كيف يمكنني التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت مع بنك أوف أمريكا؟

يمكنك التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت من Bank of America باستخدام تفاصيل حسابك الحالي. باستخدام معرف الحساب ورقم SSN الخاص بك فقط ، يمكنك التسجيل في دقائق لإجراء الإيداعات عبر الهاتف المحمول أو سداد الفواتير تلقائيًا. بعد فتح حساب في أحد فروع Bank of America الحالية ، اتبع الخطوات اللازمة للوصول إلى الميزات والعروض المتنوعة كعميل للخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت.

أثناء فتح حساب في بنك أوف أمريكا أمر بسيط ، يجب عليك التسجيل للوصول إلى مزايا بنكية محددة. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Bank of America الحاليين ولم تسجل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، فاتبع هذه التعليمات السريعة خطوة بخطوة لتنشيط الميزة.

سياسة التسجيل في بنك أمريكا

يطلب Bank of America من جميع أصحاب الحسابات التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت. يجب على العملاء استخدام معلومات مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للتسجيل في التحويلات الداخلية والخارجية. امتيازات الهاتف المحمول متاحة فقط للأفراد الذين يقدمون رقم حساب صالحًا ، وذلك أساسًا للتحقق من حالة العملاء الخاصة بهم.

في بعض الحالات ، قد يطلب Bank of America معلومات بالإضافة إلى المستندات القانونية. يُسمح للعملاء بما يصل إلى خمس محاولات فقط لتسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف تسجيل الدخول ورمز المرور. إذا فشلوا في إدخال بيانات اعتماد صالحة ، فسيواجهون حظرًا على حسابهم كإجراء أمني. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليهم زيارة مؤسسة محلية للتحقق من هويتهم وحل المشكلة.

كيفية التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت لبنك أوف أمريكا

  1. قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لبنك أمريكا على https://www.bankofamerica.com
  2. اختر "تسجيل ، ثم أدخل رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ورقم الحساب.
  3. انقر على "متابعة" ، ثم اكتب معرّفك عبر الإنترنت ورمز المرور.
  4. تحقق من صندوق الوارد الخاص بك بحثًا عن رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني لإكمال عملية التسجيل.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لإنشاء حساب مصرفي عبر الإنترنت:

  1. افتح تطبيق Bank of America وانقر على "تسجيل".
  2. اكتب آخر ستة أرقام من رقم حسابك ، ثم رقم الضمان الاجتماعي أو رقم التعريف الضريبي.
  3. حدد "متابعة" ، ثم أنشئ المعرف الخاص بك ورمز المرور.
  4. قم بزيارة صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، وابحث عن رسالة التحقق ، ثم انقر فوق للتأكيد.

الاتصال ببنك أوف أمريكا

أسرع طريقة للحصول على المساعدة من ممثل بنك أوف أمريكا هي خط هاتف خدمة العملاء . بينما قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة 24 دقيقة على الأقل لجهة الاتصال التالية المتاحة ، يمكنك الاعتماد على متخصص للإجابة على أسئلتك أو استكشاف أي مشكلات فنية وإصلاحها.

إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال المباشر عبر الدردشة ، فيمكنك التواصل مع وكيل عبر رسالة فورية . عادةً ، يتعين على العملاء الانتظار لمدة دقيقة واحدة في المتوسط للحصول على المساعدة. يوجد ممثلون في وضع الاستعداد خلال ساعات العمل لمساعدتك في تمكين مدفوعات الهاتف المحمول من Bank of America.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت مع بنك أوف أمريكا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Bank of America إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت مع بنك أوف أمريكا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Bank of America إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Bank of America لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التسجيل في الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت مع بنك أوف أمريكا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Bank of America

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 422,100 times
Bank of America
سجّل في Bank of America الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت
تمكين Bank of America مدفوعات الجوال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone opened a checking account with my social security number and email. Please call...
I need property claims to approve a check endorsement at a local branch.
Got a letter saying I'm late with cc payment. Called boa and the recording said i don't...
The automated message says that Bank of America is no longer servicing my account. It w...
I tried to open a savings account. My account has two new ones. I only need one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America?

You can enroll in Bank of America online banking using your existing account details. With only an account ID and your SSN, you can register in minutes to make mobile deposits or automatic bill payments. After opening an account at an existing Bank of America branch, follow the necessary steps to access various features and offers as an online banking customer.

While opening a Bank of America account is simple, you must enroll to access specific banking benefits. If you're an existing Bank of America customer and haven't enrolled in online banking, follow these quick, step-by-step instructions to activate the feature.

Bank of America Enrollment Policy

Bank of America requires all account holders to sign up for online banking. Customers must use information such as an email address to enroll in internal and external transfers. Mobile privileges are only available to individuals who provide a valid account number, mainly to verify their customer status.

In some cases, Bank of America may request information in addition to legal documents. Customers are only allowed up to five attempts to sign in with their login ID and passcode. If they fail to enter valid credentials, they will experience a block on their account as a security measure. Alternatively, they must visit a local institution to verify their identity and resolve the issue.

How to Enroll in Bank of America Online Banking

  1. Visit the official Bank of America website at https://www.bankofamerica.com
  2. Choose "Enroll, then provide your SSN and account number.
  3. Click "Continue, then type your online ID and passcode.
  4. Check your inbox for an email message confirmation to complete the enrollment process.

You can also use the mobile app to create an online banking account:

  1. Open the Bank of America app and tap "Enroll."
  2. Type the last six digits of your account number, then your SSN or TIN.
  3. Select "Continue," then create your ID and passcode.
  4. Visit your email inbox, search for the verification message, then tap to confirm.

Contacting Bank of America

The fastest method to get assistance from a Bank of America representative is the customer service phone line. While you may have to wait at least 24 minutes for the next available contact, you can rely on a specialist to answer your questions or troubleshoot any technical issues.

If you prefer live chat communication, you can connect with an agent via instant message. Typically, customers only have to wait an average period of one minute for assistance. There are representatives on standby during business hours to help you enable Bank of America mobile payments.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 111,390 times
Bank of America
Enroll in Bank of America Online Banking
Enable Bank of America Mobile Payments

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My car got repoed yesterday how much is the late payments to get my car out
Would like to know the tracking of a check that was mailed out to me.
Activated new credit card approximately four days ago used one time. Received telephone...
I did not authorize Wellington to draft $*** from my account.
I am trying to exchange foreign currency but before I make the trip to the bank I want...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!