Comment retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur mon Mac ?

Que vous ayez supprimé par inadvertance votre Apple App Store sur votre Mac ou qu'il ait cessé de fonctionner, vous devrez peut-être retélécharger le logiciel pour l'utiliser à nouveau à l'avenir. Vous pouvez essayer de restaurer votre Mac à un paramètre antérieur pour récupérer l'application perdue, ou vous pouvez contacter le support client Apple via le chat en ligne ou un appel de technicien programmé pour récupérer votre app store Apple.

Pour une raison quelconque, vous avez peut-être désinstallé l'App Store d'Apple sur votre Mac et vous souhaitez maintenant le réinstaller. Comment retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur votre Mac ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations et de l'aide en contactant le support client ici , et vous pouvez continuer à lire pour savoir comment réinstaller l'App Store.

Pour le moment, Apple n'a pas de lien direct pour retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur votre Mac, mais il existe des options pour le récupérer. Vous avez besoin de l'App Store d'Apple pour récupérer des applications achetées précédemment ou pour effectuer de nouveaux achats d'applications sur votre Mac.

Comment récupérer votre application Apple Store

Réinitialiser votre Mac

Une option que vous avez est de réinitialiser votre Mac aux paramètres avant de supprimer l'App Store d'Apple. Pour restaurer votre Mac à une date antérieure, procédez comme suit :

  1. Appuyez sur la touche "Commande" et la lettre "R" en même temps.
  2. Maintenez ces boutons enfoncés jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez le logo Apple.
  3. Lorsque le menu de récupération s'ouvre, choisissez la date à laquelle vous souhaitez réinitialiser votre système à partir de la sauvegarde Time Machine.
  4. Choisissez Time Machine et sélectionnez la date à laquelle vous souhaitez restaurer.
  5. Cela réinitialisera votre Mac à une date antérieure à la suppression de l'App Store d'Apple.

Vérifiez votre Mac pour voir si l'App Store d'Apple est à nouveau disponible. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, vous devrez contacter l'assistance Apple pour réinstaller l'App Store d'Apple sur votre Mac.

Support technique

Apple vous propose deux options pour obtenir une assistance technique lorsque vous devez retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur votre Mac. Vous pouvez discuter en ligne avec un technicien ou vous pouvez demander à un technicien de vous appeler.

Discussion en ligne

Pour qu'un technicien vous guide tout au long de la récupération ou de la réinstallation de votre boutique d'applications Apple en ligne, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web d'Apple.
  2. Cliquez sur Assistance.
  3. Choisissez Mac parmi les options au milieu de la page.
  4. Faites défiler la page jusqu'à ce que vous voyez Dites-nous comment nous pouvons vous aider.
  5. Cliquez sur Obtenir de l'aide.
  6. Choisissez macOS dans les options disponibles.
  7. Sélectionnez App Store, iTunes Store et Musique.
  8. Choisissez l'option qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins.
  9. Cliquez sur Chat pour ouvrir une discussion avec une personne du support technique et laissez-la vous guider à travers les étapes pour retélécharger votre Apple App Store.

Planifier un appel

Si vous ne voulez pas attendre en ligne pour discuter avec le support technique, vous pouvez planifier un appel pour vous. Suivez les étapes 1 à 8 répertoriées ci-dessus, puis sélectionnez Programmer un appel. Ici, vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous pour qu'un technicien vous appelle au moment qui vous convient le mieux.

Re-télécharger votre Apple App Store prend du temps. Cependant, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide pour le processus en contactant l'assistance Apple ici . Si vous ne pouvez pas récupérer votre Apple App Store en restaurant votre système à un paramètre antérieur, le support client peut vous guider tout au long du processus de récupération.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur mon Mac ?"?

Après que des milliers de Apple clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur mon Mac ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Apple si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Apple afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment retélécharger l'App Store d'Apple sur mon Mac ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un mois
Updated il y a un mois
Viewed 44,294 times
Apple
Apple boutique d'applications
Apple boutique d'applications sur Mac
retélécharger Apple app store

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my right air pod *.* and need to buy a new one
My Apple Watch will not pair with my new phone. *I shipped old phone back so I cannot u...
I need to update my iCloud information to make purchases of Apple Products. Please advi...
Bought this have no ideal how to set it up
I keep getting a charge on my credit card for *.** and I do not even use apple I would...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Re-Download the Apple App Store to My Mac?

Whether you inadvertently deleted your Apple app store on your Mac, or it has stopped working, you may need to re-download the software to use it again in the future. You can try to restore your Mac to an earlier setting to recover the lost app, or you can contact Apple customer support via online chat or a scheduled technician call to recover your Apple app store.

For whatever reason, you may have uninstalled the Apple app store on your Mac and now you wish to reinstall it. How do you re-download the Apple app store to your Mac? You can get information and assistance by contacting customer support here, and you can keep reading to find out how to reinstall the app store.

At this time, Apple does not have a direct link to re-download the Apple app store to your Mac, but there are options to recover it. You need the Apple app store to recover previously purchased apps or to make new app purchases to your Mac.

How to Recover Your Apple Store App

Reset Your Mac

One option you have is to reset your Mac to settings prior to deleting the Apple app store. To restore your Mac to an earlier date, follow these steps:

  1. Press the "Command" key and the letter "R" at the same time.
  2. Hold these buttons down until you see the Apple logo.
  3. When the recovery menu opens, choose the date you wish to reset your system from the Time Machine backup.
  4. Choose Time Machine and select the date you want to restore to.
  5. This will reset your Mac to a date prior to the deletion of the Apple app store.

Check your Mac to see if the Apple app store is now available again. If this does not work, you will need to reach out to Apple support to reinstall the Apple app store to your Mac.

Tech Support

Apple provides you with two options to getting tech support when you need to re-download the Apple app store to your Mac. You can chat with a tech online, or you can schedule a technician to call you.

Online Chat

To have a tech walk you through recovering or reinstalling your Apple app store online, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Apple website.
  2. Click Support.
  3. Choose Mac from the options in the middle of the page.
  4. Scroll down the page until you see Tell Us How We Can Help.
  5. Click on Get Support.
  6. Choose macOS in the options available.
  7. Select App Store, iTunes Store and Music.
  8. Pick the option that best fits your needs.
  9. Click on Chat to open a chat with a technical support person and let them walk you through the steps to re-download your Apple app store.

Schedule a Call

If you don't want to wait online to chat with tech support, you can schedule a call to you. Follow steps 1 through 8 listed above, and then select Schedule a Call. Here you can make an appointment for a technician to call you when it is most convenient for you.

Re-downloading your Apple app store does take time. However, you can get help with the process by contacting Apple support here. If you cannot recover your Apple app store by restoring your system to an earlier setting, customer support can walk you through the recovery process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Re-Download the Apple App Store to My Mac?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Re-Download the Apple App Store to My Mac? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Re-Download the Apple App Store to My Mac? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 50,012 times
Apple
Apple app store
Apple app store on Mac
re-download Apple app store

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please refund a twenty-five dollars charged to my account but never received
Returning old phone for refund. Erased all data on I phone* but internet info is still there.
I JUST BOUGHT AN APPLE PRODUCT OFF AMAZON and need a replacement screen
I phone ** pro continuing dropped call, and speaker problems. Called in before and I’m...
Trouble using Apple Pay.*Also, the home button quit working on my iPhone * Plus.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!