ما هو حجم iPhone الذي أحتاجه حقًا؟

يعتمد حجم iPhone الذي تحتاجه على كيفية استخدامك لهاتفك. إذا كنت تخطط لتخزين الكثير من الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الموسيقى ، فستحتاج إلى iPhone بسعة تخزين أكبر. هذا ينطبق أيضًا على أي شخص يريد لعب الكثير من الألعاب على هواتفهم. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، ستكون سعة التخزين 128 جيجابايت كافية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام التخزين السحابي ، فقد يكون جهاز iPhone بسعة تخزين 64 جيجابايت مناسبًا لك.

ما هو حجم iPhone الذي أحتاجه حقًا؟

تأتي أجهزة iPhone بأحجام شاشة ومساحة تخزين مختلفة قليلاً. إذا كنت تبحث عن هاتف يلبي احتياجاتك ، فمن المحتمل أن تتساءل عن حجم iPhone الذي ستحصل عليه.

تأتي أجهزة iPhone عمومًا بثلاثة أحجام مختلفة: 64 جيجابايت و 128 جيجابايت و 256 جيجابايت. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، يعتبر حجم 128 جيجابايت هو أفضل حجم يناسبهم. قد يكون اختيار iPhone أمرًا محيرًا ؛ اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لمساعدتك في تحديد حجم iPhone الأفضل لك. لاتخاذ قرارك ، ستحتاج إلى النظر في كيفية التخطيط لاستخدام هاتفك وما تحتاج إلى تنزيله وتخزينه.

اختيار iPhone

تختلف أجهزة iPhone في مقدار مساحة التخزين لديهم ، ويعتمد ذلك على الطريقة التي تخطط لاستخدام هاتفك ، والحجم الذي ستختاره. بالنسبة لمعظم الأشخاص ، يجب أن يحتوي الإصدار 128 جيجابايت على مساحة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على تنزيل ملفات كبيرة أو تنزيل الموسيقى وتخزينها ، فقد تحتاج إلى جهاز iPhone بسعة تخزين أكبر.

ستحتاج إلى هاتف بسعة تخزين أكبر إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاعتماد على خدمات التخزين السحابية. إذا كنت تريد تخزين الكثير من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ، فستحتاج إلى هاتف به مساحة تخزين أكبر. أولئك الذين يلعبون الكثير من الألعاب أو يخزنون الموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو قد يرغبون في اختيار جهاز iPhone سعة 256 جيجابايت.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام دعم محرك أقراص فلاش iOS ، فقد تحتاج إلى مساحة تخزين أقل ويمكنك اختيار iPhone 64 جيجابايت.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Apple

إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة حجم iPhone الذي تحتاجه مع فريق خدمة عملاء Apple ، فقد ترغب في الاتصال بالهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بزيارة متجر Apple للحصول على المساعدة والمشورة. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Apple من خلال الدردشة الحية أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو حجم iPhone الذي أحتاجه حقًا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Apple إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو حجم iPhone الذي أحتاجه حقًا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Apple إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Apple لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو حجم iPhone الذي أحتاجه حقًا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 232,377 times
Apple
حجم iPhone
اختيار iPhone
ما هو حجم iPhone الأفضل
ما هو حجم iPhone الذي أحتاجه

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need help getting google working again on my computer, since I just changed my passwo...
Use apple store gift card to add funds to apple id.
my iphone ** is not charging? It is not charging. I am on hold on my wifes phone. Why d...
I dont have an iPhone atm ad they still taken money off my card ad I been canceled my s...
My friends I phone * is dropping ICONS. Need to recover mail. Now issue with messaging.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Size Iphone Do I Really Need?

Which size of iPhone you need will depend on how you're using your phone. If you plan to store lots of photos, videos, or music, you'll need an iPhone with a larger storage capacity. This is also true for anyone who wants to play lots of games on their phone. For most people, a storage capacity of 128GB will be adequate. However, if you plan to use cloud storage, an iPhone with 64GB of storage may be right for you.

What size iPhone do I really need?

iPhones come with slightly different screen sizes and storage space. If you're looking for a phone to meet your needs, you'll likely be wondering which size of iPhone to get.

iPhones generally come in a choice of three different sizes: 64GB, 128GB, and 256GB. For most people, the 128GB is the best size to go with. Choosing an iPhone can be confusing; follow these simple steps to help you determine which size of iPhone is best for you. To make your decision, you'll need to look at how you plan to use your phone and what you need to download and store.

Choosing an iPhone

iPhones vary in how much storage space they have, and it depends on how you plan to use your phone, which size you'll choose. For most people, the 128GB version should have plenty of space. However, if you want to be able to download large files or download and store music, you may need an iPhone with a larger storage capacity.

You'll need a phone with a larger storage capacity if you don't want to rely on cloud storage services. If you're going to store lots of photos and video, you'll need a phone with more storage. Those who play lots of games, or store music, photos, and videos may like to choose the 256GB iPhone.

If, on the other hand, you plan to use iOS flash drive support, you may require less storage space and can choose the 64GB iPhone.

Contact Apple Customer service

If you would like to discuss what size of iPhone you need with Apple's customer service team, you may like to phone or email. Alternatively, visit an Apple store for help and advice. You can also contact Apple customer service through live chat or social media.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Size Iphone Do I Really Need?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Size Iphone Do I Really Need? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Size Iphone Do I Really Need? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 20,809 times
Apple
iPhone size
choosing an iPhone
What size of iPhone is best
What size of iPhone do I need

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered an iPhone ** pro max and received an email that action was required and my pa...
When I open the messages app only my pinned contacts show up and I can’t message or rec...
I am looking for help to recover my pictures. They are not auto-uploading to iCloud fro...
I purchased more storage and it still has the same amount I started with.
issues with new cell phone activation and passcode locjed

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!