如何将我的号码移植到Assurance Wireless?

如果您是Assurance Wireless的新用户,则可能需要转移电话号码,以便您的朋友和家人可以在新的运营商上轻松与您联系。

如果您是Assurance Wireless的新用户,则可能需要转移电话号码,以便您的朋友和家人可以在新的运营商上轻松与您联系。如果是这样,我们当然会理解。我们在下面创建了一个指南,可帮助您将您的号码移植到Assurance Wireless。

下面的指南以简单,分步的方式编写,因此您的过程尽可能地简单。

Assurance Wireless是维珍移动公司。这是一项联邦生命线援助计划。当然,“生命线”是由联邦通用服务基金资助的政府福利计划。个人能够根据特定的州或联邦标准进行资格评定。每个家庭只能使用一个无线或有线帐户。

综上所述,您准备好开始了吗?优秀的!现在开始:

1.首先,您将要导航到Assurance Wireless网站。在主页上,您将看到各种选项。

2.您将在页面顶部看到“生命线服务”,“帮助中心”,“年度认证”和“重新认证”的链接。

3.此外,在页面中间,您将能够检查并查看您是否有资格获得免费的智能手机。您可以输入邮政编码,也可以单击紫色的“立即申请”按钮,随着横幅在首页中间旋转,您将看到该按钮。

4.在首页的下方,您将详细了解什么是联邦生命线援助,服务所需的资格,需要提供的资格证明,如何检查您所在地区的计划可用性,如何在线申请,客户推荐以及如何检查您的申请状态。仔细检查这些链接,以防它们对您有用。携带电话号码之前,必须先有一个帐户。

5.在向Assurance Wireless申请帐户并获得批准后,您将可以得到免费的智能手机。当您将免费的智能手机运送给您时,您可以继续进行并开始移植您的号码。

6.在保证无线主页上,单击页面顶部显示“帮助中心”的链接。将出现一个下拉菜单。在该下拉菜单中,查找“ FAQ”链接。点击“常见问题解答”链接。

7.在FAQ中,寻找一个蓝色的标题:“如果我被批准,可以保留我当前的电话号码吗?”。单击该链接,您将看到要联系的客户服务号码。当您与客户服务联系以移植您的号码时,您还将注意到所需的信息。这由您的帐号和密码组成。

8.如果您对此有任何疑问,那就没问题。 单击此处以获取专用的Assurance无线支持页面 ,我们将帮助您与可以立即为您提供帮助的人员联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何将我的号码移植到Assurance Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的号码移植到Assurance Wireless?"?

在成千上万的Assurance Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的号码移植到Assurance Wireless?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Assurance Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Assurance Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的号码移植到Assurance Wireless?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 609,837 times
Assurance Wireless
如何将我的号码移植到Assurance Wireless
将我的电话号码移植到Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless携带我的电话号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Customer service unreachable
unable to activate phone made several attempt with customer service apparythe account i...
I don't have a problem with my phone I have to switch my service to boost Mobiles EBB p...
I need to know if you guys have already got my stuffs sent out for me to receive in * t...
I never received my phone. I cant access my account without a phone number.. My phone w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?

If you are a new Assurance Wireless user, you may want to port your phone number over so that your friends and family can reach you easily on your new carrier.

If you are a new Assurance Wireless user, you may want to port your phone number over so that your friends and family can reach you easily on your new carrier. If that is the case, we certainly understand. We have created a guide below that will assist you in porting your number over to Assurance Wireless.

Our guide below is written in an easy, step-by-step format so that the process is as simple as possible for you.

Assurance Wireless is a Virgin Mobile company. It is a federal lifeline assistance program. Of course, "Lifeline" is a benefit program from the government that is funded by the federal Universal Service Fund. Individuals are able to qualify based on specific state or federal criteria. Only one wireless or wired account is available per household.

With all of that being said, are you ready to get started? Excellent! Let's begin now:

1. First, you will want to navigate to the Assurance Wireless website. On the home page, you are going to see a variety of options.

2. You are going to see links at the top of the page for "Lifeline Service", "Help Center", "Annual Certification", and "Reverification".

3. Additionally, in the middle of the page, you are going to see that you are able to check and see if you qualify for a free smartphone. You are able to enter your zip code or click on the purple "Apply Now" button that you will see as banners rotate in the middle of the home page.

4. Further down on the home page, you will get a detailed description of what Federal Lifeline Assistance is, the qualifications needed for the service, proof of eligibility that you will need to provide, how to check availability of the program in your area, how to apply online, customer testimonials, and how to check the status of your application. Examine these links carefully in case any of them apply to you. You must have an account before you port your number.

5. After you have applied for an account with Assurance Wireless and been approved, you are going to be shipped your free smartphone. While your free smartphone is being shipped to you, you can go ahead and begin the process of porting your number.

6. On the assurance wireless home page, click the link at the top of the page that says "Help Center". A drop-down menu will appear. In that drop-down menu, look for the "FAQ" link. Click the "FAQ" link.

7. In the FAQ, look for a blue heading that says "If I'm approved, can I keep my current phone number?". Click on that link and you will see the customer service number to contact. You will also notice the information that you will need when you contact customer service to port your number. This consists of your account number and password.

8. If you have trouble with any of this, no problem. Click here for our dedicated Assurance Wireless support page and we will help you connect with a human who can help you now.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,284,983 times
Assurance Wireless
how to port my number to Assurance Wireless
porting my phone number to Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless port my number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my address on my Assurance Wireless Plan
I have a phone which is supposed to be a assurance wireless phone my number is...
I have a phone which is supposed to be a assurance wireless phone my number is...
I'm trying to find out what my tracking number is so I can know when my phone is delive...
Trying to get the tracking number for my phone

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!