Comment retourner un article à Apple de leur vente du Black Friday?

Cet article d'aide explique comment retourner un article que vous avez acheté lors de la vente Black Friday d'Apple. Des instructions détaillées sont incluses pour retourner l'article en personne et par courrier. La politique de retour d'Apple est également incluse, ainsi que les règles pour recevoir un remboursement pour votre article retourné.

Apple offre des rabais sur plusieurs de ses articles électroniques les plus populaires lors de sa vente annuelle du Black Friday. Si vous avez effectué un achat de vente Black Friday auprès d'Apple et que vous avez par la suite réalisé que vous devez le retourner, il vous suffit de lire la suite pour en savoir plus sur la politique et la procédure de retour d'Apple.

Politique de retour d'Apple

Vous avez 14 jours à compter de la vente du Black Friday pour effectuer le retour. Vous ne pouvez retourner que les articles achetés auprès d'un revendeur Apple ou auprès d'Apple en ligne. Apple n'accepte pas les retours d'articles achetés auprès de fournisseurs tiers. Vous devez renvoyer l'article avec tous les accessoires et documents fournis.

Vous ne pouvez pas retourner les logiciels ouverts, les téléchargements de logiciels, les mises à niveau logicielles, les cartes-cadeaux Apple, les produits Apple Developer et les produits d'impression Apple.

Une fois qu'Apple reçoit votre article retourné, il commence le processus de remboursement. Si vous avez payé l'article avec une carte de crédit ou de débit, votre compte bancaire recevra le remboursement dans les cinq jours ouvrables. Si vous avez effectué l'achat par carte cadeau, votre remboursement se fera sous forme de carte cadeau. Si vous avez payé l'article avec le solde de votre compte Apple, le solde de votre compte Apple vous sera remboursé.

Faire le retour par courrier

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil d'Apple.
  2. Cliquez sur le lien Connexion.
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  4. Sélectionnez l'article que vous souhaitez retourner dans votre liste de commandes récentes.
  5. Cliquez sur le lien Commencer un retour sous l'article que vous souhaitez retourner.
  6. Cliquez sur Commencer.
  7. Confirmez l'article que vous souhaitez retourner.
  8. Cliquez sur Lancer le retour.
  9. Cliquez sur Imprimer l'étiquette de retour.
  10. Emballez l'article que vous souhaitez retourner, en utilisant si possible l'emballage d'origine.
  11. Collez l'étiquette sur l'emballage.
  12. Apportez le colis au transporteur et renvoyez-le à Apple.

Si vous expédiez un article d'une valeur supérieure à 2500 USD de Porto Rico aux États-Unis, vous devez suivre les deux étapes suivantes avant de commencer la procédure ci-dessus:

  1. Trouvez le code marchandise de l'article que vous retournez ici .
  2. Déposer une déclaration d'exportation ici .

Faire le retour en personne


Vous pouvez également retourner l'article que vous avez acheté dans n'importe quel Apple Store physique. Un des spécialistes vous aidera avec le retour. Comme l'article n'a pas à être expédié, votre remboursement sera traité immédiatement. Pour trouver l'Apple Store le plus proche, utilisez l' Apple Store Locator sur le site Web d'Apple.

Si vous avez des questions sur le retour, contactez le service client d'Apple. Il propose des options de téléphone, e-mail, chat et assistance .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment retourner un article à Apple de leur vente du Black Friday?"?

Après que des milliers de Apple clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment retourner un article à Apple de leur vente du Black Friday? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Apple si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Apple afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment retourner un article à Apple de leur vente du Black Friday? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 53,548 times
Apple
Apple Retour du Black Friday
faire Apple revenir
renvoyer Apple article

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bob that phone from friend but he forgot the passcode to unlock phone
AirPods: April **** Purchased - Microphone does not work. Have troubleshooted all. Appl...
I am here by registering a complaint for apple iPhone service.Below are the issues I am...
I am here by registering a complaint for apple iPhone service.Below are the issues I am...
It is exceedingly slow! For example I click on the Apple icon and I can get it to open...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Black Friday Sale?

This help article discusses how to return an item that you purchased during Apple's Black Friday sale. Detailed instructions are included for returning the item both in person and by mail. Apple's return policy is also included, as well as the rules for receiving a refund for your returned item.

Apple offers discounts on many of its most popular electronic items during its yearly Black Friday sale. If you made a Black Friday sale purchase from Apple and afterward realized you need to return it, just read on to learn about Apple's return policy and procedure.

Apple's Return Policy

You have 14 days from the Black Friday sale to make the return. You can only return items that were purchased from an Apple retailer or from Apple online. Apple does not accept returns of items purchased from third party vendors. You need to return the item with all of the accessories and documents that it came with.

You cannot return software that has been opened, software downloads, software upgrades, Apple gift cards, Apple Developer products, and Apple print products.

Once Apple receives your returned item, it begins the refund process. If you paid for the item with a credit or debit card, your bank account will receive the refund within five business days. If you made the purchase by gift card, your refund will be in the form of a gift card. If you paid for the item with your Apple Account Balance then your Apple Account Balance will be refunded.

Making the Return by Mail

  1. Go to Apple's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link.
  3. Sign in to your account.
  4. Select the item you wish to return from your Recent Orders list.
  5. Click on the Start a Return link beneath the item you wish to return.
  6. Click on Get Started.
  7. Confirm the item you want to return.
  8. Click on Initiate Return.
  9. Click on Print Return Label.
  10. Package the item you wish to return, using the original packaging if possible.
  11. Attach the label to the package.
  12. Bring the package to the carrier and send it back to Apple.

If you are shipping an item valued at over $2,500 from Puerto Rico to the United States, you need to take the following two steps before beginning the above procedure:

  1. Find the commodity code of the item you are returning here.
  2. File an Export Declaration here.

Making the Return in Person


You can also return the item you purchased to any physical Apple Store. One of the Specialists will help you with the return. Because the item does not have to be shipped, your refund will be processed immediately. To find the nearest Apple Store, use the Apple Retail Store Locator on the Apple website.

If you have any questions about the return, contact Apple's customer service. It has phone, email, chat, and help desk options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 33,366 times
Apple
Apple Black Friday return
make Apple return
return Apple item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Saleh and im ** years old… im from Iran*I haven’t iPhone because im from Ira...
Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
I've just bought the mac book pro and the purpose is actually learning to programing so...
Disc full on laptop. Need to access documents immediately. Need access to photos.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!