Как мне сбросить пароль на моем iPhone?

Если вы заблокировали свой iPhone из-за того, что слишком много раз вводили неправильный код доступа, вам потребуется изменить код доступа. К сожалению, единственный способ сделать это — перевести телефон в режим восстановления, стереть его, а затем снова настроить с новым кодом доступа.

Если вы слишком много раз введете неправильный пароль на экране блокировки вашего iPhone, ваш iPhone будет отключен до тех пор, пока вы не введете правильный пароль. Если вы не можете его вспомнить, вы можете подумать, что единственный вариант — сбросить пароль. К сожалению, на iPhone нет опции сброса пароля, если вы ее не знаете. Чтобы восстановить доступ к своему телефону и установить новый код доступа, вам придется перевести iPhone в режим восстановления, стереть его и снова настроить с новым кодом доступа.

Важная заметка

Имейте в виду, что ваш пароль — это то, что отображается на экране блокировки iPhone. Это не то же самое, что ваш пароль Apple, который вы используете для входа в свою учетную запись Apple.

Как перевести iPhone в режим восстановления и установить новый пароль

Чтобы это решение работало, вам понадобится либо Mac, либо ПК с установленной Windows 10 или более поздней версии, а также iTunes. Если у вас нет подходящего компьютера, вам придется обратиться за помощью в магазин Apple. Если вы это сделаете, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Убедитесь, что ваш iPhone не подключен к компьютеру.
  2. Выключите свой iPhone.
  3. Найдите кнопку, которую нужно нажать, чтобы перевести телефон в режим восстановления. На iPhone 8, 8 Plus, X и SE 2-го и 3-го поколения это боковая кнопка. На iPhone 7 и 7 Plus это кнопка уменьшения громкости. На SE 1-го поколения, а также на iPhone 6 и более ранних версиях это кнопка «Домой».
  4. Нажмите кнопку, которую вы определили на предыдущем шаге, и удерживайте ее, пока вы подключаете iPhone к компьютеру.
  5. Подождите, пока не появится экран режима восстановления, а затем отпустите кнопку. Если вместо этого вы видите экран с кодом доступа, выключите телефон и начните заново.
  6. Откройте iTunes на своем компьютере.
  7. Нажмите «Восстановить».
  8. Подождите, пока ваш компьютер загрузит необходимое программное обеспечение. Если это занимает более 15 минут, и ваш iPhone выходит из экрана восстановления, вам нужно дождаться завершения загрузки, выключить телефон и начать процесс снова.
  9. Отключите телефон от компьютера.
  10. Выключите свой iPhone.
  11. Включите свой iPhone.
  12. Следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы начать процесс установки.
  13. После того, как вы подключите свой iPhone к сотовой сети, у вас будет возможность ввести новый пароль. Запишите пароль, чтобы не забыть его снова.
  14. Если вы ранее делали резервную копию своего телефона на компьютере или в iCloud, у вас будет возможность восстановиться из резервной копии.
  15. Войдите, используя свой пароль и Apple ID.
  16. Настройте любые функции и услуги, которые вы хотите.

Обращение к Apple

Если вам нужна помощь, вы можете получить ее у представителя Apple на справочном форуме Apple или по телефону .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сбросить пароль на моем iPhone?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сбросить пароль на моем iPhone?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сбросить пароль на моем iPhone? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 39,574 times
Apple
сменить пароль на айфоне
сбросить пароль айфона

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I need to get past an activation lock on an iPhone I don't have any of the previous inf...
trying to change default credit card for apple on iphone. It's currently Am Ex. Apple...
Extend apple warranty, renew over the phone with an agent
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Passcode on My Iphone?

If you locked yourself out of your iPhone because you entered your passcode incorrectly too many times, you will need to change the passcode. Unfortunately, the only way to do that is to put the phone in recovery mode, erase it, and then set it up again with a new passcode.

If you enter the wrong passcode too many times on your iPhone's lock screen, your iPhone will be disabled until you can enter the correct passcode. If you can't remember it, you may think your only option is to reset the passcode. Unfortunately, there is no passcode reset option on the iPhone if you don't know it. To regain access to your phone and set a new passcode, you're going to have to put your iPhone into recovery mode, erase it, and set it up again with a new passcode.

Important Note

Please be aware that your passcode is what appears on the iPhone lock screen. This is not the same thing as your Apple password, which you use to sign into your Apple account.

How to Put Your iPhone into Recovery Mode and Set a New Passcode

To make this solution work, you're going to either need a Mac or a PC with Windows 10 or better installed, as well as iTunes. If you don't have the right computer, you're going to need to go to an Apple store for help. If you do, follow these instructions:

  1. Make sure your iPhone is not plugged into your computer.
  2. Turn your iPhone off.
  3. Locate the button you need to push to get the phone into recovery mode. On the iPhone 8, 8 Plus, X, and 2nd and 3rd generation SEs, it's the side button. On the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus, it's the volume down button. On 1st generation SEs, and on the iPhone 6 and earlier, it's the Home button.
  4. Press the button you identified in the previous step and hold it down while you connect your iPhone to your computer.
  5. Wait until you see the recovery mode screen and then release the button. If you get the passcode screen instead, turn off the phone and start again.
  6. Open up iTunes on your computer.
  7. Click on Restore.
  8. Wait for your computer to download the software it needs. If it takes more than 15 minutes to do this and your iPhone leaves the recovery screen, you need to let the download finish, turn off the phone, and start the process again.
  9. Disconnect your phone from the computer.
  10. Turn your iPhone off.
  11. Turn your iPhone on.
  12. Follow the instructions on the screen to start the setup process.
  13. After you connect your iPhone to your cellular network, you will have the opportunity to enter a new passcode. Make a note of the passcode so you don't forget it again.
  14. If you had previously made a backup of your phone on your computer or with iCloud, you will have an opportunity to restore from the backup.
  15. Sign in with your password and Apple ID.
  16. Set up any features and services you want.

Contacting Apple

If you need any help, you can get it from an Apple representative on the Apple help forum or by phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Passcode on My Iphone?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Passcode on My Iphone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Passcode on My Iphone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 58,328 times
Apple
change iPhone passcode
reset iPhone passcode

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I need to get past an activation lock on an iPhone I don't have any of the previous inf...
trying to change default credit card for apple on iphone. It's currently Am Ex. Apple...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!