كيف يمكنني إلغاء بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك أوف أمريكا؟

تتناول هذه المقالة ما عليك القيام به في حالة سرقة بطاقة ائتمان بنك أوف أمريكا أو فقدها. يتم تقديم إرشادات لإلغاء بطاقة الائتمان القديمة الخاصة بك وبطاقة جديدة يتم طلبها عبر الهاتف. يتم أيضًا تقديم إرشادات لإلغاء بطاقتك القديمة وطلب بطاقة جديدة شخصيًا. كما يتم توفير معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالبنك.

إذا تعرضت بطاقتك الائتمانية من بنك أوف أمريكا للسرقة أو الضياع ، فيجب عليك إلغاءها واستبدالها في أقرب وقت ممكن. كلما استبدلت بسرعة ، قل احتمال تحملك للمسؤولية من قبل Bank of America عن أي رسوم أو عمليات سحب تتم باستخدام البطاقة. تعرف على كيفية إلغاء بطاقة ائتمان Bank of America أدناه.

إلغاء واستبدال بطاقتك الائتمانية

لا يمكنك إلغاء واستبدال بطاقتك الائتمانية عبر الإنترنت حتى إذا كان لديك حساب عبر الإنترنت لدى Bank of America. ستحتاج إلى الذهاب شخصيًا إلى أقرب موقع لبنك أوف أمريكا ، أو الاتصال بالبنك والتحدث إلى أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء.

إلغاء واستبدال بطاقتك الائتمانية شخصيًا

  1. انتقل إلى موقع بنك أوف أمريكا الأقرب إليك.
  2. أخبر الصراف أن بطاقتك الائتمانية قد سُرقت أو ضاعت.
  3. أظهر للصراف بطاقة هوية سارية مثل رخصة القيادة أو جواز السفر.
  4. اطلب بطاقة بديلة.

سيقوم الصراف بإلغاء بطاقتك الائتمانية ثم طلب بطاقة جديدة.

بعد إلغاء بطاقة ائتمان Bank of America الخاصة بك ، سيتم إعطاؤك نموذجًا يصرح بأنك لم تسمح بأي مصاريف تم تحصيلها بعد سرقة بطاقتك أو فقدها. املأه وأعده للبنك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إلغاء واستبدال بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك عن طريق الهاتف

  1. اتصل بالبنك.
  2. أدخل رقم حسابك عندما يُطلب منك ذلك.
  3. حدد خيار "التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء" عندما يُطلب منك ذلك.
  4. عندما تتحدث إلى الممثل ، أخبره أن بطاقتك الائتمانية قد سُرقت أو ضاعت.
  5. اطلب بطاقة بديلة.

سيقوم الصراف بإلغاء بطاقتك الائتمانية ثم طلب بطاقة جديدة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل ببنك أوف أمريكا للحصول على المساعدة. هناك خيارات الهاتف والدردشة ومكتب المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك أوف أمريكا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Bank of America إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك أوف أمريكا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Bank of America إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Bank of America لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك أوف أمريكا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Bank of America

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 84,651 times
Bank of America
استبدل بطاقة Bank of America
اطلب بطاقة Bank of America جديدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello my name is Hernandez, Graviel I received a letter through the mail letting me kno...
I’m trying to retrieve routing number account number and is it possible can I transfer...
I’m trying to retrieve routing number account number and is it possible can I transfer...
I need to speak to a customer service agent
lost my check book while traveling
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card?

This article talks about what you need to do if your Bank of America credit card was stolen or lost. Instructions are given for getting your old credit card canceled and a new one ordered by phone. Instructions are also given for getting your old card canceled and a new one ordered in person. Contact information for the bank is given as well.

If your Bank of America credit card was stolen or lost then you should cancel and replace it as soon as possible. The sooner you replace it, the less likely you will be held liable by Bank of America for any charges and withdrawals made with the card. Learn how to cancel your Bank of America credit card below.

Canceling and Replacing Your Credit Card

You cannot cancel and replace your credit card online even if you have an online account with Bank of America. You will need to go to your nearest Bank of America location in person, or call the bank and talk to a customer service representative.

Canceling and Replacing Your Credit Card in Person

  1. Go to the Bank of America location closest to you.
  2. Tell a teller that your credit card was stolen or lost.
  3. Show the teller a valid ID such as a driver's license or passport.
  4. Ask for a replacement card.

The teller will cancel your credit card and then order you a new one.

After you cancel your Bank of America credit card, you will be given a form declaring that you did not authorize any the charges that were made after your card was stolen or lost. Fill it out and give it back to the bank as soon as possible.

Canceling and Replacing Your Credit Card by Phone

  1. Call the bank.
  2. Enter your account number when prompted.
  3. Select the "speak to a customer service representative" option when prompted.
  4. When you talk to the representative, tell them that your credit card was stolen or lost.
  5. Ask for a replacement card.

The teller will cancel your credit card and then order you a new one.

If you have any questions, contact Bank of America for help. There are phone, chat, and help desk options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Bank of America Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 22,119 times
Bank of America
replace Bank of America card
order new Bank of America card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

to certify my bank account (as requested), I need to submit a correct phone number from...
Hi, I want to log in to my bank of america account. It wants to certify my account. Thi...
I forgot my atm code was hoping to get a new one without having to go into the bank
Close secondary checking account and dispute charge to account.
Customer care number get customer service credit card information related enquiry about
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!