Как мне вернуть товар в Apple с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник?

В этой статье рассказывается о том, как вернуть товар или товары, приобретенные во время распродажи Apple в Киберпонедельник. Прилагается набор инструкций как для личного возврата товара, так и для его возврата по почте. Также приводится политика возврата Apple, включая правила получения возмещения.

Apple предлагает скидки на многие популярные электронные товары во время ежегодной распродажи в Киберпонедельник. Если вы совершили покупку в Киберпонедельник у Apple, а затем поняли, что должны вернуть ее, вы можете узнать о политике Apple по возврату и возмещению, а также о процедуре возврата ниже.

Политика Apple по возврату и возмещению

Вы должны вернуть деньги в течение 14 дней после распродажи в Киберпонедельник. В Apple можно вернуть только те предметы, которые были приобретены в Apple в Интернете или в магазине Apple. Он не принимает возврат всего, что вы купили у стороннего поставщика. При возврате вы должны приложить все документы и аксессуары, прилагаемые к вашей покупке. Вы не можете вернуть загруженное программное обеспечение, обновления, любое открытое программное обеспечение, подарочные карты, продукты для печати Apple и продукты Apple Developer.

Вы получите свой возврат после того, как Apple получит возвращенный товар. Если вы заплатили за это с помощью дебетовой или кредитной карты, вы получите возмещение в течение пяти рабочих дней. Если вы использовали подарочную карту для покупки, вы получите подарочную карту в качестве возмещения. Если вы использовали баланс своей учетной записи Apple для совершения покупки, возврат будет зачислен на баланс вашей учетной записи Apple.

Возврат по почте

  1. Если вы отправляете товар на сумму 2500 долларов и более из Пуэрто-Рико в США, вам необходимо найти здесь его код товара .
  2. Если вы отправляете товар стоимостью 2500 долларов и более из Пуэрто-Рико в США, вам необходимо заполнить экспортную декларацию здесь .
  3. Перейдите на веб-страницу Apple.
  4. Нажмите «Войти» и войдите в свою учетную запись Apple.
  5. Выберите элемент, который вы хотите вернуть, в разделе «Последние заказы».
  6. Нажмите «Начать возврат» под тем предметом, который хотите вернуть.
  7. Щелкните "Начать работу".
  8. Подтвердите.
  9. Щелкните "Начать возврат".
  10. Щелкните Распечатать этикетку возврата.
  11. Упакуйте предмет, который хотите вернуть.
  12. Прикрепите транспортную этикетку.
  13. Отправьте посылку в Apple.

Возвращение лично


Вы также можете вернуться в любой Apple Store. Один из специалистов Apple поможет вам с этим. Когда вы сделаете возврат лично, ваш возврат будет обработан сразу. Чтобы найти ближайший к вам магазин Apple Store, воспользуйтесь средством поиска розничных магазинов Apple .

Если у вас есть вопросы, вы можете обратиться в отдел обслуживания клиентов Apple. Доступны телефон, чат, электронная почта и служба поддержки .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне вернуть товар в Apple с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне вернуть товар в Apple с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне вернуть товар в Apple с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 106,394 times
Apple
Apple Киберпонедельник, возвращение
вернуть Apple
вернуть Apple товар

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to send my MacBook Air in for repair, I have AppleCare. I have received * boxes...
signed in in a different state
i lost my iphone xr.i want to block my phone.what to do?
i lost my iphone xr.i want to block my phone.what to do?
IMAP.gmail.com will not stop popping up on my screen. The only solution Apple gives me...

Свободный Переезд Консьерж

Позвоните нашему бесплатному консьержу, и мы сравним услуги и планы в вашем новом домашнем районе и наметим все настройки на тот же день бесплатно! Получите более выгодную сделку по всем вашим услугам за 1 звонок, и позвольте нам упростить планирование для вас.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Cyber Monday Sale?

This article talks about how to return an item or items you purchased during Apple's Cyber Monday sale. A set of instructions are included for both returning the item in person and for returning it by mail. Apple's return policy, including the rules for receiving a refund, is given as well.

Apple offers discounts on many popular electronic items during its annual Cyber Monday sale. If you made a Cyber Monday purchase from Apple and then realized that you have to return it, you can learn about Apple's return and refund policy and its return procedure below.

Apple's Return and Refund Policy

You have to make the return within 14 days of the Cyber Monday sale. Only items that were purchased from Apple online or from an Apple store can be returned to Apple. It does not accept the return of anything that you bought from a third party vendor. You must include all of the documents and accessories that came with your purchase when you return it. You cannot return software downloads, upgrades, any software that has been opened, gift cards, Apple print products, and Apple Developer products.

You will receive your return after Apple receives the returned item. If you paid for it using a debit or credit card, you will get your account refunded in five business days. If you used a gift card for the purchase, your will receive a gift card as a refund. If you used your Apple Account Balance to make the purchase then your refund will be applied to your Apple Account Balance.

Making the Return by Mail

  1. If you are shipping an item worth $2,500 or more from Puerto Rico to the U.S. then you need to look up its commodity code here.
  2. If you are shipping an item worth $2,500 or more from Puerto Rico to the U.S. then you need to file an Export Declaration here.
  3. Go to Apple's webpage.
  4. Click on Sign In and sign in to your Apple account.
  5. Select the item that you want to return under Recent Orders.
  6. Click on Start a Return underneath the item you want to return.
  7. Click Get Started.
  8. Confirm.
  9. Click Initiate Return.
  10. Click Print Return Label.
  11. Pack up the item you want to return.
  12. Attach the shipping label.
  13. Mail the package to Apple.

Making the Return in Person


You can also make your return to any Apple Store. One of the Apple Specialists there will help you with it. When you make the return in person, your refund will get processed right away. To find the Apple Store nearest to you, use the Apple Retail Store Locator.

If you have questions, you can contact Apple's customer service department. Phone, chat, email, and help desk options are available.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Cyber Monday Sale?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Cyber Monday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Apple from Their Cyber Monday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 861 times
Apple
Apple Cyber Monday return
make Apple return
return Apple item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
Retrieving deleted messages from iphone
I've just bought the mac book pro and the purpose is actually learning to programing so...
Disc full on laptop. Need to access documents immediately. Need access to photos.
My phone is stuck in restore mode and nothing I’ve been told by apple over the phone or...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!