如果我在 Apple 上租借的电影无法播放,我该怎么办?

通过 Apple TV 流式传输电影是在旅途中或在家中欣赏影片的好方法,但有时电影无法正常播放。当您无法租用游戏或质量不佳时,您可以重置您的设备、检查您的连接或要求使用您的 Wi-Fi 的其他人注销,以防止延迟或其他问题。

Apple TV 已经为成千上万的用户开放了流媒体播放,但是当您想观看的电影或节目无法正常播放时会发生什么?如果您租借的电影无法播放怎么办?您可以通过在此处联系客户支持了解有关 Apple TV 的更多信息,以下是您可以采取的解决电影无法流式传输的步骤。

Apple TV 电影无法播放时该怎么办

您可以采取几个步骤来播放 Apple TV 电影。在每个步骤之后,您可以尝试再次下载或流式传输电影,然后再继续执行后续步骤。

  1. 访问系统状态页面或第三方提供商页面,查看是否有任何系统中断可能会阻止电影播放。如果有,您可能需要等到稍后才能观看视频。服务中断包括低数据速度或不稳定的 Wi-Fi。
  2. 确保您的登录凭据正常工作。您可以尝试重置密码或获取新的验证码以登录。
  3. 确保您通过 Wi-Fi 而不是数据流进行流式传输。数据流不如使用无线互联网连接高效。
  4. 尝试在不同的手机、桌子、电视或电脑上观看电影。
  5. 确保您没有达到观看者限制。如果使用该帐户的人数达到上限,您将需要让某人注销或等到一个位置打开。

视频质量差怎么办?

有时视频会停止播放或质量不如应有的好。发生这种情况时,请执行以下操作:

  1. 确保您的 Internet 连接不会因过多的用户和设备而过载。您可以关闭不使用的东西或要求其他人退出网络。
  2. 重新启动您的设备以查看是否可以清除质量或停止视频暂停。
  3. 如果可能,请尝试下载电影以离线观看。

当您从 Apple TV 租借电影时,您最多可以在 30 天内观看,因此如果您无法在租借的第一天观看,您仍有时间解决问题。如果您仍然无法让影片流式传输,您可以在此处联系 Apple TV 以获取更多信息和疑难解答。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我在 Apple 上租借的电影无法播放,我该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我在 Apple 上租借的电影无法播放,我该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我在 Apple 上租借的电影无法播放,我该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我在 Apple 上租借的电影无法播放,我该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 58,726 times
Apple
Apple 电视
电影无法播放

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m getting messages on my iPhone saying my iCloud is full. Would that be real or a sca...
I had to close my Credit Card account because there were fraudalent charges. My bank cl...
Can’t add a visa credit card to my Apple Pay to continue paying for iCloud storage beca...
Can’t add a visa credit card to my Apple Pay to continue paying for iCloud storage beca...
I currently share an AppleID with my father, and I am trying to get off his and create...

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If the Movie I Rented on Apple Won't Play?

Streaming movies over Apple TV is a great way to enjoy titles on the go or at home, but sometimes the movie doesn't play as it should. When you cannot get a rental to play, or the quality is bad, you can reset your device, check your connection or ask others using your Wi-Fi to log out, preventing lag or other problems.

Apple TV has opened up streaming for thousands of users, but what happens when the movie or show you want to watch doesn't work properly? What can you do if the movie you rented doesn't play? You can learn more about Apple TV by contacting customer support here, and below are steps you can take to resolve a movie that won't stream.

What To Do When Apple TV Movie Won't Play

There are several steps you can take to get your Apple TV movie to play. After each step, you can try to download or stream the movie again before moving on to the next steps.

  1. Visit the system status page or third-party provider page to see if any system interruptions may be blocking the movie from playing. If there are, you may need to wait until later to watch the video. Service interruptions include low data speeds or spotty Wi-Fi.
  2. Make sure your login credentials are working properly. You can try resetting your password or getting a new verification code to sign in.
  3. Make sure you are streaming over Wi-Fi instead of data. Data streaming is not as efficient as using a wireless Internet connection.
  4. Try to watch the movie on a different phone, table, television or computer.
  5. Make sure you haven't reached the viewer limit. If the maximum number of people are using the account, you will need to get someone to log out or wait until a spot opens.

What About Poor Video Quality?

Sometimes the video will stop playing or the quality is not as good as it should be. When this happens, do the following:

  1. Make sure your Internet connection isn't overloaded with too many users and devices. You can turn off things you aren't using or ask others to log out of the network.
  2. Restart your device to see if that clears up the quality or stops the video from pausing.
  3. Try downloading the movie to watch offline if possible.

When you rent a movie from Apple TV, you have up to 30 days to watch it, so if you cannot watch it on the first day of the rental, you still have time to resolve the issue. If you still cannot get the title to stream, you can contact Apple TV here for more information and troubleshooting.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If the Movie I Rented on Apple Won't Play?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If the Movie I Rented on Apple Won't Play? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If the Movie I Rented on Apple Won't Play? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 25,586 times
Apple
Apple TV
movie won't play

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I need to get past an activation lock on an iPhone I don't have any of the previous inf...
trying to change default credit card for apple on iphone. It's currently Am Ex. Apple...
Extend apple warranty, renew over the phone with an agent
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!