Предоставляет ли Bank of America скидки музеям?

Став клиентом Bank of America, вы можете бесплатно посещать культурные центры США. В первые полные выходные каждого месяца участники с действующими картами Bank of America могут посещать художественные музеи, научные и природные центры или исторические музеи, чтобы учиться и расти благодаря партнерству между Bank of America и местными музеями.

Одно из многих преимуществ держателя карты Bank of America - это скидки на билеты в музеи. Какие музейные скидки предлагает Bank of America? За последние 24 года Bank of America установил партнерские отношения с более чем 225 музеями, чтобы обеспечить бесплатный вход в первые полные выходные месяца. Для получения дополнительной информации о программе «Музеи в нас» свяжитесь с Bank of America здесь . Подробнее о скидках в музеях для держателей ценных карт читайте ниже.

Как получить бесплатный пропуск в музей

В первые полные выходные каждого месяца вы можете найти участвующее культурное учреждение и воспользоваться бесплатным пропуском. Для поступления вам необходимо будет предоставить следующее:

  1. Удостоверение личности с фотографией (водительские права, государственный паспорт, школьный билет)
  2. Действующая кредитная или дебетовая карта Bank of America

Это предложение предназначено только для действующего держателя карты, не подлежит передаче другому лицу и не гарантирует допуска. Достаточно одного бесплатного входного билета, поэтому другим лицам, которые будут с вами, все равно придется платить обычный вступительный взнос. Вам нужно будет узнать у музея-партнера о дополнительных ограничениях. Мероприятия по сбору средств, специальные мероприятия и выставки, требующие дополнительных билетов, не включены.

Bank of America ведет постоянный список музеев-партнеров по штатам. Посещая музеи, убедитесь, что вы соблюдаете все правила и протоколы по охране здоровья и безопасности. Кроме того, рекомендуется позвонить в музей, прежде чем подтвердить, что он по-прежнему сотрудничает с Bank of America.

Музеи рядом с вами

Чтобы найти ближайший к вам музей-партнер или культурный центр, выполните следующие действия:

  1. В браузере введите "Музеи Банка Америки".
  2. В результатах поиска выберите «Музеи от нас».
  3. Прокрутите вниз до своего штата.
  4. Щелкните стрелку вниз справа от списка, чтобы найти партнерские музеи в вашем штате.

После того, как вы решите, какой музей-партнер вы хотите посетить, позвоните в музей, чтобы узнать о любых ограничениях или ограничениях в использовании вашего бесплатного входного билета.

Вы также можете подписаться на оповещения на веб-сайте музея Bank of America, чтобы получать оповещения Museums on Us и просматривать видеоролики Masterpiece, предоставленные Bank of America. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Bank of America здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Предоставляет ли Bank of America скидки музеям?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Bank of America пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Предоставляет ли Bank of America скидки музеям?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Bank of America. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Bank of America, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Предоставляет ли Bank of America скидки музеям? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Bank of America

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 242,145 times
Bank of America
Bank of America
Bank of America Музеи у нас
бесплатный музей

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bank card lost, in another country need replacement, and change pin number of business...
Our company sent money to a vendor, but the vendor is unable to gain access to those fu...
I want to stop payment with the litigation practice group pc
I need to wire transfer cash in my account to an external account. However, I’m current...
I need to wire transfer cash in my account to an external account. However, I’m current...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Bank of America Provide Discounts to Museums?

Being a Bank of America customer can provide you with free admission to cultural centers throughout the United States. The first full weekend of each month, members with valid Bank of America cards can visit art museums, science and nature centers, or history museums to learn and grow thanks to the partnership between Bank of America and local museums.

One of the many perks of being a Bank of America cardholder is discounts on museum tickets. What kinds of museum discounts does Bank of America offer? For the last 24 years, Bank of America has partnered with over 225 museums to provide free entry during the first full weekend of the month. For more information on the Museums on Us program, contact Bank of America here. Read below for more information on museum discounts for valued cardholders.

How to Enjoy Your Free Museum Pass

During the first full weekend of each month, you can find a participating cultural institution and enjoy your free pass. For admission, you will need to provide the following:

  1. A photo identification (driver's license, state ID, school ID)
  2. Valid Bank of America credit or debit card

This offer is only for the valid cardholder and isn't transferable to another party and doesn't guarantee admission. It's good for one free admission pass, so other individuals with you will still need to pay the regular admission fee. You will need to check with the partner museum for any additional restrictions. Fundraising events, special events and exhibits requiring extra ticketing are not included.

Bank of America keeps a running list of partner museums by state. When visiting the museums, make sure you follow all health and safety guidelines and protocols. Also, it's recommended you call the museum before going to confirm it does still partners with Bank of America.

Museums Near You

To find a partner museum or cultural center near you, follow these steps:

  1. In your browser, type in Bank of America museums.
  2. Select "Museums on Us" in the search results.
  3. Scroll down to your state.
  4. Click the down arrow at the right of the list to find the partner museums in your state.

Once you have decided which partner museum you want to visit, call the museum to ask about any restrictions or limitations on using your free admission benefit.

You can also sign up for alerts on the Bank of America museum website to get Museums on Us alerts and see Masterpiece videos provided by Bank of America. For more information, contact Bank of America customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Bank of America Provide Discounts to Museums?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Bank of America Provide Discounts to Museums? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Bank of America Provide Discounts to Museums? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,140 times
Bank of America
Bank of America
Bank of America Museums on Us
free museum

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

help ASPA!!!! HOLD ON IMPORTANT, VERY IMPORTANT TRANSFER TO CONTRACTOR
Deposit check yesterday and they say *** will be available today but it's not
Have a question about a student loan check that I will be receiving
This is JerryODealH*****@***.com I need to get into my account is here or with Monica H...
Need to remove a person from credit card account. Also need to change credit card number.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!