Wie zertifiziere ich mein Assurance Wireless-Konto erneut?

Wenn Sie am LifeLine-Programm oder einem anderen staatlichen Leistungsprogramm teilnehmen und ein Assurance Wireless-Programm verwenden, müssen Sie Ihr Konto jedes Jahr neu zertifizieren. Möglicherweise werden Sie von der US-Regierung gebeten, zu besonderen Anlässen eine Berichtigung des drahtlosen Kontos durchzuführen. Sie können Ihr Assurance Wireless-Konto online, per E-Mail oder telefonisch erneut zertifizieren

Die Rezertifizierung Ihres Dienstes bei einem von der Regierung gesponserten Mobilfunkdienst wie Assurance Wireless ist entscheidend, damit Sie weiterhin für das LifeLine-Programm berechtigt sind. Mindestens einmal im Jahr müssen Sie Ihr Mobilfunkprogramm erneut zertifizieren.

Möglicherweise werden Sie zu anderen Zeiten aufgefordert, sich erneut zu zertifizieren, z. B. wenn die Regierung auf der Suche nach betrügerischen Konten ist. Einmal im Jahr ist jedoch Politik.

Kunden von Assurance Wireless werden sich freuen zu wissen, dass für die Rezertifizierung keine Gebühren anfallen. Laut Gesetz muss Assurance Wireless Sie anrufen, bevor Ihre Berechtigung für das Programm (Ihr Konto) abläuft.

Sie werden Sie per Telefon und Text oder sogar per E-Mail kontaktieren und Ihnen mitteilen, dass Sie Ihr Konto erneut zertifizieren müssen. Durch Durchsuchen einer Datenbank mit Statusberechtigungen finden sie Ihren Namen und Ihre Nummer, um Ihnen die Benachrichtigung über die erneute Zertifizierung zu senden. Wenn Sie nicht innerhalb von 60 Tagen nach Erhalt der Nachrichtenbestätigung antworten, können Sie nicht mehr am LifeLine-Programm teilnehmen.

Für die erneute Zertifizierung sind bestimmte Informationen erforderlich. Ihre Telefonnummer und PIN sind offensichtliche Informationen, die Sie auf Anfrage abrufen können sollten.

Sie werden aufgefordert, Ihre Adresse (frühere Adresse, wenn Sie kürzlich umgezogen sind), Ihren Geburtstag und Ihre Sozialversicherungsnummer anzugeben. Möglicherweise werden Sie gefragt, in welchem staatlichen Unterstützungsprogramm Sie Mitglied sind oder wie viel Einkommen Sie pro Jahr verdienen.

Der beste Weg, um Ihr Assurance Wireless-Konto erneut zu zertifizieren, besteht darin, dies online zu tun. Sie haben eine Seite speziell für diesen Zweck.

Das Verfahren zur Online-Berichtigung Ihres Assurance Wireless-Kontos lautet wie folgt:

1. Starten Sie Ihren Webbrowser

2. Öffnen Sie die Assurance Wireless-Website

3. Geben Sie Ihre Anmeldedaten ein und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an

4. Gehen Sie zu "Konto verwalten".

5. Sie werden aufgefordert, die Seriennummer Ihres Assurance Wireless-Telefons einzugeben. Geben Sie es zweimal wie angewiesen ein und warten Sie dann

6. Sie sollten eine Benachrichtigung erhalten, die Sie darüber informiert, dass Ihr Telefon gerade erneut zertifiziert wird

7. Warten Sie, bis Sie eine weitere Benachrichtigung erhalten, in der Sie aufgefordert werden, Ihre E-Mails auf eine bestätigende Rezertifizierungsnachricht zu überprüfen

8. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem E-Mail-Posteingang und klicken Sie auf den Link. Wenn dies nicht funktioniert, fügen Sie es in die Suchleiste Ihres Webbrowsers ein und klicken Sie auf "Enter". Sie sollten zu Ihrem Profil weitergeleitet werden, wo angezeigt wird, dass Ihr Konto erneut zertifiziert wurde.

Wenn der oben beschriebene Vorgang nicht funktioniert oder Sie den Kundendienst einfach bitten, Ihr Konto für Sie erneut zu zertifizieren, können Sie ihn auf verschiedene Arten kontaktieren:

Telefon

Der Kundendienst von Assurance Wireless ist die am meisten empfohlene Methode, um Kontakt mit ihnen aufzunehmen und Ihr Konto erneut zertifizieren zu lassen. Der Grund ist, dass es schnell und effektiv ist.

Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihren Kontostatus online überprüfen, während Sie mit dem Kundendienstmitarbeiter telefonieren, um sicherzustellen, dass die Änderung wirksam wird. Wenn dies nicht der Fall ist, sollten Sie in der Leitung bleiben, bis dies der Fall ist oder bis Sie einen Grund erhalten, warum dies nicht möglich ist.

Sprechen Sie mit dem Agenten und fragen Sie ihn um Rat, wie Sie Ihre Nummer erneut zertifizieren können. Sie erhalten die Assurance Wireless-Kundendienstnummer von GetHuman .

Email

E-Mail ist eine weitere Alternative, mit der Sie den Kundendienst von Assurance Wireless kontaktieren können. Obwohl es nicht so schnell ist, sie anzurufen, ist es ziemlich effektiv. Darüber hinaus können Sie die E-Mail jederzeit senden und sollten innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Antwort erhalten.

Fügen Sie alle Ihre Kontoinformationen in die E-Mail ein und bitten Sie sie, Ihr Konto erneut zu zertifizieren. Seien Sie präzise und dennoch schlüssig.

Die E-Mail-Adresse kann von GetHuman abgerufen werden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie zertifiziere ich mein Assurance Wireless-Konto erneut?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie zertifiziere ich mein Assurance Wireless-Konto erneut?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Assurance Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie zertifiziere ich mein Assurance Wireless-Konto erneut? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Assurance Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Assurance Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie zertifiziere ich mein Assurance Wireless-Konto erneut? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 2,119,582 times
Assurance Wireless
Assurance Wireless Konto erneut zertifizieren
Assurance Wireless Konto-Rezertifizierung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

GoodAM. *Couple weeks ago I spoke with one of your reps. Who was awesome by the way, an...
I have had my phone for about * months but ever since I got it when I try to log into t...
My phone screen went out and I need a new phone
Long story short I was promised to replacement phone have not received it this phone dr...
My phone is lost and somehow pin changed on my account so I can't get into my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account?

If you are on the LifeLine program or any other government benefit program and using an Assurance Wireless program, you have to recertify your account every year. You may be asked to perform an assurance wireless account rectification on special occasions by the US government. You can recertify your Assurance Wireless account online, via email or through the phone

Recertifying your service with a government sponsored cell service like Assurance Wireless is crucial for you to remain eligible for the LifeLine program. At least once every year, you need to through recertifying your cell service program.

You may be asked to recertify at other times such as when the government is on a hunt for fraudulent accounts. However, once a year is what is policy.

Customers of Assurance Wireless will be happy to know that there is no charge for recertifying. By law, Assurance Wireless is required to call you before your eligibility for the program (your account) expires.

They will contact you through phone and text or even mail and inform you that you need to recertify your account.by combing through a state eligibility database, they will find your name and number so as to send you the recertification alert. Failure to respond within 60 days of receive message confirmation means you will no longer be able to participate in the LifeLine program.

Certain information will be required for you to perform the recertification. Your phone number and PIN are obvious pieces of information that you should be able to recall when asked.

You will be requested to submit your address (former address if you recently moved homes), your birthday and your social security number. You may be asked which government support program are you a member of or how much income you earn per year.

The best way to recertify your Assurance Wireless account is to do it online. They do have a page specifically for this purpose.

The procedure for rectify your Assurance Wireless account online is as follows:

1. Launch your web browser

2. Open the Assurance Wireless website

3. Input your log in details and log into your account

4. Go to 'Manage Account'

5. You will be prompted to input the serial number on your Assurance Wireless phone. Input it twice as instructed and then wait

6. You should receive a notification telling you that your phone is in the process of recertifying

7. Wait until you receive another notification telling you to check your email for a confirmatory recertification message

8. Go to your email inbox and then click the link. If that doesn't work, paste it into the search bar of your web browser and click 'Enter' you should be redirected to your profile where it should show that your account has been recertified.

If the above process does not work or to simply ask customer service to recertify your account for you, you can contact them in a variety of ways:

Phone

Calling Assurance Wireless customer service is the most recommended method of contacting them and getting your account recertified. The reason is that it is fast and effective.

Moreover, you can check your account status online while you are on the phone with the customer service agent to ensure that the change has been taken effect. If it has not, you should stay on the line until it is or until you receive a reason why it cannot be done.

Talk with the agent and ask for advice as to how to recertify you number. You can obtain the Assurance Wireless customer service number from GetHuman.

Email

Email is another alternative you can use to contact Assurance Wireless customer service. Though not as fast as calling them, it is quite effective. Moreover, you can send the email any time you want and you should receive a response within 24 hours.

Include all your account information in the email and ask them to recertify your account. Be concise yet conclusive.

The email address can be retrieved from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 637,770 times
Assurance Wireless
Recertify Assurance Wireless account
Assurance Wireless account recertification

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone is shutting down. A lot takes a long time to restart can I make an xchange...
My phone eats battery power.*And it works when it wants to.
I want to cancel my assurance wireless free phone. *******-****
Was suppose to get a new phone and send back the other phone. New phone never came
Phone cut off wont come back on

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!