Wie portiere ich meine Nummer auf Assurance Wireless?

Wenn Sie ein neuer Assurance Wireless-Benutzer sind, möchten Sie möglicherweise Ihre Telefonnummer portieren, damit Ihre Freunde und Familie Sie problemlos über Ihren neuen Mobilfunkanbieter erreichen können.

Wenn Sie ein neuer Assurance Wireless-Benutzer sind, möchten Sie möglicherweise Ihre Telefonnummer portieren, damit Ihre Freunde und Familie Sie problemlos über Ihren neuen Mobilfunkanbieter erreichen können. Wenn das der Fall ist, verstehen wir es mit Sicherheit. Im Folgenden haben wir einen Leitfaden erstellt, der Sie bei der Portierung Ihrer Nummer auf Assurance Wireless unterstützt.

Unsere Anleitung unten ist in einem einfachen, schrittweisen Format verfasst, damit der Vorgang für Sie so einfach wie möglich ist.

Assurance Wireless ist ein Unternehmen von Virgin Mobile. Es ist ein Rettungsprogramm des Bundes. Natürlich ist "Lifeline" ein Leistungsprogramm der Regierung, das vom Bundesuniversitätsfonds finanziert wird. Einzelpersonen können sich nach bestimmten staatlichen oder bundesstaatlichen Kriterien qualifizieren. Pro Haushalt ist nur ein drahtloses oder kabelgebundenes Konto verfügbar.

Sind Sie nach all dem bereit, loszulegen? Ausgezeichnet! Beginnen wir jetzt:

1. Zunächst möchten Sie zur Assurance Wireless-Website navigieren. Auf der Startseite sehen Sie eine Vielzahl von Optionen.

2. Oben auf der Seite werden Links zu "Lifeline Service", "Help Center", "Annual Certification" und "Reverification" angezeigt.

3. Außerdem sehen Sie in der Mitte der Seite, dass Sie überprüfen können, ob Sie sich für ein kostenloses Smartphone qualifizieren. Sie können Ihre Postleitzahl eingeben oder auf die lila Schaltfläche "Jetzt bewerben" klicken, die angezeigt wird, wenn sich die Banner in der Mitte der Startseite drehen.

4. Weiter unten auf der Homepage erhalten Sie eine detaillierte Beschreibung der Federal Lifeline Assistance, der für den Service erforderlichen Qualifikationen, des Nachweises der Berechtigung, die Sie vorlegen müssen, sowie der Überprüfung der Verfügbarkeit des Programms in Ihrer Region. Online-Bewerbung, Kundenreferenzen und Überprüfung des Status Ihrer Bewerbung. Untersuchen Sie diese Links sorgfältig, falls einer von ihnen auf Sie zutrifft. Sie müssen ein Konto haben, bevor Sie Ihre Nummer portieren.

5. Nachdem Sie ein Konto bei Assurance Wireless beantragt und genehmigt haben, erhalten Sie Ihr kostenloses Smartphone. Während Ihr kostenloses Smartphone an Sie versendet wird, können Sie mit dem Portieren Ihrer Nummer beginnen.

6. Klicken Sie auf der Assurance Wireless-Homepage oben auf der Seite auf den Link "Hilfe". Ein Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt. Suchen Sie in diesem Dropdown-Menü nach dem Link "FAQ". Klicken Sie auf den Link "FAQ".

7. Suchen Sie in den häufig gestellten Fragen nach einer blauen Überschrift mit der Aufschrift "Wenn ich genehmigt bin, kann ich meine aktuelle Telefonnummer behalten?". Klicken Sie auf diesen Link und Sie sehen die Kundendienstnummer, die Sie kontaktieren können. Sie werden auch die Informationen bemerken, die Sie benötigen, wenn Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden, um Ihre Nummer zu portieren. Dies besteht aus Ihrer Kontonummer und Ihrem Passwort.

8. Wenn Sie Probleme damit haben, kein Problem. Klicken Sie hier, um zu unserer speziellen Assurance Wireless-Support-Seite zu gelangen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich mit einem Menschen zu verbinden, der Ihnen jetzt helfen kann.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie portiere ich meine Nummer auf Assurance Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie portiere ich meine Nummer auf Assurance Wireless?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Assurance Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie portiere ich meine Nummer auf Assurance Wireless? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Assurance Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Assurance Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie portiere ich meine Nummer auf Assurance Wireless? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,617,357 times
Assurance Wireless
wie ich meine Nummer auf Assurance Wireless portiere
Portierung meiner Telefonnummer auf Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless portiere meine Nummer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was told ** days ago I would recieve my phone * to * bessness days and still have not...
I am stuck here for weeks with a truconnect phone. This phone is terrible. I can't call...
Phone will not turn on will not charge not working
I would like to cancel my application.
I would like to cancel my application.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?

If you are a new Assurance Wireless user, you may want to port your phone number over so that your friends and family can reach you easily on your new carrier.

If you are a new Assurance Wireless user, you may want to port your phone number over so that your friends and family can reach you easily on your new carrier. If that is the case, we certainly understand. We have created a guide below that will assist you in porting your number over to Assurance Wireless.

Our guide below is written in an easy, step-by-step format so that the process is as simple as possible for you.

Assurance Wireless is a Virgin Mobile company. It is a federal lifeline assistance program. Of course, "Lifeline" is a benefit program from the government that is funded by the federal Universal Service Fund. Individuals are able to qualify based on specific state or federal criteria. Only one wireless or wired account is available per household.

With all of that being said, are you ready to get started? Excellent! Let's begin now:

1. First, you will want to navigate to the Assurance Wireless website. On the home page, you are going to see a variety of options.

2. You are going to see links at the top of the page for "Lifeline Service", "Help Center", "Annual Certification", and "Reverification".

3. Additionally, in the middle of the page, you are going to see that you are able to check and see if you qualify for a free smartphone. You are able to enter your zip code or click on the purple "Apply Now" button that you will see as banners rotate in the middle of the home page.

4. Further down on the home page, you will get a detailed description of what Federal Lifeline Assistance is, the qualifications needed for the service, proof of eligibility that you will need to provide, how to check availability of the program in your area, how to apply online, customer testimonials, and how to check the status of your application. Examine these links carefully in case any of them apply to you. You must have an account before you port your number.

5. After you have applied for an account with Assurance Wireless and been approved, you are going to be shipped your free smartphone. While your free smartphone is being shipped to you, you can go ahead and begin the process of porting your number.

6. On the assurance wireless home page, click the link at the top of the page that says "Help Center". A drop-down menu will appear. In that drop-down menu, look for the "FAQ" link. Click the "FAQ" link.

7. In the FAQ, look for a blue heading that says "If I'm approved, can I keep my current phone number?". Click on that link and you will see the customer service number to contact. You will also notice the information that you will need when you contact customer service to port your number. This consists of your account number and password.

8. If you have trouble with any of this, no problem. Click here for our dedicated Assurance Wireless support page and we will help you connect with a human who can help you now.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,284,983 times
Assurance Wireless
how to port my number to Assurance Wireless
porting my phone number to Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless port my number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my address on my Assurance Wireless Plan
I have a phone which is supposed to be a assurance wireless phone my number is...
I have a phone which is supposed to be a assurance wireless phone my number is...
I'm trying to find out what my tracking number is so I can know when my phone is delive...
Trying to get the tracking number for my phone

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!