Wie aktiviere ich mein Assurance-Mobiltelefon und plane?

Befolgen Sie diese hilfreichen Tipps, wenn Sie Ihr Assurance Wireless Phone und Plan aktivieren müssen.

Assurance Wireless ist einer der beliebtesten Namen in kostenlosen Regierungstelefonen. Das Hilfsprogramm wird von Virgin Mobile durchgeführt. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um Ihr Gerät zu aktivieren.

1. Drücken Sie die Ein- / Aus-Taste Ihres Geräts und halten Sie sie einige Sekunden lang gedrückt, um das Gerät einzuschalten

2. Der Freisprechaktivierungsprozess beginnt. Ihr Assurance Wireless-Gerät kann den Freisprechaktivierungsprozess ohne Benutzerinteraktion abschließen.

3. Ihr Gerät aktualisiert die PRL

4. Wenn der Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, klicken Sie auf "OK".

5. Befolgen Sie bei Firmware-Updates die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm. Wenn keine Updates vorhanden sind, klicken Sie auf "OK".

6. Die Aktivierung ist jetzt abgeschlossen

Entsperren Ihres Assurance-Mobiltelefons

Das Entsperren Ihres Assurance Wireless-Telefons ist nicht sehr aufwändig. Drücken Sie den Netzschalter und der Bildschirm sollte sich einschalten. Tippen Sie auf den Bildschirm und halten Sie ihn einige Zeit gedrückt. Ihr Telefon wird jetzt entsperrt.

Wenn Ihr Telefon mit einer PIN oder einem Passwort gesperrt ist, müssen Sie diese eingeben, um den Vorgang abzuschließen.

Wenn Sie sich nicht an Ihre PIN oder Ihr Passwort erinnern, können Sie Ihr Telefon trotzdem entsperren. Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort oder Ihre PIN ändern, verwenden Sie eine sichere und eindeutige. Wenn Sie sich die PIN oder das Passwort nicht merken können, können Sie sie dort aufschreiben, wo niemand darauf zugreifen kann. Ändern Sie Ihre PIN, wenn Sie den Verdacht haben, dass jemand darauf zugegriffen hat.

Wenn Sie den Hersteller kontaktieren können, tun Sie dies und bitten Sie um Unterstützung. Sie können auch versuchen, Ihre IMEI-Nummer auf der Website des Herstellers einzugeben. Wenn Sie nicht auf Ihre IMEI-Nummer zugreifen können, fragen Sie den Hersteller, ob er Ihnen weiterhin helfen kann. Sie geben Ihnen möglicherweise einen Sicherheitscode zum Zurücksetzen Ihres Passworts. Eines der wichtigsten Dinge beim Entsperren Ihres Telefons ist die Kenntnis des Modells.

Bitten Sie das Support-Team um Hilfe

Wenn Sie Probleme beim Aktivieren oder Entsperren Ihres Assurance Wireless-Telefons oder -Plans haben, wenden Sie sich möglicherweise an das Support-Team .

Telefonischer Support

Wenn Sie direkt mit einem Vertreter sprechen möchten, können Sie ihn am besten telefonisch kontaktieren. Dies ist auch der schnellste Weg, um Hilfe zu erhalten.

Wenn Sie mit einem Vertreter verbunden sind, sollten Sie versuchen, höflich und angenehm zu sein. Wenn Sie nach Informationen gefragt werden, die Ihre Identität bestätigen könnten, geben Sie diese so bald wie möglich an. Es ist ratsam, alle Informationen zu sammeln, die hilfreich sein können, bevor Sie sich an das Support-Team wenden.

Möglicherweise erhalten Sie beim ersten Anruf nicht immer Hilfe. Möglicherweise müssen Sie einige Male weitere Anrufe tätigen. Wenn ein Vertreter Ihnen nicht helfen kann, erhalten Sie möglicherweise Hilfe von einem anderen.

Email Unterstützung

E-Mail ist eine weitere großartige Option, um Unterstützung zu erhalten. Wenn Sie nicht unbedingt mit einem Vertreter sprechen müssen, können Sie ihm eine E-Mail senden. Diese Option ist nicht geeignet, wenn Sie dringend Hilfe benötigen. Möglicherweise müssen Sie einige E-Mails austauschen, bevor Sie endlich Hilfe erhalten. Es kann einige Stunden dauern, bis die Mitarbeiter auf jede E-Mail antworten. Halten Sie Ihre E-Mail kurz, aber versuchen Sie, alle wichtigen Details anzugeben.

Der Helpdesk

Der Helpdesk ist eine weitere zuverlässige Plattform, um Unterstützung zu suchen. Es enthält viele gezielte Tipps und Empfehlungen zu verschiedenen Themen. Die meisten Benutzer von Assurance Wireless-Telefonen wenden sich an den Helpdesk, bevor sie sich an das Support-Team wenden. Sie können vorhandene Konversationen verfolgen oder neue beginnen.

Seien Sie höflich und geduldig, wenn Sie Ihr Problem erklären. Auch wenn andere Kunden Ihnen wahrscheinlich die Hilfe geben, die Sie benötigen, sind sie nicht dazu verpflichtet. Es dauert lange, Hilfe auf dem Helpdesk zu erhalten.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie aktiviere ich mein Assurance-Mobiltelefon und plane?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie aktiviere ich mein Assurance-Mobiltelefon und plane?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Assurance Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie aktiviere ich mein Assurance-Mobiltelefon und plane? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Assurance Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Assurance Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie aktiviere ich mein Assurance-Mobiltelefon und plane? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 1,403,259 times
Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless Konto
Plan aktivieren
neuer drahtloser Dienst
Account Aktivierung
drahtlose Aktivierungsdienste
Plan aktivieren

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got the phone, it worked for a few hours and now nothing. I applied because I need th...
I need to re-enroll with my insurance wireless plan
I messed up the activation when I got phone and now I can't activate it
Trying to activate my metro mobile phone with Sim that I just recieved with the phone i...
Trying to activate my metro mobile phone with Sim that I just recieved with the phone i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan?

Assurance Wireless is one of the most popular names in free government phones. The assistance program is run by Virgin Mobile. Follow these steps to activate your device;

1. Press the power key of your device and hold it for a few seconds to turn the device on

2. The Hands-Free Activation process will begin. Your Assurance Wireless device can complete the Hands-Free Activation process with no user interaction.

3. Your device will update the PRL

4. When it is complete, click 'Ok'

5. If there are any firmware updates, follow the on-screen instructions to complete. If there are no updates, click 'OK.'

6. The activation is now complete

Unlocking Your Assurance Wireless Phone

Unlocking your Assurance Wireless phone does not take much effort. Press the power button and the screen should turn on. Tap on the screen and hold on for some time. Your phone will now be unlocked.

If your phone is locked with a PIN or password, you must enter it to complete the process.

If you don't remember your PIN or password, it is still possible to unlock your phone. When you change your password or PIN, use one that is strong and unique. If you can't memorize the PIN or password, it is okay to write it down where no one can access it. Change your PIN if you suspect that someone has accessed.

If you can contact the manufacturer, do it and ask for assistance. You may also try entering your IMEI number to the manufacturer's website. If you can't access your IMEI number, ask the manufacturer if they can still help you. They may give you a security code to reset your password. One of the most important things when trying to unlock your phone is to know its model.

Seek Help From the Support Team

If you have trouble activating or unlocking your Assurance Wireless phone or plan, you may seek help from the support team.

Phone Support

If you would like to speak directly with a representative, the best way to contact them is over the phone. It is also the fastest way to get help.

When you are connected with a representative, you should try to be polite and pleasant. If they ask you for any information that may verify your identity, provide it as soon as possible. It is wise to gather all the information that may be helpful before contacting the support team.

You may not always get help the first time you call. You may need to make follow-up calls a few times. If one representative is unable to help you, you may get help from another one.

Email Support

Email is another great option to seek support. If you do not necessarily have to speak with a representative, you may send them an email. This option is not appropriate if you need help urgently. You may need to exchange a few emails before finally getting help. Representatives may take a few hours before replying to each email. Keep your email short but try to include all the important details.

The Help Desk

The help desk is another reliable platform to seek support. It has lots of targeted tips and recommendations that cover various topics. Most users of Assurance Wireless phone seek help from the help desk before contacting the support team. You may follow existing conversations or start new ones.

When explaining your problem, be polite and patient. Even though other customers are likely to give you the help you need, they are under no obligation to do it. Getting help on the help desk takes a long time.

How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate My Assurance Wireless Phone and Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 77,738 times
Assurance Wireless
undefined
Activate Plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just a question: My SNAP and Medicaid letter I'm using to qualify has my old address on...
unable to activate phone. asks for end key, what is that or where is it. also says unab...
received replacement phone trying to speak with an actual person
I need to activate my phone but I don't have a telephone number
I am trying to activate my phone and I've have tried all the numbers from *** to the nu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!