Comment puis-je transférer mon numéro vers Assurance Wireless?

Si vous êtes un nouvel utilisateur d'Assurance Wireless, vous souhaiterez peut-être transférer votre numéro de téléphone afin que vos amis et votre famille puissent vous joindre facilement sur votre nouveau fournisseur.

Si vous êtes un nouvel utilisateur d'Assurance Wireless, vous souhaiterez peut-être transférer votre numéro de téléphone afin que vos amis et votre famille puissent vous joindre facilement sur votre nouveau fournisseur. Si tel est le cas, nous comprenons certainement. Nous avons créé ci-dessous un guide qui vous aidera à transférer votre numéro vers Assurance Wireless.

Notre guide ci-dessous est rédigé dans un format simple et étape par étape afin que le processus soit aussi simple que possible pour vous.

Assurance Wireless est une société Virgin Mobile. Il s'agit d'un programme fédéral d'aide à la vie. Bien sûr, «Lifeline» est un programme de prestations du gouvernement financé par le Fonds fédéral pour le service universel. Les individus peuvent se qualifier sur la base de critères d'État ou fédéraux spécifiques. Un seul compte sans fil ou filaire est disponible par foyer.

Cela étant dit, êtes-vous prêt à commencer? Excellent! Commençons maintenant:

1. Tout d'abord, vous souhaiterez naviguer sur le site Web d'Assurance Wireless. Sur la page d'accueil, vous allez voir une variété d'options.

2. Vous allez voir des liens en haut de la page pour "Lifeline Service", "Help Center", "Annual Certification" et "Reverification".

3. De plus, au milieu de la page, vous allez voir que vous pouvez vérifier et voir si vous êtes admissible à un smartphone gratuit. Vous pouvez entrer votre code postal ou cliquer sur le bouton violet "Appliquer maintenant" que vous verrez alors que les bannières tournent au milieu de la page d'accueil.

4. Plus loin sur la page d'accueil, vous obtiendrez une description détaillée de ce qu'est l'aide fédérale à la vie, les qualifications requises pour le service, la preuve d'admissibilité que vous devrez fournir, comment vérifier la disponibilité du programme dans votre région, comment postuler en ligne, témoignages de clients et comment vérifier l'état de votre candidature. Examinez attentivement ces liens au cas où l'un d'eux s'appliquerait à vous. Vous devez avoir un compte avant de porter votre numéro.

5. Une fois que vous avez demandé un compte auprès d'Assurance Wireless et que vous avez été approuvé, vous allez recevoir votre smartphone gratuit. Pendant que votre smartphone gratuit vous est expédié, vous pouvez continuer et commencer le processus de portage de votre numéro.

6. Sur la page d'accueil sans fil d'assurance, cliquez sur le lien en haut de la page qui dit "Centre d'aide". Un menu déroulant apparaîtra. Dans ce menu déroulant, recherchez le lien "FAQ". Cliquez sur le lien "FAQ".

7. Dans la FAQ, recherchez une rubrique bleue indiquant "Si je suis approuvé, puis-je conserver mon numéro de téléphone actuel?". Cliquez sur ce lien et vous verrez le numéro du service client à contacter. Vous remarquerez également les informations dont vous aurez besoin lorsque vous contactez le service client pour transférer votre numéro. Il s'agit de votre numéro de compte et de votre mot de passe.

8. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec cela, aucun problème. Cliquez ici pour notre page d'assistance dédiée à l'Assurance Wireless et nous vous aiderons à vous connecter avec un humain qui peut vous aider maintenant.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment puis-je transférer mon numéro vers Assurance Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je transférer mon numéro vers Assurance Wireless?"?

Après que des milliers de Assurance Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je transférer mon numéro vers Assurance Wireless? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Assurance Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Assurance Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je transférer mon numéro vers Assurance Wireless? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 65,199 times
Assurance Wireless
comment porter mon numéro sur Assurance Wireless
porter mon numéro de téléphone sur Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless porter mon numéro

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Regarding *** *** **** yesterday I called and spoke to customer service to receive a ne...
Haven't got my replacement phone yet
I was issued a new replacement Motarola smart phone. we have called the...
Acctivate new replacement phone
My son has a phone that I know is not his but I can't figure out who the owner is by th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?

If you are a new Assurance Wireless user, you may want to port your phone number over so that your friends and family can reach you easily on your new carrier.

If you are a new Assurance Wireless user, you may want to port your phone number over so that your friends and family can reach you easily on your new carrier. If that is the case, we certainly understand. We have created a guide below that will assist you in porting your number over to Assurance Wireless.

Our guide below is written in an easy, step-by-step format so that the process is as simple as possible for you.

Assurance Wireless is a Virgin Mobile company. It is a federal lifeline assistance program. Of course, "Lifeline" is a benefit program from the government that is funded by the federal Universal Service Fund. Individuals are able to qualify based on specific state or federal criteria. Only one wireless or wired account is available per household.

With all of that being said, are you ready to get started? Excellent! Let's begin now:

1. First, you will want to navigate to the Assurance Wireless website. On the home page, you are going to see a variety of options.

2. You are going to see links at the top of the page for "Lifeline Service", "Help Center", "Annual Certification", and "Reverification".

3. Additionally, in the middle of the page, you are going to see that you are able to check and see if you qualify for a free smartphone. You are able to enter your zip code or click on the purple "Apply Now" button that you will see as banners rotate in the middle of the home page.

4. Further down on the home page, you will get a detailed description of what Federal Lifeline Assistance is, the qualifications needed for the service, proof of eligibility that you will need to provide, how to check availability of the program in your area, how to apply online, customer testimonials, and how to check the status of your application. Examine these links carefully in case any of them apply to you. You must have an account before you port your number.

5. After you have applied for an account with Assurance Wireless and been approved, you are going to be shipped your free smartphone. While your free smartphone is being shipped to you, you can go ahead and begin the process of porting your number.

6. On the assurance wireless home page, click the link at the top of the page that says "Help Center". A drop-down menu will appear. In that drop-down menu, look for the "FAQ" link. Click the "FAQ" link.

7. In the FAQ, look for a blue heading that says "If I'm approved, can I keep my current phone number?". Click on that link and you will see the customer service number to contact. You will also notice the information that you will need when you contact customer service to port your number. This consists of your account number and password.

8. If you have trouble with any of this, no problem. Click here for our dedicated Assurance Wireless support page and we will help you connect with a human who can help you now.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Port My Number to Assurance Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 837,932 times
Assurance Wireless
how to port my number to Assurance Wireless
porting my phone number to Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless port my number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m filling out an application my address is not recognized
I paid for a new phone and it went out on the **th of Sept, no phone nothing, I get t...
Im Donald WIIiams,my gets hot when turned on.What do i do.?
Hands free complete saying activation not complete
I 've received a letter notifying me that my phone has been sent. **What is the trackin...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!