كيف يمكنني استرداد الرسوم من Asurion؟

Asurion هي شركة رائدة في خطط حماية الضمان الممتد للهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الألعاب وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية. إذا اشتريت خطة Asurion وترغب في استرداد أموالك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في غضون 30 يومًا من شراء خطتك. سيساعدك فهم شروط وأحكام خطة الحماية الخاصة بك عند طلب استرداد الرسوم من Asurion.

يعني امتلاك هاتف ذكي أو أجهزة إلكترونية أخرى أنك تريد تغطية للمساعدة في حال احتجت إلى إصلاح جهازك أو استبداله. Asurion هي شركة رائدة في توفير التأمين على الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأنظمة الألعاب وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية في منزلك. قد يأتي وقت تحتاج فيه إلى طلب استرداد الأموال من Asurion ، لذا فأنت تريد التأكد من معرفتك بالخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة من خلال الاتصال بدعم عملاء Asurion هنا ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد أدناه.

فهم خطة Asurion الخاصة بك

أولاً ، تريد التأكد من فهمك الكامل لخطة Asurion الخاصة بك وما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. توضح المعلومات الواردة أدناه قيود خطة حماية Asurion.

خصم (خصومات

تم تعيين المبلغ المقتطع الخاص بك ولا يمكن التفاوض عليه. لن تقوم Asurion بتعديل المبلغ المقتطع الخاص بك مما هو مدرج في خطة الحماية الخاصة بك.

حدود الوقت

الإطار الزمني لطلب استرداد أو تقديم مطالبة محدود. المبلغ المعتاد هو 60 يومًا ، ولكن تأكد من قراءة جميع شروط وأحكام خطتك لتكون ضمن تلك النافذة.

بدائل

اعلم أنه في بعض الأحيان يتم تزويدك بجهاز بديل مشابه بدلاً من استرداد تكاليف الجهاز.

الأحكام والشروط

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تعرف على شروط وأحكام خطة حماية Asurion الخاصة بك. على الرغم من أن الشروط والأحكام قد لا تكون مادة قراءة مثيرة ، فمن المهم معرفة ما تحتوي عليها لحماية جهازك وخطتك وحقيبتك.

تصعيد طلبك

افهم أنه قد يكون هناك وقت تحتاج فيه إلى تصعيد طلب استرداد الأموال إلى مستوى أعلى. من خلال معرفة شروط وأحكام خطتك ، ستعرف متى يجب تصعيد طلبك.

طلب استرداد

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وأسرع لاسترداد رسوم Asurion هي إلغاء الخطة وإعادتها في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء. بعد نافذة الـ 30 يومًا هذه ، لا يمكن إرجاع / إلغاء الخطة لاسترداد الأموال. يمكنك طلب استرداد عن طريق إلغاء خطتك أو عبر الهاتف.

إلغاء خطتك

إذا كنت في نافذة الشراء التي مدتها 30 يومًا من خطة Asurion الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك إلغاؤها واسترداد الأموال. للإلغاء ، اتبع هذه الخطوات:

  1. افتح موقع الويب الذي اشتريت منه العنصر الإلكتروني الخاص بك.
  2. حدد المنتج.
  3. اضغط على زر العودة.
  4. اتبع الخطوات لتأكيد الإلغاء.
  5. يجب أن تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد الإلغاء يوضح بالتفصيل متى تتوقع استرداد أموالك.

هاتف

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Asurion هنا للمساعدة في استرداد الأموال. قدم لممثل خدمة العملاء اسمك وتاريخ الشراء ورقم خطة الحماية وسبب الإلغاء. سيرشدك الممثل خلال عملية استرداد الأموال ويقيّم ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال.

عند شرائك Asurion ، يكون لديك نافذة لمدة 30 يومًا لإلغاء خطة الحماية الخاصة بك وطلب استرداد. إذا قمت بتقديم مطالبة بشأن خطتك ، فلديك إطار زمني أكبر قليلاً ، ولكن لا يزال هناك حد زمني لكيفية الحصول على استرداد أو استبدال. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Asurion هنا .

كيف يمكنني استرداد الرسوم من Asurion؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الرسوم من Asurion؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Asurion إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الرسوم من Asurion؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Asurion إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Asurion لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الرسوم من Asurion؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Asurion

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 865,275 times
Asurion
Asurion
رد من Asurion
استرداد خطة الحماية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Received the wrong replacement device need to order the right phone that was damaged. T...
One of your customer service representatives tagged you in a post where she was also ma...
I want to know if you have to pay the *** every time you need your phone fixed*I alread...
I want to know if you have to pay the *** every time you need your phone fixed*I alread...
I want to know if you have to pay the *** every time you need your phone fixed*I alread...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion?

Asurion is a leader in extended warranty protection plans for cellphones, tablets, computers, gaming consoles and other electronic devices. If you've purchased an Asurion plan and want to get a refund, you can do so within 30 days of purchasing your plan. Understanding the terms and conditions of your protection plan will help when requesting a refund for a charge from Asurion.

Owning a smartphone or other electronics means you want coverage to help in the event you need to repair or replace your device. Asurion is a leading provider of insurance for cellphones, tablets, computers, gaming systems and other electronics in your home. There may come a time when you need to request a refund from Asurion, so you want to make sure you know what steps to take. You can get information and assistance by contacting Asurion customer support here, and you can learn more below.

Understanding Your Asurion Plan

First, you want to make sure you fully understand your Asurion plan and whether you are eligible for a refund. The information below outlines Asurion's protection plan limitations.

Deductibles

Your deductible is set and cannot be negotiated. Asurion will not adjust your deductible from what is listed in your protection plan.

Time Limits

The time frame to request a refund or file a claim is limited. The usual amount is 60 days, but make sure you've read all the terms and conditions of your plan to be within that window.

Replacements

Know that sometimes you'll be provided a comparable replacement device instead of a refund for the device costs.

Terms and Conditions

As mentioned earlier, know the terms and conditions of your Asurion protection plan. While the terms and conditions may not be exciting reading material, it is important to know what is in them to protect your device, your plan and your purse.

Escalating Your Request

Understand that there may be a time when you need to escalate your refund request to a higher level. By knowing the terms and conditions of your plan, you'll know when to escalate your request.

Requesting a Refund

The most effective and quickest way to get a refund for an Asurion charge is to cancel the plan and return it within 30 days of purchase. After that 30 day window, the plan cannot be returned/canceled for a refund. You can request a refund by canceling your plan or via telephone.

Canceling Your Plan

If you are in that 30-day purchase window of your Asurion plan, you can cancel it and get a refund. To cancel follow these steps:

  1. Open the website where you purchased your electronic item.
  2. Select the product.
  3. Click on the return button.
  4. Follow the steps to confirm cancelation.
  5. You should receive a cancelation confirmation email detailing when to expect your refund.

Telephone

You can call Asurion customer support here for assistance with a refund. Provide the customer service representative with your name, date of purchase, protection plan number and reason for canceling. The representative will walk you through the refund process and assess if you are eligible for a refund.

When you purchase Asurion, you have a 30-day window to cancel your protection plan and request a refund. If you file a claim on your plan, you have a slightly larger time frame, but there is still a time limit on how to get a refund or replacement. For more information, contact Asurion customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion?"?

After thousands of Asurion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asurion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asurion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asurion

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 19,301 times
Asurion
Asurion
refund from Asurion
protection plan refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was scammed out of an iPhone ** pro I paid insurance on it it covered it you sent me...
Last year we started an Asurion Home* account. Until now I have not needed to use it...
Back of phone cracked. Battery is swelling. Can’t hear when I make phone calls.
Back of phone cracked. Battery is swelling. Can’t hear when I make phone calls.
My iphone ** stopped working it's something going on with the screen my phone number is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!