********. Still in warranty period...
The back camera is shaking and buzzing on my iPhone *.
I bought i phone xr from amazon and the adapter is not working and today i called to th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple?

Apple has a one-year warranty. The manufacturer's warranty gives consumers rights that are separate from those provided by consumer law. This includes rights that relate to non-conforming goods. If you are covered, Apple gives you the right to choose whether to claim service under their consumer law rights or the one-year Limited Warranty.

What is Covered?

The Apple warranty covers your Apple iPad, iPod, iPhone, or HomePod hardware product. It also covers all accessories that come with your original packaging. The warranty covers you against defects in workmanship and material under normal use in accordance with Apple's guidelines for one year from the date of retail purchase.

What Is Not Covered?

The warranty does not cover your items or software that is not Apple-branded even if you purchase it with Apple hardware. For help with such items or software, contact the relevant manufacturers or suppliers. Apple does not warrant that its products will be error-free or uninterrupted. It does not cover you for damages caused by negligence or failure to follow the instructions of use.

Apple does not warrant that it will repair or replace your Product under its warranty without the risk of losing stored data or information. It is not liable for loss or damage which can't be regarded as Apple's breach of their warranty terms as of the product's purchase.

Making Your Warranty Claim

The best way to make your warranty claim is on the phone. Alternatively, you can make a Genius Bar appointment. Your device will be diagnosed. If you have a valid warranty claim, it will be placed for you. You need to have your proof of purchase ready. Follow these steps to make your Genius bar appointment.

1. Go to the Apple Support website

2. Navigate to the section 'Want to talk with someone?'

3. Click on the option 'Contact Apple Support for help.'

4. Tap on the product for which you want help

5. Describe the problem you are experiencing. A list of common issues will be displayed. Select the category that matches your problem as closely as possible

6. Follow-up suggestions will be displayed depending on the problem you are experiencing. Try them as they may help solve your problem without having to continue with your appointment

7. Apple allows you to choose how you would like to get help. To make your appointment, click on the option 'Bring in for Repair.'

8. To find the Apple store that is closest to you, enter your Zip Code and click 'Go'

9. Once your appointment has been made, you will see a confirmation with the details of your appointment

You may contact Apple on the phone to make your claim regardless of whether or not you are in the United States. You may also contact them to schedule an appointment at one of their stores.

If you contact AppleCare for help, they may provide you with troubleshooting tips. If those tips don't work, it may be determined that your item needs to be picked and returned for inspection. They will send you a box for your item to be returned. If they determine that your issue is covered in the warranty, an exchange will be shipped to your address.

If you have any issues claiming your warranty, you may contact Apple for help. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You may also seek help for your issues on their help forums. They have plenty of targeted tips and suggestions. Twitter and Facebook are also great options to seek support. Since they are public platforms, you may get help from both Apple and other customers.

How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 5,121 times
Apple
undefined
Warranty and Repairs

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an IPOD nano, I think it is the *rd generation. I need to get the battery repla...
My phone is not working correctly can't type right can not call into my company hangs u...
Sir mere mobile bilkul sahi h but charge nhi ho raha hai abhi warrenty mai hai please h...
Our phone started having trouble just after warranty and now it’s really bad. Apple sen...
I m using iPhone * from yesterday I was facing problem showing no network connection an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!