Comment récupérer mon mot de passe Asurion ?

Asurion vous permet de récupérer votre mot de passe si vous l'oubliez. Après avoir fourni votre adresse e-mail enregistrée, la société vous envoie immédiatement un e-mail de récupération. Ensuite, vous pouvez suivre les instructions pour définir un nouveau mot de passe. Assurez-vous de créer un mot de passe fort dont vous vous souviendrez facilement. Vous pouvez contacter le service client si vous rencontrez des problèmes.

Asurion peut être votre destination unique pour résoudre les problèmes liés à la technologie. De vos téléphones portables et tablettes aux téléviseurs et ordinateurs portables, l'entreprise s'occupe de toutes les solutions de protection et de réparation liées à la technologie.

La société de technologie populaire fournit également une assistance experte 24h/24 et 7j/7. Vous pouvez souscrire une couverture qui étend la protection à vos appareils technologiques et déposer des réclamations pour recevoir une indemnisation. Pour accéder à tous ces services avantageux et rapides, vous avez besoin d'un compte.

Cependant, si vous oubliez votre mot de passe à un moment donné, vous pouvez toujours vous connecter à votre compte. Vous pouvez récupérer votre mot de passe Asurion en suivant quelques étapes. Le service client est également disponible pour vous aider.

Réinitialisez votre mot de passe

Si vous oubliez votre mot de passe, Asurion ne le récupère pas pour des raisons de sécurité. Cependant, il vous permet de le réinitialiser après quelques étapes d'authentification. Ces mesures garantissent que seuls vous et les personnes autorisées pouvez accéder à votre compte et utiliser les services de la société.

Vous pouvez réinitialiser votre mot de passe en procédant comme suit :

  1. Allez sur le site officiel et choisissez l'option "Connexion".
  2. Cliquez sur « Nom d'utilisateur ou mot de passe oublié ? » relier.
  3. Fournissez l'identifiant e-mail que vous avez utilisé pour enregistrer votre compte Asurion.
  4. Maintenant, cliquez sur le bouton "Envoyer les instructions de réinitialisation".
  5. Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant les informations sur la façon de réinitialiser immédiatement le mot de passe de votre compte.
  6. Si vous ne recevez pas d'e-mail dans votre boîte de réception, vérifiez le dossier spam. Dans certains cas, vous devrez peut-être modifier vos filtres anti-spam pour trouver l'e-mail.
  7. Cliquez sur le lien dans l'e-mail de récupération et vous serez redirigé vers la page de réinitialisation du mot de passe.
  8. La page Web vous invite à choisir un nouveau mot de passe.
  9. Il peut vous signaler une erreur si le mot de passe est très similaire au précédent.
  10. Une fois que la page Web accepte le nouveau mot de passe, cliquez sur « Continuer ».
  11. Il peut vous demander d'entrer plus d'informations si nécessaire. Sinon, votre nouveau mot de passe s'établit avec succès.
  12. Vous pouvez revenir à la page de connexion Asurion et saisir votre nom d'utilisateur et votre nouveau mot de passe pour accéder à votre compte.

Choses à retenir lors de la création de votre mot de passe

Assurez-vous de créer un mot de passe fort pour sécuriser votre compte et protéger vos informations de facturation, les détails de votre réclamation et autres informations personnelles. Cependant, n'utilisez pas de mots de passe compliqués qui peuvent être difficiles à retenir.

Les conseils ci-dessous peuvent vous aider à trouver quelque chose qui ne soit pas facilement piratable :

  1. Utilisez une combinaison de chiffres, d'alphabets et de caractères.
  2. N'utilisez pas de combinaisons numériques évidentes telles que 1234 ou 1111.
  3. Évitez d'utiliser votre numéro de téléphone, votre date de naissance et des détails faciles à deviner pour les autres.

Contactez le service à la clientèle

Vous pouvez récupérer les informations d'identification du compte Asurion via le site officiel. Cependant, si vous ne parvenez pas à réinitialiser le mot de passe ou ne recevez pas le courrier de récupération, vous pouvez contacter le service client .

Ils résolvent votre problème ou répondent à vos préoccupations au plus tôt. Vous pouvez contacter un représentant client Asurion 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Un service d'assistance en ligne est également disponible. Vous pouvez trouver les méthodes pour résoudre les problèmes via les forums. De plus, vous pouvez trouver des réponses à plusieurs questions fréquemment posées par les clients.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon mot de passe Asurion ?"?

Après que des milliers de Asurion clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon mot de passe Asurion ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Asurion si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Asurion afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon mot de passe Asurion ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Asurion

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 866,939 times
Asurion
Récupérez votre Asurion mot de passe
Récupérer Asurion identifiants de compte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The proof that I return my phone back to Asurion
I am trying to cancel my AsurionHome* monthly subscription. I was told I can't cancel i...
Noting happened the phone you guys shipped me does not work properly. The lens of the b...
The phone you guys shipped me doesn't work properly, the main lens of the back camera i...
I returned a phone to Asurian after receiving a replacement Fe., **, **** and received...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Asurion Password?

Asurion allows you to recover your password if you forget it. Upon providing your registered email address, the company sends a recovery email to you immediately. Then, you can follow the instructions to set a new password. Make sure to create a strong password that you can easily remember. You may contact customer service if you face any problems.

Asurion can be your one-stop destination to solve issues regarding technology. From your mobile phones and tablets to televisions and laptops, the company takes care of all tech-related protection and repair solutions.

The popular tech company also provides expert support 24/7. You can take coverage that extends protection to your tech devices and file claims to receive compensation. To get access to all such beneficial and quick services, you require an account.

However, if you forget your password at some point in time, you can still log in to your account. You can recover your Asurion password by taking a few steps. Customer service is also available to help you out.

Reset Your Password

If you forget your password, Asurion does not recover it for security reasons. However, it allows you to reset it after a few authentication steps. These measures ensure that only you and authorized persons can access your account and utilize the company's services.

You can reset your password by taking the following step:

  1. Go to the official website and choose the "Log in" option.
  2. Click the "Forgot Username or Password?" link.
  3. Provide the email ID you used to register your Asurion account.
  4. Now, click on the "Send Reset Instructions" button.
  5. You will receive a mail containing the information on how to reset your account password immediately.
  6. If you do not receive an email in your inbox, check the spam folder. In some instances, you may have to change your spam filters to find the email.
  7. Click the link within the recovery email, and you will redirect to the reset password page.
  8. The webpage prompts you to choose a new password.
  9. It may notify you of an error if the password is very similar to the previous one.
  10. Once the webpage accepts the new password, click "Continue."
  11. It may ask you to enter more information if necessary. Otherwise, your new password establishes successfully.
  12. You can go back to the Asurion log-in page and enter your username and new password to access your account.

Things to Remember While Creating Your Password

Ensure to create a strong password to secure your account and protect your billing information, claim details, and other personal information. However, do not use complicated passwords that may be difficult to remember.

The below tips can help you to come up with something that is not easily hackable:

  1. Use a combination of numbers, alphabets, and characters.
  2. Do not use any obvious numerical combinations such as 1234 or 1111.
  3. Avoid using your phone number, birth date, and details that are easy for others to guess.

Contact Customer Service

You can recover Asurion account credentials through the official website. However, if you fail to reset the password or do not receive the recovery mail, you can contact customer service.

They resolve your issue or address your concerns at the earliest. You can get in touch with an Asurion customer representative 24/7.

An online help desk is also available. You may find the methods to solve the issues through forums. Additionally, you can find answers to several frequently asked questions of customers.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Asurion Password?"?

After thousands of Asurion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Asurion Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asurion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asurion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asurion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Asurion Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asurion

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 104,725 times
Asurion
Recover your Asurion password
Recover Asurion account credentials

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cancelled my insurance on my grandsons phone and am still getting billed. Please can...
Filed a claim several months ago and nothing has been handle.
I need a customer service representative to call me ASAP at ***-***-****. Cell phone is...
My number is ***-***-****, provider ATT. The old phone died. I got the new one quickly...
My device has a cracked back and water damaged because the screen is now black. And I r...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!