如何重新认证我的保证无线帐户?

如果您正在使用LifeLine计划或任何其他政府福利计划,并且正在使用Assurance Wireless计划,则必须每年重新认证您的帐户。美国政府可能会在特殊情况下要求您进行保证无线帐户更正。您可以通过电子邮件或电话在线重新认证您的Assurance无线帐户

使用诸如Assurance Wireless之类的政府赞助的小区服务来重新认证您的服务,对于您保持LifeLine计划的资格至关重要。每年至少需要一次,以重新认证您的小区服务计划。

可能会在其他时间(例如,政府正在寻找欺诈性帐户时)要求您重新认证。但是,每年一次是什么政策。

Assurance Wireless的客户将很高兴知道重新认证是免费的。根据法律,Assurance Wireless必须在您使用该程序(您的帐户)的资格到期之前给您打电话。

他们将通过电话和短信甚至邮件与您联系,并通知您您需要重新认证帐户。通过状态资格数据库的梳理,他们会找到您的姓名和电话号码,以便向您发送重新认证警报。在收到消息确认后的60天内未响应,意味着您将不再能够参加LifeLine计划。

您需要某些信息来执行重新认证。您的电话号码和PIN码是很明显的信息,当您被问到时,您应该可以记住这些信息。

您将被要求提交您的地址(如果您最近搬家,则是以前的地址),您的生日和您的社会保险号。您可能会被问到您是哪个政府支持计划的成员,或者您每年赚取多少收入。

重新认证您的Assurance无线帐户的最佳方法是在线进行。他们确实有专门为此目的的页面。

在线纠正您的Assurance Wireless帐户的过程如下:

1.启动您的网络浏览器

2.打开Assurance Wireless网站

3.输入您的登录详细信息并登录到您的帐户

4.转到“管理帐户”

5.系统将提示您在Assurance无线电话上输入序列号。按照说明输入两次,然后等待

6.您应该会收到一条通知,告知您您的手机正在重新认证

7.等到收到另一则通知,通知您检查电子邮件中是否收到确认性的重新认证消息,

8.转到您的电子邮件收件箱,然后单击链接。如果这不起作用,请将其粘贴到Web浏览器的搜索栏中,然后单击“ Enter”(输入),您将被重定向到您的个人资料,其中应显示您的帐户已经过重新认证。

如果上述过程不起作用,或者只是要求客户服务为您重新认证您的帐户,则可以通过多种方式与他们联系:

电话

推荐与无线客户服务联系,以联系他们并重新认证您的帐户。原因是它快速有效。

此外,您可以在与客户服务代理通电话时在线检查帐户状态,以确保更改已生效。如果还没有,那么您应该一直待在那儿,直到您收到它无法完成的原因为止。

与代理商联系,并寻求有关如何重新认证您的电话号码的建议。您可以从GetHuman获取Assurance Wireless客户服务号码。

电子邮件

电子邮件是您可以用来联系Assurance Wireless客户服务的另一种选择。尽管速度不及调用它们,但它非常有效。此外,您可以随时发送电子邮件,并且应该在24小时内收到回复。

在电子邮件中包含您的所有帐户信息,并要求他们重新认证您的帐户。简明而结论性的。

可以从GetHuman检索电子邮件地址。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何重新认证我的保证无线帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重新认证我的保证无线帐户?"?

在成千上万的Assurance Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重新认证我的保证无线帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Assurance Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Assurance Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重新认证我的保证无线帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 505,794 times
Assurance Wireless
重新认证Assurance Wireless帐户
Assurance Wireless帐户重新认证

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

No data working at all. I'm my account it states I should have unlimited data but where...
I lost my assurance wireless phone so I purchased one off eBay and it's an assurance wi...
Did not receive my assurance wireless phone
My phone says network is down for two days now. What's up?
I was wondering where my free replacement cell phone was ordered it about * weeks ago t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account?

If you are on the LifeLine program or any other government benefit program and using an Assurance Wireless program, you have to recertify your account every year. You may be asked to perform an assurance wireless account rectification on special occasions by the US government. You can recertify your Assurance Wireless account online, via email or through the phone

Recertifying your service with a government sponsored cell service like Assurance Wireless is crucial for you to remain eligible for the LifeLine program. At least once every year, you need to through recertifying your cell service program.

You may be asked to recertify at other times such as when the government is on a hunt for fraudulent accounts. However, once a year is what is policy.

Customers of Assurance Wireless will be happy to know that there is no charge for recertifying. By law, Assurance Wireless is required to call you before your eligibility for the program (your account) expires.

They will contact you through phone and text or even mail and inform you that you need to recertify your account.by combing through a state eligibility database, they will find your name and number so as to send you the recertification alert. Failure to respond within 60 days of receive message confirmation means you will no longer be able to participate in the LifeLine program.

Certain information will be required for you to perform the recertification. Your phone number and PIN are obvious pieces of information that you should be able to recall when asked.

You will be requested to submit your address (former address if you recently moved homes), your birthday and your social security number. You may be asked which government support program are you a member of or how much income you earn per year.

The best way to recertify your Assurance Wireless account is to do it online. They do have a page specifically for this purpose.

The procedure for rectify your Assurance Wireless account online is as follows:

1. Launch your web browser

2. Open the Assurance Wireless website

3. Input your log in details and log into your account

4. Go to 'Manage Account'

5. You will be prompted to input the serial number on your Assurance Wireless phone. Input it twice as instructed and then wait

6. You should receive a notification telling you that your phone is in the process of recertifying

7. Wait until you receive another notification telling you to check your email for a confirmatory recertification message

8. Go to your email inbox and then click the link. If that doesn't work, paste it into the search bar of your web browser and click 'Enter' you should be redirected to your profile where it should show that your account has been recertified.

If the above process does not work or to simply ask customer service to recertify your account for you, you can contact them in a variety of ways:

Phone

Calling Assurance Wireless customer service is the most recommended method of contacting them and getting your account recertified. The reason is that it is fast and effective.

Moreover, you can check your account status online while you are on the phone with the customer service agent to ensure that the change has been taken effect. If it has not, you should stay on the line until it is or until you receive a reason why it cannot be done.

Talk with the agent and ask for advice as to how to recertify you number. You can obtain the Assurance Wireless customer service number from GetHuman.

Email

Email is another alternative you can use to contact Assurance Wireless customer service. Though not as fast as calling them, it is quite effective. Moreover, you can send the email any time you want and you should receive a response within 24 hours.

Include all your account information in the email and ask them to recertify your account. Be concise yet conclusive.

The email address can be retrieved from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account?"?

After thousands of Assurance Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Assurance Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Assurance Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Assurance Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Re-Certify My Assurance Wireless Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Assurance Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 637,770 times
Assurance Wireless
Recertify Assurance Wireless account
Assurance Wireless account recertification

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone is shutting down. A lot takes a long time to restart can I make an xchange...
My phone eats battery power.*And it works when it wants to.
I want to cancel my assurance wireless free phone. *******-****
Was suppose to get a new phone and send back the other phone. New phone never came
Phone cut off wont come back on

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!