كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة مع Asurion؟

مع Asurion ، يعد تقديم مطالبة باستبدال جهاز سريعًا وبسيطًا مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

على الرغم من أن كسر هاتفك أو فقده أمر شائع ، إلا أنه قد يكون محبطًا للغاية عند حدوثه. يجب أن تكون حماية جهازك المحمول أولوية لأن استبداله أو إصلاحه يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا.

مع Asurion ، فإن تقديم مطالبة لاستبدال جهاز سريع وبسيط. إذا تم فقد هاتفك أو سرقته أو تلفه ، فإن Asurion سيساعدك في الحصول على هاتف جديد بسرعة. يتم إرسال 96٪ من الأجهزة البديلة في اليوم التالي. كل ما عليك فعله هو تقديم مطالبة.

ماذا تحتاج عند تقديم مطالبة؟

1. صنع وطراز هاتفك

2. عنوان الشحن الخاص بك

3. وصف مفصل لما حدث

4. عنوان الفاتورة وطريقة الدفع للخصم

تستغرق العملية بأكملها 10 دقائق أو أقل. عندما تتحدث مع ممثل رعاية العملاء ، فإنهم سيجعلون العملية سريعة وسهلة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل هاتفك في التغطية ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بمزود الخدمة اللاسلكية لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً. عادة ، يمكنك أن تكون مؤهلاً للتسجيل فقط إذا كنت في غضون 30 يومًا من ترقية جهازك أو تنشيطه. بمجرد تسجيلك في البرنامج ، لا تنتظر فترة انتظار. يمكنك تقديم مطالبة على الفور.

تقديم مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت

إن تقديم مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت هو أسرع طريقة للحصول على المساعدة. بمجرد تقديم جميع المعلومات المهمة ، يمكنك إرسال المطالبة لجهازك. عندما يتم ذلك ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل معلومات الشحن والتتبع.

تتبع مطالبتك

بعد تقديم مطالبتك ، يمكنك المتابعة لتتبع حالة مطالبتك. إنها طريقة رائعة لمراقبة تقدم الهاتف البديل الخاص بك وهو في طريقه إليك. يمكنك تتبع مطالبتك 24/7. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار:

1. يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن المطالبات في غضون 60 أو 90 يومًا بعد تاريخ الخسارة. تعتمد هذه المدة على شركة الاتصالات الخاصة بك

2. بمجرد استلام الجهاز البديل ، تحتاج إلى إعادة الجهاز التالف. استخدم ملصق الشحن المدفوع مسبقًا الذي يأتي مع الاستبدال. إذا لم تقم بإعادة الجهاز التالف في غضون 10 إلى 15 يومًا ، فقد تضطر إلى دفع رسوم عدم الإرجاع. إذا فقدت جهازك ولكن عثرت عليه لاحقًا ، فاتصل بـ Asurion واطلب إعادته.

تسعى Asurion جاهدة لاستبدال هاتفك بأخرى مختلفة من نفس الطراز. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس ممكنًا دائمًا. إذا لم يتمكنوا من العثور على بديل مشابه لجهازك التالف أو المفقود ، فسوف يرسلون لك بديلًا يطابقه في الوظائف والجودة. قد تتم تلبية مطالبتك بجهاز جديد أو مجدد. لا توجد ضمانات عندما يتعلق الأمر بلون الجهاز ، والميزات ، والعلامة التجارية ، والطراز ، وتوافق الملحقات.

إلغاء مطالبتك

من الشائع الإبلاغ عن هاتف مفقود فقط للعثور عليه في مكان ما في منزلك أو مكان عملك. إذا حدث ذلك لك ، يمكنك إلغاء مطالبتك.

أفضل طريقة لإلغاء مطالبتك هي الاتصال بـ Asurion. سيطلبون منك تفاصيل مثل معرف المطالبة ورقم اللاسلكي المرتبط بجهازك. السياسات المختلفة لها شروط وأحكام مختلفة فيما يتعلق بالإلغاء. في معظم السياسات ، يمكنك إلغاء مطالبة بعد بضعة أيام من الإبلاغ عنها. من الحكمة أن تمر بشروط وأحكام سياستك وتفهمها.

اتصل بدعم عملاء Asurion إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن مطالبتك. للتحدث مباشرة مع أحد الممثلين ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف. ستتواصل مع وكيل في حوالي 22 دقيقة. خيار آخر هو طلب الدعم في مكتب المساعدة.

كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة مع Asurion؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة مع Asurion؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Asurion إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة مع Asurion؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Asurion إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Asurion لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة مع Asurion؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Asurion

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,959,025 times
Asurion
حساب Asurion
قدم دعوى
تقديم مطالبة
قضايا الحساب
قضايا المطالبة
قدم مطالبة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion?

With Asurion, filing a claim for the replacement of a device is fast and simple with these helpful tips.

Even though breaking or losing your phone is common, it can be very frustrating when it happens. Protecting your mobile device should be a priority because replacing or repairing it can be expensive.

With Asurion, filing a claim for the replacement of a device is fast and simple. If your phone is lost, stolen, or damaged, Asurion will help you get a new one fast. 96% of replacement devices are sent on the next day. All you need to do is file a claim.

What Do You Need When Filing a Claim?

1. The make and model of your phone

2. Your shipping address

3. A detailed description of what happened

4. The billing address and the deductible's payment method

The entire process takes 10 minutes or less. When you speak with a customer care representative, they will make the process fast and effortless.

If you wish to enroll your phone in coverage, you should contact your wireless provider to find out if you are eligible. Usually, you can only be eligible for enrolment if you are within 30 days of upgrading or activating your device. Once you have enrolled in the program, you do no waiting period. You can file a claim immediately.

Filing Your Claim Online

Filing your claim online is the fastest way to get help. Once you have provided all the important information, you can submit the claim for your device. When that is done, you will receive an email with the details of your shipping and tracking information.

Tracking Your Claim

After filing your claim, you can go on to track the status of your claim. It is a great way to monitor the progress of your replacement phone while it is on its way to you. You can track your claim 24/7. The following are some things to keep in mind;

1. You must report claims within 60 or 90 days after the date of loss. This duration depends on your carrier

2. Once you receive the replacement device, you need to return the damaged device. Use the prepaid shipping label that comes with the replacement. If you do not return the damaged device within 10 to 15 days, you may have to pay non-return charges. If you lost your device but find it later, contact Asurion and ask to return it.

Asurion strives to replace your phone with a different one of the same model and make. Unfortunately, that is not always possible. If they can't find a replacement that is similar to your damaged or lost device, they will send you one that matches it in functionality and quality. Your claim may be fulfilled with a refurbished or new device. There are no guarantees when it comes to device color, features, brand, model, and accessory compatibility.

Canceling Your Claim

It is common to report a lost phone only to find it somewhere in your home or workplace. If that happens to you, you may cancel your claim.

The best way to cancel your claim is by contacting Asurion. They will ask you for details such as your claim ID and the Wireless number associated with your device. Different policies have different terms and conditions regarding cancelation. With most policies, you can cancel a claim a few days after reporting it. It is wise to go through the terms and conditions of your policy and understand them.

Contact Asurion customer support if you need help with your claim. To speak directly with a representative, you may contact them on the phone. You will be connected with an agent in about 22 minutes. Another option is to seek support on the helpdesk.

How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion?"?

After thousands of Asurion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asurion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asurion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asurion

Asked a year ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 554,674 times
Asurion
Asurion account
file a claim
make a claim
account issues
claim issues
Make a claim

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!