كيف أعارض رسمًا مع بنك أمريكا؟

كلما رأيت رسومًا مشبوهة على بطاقة بنك أمريكا أو كشف حسابك المصرفي ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون ذلك خطأ. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا فرصة أن تكون حالة نشاط احتيالي على حسابك. مهما كانت الحالة ، يجب عليك الاعتراض على الرسوم على الفور مع هذه النصائح المفيدة

كلما رأيت رسومًا مشبوهة على بطاقة بنك أمريكا أو كشف حسابك المصرفي ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون ذلك خطأ. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا فرصة أن تكون حالة نشاط احتيالي على حسابك. مهما كانت الحالة ، يجب عليك الاعتراض على الاتهامات على الفور.

إن فحص الكشوف المالية لبنك أمريكا بانتظام هو أفضل طريقة للعثور على الرسوم المشبوهة في حسابك. يجب أن تكون الخطوة الأولى بعد اكتشاف التهمة غير المبررة هي تأكيد ما إذا كان خطأ أو حالة احتيال. تتكون الأخطاء عادة من نفس التهمة التي يتم إجراؤها مرتين أو أن مبلغ الرسوم غير صحيح. غالبًا ما تكون الرسوم الاحتيالية عبارة عن عمليات شراء واضحة تتم باسمك ولكنك لا تقوم بها.

اتصل بالتاجر

على أي حال ، بمجرد التحقق من حالة التهمة ، يجب عليك أولاً الاتصال بالتاجر الذي وجه التهمة للاعتراض عليها. يُعد الاتصال بالتاجر على الأرجح أفضل وأسرع إجراء يمكنك اتخاذه بشأن الخصم.

سيتم وضع معلومات البائع بما في ذلك معلومات الاتصال بجوار كل رسوم فردية في كشف بطاقتك الائتمانية مما يجعل من السهل جدًا الاتصال بالتاجر والاعتراض على الرسوم. تأكد من أن التاجر الذي تعترض على معاملاته لا ينص صراحةً على أن المبيعات نهائية على صفحته / صفحتها.

اسأل التاجر عن تفاصيل الرسوم للتحقق من صلاحيتها أو احصل على معلومات حول سبب التكلفة الزائدة. ربما تكون قد نسيت المعاملة أو قمت بها عن طريق الخطأ. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت التكلفة الزائدة غير مبررة ، فيجب عليك محاولة حل النزاع مع التاجر من خلال تقديم إثبات.

إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة مع التاجر ، فاتصل ببائع التجزئة عبر الإنترنت واطلب منه التوسط. لن تنتهي جميع النزاعات بحل ناجح ، لذا تصرف بشكل مناسب إذا لم يتم رد أموالك ولكن تأكد من فهم سبب ذلك.

اتصل ببنك أمريكا

فقط بعد التأكد من أن الحل مع التاجر أمر مستحيل ، يجب عليك الاتصال بشركة بطاقة الائتمان. إذا كان التاجر غير مسؤول عن الرسوم التي تتنازع عليها ، فهذا يعني أن الاحتيال هو سبب تحصيل الرسوم أو المعاملة على بطاقتك الائتمانية.

يجب أن تكون الخطوة الأولى هي إغلاق حسابك في Bank of America بمجرد أن تعتقد أن حسابك في Bank of America قد تم اختراقه. يجب عليك الاتصال بـ Bank of America في غضون 60 يومًا من تاريخ تحصيل الرسوم الذي تريد الاعتراض عليه.

يمكنك الاعتراض على تحصيل رسوم مع Bank of America بأي من الطرق التالية:

عن طريق الهاتف

يمكنك الاتصال برقم الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال الصادر عن Bank of America أو رقم خدمة العملاء الذي يمكن استردادهما من GetHuman . قبل الاتصال ببنك أمريكا ، تأكد من أن لديك المعلومات التالية جاهزة: اسمك بالكامل ، ورقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، وتاريخ ومبلغ الرسوم المتنازع عليها ، واسم التاجر كما هو مذكور في بيان الفواتير ، وجميع البيانات المتعلقة بالنزاع ، وتفاصيل أي محاولة لحل المشكلة مع التاجر ووصف للرسوم غير المبررة وسبب اعتقادك بأن هذه الرسوم قد تمت. توقع حل المشكلة في غضون 30 يومًا من المكالمة.

عبر الانترنت

للاعتراض على الرسوم الاحتيالية عبر الإنترنت ،

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على موقع بنك أمريكا الإلكتروني أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول
  2. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "المعلومات والخدمات" الموجودة على صفحتك الرئيسية وانقر عليها
  3. انقر على "الإبلاغ عن رسوم" واتبع التعليمات للطعن في الرسوم

سيقوم البنك بفتح تحقيق بناءً على المعلومات التي تقدمها.

بالبريد

يمكنك كتابة رسالة تنازع فيها الرسوم وإرسالها إلى قسم استعلامات إعداد الفواتير في Bank of America والذي يمكن العثور على عنوانه على موقع البنك.

يجب عليك تقديم نفس المعلومات كما هو الحال مع المكالمة الهاتفية المذكورة أعلاه. أرسل الرسالة في غضون 60 يومًا من تحصيل الرسوم وسيتحقق بنك أوف أمريكا في المطالبة بمجرد تلقي الرسالة والرد في غضون 30 يومًا.

يمكن الحصول على أي جهات اتصال أخرى في بنك أمريكا من GetHuman .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعارض رسمًا مع بنك أمريكا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Bank of America إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعارض رسمًا مع بنك أمريكا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Bank of America إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Bank of America لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعارض رسمًا مع بنك أمريكا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Bank of America

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,605,015 times
Bank of America
الاعتراض على تهمة
حساب Bank of America
اتهامات احتيالية
مشكلات الفوترة
قضية الفواتير
الاعتراض على تهمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bank of America?

Whenever you see suspicious charges on your Bank of America card or bank statement, chances are that it is an error. However, there is also a chance that it is a case of fraudulent activity on your account. Whatever the case, you should dispute the charges immediately.

Regular checking of your Bank of America financial statements is the best way to finding suspicious charges to your account. The first step after spotting the unwarranted charge should be to confirm whether it is an error or a case of fraud. Errors typically consist of the same charge being made twice or the amount of the charge being incorrect. Fraudulent charges will often be clear purchases made in your name but not made by you.

Contact the merchant

In any case, once you verify the state of the charge, you should first contact the merchant who made the charge to dispute it. Contacting the merchant is probably the best and swiftest action you can take to dispute a charge.

The information of the seller including contact information will be located next to each individual charge on your credit card statement which makes it very easy to get in contact with the merchant and dispute the charge. Ensure that the merchant whose transaction you are disputing does not explicitly state that are sales are final on his/her page.

Ask the merchant about the details of the charge to verify its validity or get information about the reason for the overcharge. You may have forgotten about the transaction or made a transaction by mistake. However, if the overcharge is unwarranted, you should try and resolve the dispute with the merchant by offering proof.

If the issue cannot be resolved with the merchant, get in touch with the online retailer and ask them to mediate. Not all disputes will end in successful resolution so act appropriately if you are not refunded but ensure you understand the reason why.

Contact Bank of America

Only after you ascertain that resolution with the merchant is impossible should you contact the credit card company. If the merchant is not responsible for the charge you are disputing then it means that fraud is the cause for charge or transaction to your credit card.

The first step should be locking down your Bank of America account as soon as you think your Bank of America account has been compromised. You should contact Bank of America within 60 days of the date of the charge that you want to dispute.

You can dispute a charge with Bank of America in any of the following ways:

By Phone

You can either call Bank of America's fraud reporting number or their customer service number both of which can be retrieved from GetHuman. Before calling Bank of America ensure you have the following information ready: your full name, your credit card number, date and amount of the disputed charge, name of the merchant as mentioned in your billing statement, all statements related to the dispute, details of any attempt to resolve the issue with the merchant and a description of the unwarranted charge and the reason you think the charge was made. Expect the issue to be resolved within 30 days of the call.

Online

To dispute the fraudulent charge online,

  1. Log in to your account at Bank of America's website or mobile app
  2. Go to the 'Information and Services' tab located on your homepage and click it
  3. Click 'Report a charge' and follow the prompts to dispute the charge

The bank will launch an investigation based on the information you provide.

By Mail

You can write a letter disputing the charge and send it to the Billing Inquiries Department of Bank of America whose address can be found on the bank's website.

You are required to present the same information as with the phone call as listed above. Send the letter within 60 days of the charge and Bank of America will investigate the claim once they receive the letter and reply within 30 days.

Any other Bank of America contacts can be obtained from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bank of America?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bank of America? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bank of America? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 6,213 times
Bank of America
undefined
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!