Как мне закрыть свой счет в Bank of America?

Если вы решили, что хотите закрыть свой счет в Bank of America по какой-либо причине, вы можете сделать это разными способами. Закрыть счет легко; если у вас есть онлайн-банкинг, вы можете закрыть свой счет онлайн. В противном случае вы можете позвонить в Bank of America или посетить отделение, и сотрудник сможет закрыть за вас ваш счет.

Как мне закрыть свой счет в Bank of America?

Bank of America - популярный банк, основанный в 1998 году и предлагающий клиентам большой выбор вариантов финансирования и продуктов. Компания предлагает ипотечные, инвестиционно-банковские, кредитные и сберегательные счета. Если вы решили, что хотите закрыть свой счет в Bank of America по какой-либо причине, вы можете сделать это разными способами. Следующая информация поможет вам закрыть свой счет в Bank of America.

Закройте свой счет в Bank of America онлайн

Если вы используете онлайн-банкинг для управления своим счетом в Bank of America, вы можете закрыть свой счет в Интернете, выполнив следующие простые шаги:

1. Войдите в свой онлайн-банкинг, используя свой сетевой идентификатор и пароль.

2. Зайдите в раздел поддержки.

3. Выберите разговор с представителем Bank of America через чат.

4. Как им закрыть свой счет в Bank of America. Они смогут рассказать вам полную процедуру закрытия вашего банковского счета.

Закройте свой счет в Bank of America по телефону

Вы также можете закрыть свой банковский счет по телефону. Перед тем как позвонить, убедитесь, что у вас есть номер вашего счета. Представитель службы поддержки клиентов сможет закрыть для вас вашу учетную запись по телефону. Вероятно, вам придется ответить на некоторые вопросы безопасности, прежде чем продолжить.

Закройте свой счет в Bank of America в отделении

Третий вариант закрытия вашего банковского счета - это посещение местного отделения Bank of America, где сотрудник сможет помочь вам закрыть ваш банковский счет. Убедитесь, что вы взяли с собой правильную информацию, такую как удостоверение личности, подтверждение адреса и номер вашего счета.

Свяжитесь с отделом обслуживания клиентов Bank of America

Если вы ищете дополнительную информацию о Bank of America или у вас возникли проблемы с закрытием учетной записи с помощью вышеуказанных методов, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Представитель службы поддержки сможет ответить на любые вопросы. Вы можете связаться с Bank of America по телефону или электронной почте.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне закрыть свой счет в Bank of America?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Bank of America пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне закрыть свой счет в Bank of America?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Bank of America. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Bank of America, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне закрыть свой счет в Bank of America? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Bank of America

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 434,721 times
Bank of America
Закройте аккаунт Bank of America
Закройте аккаунт Bank of America онлайн
Закройте аккаунт Bank of America по телефону
Закройте аккаунт Bank of America в филиале
Как закрыть аккаунт Bank of America

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help with canceling recurring payment
made credit card payment **********. Conf **SYMH*-NLRYT*Received BofA email saying I st...
Need to close checking account
I was charged $**.** through a place called incredible saver fit I don't know who that...
J’ai un papier sign* par mon oncle qui est d*c*d* hier et je voudrais savoir si c’est v...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Bank of America Account?

If you've decided that you want to close your Bank of America account for any reason, you can do so in a variety of ways. Closing an account is easy; if you have online banking, you can close your account yourself online. Otherwise, you can phone the Bank of America or visit a branch, and a member of staff will be able to close your account for you.

How do I close my Bank of America account?

Bank of America is a popular bank which was started in 1998 and that offers customers a large selection of finance options and products. The company offers mortgages, investment banking, credit, and savings accounts. If you've decided that you want to close your Bank of America account for any reason, you can do so in various ways. The following information will help you close your Bank of America account.

Close your Bank of America account online

If you use online banking to manage your Bank of America account, you can close your account online by following these simple steps:

1. Log into your online banking using your online ID and passcode.

2. Go to the support section.

3. Choose to talk to a Bank of America representative through live chat.

4. As them to close your Bank of America account. They will be able to tell you the complete procedure to get your Bank account closed.

Close your Bank of America account by phone

You can also close your bank account by phone. Before calling, ensure you have your account number handy. A customer service representative will be able to close your account for you over the phone. It's likely that you'll have to answer some security questions before being able to proceed.

Close your Bank of America account in a branch

The third option for closing your bank account is to visit your local Bank of America branch, where a member of staff will be able to help you close your bank account. Ensure you take the correct information with you, such as proof of identity, proof of address, and your account number.

Contact Bank of America Customer Service Team

If you're looking for any more information about the Bank of America or are having problems closing your account using the above methods, you can contact the customer service team. A customer service representative will be able to answer any questions. You can contact Bank of America either by phone or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Bank of America Account?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Bank of America Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Bank of America Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 367,217 times
Bank of America
Close Bank of America account
Close Bank of America account online
Close Bank of America account by phone
Close Bank of America account in branch
How to Close Bank of America account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

** ****** ****** ****** **** ****** ****** *****
** ****** ** **** *** ****** ***** ****** ****** *****
I have gotten several notices that I have applied for a credit card with Bank of Americ...
I have a check that I deposited, and there was a return item chargeback, so I want to u...
The issue of the money being returned to my Debit account from my Credit Card has not b...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!