Как мне аннулировать мою кредитную карту Bank of America?

В этой статье рассказывается о том, что вам нужно делать, если ваша кредитная карта Bank of America была украдена или утеряна. Даются инструкции по аннулированию вашей старой кредитной карты и заказу новой по телефону. Также даны инструкции, как аннулировать вашу старую карту и заказать новую лично. Приведена также контактная информация банка.

Если ваша кредитная карта Bank of America была украдена или утеряна, вы должны аннулировать и заменить ее как можно скорее. Чем раньше вы замените ее, тем меньше вероятность того, что Bank of America будет привлекать вас к ответственности за любые списания и снятие средств с карты. Узнайте, как аннулировать свою кредитную карту Bank of America ниже.

Аннулирование и замена кредитной карты

Вы не можете отменить и заменить свою кредитную карту онлайн, даже если у вас есть онлайн-счет в Bank of America. Вам нужно будет лично пойти в ближайшее отделение Bank of America или позвонить в банк и поговорить с представителем службы поддержки клиентов.

Аннулирование и замена кредитной карты лично

  1. Идите в ближайшее к вам место Bank of America.
  2. Сообщите кассиру, что ваша кредитная карта была украдена или утеряна.
  3. Покажите кассиру действительное удостоверение личности, например водительские права или паспорт.
  4. Попросите замену карты.

Кассир аннулирует вашу кредитную карту и закажет вам новую.

После аннулирования кредитной карты Bank of America вам будет предоставлена форма, в которой будет указано, что вы не санкционировали какие-либо платежи, произведенные после кражи или утери карты. Заполните его и верните в банк как можно скорее.

Аннулирование и замена кредитной карты по телефону

  1. Позвоните в банк.
  2. При появлении запроса введите номер своей учетной записи.
  3. При появлении запроса выберите вариант «поговорить с представителем службы поддержки».
  4. Когда вы разговариваете с представителем, сообщите ему, что ваша кредитная карта была украдена или утеряна.
  5. Попросите замену карты.

Кассир аннулирует вашу кредитную карту и закажет вам новую.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, обратитесь за помощью в Bank of America. Есть варианты телефона, чата и службы поддержки.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне аннулировать мою кредитную карту Bank of America?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Bank of America пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне аннулировать мою кредитную карту Bank of America?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Bank of America. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Bank of America, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне аннулировать мою кредитную карту Bank of America? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Bank of America

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 645,268 times
Bank of America
заменить карту Bank of America
заказать новую карту Bank of America

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Order checks for preferred tier accounts
Was i Approved for the Bank of America* Unlimited Cash Rewards credit card send it to m...
I need to close my checking account.
I need to close my checking account.
Did not receive new atm. I am out of the country, stroke and diabetic patient. Plea...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card?

This article talks about what you need to do if your Bank of America credit card was stolen or lost. Instructions are given for getting your old credit card canceled and a new one ordered by phone. Instructions are also given for getting your old card canceled and a new one ordered in person. Contact information for the bank is given as well.

If your Bank of America credit card was stolen or lost then you should cancel and replace it as soon as possible. The sooner you replace it, the less likely you will be held liable by Bank of America for any charges and withdrawals made with the card. Learn how to cancel your Bank of America credit card below.

Canceling and Replacing Your Credit Card

You cannot cancel and replace your credit card online even if you have an online account with Bank of America. You will need to go to your nearest Bank of America location in person, or call the bank and talk to a customer service representative.

Canceling and Replacing Your Credit Card in Person

  1. Go to the Bank of America location closest to you.
  2. Tell a teller that your credit card was stolen or lost.
  3. Show the teller a valid ID such as a driver's license or passport.
  4. Ask for a replacement card.

The teller will cancel your credit card and then order you a new one.

After you cancel your Bank of America credit card, you will be given a form declaring that you did not authorize any the charges that were made after your card was stolen or lost. Fill it out and give it back to the bank as soon as possible.

Canceling and Replacing Your Credit Card by Phone

  1. Call the bank.
  2. Enter your account number when prompted.
  3. Select the "speak to a customer service representative" option when prompted.
  4. When you talk to the representative, tell them that your credit card was stolen or lost.
  5. Ask for a replacement card.

The teller will cancel your credit card and then order you a new one.

If you have any questions, contact Bank of America for help. There are phone, chat, and help desk options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 22,119 times
Bank of America
replace Bank of America card
order new Bank of America card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

to certify my bank account (as requested), I need to submit a correct phone number from...
Hi, I want to log in to my bank of america account. It wants to certify my account. Thi...
I forgot my atm code was hoping to get a new one without having to go into the bank
Close secondary checking account and dispute charge to account.
Customer care number get customer service credit card information related enquiry about
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!