如何激活我的保证无线电话和计划?

如果您需要激活“保证无线电话并计划”,请遵循以下有用的提示。

Assurance Wireless是免费的政府电话中最受欢迎的名称之一。该援助计划由Virgin Mobile运行。请按照以下步骤激活设备;

1.按住设备的电源键几秒钟以打开设备电源

2.免提激活过程将开始。您的Assurance无线设备无需用户干预即可完成免提激活过程。

3.您的设备将更新PRL

4.完成后,单击“确定”

5.如果有任何固件更新,请按照屏幕上的说明完成操作。如果没有更新,请单击“确定”。

6.现在激活完成

解锁您的保证无线电话

解锁您的Assurance无线电话无需花费太多精力。按下电源按钮,屏幕应打开。点击屏幕并保持一段时间。您的手机现已解锁。

如果您的电话已用PIN或密码锁定,则必须输入该电话才能完成此过程。

如果您忘记了PIN或密码,仍然可以解锁手机。更改密码或PIN时,请使用强度高且唯一的密码。如果您无法记住PIN或密码,则可以将其写下来,没人能访问。如果您怀疑有人访问过,请更改您的PIN码。

如果您可以联系制造商,请寻求帮助。您也可以尝试在制造商的网站上输入您的IMEI号码。如果您无法访问您的IMEI号码,请询问制造商他们是否仍然可以为您提供帮助。他们可能会为您提供安全码以重置密码。尝试解锁手机时,最重要的事情之一就是了解其型号。

向支持团队寻求帮助

如果您在激活或解锁Assurance无线电话或方案时遇到问题,可以寻求支持团队的帮助。

电话支援

如果您想直接与代表交谈,最好的联系方式是通过电话。这也是获得帮助的最快方法。

与代表联系时,您应该礼貌和愉快。如果他们要求您提供任何可验证您身份的信息,请尽快提供。在联系支持团队之前,收集所有可能有用的信息是明智的。

您第一次打电话时可能并不总是能获得帮助。您可能需要拨打几次跟进电话。如果一位代表无法帮助您,您可能会从另一位代表那里获得帮助。

电子邮件支持

电子邮件是寻求支持的另一种不错的选择。如果您不必与代表交谈,则可以向他们发送电子邮件。如果您迫切需要帮助,则此选项不合适。在最终获得帮助之前,您可能需要交换一些电子邮件。代表可能需要几个小时才能回复每封电子邮件。保持简短,但尝试包含所有重要细节。

服务台

服务台是寻求支持的另一个可靠平台。它有很多针对性的技巧和建议,涵盖了各个主题。大多数Assurance无线电话用户在与支持团队联系之前都会向服务台寻求帮助。您可以关注现有对话或开始新对话。

在解释问题时,要有礼貌和耐心。即使其他客户可能会为您提供所需的帮助,他们也没有义务这样做。在帮助台上获得帮助需要很长时间。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何激活我的保证无线电话和计划?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何激活我的保证无线电话和计划?"?

在成千上万的Assurance Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何激活我的保证无线电话和计划?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Assurance Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Assurance Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何激活我的保证无线电话和计划?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,393,969 times
Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless个帐户
激活计划
新的无线服务
帐号激活
无线激活服务
激活计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't get my new assurance wireless phone today and it will not give me a phone number
Some thing going on with sims
I cannot get on wifi or Google gotvmy phone on monday
OK I got my assurancewireless phone and got it activated on ******** and I enrolled i...
I'm trying to activate my phone when I turned it on it went to a screen that said start...

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan?

Assurance Wireless is one of the most popular names in free government phones. The assistance program is run by Virgin Mobile. Follow these steps to activate your device;

1. Press the power key of your device and hold it for a few seconds to turn the device on

2. The Hands-Free Activation process will begin. Your Assurance Wireless device can complete the Hands-Free Activation process with no user interaction.

3. Your device will update the PRL

4. When it is complete, click 'Ok'

5. If there are any firmware updates, follow the on-screen instructions to complete. If there are no updates, click 'OK.'

6. The activation is now complete

Unlocking Your Assurance Wireless Phone

Unlocking your Assurance Wireless phone does not take much effort. Press the power button and the screen should turn on. Tap on the screen and hold on for some time. Your phone will now be unlocked.

If your phone is locked with a PIN or password, you must enter it to complete the process.

If you don't remember your PIN or password, it is still possible to unlock your phone. When you change your password or PIN, use one that is strong and unique. If you can't memorize the PIN or password, it is okay to write it down where no one can access it. Change your PIN if you suspect that someone has accessed.

If you can contact the manufacturer, do it and ask for assistance. You may also try entering your IMEI number to the manufacturer's website. If you can't access your IMEI number, ask the manufacturer if they can still help you. They may give you a security code to reset your password. One of the most important things when trying to unlock your phone is to know its model.

Seek Help From the Support Team

If you have trouble activating or unlocking your Assurance Wireless phone or plan, you may seek help from the support team.

Phone Support

If you would like to speak directly with a representative, the best way to contact them is over the phone. It is also the fastest way to get help.

When you are connected with a representative, you should try to be polite and pleasant. If they ask you for any information that may verify your identity, provide it as soon as possible. It is wise to gather all the information that may be helpful before contacting the support team.

You may not always get help the first time you call. You may need to make follow-up calls a few times. If one representative is unable to help you, you may get help from another one.

Email Support

Email is another great option to seek support. If you do not necessarily have to speak with a representative, you may send them an email. This option is not appropriate if you need help urgently. You may need to exchange a few emails before finally getting help. Representatives may take a few hours before replying to each email. Keep your email short but try to include all the important details.

The Help Desk

The help desk is another reliable platform to seek support. It has lots of targeted tips and recommendations that cover various topics. Most users of Assurance Wireless phone seek help from the help desk before contacting the support team. You may follow existing conversations or start new ones.

When explaining your problem, be polite and patient. Even though other customers are likely to give you the help you need, they are under no obligation to do it. Getting help on the help desk takes a long time.

How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 77,738 times
Assurance Wireless
undefined
Activate Plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just a question: My SNAP and Medicaid letter I'm using to qualify has my old address on...
unable to activate phone. asks for end key, what is that or where is it. also says unab...
received replacement phone trying to speak with an actual person
I need to activate my phone but I don't have a telephone number
I am trying to activate my phone and I've have tried all the numbers from *** to the nu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!