如何注册 Asurion 以保护我的手机?

Asurion 提供良好的手机保护范围。您可以选择最适合您的计划。查找运营商或提供商并通过官方网站或移动应用程序注册。如果您遇到任何问题,客户服务可以帮助您。您还可以通过联系客户代表来检查您的资格并获得有关不同计划的更多信息。

Asurion 是一个信誉良好的平台,可帮助您解决与技术相关的所有问题。该公司为手机、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、电视和其他科技产品提供维修和保护。

您可以注册 Asurion 电话保护计划以获得良好的电话覆盖。它扩展了对手机损坏、机械故障、盗窃和丢失的保护。您还可以提出索赔并获得赔偿。

该公司的电话保险可在许多可靠的零售商和运营商处购买。功能和特性可能因您的操作系统和运营商而异。

网上报名

您可以在线注册 Asurion 以保护您的手机。您是否有资格享受电话保护计划取决于您的运营商或提供商。此外,您的承保范围可能包括设备随附的配件,例如耳塞和充电器。

采取以下步骤在线注册:

  1. 访问 Asurion 官方网站。
  2. 选择“我们的服务”选项卡。
  3. 找到手机保险版块,点击“探索手机保障”按钮。
  4. 查看电话保险计划。
  5. 向下滚动并单击您选择的移动提供商或运营商。
  6. 选择您的手机保护计划,然后单击“立即注册”按钮。
  7. 使用您的用户名和密码登录,如果您没有,请创建一个帐户。
  8. 确认详细信息并完成付款以注册电话保护计划。

如果您的手机损坏或丢失,您可以通过网站提出索赔。您可以自由选择您方便的当地电话维修店。如果符合条件,您还可能会在 24 小时内收到替换手机。

通过移动应用程序注册

您也可以通过移动应用程序注册 Asurion 电话保险计划。您可以下载您选择的运营商或提供商的应用程序。有些应用程序可用于 Android 和 iPhone 手机,而有些应用程序仅与一种操作系统兼容。

您可以直接在您的应用商店中搜索该应用。或者,您可以通过 Asurion 网站的电话保险页面找到它们。

安装应用程序后,请按照以下步骤进行注册:

  1. 使用您的用户名和密码登录。
  2. 转到菜单并单击“我的计划”选项。
  3. 选择“添加电话计划”选项。
  4. 查看电话保险计划并选择最合适的一个。
  5. 验证您的资格并单击“立即注册”按钮。
  6. 完成付款以注册电话保险计划。

即使您已经在线购买了该计划,您也可以安装该应用程序来解锁额外的好处。

联系客服

如果您在注册过程中有任何疑问或遇到任何问题,可以联系客户服务。请务必了解您的资格以及不同手机保护计划的功能。

现场客户代表24/7 全天候提供服务。他们还可以帮助您处理电话覆盖程序,例如提出索赔和寻找维修店。该公司提供了一个有价值的帮助台。您可以在帮助页面上找到几个客户常见问题的答案。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何注册 Asurion 以保护我的手机?"?

在成千上万的Asurion客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何注册 Asurion 以保护我的手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Asurion(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Asurion之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何注册 Asurion 以保护我的手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Asurion

Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,030,920 times
Asurion
注册 Asurion 手机保护计划
注册 Asurion 电话保险计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Screen is cracked need a new phone
Hi,*I'm buying an electric bike and am considering getting additional warranty from Asu...
Recently paid deductible to have my phone fixed. Do we get a ** month warranty from tha...
Recently paid deductible to have my phone fixed. Do we get a ** month warranty from tha...
Recently paid deductible to have my phone fixed. Do we get a ** month warranty from tha...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll with Asurion to Protect My Phone?

Asurion offers good phone protection coverage. You can choose a plan that is the most suitable for you. Find a carrier or provider and enroll through the official website or the mobile app. Customer service can help you out if you face any issues. You can also check your eligibility and receive further information on different plans by contacting a customer representative.

Asurion is a reputable platform that helps you with all issues related to technology. The company offers repairs and protection for mobile phones, laptops, tablets, televisions, and other tech products.

You can enroll with the Asurion phone protection plan to receive good phone coverage. It extends protection for phone damages, mechanical failure, theft, and loss. You can also file a claim and receive compensation.

The company's phone insurance is available at many reliable retailers and carriers. The functionality and features may vary according to your operating system and carrier.

Enroll Online

You can enroll with Asurion online to protect your phone. Your eligibility for the phone protection plan depends on your carrier or provider. Additionally, your coverage may include the accessories that come with the device, such as earbuds and chargers.

Take these steps to enroll online:

  1. Visit the official Asurion website.
  2. Select the "Our Services" tab.
  3. Find the mobile insurance section and click on the "Explore mobile protection" button.
  4. Review the phone insurance plans.
  5. Scroll down and click on the mobile provider or carrier of your choice.
  6. Select your phone protection plan and click on the "Enroll now" button.
  7. Sign in with your username and password, or create an account if you do not have one.
  8. Confirm the details and complete payment to enroll with the phone protection plan.

In case your phone suffers damage or loss, you can file a claim through the website. You are free to choose any local phone repair shop that is convenient to you. If eligible, you may also receive a replacement mobile within 24 hours.

Enroll Through the Mobile App

You can enroll with the Asurion phone insurance plan through a mobile app as well. You can download the app of the carrier or provider of your choice. Some apps are available for Android and iPhone mobiles, while some are compatible with only one operating system.

You may search for the app directly in your app store. Alternatively, you can find them through the Asurion website on the phone insurance page.

After installing the app, enroll by taking these steps:

  1. Sign in with your username and password.
  2. Go to the menu and click on the "My Plans" option.
  3. Select the "Add phone plan" option.
  4. Review the phone insurance plans and choose the most suitable one.
  5. Verify your eligibility and click on the "Enroll now" button.
  6. Complete the payment to enroll with the phone insurance plan.

Even if you already purchased the plan online, you can install the app to unlock additional benefits.

Contact Customer Service

You can contact customer service if you have any queries or face any issues during the enrollment. Make sure to find out your eligibility and the features of different phone protection plans.

A live customer representative is available 24/7. They can also help you with phone coverage procedures, such as filing claims and finding repair shops. The company provides a valuable help desk. You can find answers to several frequently asked questions of customers on the help pages.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll with Asurion to Protect My Phone?"?

After thousands of Asurion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll with Asurion to Protect My Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asurion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asurion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll with Asurion to Protect My Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asurion

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,146 times
Asurion
Enroll with the Asurion phone protection plan
Enroll with the Asurion phone insurance plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my phone dosen't wanna charge and it came out a green light on window
I applied for a job with Asurion and spoke to a representative named Cherise Williams a...
I filed a insurance claim and it said it needed to be reviewed
I ordered a pair of Sennheiser head phones from Amazon on September **, ****. Along wi...
Question regarding insurance on a musical instrument
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!