كيف ألغي أو أوقف الدفع مع بنك أمريكا؟

يمكن أن يكون إلغاء أو إيقاف الدفع المصرفي عبر الإنترنت مهمة شاقة. هذا هو السبب في أن الأدلة مثل الموجودة أعلاه ضرورية. في GetHuman ، نهدف إلى مساعدة عملاء الشركات الكبرى مثل Bank of America على معالجة مشكلات خدماتهم بشكل مستقل. يوفر موظفونا أيضًا جهات اتصال خدمة العملاء للمستهلكين للحصول على المساعدة في حالة فشل أساليب DIY.

جعلت التطورات التكنولوجية من الممكن ليس فقط شراء البضائع عبر الإنترنت ولكن أيضًا الدفع مقابل الخدمات عن بُعد. تسمح العديد من البنوك لعملائها بتسجيل الحسابات عبر الإنترنت والتي ستمكنهم من الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان لأغراض الدفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر للعملاء خيار معالجة مشكلات خدمتهم بأنفسهم عبر منصات الإنترنت.

بنك أوف أمريكا هو بنك استثماري عالمي ومزود خدمات مالية. باعتباره ثاني أكبر بنك في الولايات المتحدة ، فهو يخدم ملايين المواطنين. لذلك قد يكون من الصعب تتبع مشكلة خدمة كل عميل. لهذا السبب توجد أدلة مثل هذه. هنا ، سنتحدث عن كيفية إلغاء أو إيقاف الدفع مع Bank of America. تابع القراءة للحصول على عملية مفصلة.

الخطوات الواجب اتخاذها

عندما تحتاج إلى إيقاف أو إلغاء دفعة أجريتها باستخدام حساب Bank of America ، يمكنك الاتصال بالتاجر مباشرة لطلب إلغاء. إذا رفض التاجر الموافقة على طلبك ، يمكنك إيقاف الدفع. كل ما عليك القيام به هو:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع الرسمي لبنك أوف أمريكا

  2. أدخل معرّفك عبر الإنترنت ورمز المرور في المربع الأحمر على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة الرئيسية لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عبر الإنترنت

  3. افتح حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية

  4. انقر فوق المعلومات والخدمات

  5. حدد موقع نزاع معاملة / احصل على علامة تبويب الحالة في قسم الخدمات وانقر على رابط نزاع معاملة

  6. اختر فترة الكشف التي حدثت فيها المعاملة التي تريد الاعتراض عليها ثم اضغط على الزر بجوار المعاملة

  7. انقر فوق متابعة واتبع تعليمات النظام لإرسال نزاعك

إذا فشل دليل DIY أعلاه ، يمكنك دائمًا التواصل مع ممثلي خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة في مشكلة الإلغاء. فيما يلي بعض الطرق للتواصل مع ممثلي الخدمة.

رقم الهاتف

مسلحًا برقم هاتف خدمة عملاء بنك أوف أمريكا ، يمكنك الحصول بسرعة على قسم خدمة العملاء. يجب أن يكون لديك معلوماتك المصرفية عبر الإنترنت في متناول يديك لإرسالها عندما يطلب الوكلاء. هذا يساعد في تتبع حسابك بسرعة والتحقق من هويتك. يمكنك بعد ذلك إرسال مشكلتك بالتفصيل والحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. إذا كنت لا تزال غير راضٍ بعد المكالمة ، فيمكنك إعادة الاتصال بالرقم للتحدث إلى ممثل آخر قد يكون مفيدًا للممثل السابق.

دردشة مباشرة

الخيار الثاني للتواصل مع خدمة العملاء هو عبر الدردشة الحية . هذا مثالي للعملاء الذين يفضلون الرسائل النصية كشكل من أشكال الاتصال. يمكن لعملاء Bank of America استخدام هذه المنصة لمعالجة مشكلة إلغاء الدفع ، وسيحاول الوكلاء مساعدتك من نهايتها. الدردشة المباشرة هي الطريقة الصحيحة للحصول على المساعدة في الوقت الفعلي.

مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت

يتميز Bank of America بصفحة تعليمات عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن للعملاء الاطلاع على موضوعات المساعدة المتنوعة لطلب المساعدة في مشاكل الخدمة. يمكنك اختيار موضوع يحاول معالجة مشكلتك ، وسيتواصل معك ممثل البنك. يمكنك بعد ذلك الدردشة وشرح مشكلتك والحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

تويتر

هناك طريقة أخرى لطلب المساعدة في مشكلة الدفع وهي عبر Twitter . يمكنك إما إرسال رسائل مباشرة إلى الوكلاء أو التغريد علنًا بمشكلتك. نظرًا لأن منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية أصبحت أكثر عمومية ، يمكن للوكلاء العمل على حل مشكلتك في أي وقت من الأوقات لتجنب رد الفعل العكسي من مستخدمي Twitter الآخرين.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي أو أوقف الدفع مع بنك أمريكا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Bank of America إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي أو أوقف الدفع مع بنك أمريكا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Bank of America إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Bank of America لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي أو أوقف الدفع مع بنك أمريكا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Bank of America

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 318,653 times
Bank of America
إلغاء الدفع بـ Bank of America
وقف الدفع مع Bank of America

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My confirmation : **********Not able to log in , my bank debit card is not arrived.
Como psuedo aplicar para ATH MOVIL
Block a reoccurring subscription from wix.com that cant be remove via merchant.
Bank of America in south Lansing. Closed drive-thru, has only one teller, long lines o...
I need my bank account number and also need my routing number cause I'm trying to set u...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel or Stop a Payment with Bank of America?

Canceling or stopping an online banking payment can be a daunting task. That's why guides like the one above are essential. At GetHuman, we aim to help customers of big companies such as Bank of America tackle their service issues independently. Our staff also provides customer care contacts for consumers to get assistance if the DIY methods fail.

Technological advancements have made it possible to not only purchase goods online but also pay for services remotely. Many banks allow their customers to register online accounts that will enable them to access credit card information for payment purposes. Additionally, clients have the option of tackling their service issues on their own via online platforms.

Bank of America is a global investment bank and financial services provider. As the second-largest bank in the US, it serves millions of citizens. So it may be challenging to keep track of every customer's service problem. That's why guides like these exist. Here, we're going to talk about how to cancel or stop payment with Bank of America. Read on to get a detailed process.

The steps to take

When you need to stop or cancel a payment you made with a Bank of America account, you can contact the merchant directly to request a reversal. If the merchant refuses to grant your request, you can stop the payment. All you have to do is:

  1. Log in to the official Bank of America website

  2. Enter your online ID and passcode in the red box at the left-hand side of the home page to sign in to your online account

  3. Open your credit card account

  4. Click on Information and Services

  5. Locate the Dispute a transaction/get a status tab at the Services section and click on the Dispute a transaction link

  6. Choose the statement period when the transaction you want to dispute occurred and then hit the button next to the transaction

  7. Tap continue and follow the system prompts to submit your Dispute

If the DIY guide above fails, you can always communicate with the customer care representatives to get assistance with your cancellation problem. Below are some ways of reaching out to service reps.

Phone number

Armed with Bank of America's customer care phone number, you can quickly get hold of the customer service department. You should have your online banking information handy to submit it when the agents request. This helps in tracking your account quickly and verifying your identity. You can then submit your issue in detail and get the help you need. If you're still not satisfied after the call, you can redial the number to speak to a different representative who may be of assistance to the previous one.

Live chat

The second option of contacting customer care is via live chat. This is ideal for customers who prefer text messaging as a form of communication. Bank of America's customers can use this platform to address their payment cancelation issue, and the agents will try to assist you from their end. Live chat is the right way of getting help in real-time.

Online help desk

Bank of America features an online help page where customers can go through the various help topics to seek assistance with service problems. You can choose a topic that attempts to address your issue, and a bank representative will reach out to you. You can then chat, explain your problem, and get the help you need.

Twitter

Another way of seeking help with your payment issue is via Twitter. You can either send direct messages to the agents or publicly tweet your problem. With the social media platform being more public, the agents can work on your problem within no time to avoid backlash from other Twitter users.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel or Stop a Payment with Bank of America?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel or Stop a Payment with Bank of America? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel or Stop a Payment with Bank of America? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 96,657 times
Bank of America
Cancel payment with Bank of America
Stop payment with Bank of America

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There are over ** fraudulent charges on my Bank of America EDD debit card. The charges...
I have the power of attorney over my brother. I need to open account for him to put his...
I do not understand credit card rewards and how to use them ? What are they worth ? Dewey
my debit card have not been delivered yet and its been **days now *i need to know why ?
my debit card have not been delivered yet and its been **days now *i need to know why ?

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!