Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Asus?

Wenn Sie etwas bei Asus gekauft haben und feststellen, dass es beschädigt ist oder nicht wie erwartet funktioniert, können Sie es gegen eine Rückerstattung zurücksenden. Sie können die Rücksendung persönlich in einem Geschäft vornehmen oder per Post an das Unternehmen zurücksenden. Wenn Sie Ihre Rücksendung zurücksenden, erhalten Sie Ihre Rückerstattung innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt des Artikels durch das Unternehmen.

Wenn Sie etwas bei Asus gekauft haben und es beschädigt war oder nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach, sollten Sie es an Asus zurücksenden und eine Rückerstattung erhalten. Lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie.

Rückgaberichtlinie von Asus

Sie können jedes Asus-Produkt gegen eine Rückerstattung zurückgeben, wenn Sie die Rücksendung innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem Kauf vornehmen. Eine Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr wird vom Rückerstattungsbetrag abgezogen. Der Artikel, den Sie zurücksenden, darf nicht beschädigt sein, es sei denn, der Grund für die Rücksendung ist, dass er in beschädigtem Zustand angekommen ist.

Rücksendung per Post

Sie können Ihren Asus-Kauf per Post zurücksenden, aber der Rückgabeprozess beginnt online. Gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

  1. Gehen Sie zur Asus-Website.
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.
  3. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Abschnitt Bestellungen.
  4. Erklären Sie Ihren Grund für die Rücksendung, wenn Sie dazu aufgefordert werden. Sie erhalten ein Versandetikett für den kostenlosen Rückversand.
  5. Drucken Sie das Versandetikett aus.
  6. Verpacken Sie den Artikel, den Sie zurücksenden.
  7. Fügen Sie den Lieferschein oder die Quittung als Kaufbeleg hinzu.
  8. Bringen Sie das Versandetikett auf dem Karton an.
  9. Versenden Sie das Paket per Post oder FedEx.

Sie erhalten Ihre Rückerstattung innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Eingang Ihrer Rücksendung bei Asus. Die Zahlung erfolgt auf das gleiche Konto, mit dem Sie den Kauf getätigt haben.

Rückgabe an einen Asus Store

Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, das Produkt zu einer Asus-Filiale zu bringen und zum Kundenservice zu bringen. Sie sollten die Quittung oder den Lieferschein als Kaufbeleg mitbringen. Wenn Sie Ihren ursprünglichen Einkauf mit Bargeld getätigt haben, wird Ihnen der Betrag in bar zurückerstattet. Wenn Sie es mit einer Kredit- oder Debitkarte gemacht haben, wird Ihr Konto innerhalb von 10 Tagen gutgeschrieben.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Asus

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie diese von einem Asus-Vertreter beantworten lassen. Sie können einen per Chat, Hilfeforum, E-Mail oder Telefon erreichen .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Asus?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Asus Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Asus? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Asus aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asus Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Asus, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Asus? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Asus

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 415,027 times
Asus
Asus return
Asus Rückerstattung
Asus Kauf zurückgeben

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I forgot my Asus account and my pin*My e mail is *****@***.com And my m*vil*In Mexico i...
I forgot my Asus account and my pin*My e mail is******@***.com******@***.com*And my m*v...
I forgot my Asus account and my pin*My e mail is******@***.com******@***.com*And my m*v...
I forgot my Asus account and my pin*My e mail is******@***.com******@***.com*And my m*v...
I have a G** SX. It suddenly asked for certain software which I don't have. It didn't...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Asus?

If you bought something from Asus and found that it was damaged or didn't perform as you expected, you can return it for a refund. You can make the return in person at a store or you can mail it back to the company. If mail back your return, you will receive your refund within 10 days of the company receiving the item.

If you bought something from Asus and it was damaged, or didn't live up to your expectations, you should be able to return it to Asus and get a refund. Keep reading to learn how.

Asus' Return Policy

You can return any Asus product for a refund if you make the return within 30 days of the purchase. A restocking fee will be deducted from the refund amount. The item you return must not be damaged, unless the reason you are returning it is that it arrived in damaged condition.

Making the Return by Mail

You can return your Asus purchase by mail, but the return process starts online. Follow this procedure:

  1. Go to Asus' website.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Go to your Orders section.
  4. Explain your reason for making the return when prompted. You will be sent a shipping label for free return shipping.
  5. Print out the shipping label.
  6. Pack up the item you are returning.
  7. Add the packing slip or receipt as proof of purchase.
  8. Put the shipping label on the box.
  9. Mail the package by the Post Office or FedEx.

You will receive your refund within 10 days of Asus receiving your return. It will be made to the same account you used to make the purchase.

Making the Return to an Asus Store

All you have to do is take the product to an Asus outlet and bring it to customer service. You should bring the receipt or packing slip with you as proof of purchase. If you made your original purchase with cash, you will be refunded with cash. If you made it with a credit or debit card then your account will be credited within 10 days.

Contacting Asus

If you have questions, you can get them answered by an Asus representative. You can get hold of one by chat, help forum, email or phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Asus?"?

After thousands of Asus customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Asus? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Asus if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Asus Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Asus in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Asus? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Asus

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 92,791 times
Asus
Asus return
Asus refund
return Asus purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can’t get my Wi-Fi connected
I can’t get my Wi-Fi connected
I purchased Asus tuf f** from frontline computers asus exclusive store Jodhpur. I want...
My Asus Laptop has *% charge straight out of the box. This isn't usual and typically me...
My Asus Laptop has *% charge straight out of the box. This isn't usual and typically me...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!