كيف أغلق حسابي لدى بنك أوف أمريكا؟

قد تبدو زيارة أحد فروع البنك فعليًا لإغلاق حسابك في Bank of America عتيقة للبعض ، فمن الأفضل ضمان عدم إغلاق حسابك فحسب ، بل أيضًا لحماية نفسك من عمليات الاحتيال المحتملة.

مع وجود ما يزيد عن 2.17 تريليون دولار من الأصول ، والإيرادات السنوية التي تتجاوز 90 مليار دولار ، وأكثر من 200.000 موظف ، يعد Bank of America أحد أكبر البنوك في أمريكا. ومع ذلك ، لكونك شركة كبيرة ، فإن إغلاق حساب التحقق و / أو حساب التوفير الخاص بك مع Bank of America ليس بالبساطة التي قد تعتقدها.

كيف أغلق حسابي لدى بنك أوف أمريكا؟

أولاً ، لا تغلق أبدًا حسابك في Bank of America عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. أبدا. على الرغم من أن بعض عملاء Bank of America السابقين قد أبلغوا عن نجاحهم في إغلاق حسابهم في Bank of America عبر الإنترنت من خلال الدردشة ، أو عبر الهاتف ، فإن أموالك التي تكسبها بشق الأنفس مهمة للغاية بحيث لا يمكنك تركها للصدفة.

قبل زيارة فرع بنك أمريكا المحلي ، راجع نفقاتك الأخيرة وتحقق من رصيدك. يمكنك إما تحويل الأموال المتبقية في حسابك في Bank of America عبر الإنترنت ، أو إيداع شيك في حسابك المصرفي الجديد ، أو أن تطلب من مصرف Bank of America الذي تتعامل معه إصدار شيك مصرفي لك.

قبل إغلاق حسابك ، لاحظ أي مدفوعات تأتي مباشرة من حسابك في بنك أمريكا وتغيير كل دافع مباشر لتحويل الفواتير إلى البنك الجديد لتجنب أي مدفوعات مرفوضة.

نصيحة مفيدة لأولئك الذين يغلقون حساباتهم المصرفية أو الادخارية في بنك أوف أمريكا هي عدم الاقتراب من وقت إغلاق البنك. يجب أن يصل العملاء قبل ساعتين إلى ساعتين ونصف للتخطيط لوقت الانتظار ، إن وجد ، بالإضافة إلى أي مشكلات محتملة قد تطرأ. أيضًا ، تأكد من أن لديك رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك لمعرف حالة صالحة قبل زيارتك. أيضًا ، بعد إغلاق حسابك ، تأكد من التحقق من إغلاقه من خلال محاولة تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المتوقف الآن (نأمل) في Bank of America عبر الإنترنت.

ضع في اعتبارك عند زيارة فرع بنك أمريكا المحلي ، أنهم سوف يستفسرون عن سبب إغلاق حسابك وربما يحاولون ثنيك عن القيام بذلك. ببساطة ، ارفض بأدب وواصل إغلاق حسابك في Bank of America.

إذا واجهت مشاكل أو مشاكل ، تواصل مع بنك أمريكا مباشرة .

كيف أغلق حسابي لدى بنك أوف أمريكا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أغلق حسابي لدى بنك أوف أمريكا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Bank of America إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أغلق حسابي لدى بنك أوف أمريكا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Bank of America إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Bank of America لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أغلق حسابي لدى بنك أوف أمريكا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Bank of America

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 74,016 times
Bank of America
كيف أغلق حسابي في Bank of America
كيف أغلق حساب التحقق من BoA الخاص بي
كيف أغلق حساب التوفير BoA الخاص بي
هل يمكنني إغلاق حساب Bank of America عبر الإنترنت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Biller didn’t receive the check. So Cancel my ebill
I need to make a stop payment
I filed a dispute ** days ago for fraudulent transactions with my edd bofa debit card...
I paid Verizon $***.** online from my cheking account. Although it shows up under acti...
My credit Union, Alaska USA Federal Credit Union, has filed a fraud case against on of...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Account with Bank of America?

Physically visiting a bank branch to close your Bank of America account might seem antiquated to some, it is your best bet to ensure not only that your account is closed but also to safeguard yourself for possible scams.

With over $2.17 trillion in assets, annual revenue exceeding $90 billion, and over 200,000 employees, Bank of America is one of the biggest banks in America. However, for being such a large corporation, closing your checking and/or savings account with Bank of America is not as simple as you might think.

How Do I Close My account With Bank of America?

First off, never close your Bank of America account online or over the phone. Ever. Although some former Bank of America customers have reported success closing their Bank of America account online via chat, or over the phone, your hard-earned money is too important to leave to chance.

Before visiting your local Bank of America branch, review your recent charges and check your balance. You can either transfer the money you have remaining in your Bank of America account online, deposit a check into your new bank account, or request your Bank of America banker to issue you a cashier's check.

Prior to closing your account, note any payments that come directly out of your Bank of America account and change each direct payer to switch your billing to your new bank to avoid any denied payments.

A helpful tip for those closing their Bank of America checking or savings account is to not guy near the bank's closing time. Customers should arrive 2 to 1 1/2 hours in advance to plan for wait time, if any, as well as any potential issues that might arise. Also, make sure to have your driver's license of valid state ID with you before you visit. Also, after you've closed your account, make sure to verify it's closed by attempting to login to your now-defunct (hopefully) Bank of America online account.

Bear in mind when you visit your local Bank of America branch, they will inquire why you're closing account and will probably try to dissuade you from doing so. Simply, politely decline and proceed closing your Bank of America account.

Should you encounter issues or problems, reach out to Bank of America directly.

How Do I Close My Account with Bank of America?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Account with Bank of America?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Account with Bank of America? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Account with Bank of America? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 305,176 times
Bank of America
how do I close my Bank of America account
how do I close my BoA checking account
how do I close my BoA savings account
can I close Bank of America account online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i got a cashiers check after closing my accounts but my bank took it from my balance an...
I’m looking to get a new bank card
Car wash service was cancelled, but they continue to take out the payment.
I need an authorization code sent to me at *****@***.com. My name is Richard Peet. My b...
Want to do balance transfers on * accounts do I qualify for the zero interest for ** mo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!