我如何从 Asurion 获得费用退款?

Asurion 是手机、平板电脑、电脑、游戏机和其他电子设备延长保修保护计划的领导者。如果您已购买 Asurion 计划并希望获得退款,则可以在购买计划后 30 天内进行。了解您的保护计划的条款和条件将有助于向 Asurion 申请退款。

拥有智能手机或其他电子产品意味着您希望在需要维修或更换设备时获得保险帮助。 Asurion 是为您家中的手机、平板电脑、电脑、游戏系统和其他电子产品提供保险的领先供应商。有时您可能需要向 Asurion 申请退款,因此您需要确保知道要采取哪些步骤。您可以通过在此处联系 Asurion 客户支持来获取信息和帮助,您可以在下面了解更多信息。

了解您的 Asurion 计划

首先,您要确保完全了解您的 Asurion 计划以及您是否有资格获得退款。以下信息概述了 Asurion 的保护计划限制。

免赔额

您的免赔额已设定,无法协商。 Asurion 不会根据您的保护计划中列出的金额调整您的免赔额。

时间限制

要求退款或提出索赔的时间范围是有限的。通常的期限是 60 天,但请确保您已阅读计划的所有条款和条件,以确保在该期限内。

更换

要知道,有时您会得到类似的替换设备,而不是设备费用的退款。

条款和条件

如前所述,了解您的 Asurion 保护计划的条款和条件。虽然条款和条件可能不是令人兴奋的阅读材料,但重要的是要了解其中的内容以保护您的设备、计划和钱包。

升级您的请求

请了解,有时您可能需要将退款请求升级到更高级别。通过了解您的计划的条款和条件,您将知道何时升级您的请求。

申请退款

获得 Asurion 费用退款的最有效和最快捷的方式是取消计划并在购买后 30 天内退回。在该 30 天窗口之后,无法退回/取消该计划以获得退款。您可以通过取消计划或通过电话申请退款。

取消您的计划

如果您在 Asurion 计划的 30 天购买窗口内,您可以取消它并获得退款。要取消,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 打开您购买电子产品的网站。
  2. 选择产品。
  3. 点击返回按钮。
  4. 按照步骤确认取消。
  5. 您应该会收到一封取消确认电子邮件,详细说明预计退款的时间。

电话

您可以在此处致电 Asurion 客户支持以获得退款方面的帮助。向客户服务代表提供您的姓名、购买日期、保护计划编号和取消原因。该代表将引导您完成退款流程并评估您是否有资格获得退款。

当您购买 Asurion 时,您有 30 天的时间来取消您的保护计划并申请退款。如果您对您的计划提出索赔,您的时间范围会稍长一些,但如何获得退款或更换仍然有时间限制。有关更多信息,请在此处联系 Asurion 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从 Asurion 获得费用退款?"?

在成千上万的Asurion客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从 Asurion 获得费用退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Asurion(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Asurion之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从 Asurion 获得费用退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Asurion

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 631,012 times
Asurion
Asurion
从Asurion退款
保障计划退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Screen is cracked need a new phone
Hi,*I'm buying an electric bike and am considering getting additional warranty from Asu...
Recently paid deductible to have my phone fixed. Do we get a ** month warranty from tha...
Recently paid deductible to have my phone fixed. Do we get a ** month warranty from tha...
Recently paid deductible to have my phone fixed. Do we get a ** month warranty from tha...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion?

Asurion is a leader in extended warranty protection plans for cellphones, tablets, computers, gaming consoles and other electronic devices. If you've purchased an Asurion plan and want to get a refund, you can do so within 30 days of purchasing your plan. Understanding the terms and conditions of your protection plan will help when requesting a refund for a charge from Asurion.

Owning a smartphone or other electronics means you want coverage to help in the event you need to repair or replace your device. Asurion is a leading provider of insurance for cellphones, tablets, computers, gaming systems and other electronics in your home. There may come a time when you need to request a refund from Asurion, so you want to make sure you know what steps to take. You can get information and assistance by contacting Asurion customer support here, and you can learn more below.

Understanding Your Asurion Plan

First, you want to make sure you fully understand your Asurion plan and whether you are eligible for a refund. The information below outlines Asurion's protection plan limitations.

Deductibles

Your deductible is set and cannot be negotiated. Asurion will not adjust your deductible from what is listed in your protection plan.

Time Limits

The time frame to request a refund or file a claim is limited. The usual amount is 60 days, but make sure you've read all the terms and conditions of your plan to be within that window.

Replacements

Know that sometimes you'll be provided a comparable replacement device instead of a refund for the device costs.

Terms and Conditions

As mentioned earlier, know the terms and conditions of your Asurion protection plan. While the terms and conditions may not be exciting reading material, it is important to know what is in them to protect your device, your plan and your purse.

Escalating Your Request

Understand that there may be a time when you need to escalate your refund request to a higher level. By knowing the terms and conditions of your plan, you'll know when to escalate your request.

Requesting a Refund

The most effective and quickest way to get a refund for an Asurion charge is to cancel the plan and return it within 30 days of purchase. After that 30 day window, the plan cannot be returned/canceled for a refund. You can request a refund by canceling your plan or via telephone.

Canceling Your Plan

If you are in that 30-day purchase window of your Asurion plan, you can cancel it and get a refund. To cancel follow these steps:

  1. Open the website where you purchased your electronic item.
  2. Select the product.
  3. Click on the return button.
  4. Follow the steps to confirm cancelation.
  5. You should receive a cancelation confirmation email detailing when to expect your refund.

Telephone

You can call Asurion customer support here for assistance with a refund. Provide the customer service representative with your name, date of purchase, protection plan number and reason for canceling. The representative will walk you through the refund process and assess if you are eligible for a refund.

When you purchase Asurion, you have a 30-day window to cancel your protection plan and request a refund. If you file a claim on your plan, you have a slightly larger time frame, but there is still a time limit on how to get a refund or replacement. For more information, contact Asurion customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion?"?

After thousands of Asurion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asurion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asurion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for Charge from Asurion? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asurion

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 19,301 times
Asurion
Asurion
refund from Asurion
protection plan refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was scammed out of an iPhone ** pro I paid insurance on it it covered it you sent me...
Last year we started an Asurion Home* account. Until now I have not needed to use it...
Back of phone cracked. Battery is swelling. Can’t hear when I make phone calls.
Back of phone cracked. Battery is swelling. Can’t hear when I make phone calls.
My iphone ** stopped working it's something going on with the screen my phone number is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!