我如何向Asurion提出索赔?

使用这些实用技巧,使用Asurion可以轻松快捷地提出更换设备的索赔。

即使损坏或丢失手机很常见,但发生时却可能非常令人沮丧。保护移动设备应该是当务之急,因为更换或维修它可能会很昂贵。

使用Asurion,可以快速而简单地提出更换设备的索赔。如果您的手机丢失,被盗或损坏,Asurion会帮助您快速获得一部新手机。第二天发送了96%的替换设备。您所需要做的就是提出索赔。

提出索赔时需要什么?

1.手机的型号

2.您的收货地址

3.发生了什么的详细说明

4.帐单地址和自付额的付款方式

整个过程需要10分钟或更短的时间。当您与客户服务代表交谈时,他们将使该过程变得轻松快捷。

如果您希望将手机纳入覆盖范围,则应联系无线提供商以了解您是否符合条件。通常,只有在升级或激活设备的30天内,您才有资格注册。一旦注册了该程序,就无需等待时间。您可以立即提出索赔。

在线提出索赔

在线提出索赔是获得帮助的最快方法。提供所有重要信息后,您可以为设备提出索赔。完成后,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含运输和跟踪信息的详细信息。

追踪您的索赔

提出索赔后,您可以继续跟踪索赔状态。这是一种很好的方式,可以监控替换手机在送达过程中的进度。您可以24/7全天候追踪您的索赔。以下是一些注意事项;

1.您必须在损失发生后60或90天内报告索赔。该持续时间取决于您的运营商

2.收到替换设备后,您需要退回损坏的设备。使用替换随附的预付费运输标签。如果您在10到15天内没有退回损坏的设备,则可能需要支付不退还费用。如果您丢失了设备但以后找到了,请联系Asurion并要求退回。

Asurion力求用相同型号和型号的另一款手机来代替您的手机。不幸的是,这并不总是可能的。如果他们找不到与损坏或丢失的设备相似的替代产品,则会向您发送在功能和质量上与之匹配的替代产品。翻新或新设备可能会满足您的要求。关于设备颜色,功能,品牌,型号和配件兼容性,我们无法保证。

取消索赔

经常报告丢失的电话只是在家里或工作场所的某个地方发现它。如果您遇到这种情况,可以取消索赔。

取消索赔的最好方法是与Asurion联系。他们会询问您详细信息,例如您的索赔ID和与设备关联的无线号码。不同的政策对于取消有不同的条款和条件。对于大多数保单,您可以在报告后几天取消索赔。仔细阅读政策条款和条件并理解它们是明智的。

如果您的索赔需要帮助,请与Asurion客户支持联系 。要直接与代表交谈,您可以通过电话与他们联系。您将在22分钟内与代理建立联系。另一种选择是在服务台上寻求支持。

我如何向Asurion提出索赔?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向Asurion提出索赔?"?

在成千上万的Asurion客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向Asurion提出索赔?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Asurion(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Asurion之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向Asurion提出索赔?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Asurion

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 45,496 times
Asurion
Asurion个帐户
提出索赔
提出索赔
帐户问题
索赔问题
提出索赔

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion?

With Asurion, filing a claim for the replacement of a device is fast and simple with these helpful tips.

Even though breaking or losing your phone is common, it can be very frustrating when it happens. Protecting your mobile device should be a priority because replacing or repairing it can be expensive.

With Asurion, filing a claim for the replacement of a device is fast and simple. If your phone is lost, stolen, or damaged, Asurion will help you get a new one fast. 96% of replacement devices are sent on the next day. All you need to do is file a claim.

What Do You Need When Filing a Claim?

1. The make and model of your phone

2. Your shipping address

3. A detailed description of what happened

4. The billing address and the deductible's payment method

The entire process takes 10 minutes or less. When you speak with a customer care representative, they will make the process fast and effortless.

If you wish to enroll your phone in coverage, you should contact your wireless provider to find out if you are eligible. Usually, you can only be eligible for enrolment if you are within 30 days of upgrading or activating your device. Once you have enrolled in the program, you do no waiting period. You can file a claim immediately.

Filing Your Claim Online

Filing your claim online is the fastest way to get help. Once you have provided all the important information, you can submit the claim for your device. When that is done, you will receive an email with the details of your shipping and tracking information.

Tracking Your Claim

After filing your claim, you can go on to track the status of your claim. It is a great way to monitor the progress of your replacement phone while it is on its way to you. You can track your claim 24/7. The following are some things to keep in mind;

1. You must report claims within 60 or 90 days after the date of loss. This duration depends on your carrier

2. Once you receive the replacement device, you need to return the damaged device. Use the prepaid shipping label that comes with the replacement. If you do not return the damaged device within 10 to 15 days, you may have to pay non-return charges. If you lost your device but find it later, contact Asurion and ask to return it.

Asurion strives to replace your phone with a different one of the same model and make. Unfortunately, that is not always possible. If they can't find a replacement that is similar to your damaged or lost device, they will send you one that matches it in functionality and quality. Your claim may be fulfilled with a refurbished or new device. There are no guarantees when it comes to device color, features, brand, model, and accessory compatibility.

Canceling Your Claim

It is common to report a lost phone only to find it somewhere in your home or workplace. If that happens to you, you may cancel your claim.

The best way to cancel your claim is by contacting Asurion. They will ask you for details such as your claim ID and the Wireless number associated with your device. Different policies have different terms and conditions regarding cancelation. With most policies, you can cancel a claim a few days after reporting it. It is wise to go through the terms and conditions of your policy and understand them.

Contact Asurion customer support if you need help with your claim. To speak directly with a representative, you may contact them on the phone. You will be connected with an agent in about 22 minutes. Another option is to seek support on the helpdesk.

How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion?"?

After thousands of Asurion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asurion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asurion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Claim with Asurion? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asurion

Asked a year ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 554,674 times
Asurion
Asurion account
file a claim
make a claim
account issues
claim issues
Make a claim

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!