如何找到我的美国银行帐户和路由号码?

美国银行客户可以使用几种不同的方法来查找其帐户和路由号。他们可以致电客户服务并直接获取此信息,也可以使用美国银行网站获取此信息。但是,希望使用该网站的客户将需要注册才能在线访问或拥有移动应用程序。两者都需要在线用户名和密码。然后,客户可以导航到“帐户详细信息”部分以找到他们的路由号和帐户号。如果您是仍在使用支票的客户,则可以在支票的底部找到您的帐户和路由号码。您可以查看9位数的路由号码和12位数的帐号。

美国银行的客户可以使用几种不同的方法来找到他们的帐户和路由号码。客户可以使用在线和离线两种方法。但是,还有其他识别因素。

致电美国银行客户服务

致电客户服务是您可以找到路由和帐号的最简单方法之一。客户服务代表将提出一些识别性问题,以获取有关您的身份的信息,并将使用该信息提取您的帐号。路由号码可能会有所不同,具体取决于您拥有的帐户类型。但是,没有银行将共享路由号码。美国银行使用的所有路由号码均为美国银行专有。您的帐号将特定于您的姓名和帐号。但是,您的储蓄帐户号和支票帐户号将有所不同,但仅与您相关。

访问美国银行网站

客户还可以访问美国银行网站以找到其帐户和转账号码。当然,您需要注册才能使用此方法进行在线访问。如果您还没有注册,那么注册在线访问应该是快速而简单的。注册后,只需登录美国银行网站并导航至“帐户概述”页面。然后,您需要选择信息和服务选项卡。只需选择帐户详细信息选项。它将显示您的帐户和路由号码。

使用美国银行应用程序

如果您拥有美国银行应用程序,则将登录并选择访问美国银行网站时选择的相同步骤。您将需要找到“帐户概述”页面以及“信息和服务”选项卡。您可以在这里找到您的帐户和路由号码。具体来说,帐户详细信息页面中的显示链接将显示您的帐户和路由信息。

使用纸质支票

如果您有支票,则可以在支票底部找到您的路由号码和帐号。帐号的长度为十二位数,而路由号码的长度为九位数。

识别有关帐户和路由号的信息

还有其他识别因素可以帮助您识别帐户和路由编号。通常,您的帐号长度为12位数字,而路由号码通常为9位数字。但是,请记住,根据您执行的交易类型,银行可以绑定多个不同的路由号。例如,ACH转账和自动账单支付的路由编号会有所不同。但是,它们从未与其他银行共享。关于客户帐号也是如此。一位客户可以拥有一些不同的帐号,这些帐号根据他们拥有的帐号的类型而不同。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何找到我的美国银行帐户和路由号码?"?

在成千上万的Bank of America客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何找到我的美国银行帐户和路由号码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Bank of America(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Bank of America之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何找到我的美国银行帐户和路由号码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 250,116 times
Bank of America
如何找到我的Bank of America帐户和路由号码?
我在哪里可以找到我的Bank of America帐户和路由号码?
我需要怎么做才能找到我的Bank of America帐户和路由号码?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yes I got a text message saying I got approved for a $**,*** loan at ***** a month for...
Yes I got a text message saying I got approved for a $**,*** loan at ***** a month for...
Yes I got a text message saying I got approved for a $**,*** loan at ***** a month for...
I am trying to log into my globaladvice account and said the password is incorrect, tri...
Payment of **,*** was taken not once but twice . Was finally supposed to be deposited b...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers?

Bank of America customers have a few different measures they can use to find both their account and routing numbers. They can call customer service and get this information directly or they can use the Bank of America website to get this information. However, customers who hope to use the website will need to be registered for online access or have the mobile app. Both require an online username and password. Customers can then navigate to the account details section to find both their routing number and account number. If you are a customer that still uses checks, your account and routing number can be found at the bottom of your checks. You can look fro a nine-digit routing number and a twelve digit account number.

Bank of America customers can use several different methods to find their account and routing numbers. Customers can use methods that are both online and offline. However, there are other identifying factors as well.

Call Bank of America Customer Service

One of the easiest methods you can use to find both your routing and account numbers is by calling customer service. A customer service representative will ask identifying questions to get information about your identity and will use this information to pull up your account numbers. The routing number may differ depending on the types of accounts you have. However, no bank will share routing numbers. All routing numbers used by Bank of America are exclusive to Bank of America. Your account number will be specific to your name and account. However, your savings account number and checking account number will differ but be tied only to you.

Visit the Bank of America Website

Customers can also visit the Bank of America website to find their account and routing number. Of course, you will need to be registered for online access to use this method. Registering for online access should be quick and simple if you have not done this. Once registered, simply log into the Bank of America website and navigate to the Accounts Overview page. You will then need to select the information and services tab. Simply select the account details option. It will display your account and routing numbers.

Use the Bank of America App

If you have the Bank of America app you will log in and select the same steps you selected when visiting the Bank of America website. You will need to find the Accounts Overview page and the information and services tab. This is where you will find both your account and routing number. Specifically, the show link in the account details page will display your account and routing information.

Use Your Paper Checks

If you have checks, you can find both your routing number and account number at the bottom of your check. The account number will be twelve digits in length and the routing number will be nine digits long.

Identifying Information about Account and Routing Number

There are other identifying factors that can help you identify the account and routing numbers. Generally, your account number is 12 digits in length whereas a routing number is generally nine numbers in length. However, you should keep in mind that banks can have several different routing numbers tied to them, depending on the types of transactions you carry out. For example, routing numbers will differ for ACH transfers and automated bill payments. However, they're never shared with other banks. The same is true when it comes to customer account numbers. One customer can have a few different account numbers that differ according to the type of accounts they have.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 10,257 times
Bank of America
How do I find my Bank of America account and routing numbers?
Where would I look to find my Bank of America account and routing numbers?
What do I need to do to find my Bank of America account and routing numbers?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where is bank of america in Sioux falls SD
Need to verify account closure and check on stimulus
Need to verify account closure and check stimulus
Credit Card payment was made on time (********)*for a December **, ****, Due Date.*I ha...
Payment for Business Credit Card that was closed on Aug **** with few balance. I want t...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!