我该如何向Apple提出保修索赔?

苹果有一年保修。这里有一些有用的提示,可以帮助您要求苹果保修。

苹果有一年保修。制造商的保修赋予消费者权利与消费者法律规定的权利分开。这包括与不合格品有关的权利。如果您受到保障,Apple授予您选择根据其消费者法律权利或一年有限保修要求服务的权利。

承保范围是什么?

Apple保修涵盖您的Apple iPad,iPod,iPhone或HomePod硬件产品。它还涵盖了原始包装随附的所有附件。根据Apple的准则,保修范围为自零售购买之日起一年内正常使用下的工艺和材料缺陷。

什么不包括?

即使您使用Apple硬件购买产品,保修也不涵盖非Apple品牌的产品或软件。有关此类项目或软件的帮助,请与相关的制造商或供应商联系。苹果公司不保证其产品不会出现错误或中断。对于因疏忽或不遵守使用说明而造成的损坏,本产品不承担任何责任。

Apple不保证它将在其保修范围内维修或更换您的产品,而不会丢失存储的数据或信息。对于因苹果购买产品而违反其保修条款的损失或损坏,苹果概不负责。

提出保修索赔

提出保修索赔的最佳方法是在电话上。另外,您可以预约Genius Bar。您的设备将被诊断。如果您有有效的保修索赔,它将为您放置。您需要准备好购买证明。请按照以下步骤进行Genius酒吧约会。

1.转到Apple支持网站

2.导航至“想与某人交谈?”部分。

3.单击选项“联系Apple支持以获取帮助”。

4.点击您需要帮助的产品

5.描述您遇到的问题。将显示常见问题列表。尽可能选择与您的问题匹配的类别

6.根据您遇到的问题,将显示后续建议。试试看它们,因为它们可以帮助您解决问题,而不必继续预约

7. Apple允许您选择希望获得帮助的方式。要预约,请单击“带来维修”选项。

8.要查找离您最近的苹果商店,请输入邮政编码,然后单击“开始”。

9.预约完成后,您将看到确认信,其中包含预约的详细信息

无论您是否在美国,都可以通过电话与Apple联络以提出索赔。您也可以与他们联系以在他们的一家商店安排约会。

如果您联系AppleCare寻求帮助,他们可能会为您提供故障排除提示。如果这些提示不起作用,则可能确定您的物品需要领取并退回进行检查。他们会向您发送一个盒子,您的物品将被退回。如果他们确定保修范围内涵盖您的问题,则会将交易所运送到您的地址。

如果您在主张保修方面遇到任何问题,可以联系Apple寻求帮助。联络他们的最佳方法是打电话。您也可以在他们的帮助论坛上寻求帮助。他们有很多针对性的提示和建议。 Twitter和Facebook也是寻求支持的绝佳选择。由于它们是公共平台,因此您可能会从Apple和其他客户那里获得帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我该如何向Apple提出保修索赔?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何向Apple提出保修索赔?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何向Apple提出保修索赔?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何向Apple提出保修索赔?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,476,138 times
Apple
保固与维修
Apple个帐户
保修索赔
要求
保修部
保固与维修

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Glass is broken problem is my mobile
ordered ipod* at upper west side store (Lincoln Center) on Oct **as replacement for fai...
MacBook Pro issues have continued. I would like to return and get a new Mac.
Hi, an ******** I bought an iPhone Xs SN **************** by Movilzone Banhhofplatz...
I had purchased my MacBook pro nearly one and half year ago. Within those days i was ou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple?

Apple has a one-year warranty. The manufacturer's warranty gives consumers rights that are separate from those provided by consumer law. This includes rights that relate to non-conforming goods. If you are covered, Apple gives you the right to choose whether to claim service under their consumer law rights or the one-year Limited Warranty.

What is Covered?

The Apple warranty covers your Apple iPad, iPod, iPhone, or HomePod hardware product. It also covers all accessories that come with your original packaging. The warranty covers you against defects in workmanship and material under normal use in accordance with Apple's guidelines for one year from the date of retail purchase.

What Is Not Covered?

The warranty does not cover your items or software that is not Apple-branded even if you purchase it with Apple hardware. For help with such items or software, contact the relevant manufacturers or suppliers. Apple does not warrant that its products will be error-free or uninterrupted. It does not cover you for damages caused by negligence or failure to follow the instructions of use.

Apple does not warrant that it will repair or replace your Product under its warranty without the risk of losing stored data or information. It is not liable for loss or damage which can't be regarded as Apple's breach of their warranty terms as of the product's purchase.

Making Your Warranty Claim

The best way to make your warranty claim is on the phone. Alternatively, you can make a Genius Bar appointment. Your device will be diagnosed. If you have a valid warranty claim, it will be placed for you. You need to have your proof of purchase ready. Follow these steps to make your Genius bar appointment.

1. Go to the Apple Support website

2. Navigate to the section 'Want to talk with someone?'

3. Click on the option 'Contact Apple Support for help.'

4. Tap on the product for which you want help

5. Describe the problem you are experiencing. A list of common issues will be displayed. Select the category that matches your problem as closely as possible

6. Follow-up suggestions will be displayed depending on the problem you are experiencing. Try them as they may help solve your problem without having to continue with your appointment

7. Apple allows you to choose how you would like to get help. To make your appointment, click on the option 'Bring in for Repair.'

8. To find the Apple store that is closest to you, enter your Zip Code and click 'Go'

9. Once your appointment has been made, you will see a confirmation with the details of your appointment

You may contact Apple on the phone to make your claim regardless of whether or not you are in the United States. You may also contact them to schedule an appointment at one of their stores.

If you contact AppleCare for help, they may provide you with troubleshooting tips. If those tips don't work, it may be determined that your item needs to be picked and returned for inspection. They will send you a box for your item to be returned. If they determine that your issue is covered in the warranty, an exchange will be shipped to your address.

If you have any issues claiming your warranty, you may contact Apple for help. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You may also seek help for your issues on their help forums. They have plenty of targeted tips and suggestions. Twitter and Facebook are also great options to seek support. Since they are public platforms, you may get help from both Apple and other customers.

How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Warranty Claim with Apple? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 5,121 times
Apple
undefined
Warranty and Repairs

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an IPOD nano, I think it is the *rd generation. I need to get the battery repla...
My phone is not working correctly can't type right can not call into my company hangs u...
Sir mere mobile bilkul sahi h but charge nhi ho raha hai abhi warrenty mai hai please h...
Our phone started having trouble just after warranty and now it’s really bad. Apple sen...
I m using iPhone * from yesterday I was facing problem showing no network connection an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!