Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la banque en ligne avec Bank of America ?

Vous pouvez vous inscrire aux services bancaires en ligne de Bank of America en utilisant les détails de votre compte existant. Avec seulement un identifiant de compte et votre SSN, vous pouvez vous inscrire en quelques minutes pour effectuer des dépôts mobiles ou des paiements de factures automatiques. Après avoir ouvert un compte dans une succursale existante de Bank of America, suivez les étapes nécessaires pour accéder à diverses fonctionnalités et offres en tant que client bancaire en ligne.

Bien que l'ouverture d'un compte Bank of America soit simple, vous devez vous inscrire pour accéder à des avantages bancaires spécifiques. Si vous êtes déjà client de Bank of America et que vous n'êtes pas inscrit aux services bancaires en ligne, suivez ces instructions rapides et détaillées pour activer la fonctionnalité.

Politique d'inscription de Bank of America

Bank of America exige que tous les titulaires de compte s'inscrivent aux services bancaires en ligne. Les clients doivent utiliser des informations telles qu'une adresse e-mail pour s'inscrire aux transferts internes et externes. Les privilèges mobiles ne sont disponibles que pour les personnes qui fournissent un numéro de compte valide, principalement pour vérifier leur statut de client.

Dans certains cas, Bank of America peut demander des informations en plus des documents juridiques. Les clients ne sont autorisés qu'à cinq tentatives de connexion avec leur identifiant de connexion et leur code d'accès. S'ils ne saisissent pas d'informations d'identification valides, leur compte sera bloqué par mesure de sécurité. Alternativement, ils doivent se rendre dans une institution locale pour vérifier leur identité et résoudre le problème.

Comment s'inscrire à Bank of America Online Banking

  1. Visitez le site Web officiel de Bank of America à l'adresse https://www.bankofamerica.com
  2. Choisissez "Inscrivez-vous, puis indiquez votre SSN et votre numéro de compte.
  3. Cliquez sur « Continuer », puis saisissez votre ID en ligne et votre code d'accès.
  4. Vérifiez votre boîte de réception pour un message de confirmation par e-mail pour terminer le processus d'inscription.

Vous pouvez également utiliser l'application mobile pour créer un compte bancaire en ligne :

  1. Ouvrez l'application Bank of America et appuyez sur "S'inscrire".
  2. Tapez les six derniers chiffres de votre numéro de compte, puis votre SSN ou TIN.
  3. Sélectionnez "Continuer", puis créez votre identifiant et votre code d'accès.
  4. Accédez à votre boîte de réception, recherchez le message de vérification, puis appuyez sur pour confirmer.

Contacter Bank of America

La méthode la plus rapide pour obtenir de l'aide d'un représentant de Bank of America est la ligne téléphonique du service client . Bien que vous deviez attendre au moins 24 minutes pour le prochain contact disponible, vous pouvez compter sur un spécialiste pour répondre à vos questions ou résoudre tout problème technique.

Si vous préférez la communication par chat en direct, vous pouvez vous connecter avec un agent via un message instantané . En règle générale, les clients n'ont qu'à attendre une période moyenne d'une minute pour obtenir de l'aide. Des représentants sont disponibles pendant les heures ouvrables pour vous aider à activer les paiements mobiles Bank of America.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la banque en ligne avec Bank of America ?"?

Après que des milliers de Bank of America clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la banque en ligne avec Bank of America ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Bank of America si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Bank of America afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la banque en ligne avec Bank of America ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Bank of America

Asked il y a 8 mois
Updated il y a 8 mois
Viewed 28,325 times
Bank of America
Inscrivez-vous à Bank of America Banque en ligne
Activer Bank of America paiements mobiles

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Found lost debit card want to activate it
Customer services number ********** call now
Customer services number ********** call now
I accidentally paid my credit card bill twice. I want to reverse one of the charges.
I would like to verify a cashiers check
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America?

You can enroll in Bank of America online banking using your existing account details. With only an account ID and your SSN, you can register in minutes to make mobile deposits or automatic bill payments. After opening an account at an existing Bank of America branch, follow the necessary steps to access various features and offers as an online banking customer.

While opening a Bank of America account is simple, you must enroll to access specific banking benefits. If you're an existing Bank of America customer and haven't enrolled in online banking, follow these quick, step-by-step instructions to activate the feature.

Bank of America Enrollment Policy

Bank of America requires all account holders to sign up for online banking. Customers must use information such as an email address to enroll in internal and external transfers. Mobile privileges are only available to individuals who provide a valid account number, mainly to verify their customer status.

In some cases, Bank of America may request information in addition to legal documents. Customers are only allowed up to five attempts to sign in with their login ID and passcode. If they fail to enter valid credentials, they will experience a block on their account as a security measure. Alternatively, they must visit a local institution to verify their identity and resolve the issue.

How to Enroll in Bank of America Online Banking

  1. Visit the official Bank of America website at https://www.bankofamerica.com
  2. Choose "Enroll, then provide your SSN and account number.
  3. Click "Continue, then type your online ID and passcode.
  4. Check your inbox for an email message confirmation to complete the enrollment process.

You can also use the mobile app to create an online banking account:

  1. Open the Bank of America app and tap "Enroll."
  2. Type the last six digits of your account number, then your SSN or TIN.
  3. Select "Continue," then create your ID and passcode.
  4. Visit your email inbox, search for the verification message, then tap to confirm.

Contacting Bank of America

The fastest method to get assistance from a Bank of America representative is the customer service phone line. While you may have to wait at least 24 minutes for the next available contact, you can rely on a specialist to answer your questions or troubleshoot any technical issues.

If you prefer live chat communication, you can connect with an agent via instant message. Typically, customers only have to wait an average period of one minute for assistance. There are representatives on standby during business hours to help you enable Bank of America mobile payments.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll in Online Banking with Bank of America? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 111,390 times
Bank of America
Enroll in Bank of America Online Banking
Enable Bank of America Mobile Payments

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My car got repoed yesterday how much is the late payments to get my car out
Would like to know the tracking of a check that was mailed out to me.
Activated new credit card approximately four days ago used one time. Received telephone...
I did not authorize Wellington to draft $*** from my account.
I am trying to exchange foreign currency but before I make the trip to the bank I want...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!