Comment trouver mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage?

Les clients de Bank of America disposent de quelques mesures différentes qu'ils peuvent utiliser pour trouver à la fois leur compte et leurs numéros de routage. Ils peuvent appeler le service client et obtenir ces informations directement ou utiliser le site Web de Bank of America pour obtenir ces informations. Cependant, les clients qui espèrent utiliser le site Web devront être enregistrés pour accéder en ligne ou disposer de l'application mobile. Les deux nécessitent un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe en ligne. Les clients peuvent ensuite accéder à la section des détails du compte pour trouver à la fois leur numéro de routage et leur numéro de compte. Si vous êtes un client qui utilise encore des chèques, votre compte et votre numéro de routage se trouvent au bas de vos chèques. Vous pouvez rechercher un numéro de routage à neuf chiffres et un numéro de compte à douze chiffres.

Les clients de Bank of America peuvent utiliser plusieurs méthodes différentes pour trouver leur compte et leurs numéros de routage. Les clients peuvent utiliser des méthodes à la fois en ligne et hors ligne. Cependant, il existe également d'autres facteurs d'identification.

Appelez le service client de Bank of America

L'une des méthodes les plus simples que vous pouvez utiliser pour trouver à la fois vos numéros de routage et de compte consiste à appeler le service client. Un représentant du service client posera des questions d'identification pour obtenir des informations sur votre identité et utilisera ces informations pour récupérer vos numéros de compte. Le numéro de routage peut différer selon les types de comptes dont vous disposez. Cependant, aucune banque ne partagera les numéros de routage. Tous les numéros de routage utilisés par Bank of America sont exclusifs à Bank of America. Votre numéro de compte sera spécifique à votre nom et à votre compte. Cependant, votre numéro de compte d'épargne et votre numéro de compte chèque différeront mais ne seront liés qu'à vous.

Visitez le site Web de la Bank of America

Les clients peuvent également visiter le site Web de Bank of America pour trouver leur compte et leur numéro de routage. Bien sûr, vous devrez être inscrit pour l'accès en ligne pour utiliser cette méthode. L'inscription à l'accès en ligne devrait être simple et rapide si vous ne l'avez pas fait. Une fois inscrit, connectez-vous simplement au site Web de Bank of America et accédez à la page Aperçu des comptes . Vous devrez ensuite sélectionner l'onglet informations et services. Sélectionnez simplement l'option des détails du compte. Il affichera votre compte et vos numéros de routage.

Utilisez l'application Bank of America

Si vous avez l'application Bank of America, vous vous connectez et sélectionnez les mêmes étapes que vous avez sélectionnées lors de la visite du site Web de Bank of America. Vous devrez trouver la page Aperçu des comptes et l'onglet Informations et services. C'est là que vous trouverez à la fois votre compte et votre numéro de routage. Plus précisément, le lien Afficher dans la page des détails du compte affichera votre compte et les informations de routage.

Utilisez vos chèques papier

Si vous avez des chèques, vous pouvez trouver à la fois votre numéro d'acheminement et votre numéro de compte au bas de votre chèque. Le numéro de compte comportera douze chiffres et le numéro d'acheminement aura neuf chiffres.

Informations d'identification sur le compte et le numéro d'acheminement

Il existe d'autres facteurs d'identification qui peuvent vous aider à identifier le compte et les numéros de routage. En règle générale, votre numéro de compte comporte 12 chiffres, tandis qu'un numéro de routage est généralement composé de neuf chiffres. Cependant, vous devez garder à l'esprit que les banques peuvent avoir plusieurs numéros de routage différents, en fonction des types de transactions que vous effectuez. Par exemple, les numéros d'acheminement seront différents pour les virements ACH et les paiements de factures automatisés. Cependant, ils ne sont jamais partagés avec d'autres banques. La même chose est vraie en ce qui concerne les numéros de compte client. Un client peut avoir plusieurs numéros de compte différents selon le type de compte dont il dispose.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage?"?

Après que des milliers de Bank of America clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Bank of America si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Bank of America afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Bank of America

Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 191,099 times
Bank of America
Comment trouver mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage?
Où puis-je rechercher mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage?
Que dois-je faire pour trouver mon compte Bank of America et mes numéros de routage?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk about my deposit I initially put in on my account to be recognized in my...
I need to make sure this check is real before I go all the way to Lexington and cashed it
Unblock my debit card please
I was trying to use "get standard id" but the link is not working. I have tried using m...
ACCESS TO SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers?

Bank of America customers have a few different measures they can use to find both their account and routing numbers. They can call customer service and get this information directly or they can use the Bank of America website to get this information. However, customers who hope to use the website will need to be registered for online access or have the mobile app. Both require an online username and password. Customers can then navigate to the account details section to find both their routing number and account number. If you are a customer that still uses checks, your account and routing number can be found at the bottom of your checks. You can look fro a nine-digit routing number and a twelve digit account number.

Bank of America customers can use several different methods to find their account and routing numbers. Customers can use methods that are both online and offline. However, there are other identifying factors as well.

Call Bank of America Customer Service

One of the easiest methods you can use to find both your routing and account numbers is by calling customer service. A customer service representative will ask identifying questions to get information about your identity and will use this information to pull up your account numbers. The routing number may differ depending on the types of accounts you have. However, no bank will share routing numbers. All routing numbers used by Bank of America are exclusive to Bank of America. Your account number will be specific to your name and account. However, your savings account number and checking account number will differ but be tied only to you.

Visit the Bank of America Website

Customers can also visit the Bank of America website to find their account and routing number. Of course, you will need to be registered for online access to use this method. Registering for online access should be quick and simple if you have not done this. Once registered, simply log into the Bank of America website and navigate to the Accounts Overview page. You will then need to select the information and services tab. Simply select the account details option. It will display your account and routing numbers.

Use the Bank of America App

If you have the Bank of America app you will log in and select the same steps you selected when visiting the Bank of America website. You will need to find the Accounts Overview page and the information and services tab. This is where you will find both your account and routing number. Specifically, the show link in the account details page will display your account and routing information.

Use Your Paper Checks

If you have checks, you can find both your routing number and account number at the bottom of your check. The account number will be twelve digits in length and the routing number will be nine digits long.

Identifying Information about Account and Routing Number

There are other identifying factors that can help you identify the account and routing numbers. Generally, your account number is 12 digits in length whereas a routing number is generally nine numbers in length. However, you should keep in mind that banks can have several different routing numbers tied to them, depending on the types of transactions you carry out. For example, routing numbers will differ for ACH transfers and automated bill payments. However, they're never shared with other banks. The same is true when it comes to customer account numbers. One customer can have a few different account numbers that differ according to the type of accounts they have.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Bank of America Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 434,187 times
Bank of America
How do I find my Bank of America account and routing numbers?
Where would I look to find my Bank of America account and routing numbers?
What do I need to do to find my Bank of America account and routing numbers?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Credit card fraud. Last * transactions of this month (Amazon bookstore in description...
Loan *******, I’m a ** year employee who applied to refi my current BofA mortgage. Duri...
I’m having trouble logging in online and on my mobile banking app . I need an authoriza...
I’m having trouble logging in online and on my mobile banking app . I need an authoriza...
Hi, I have an issue of signing into my boa account. When I try to log in into my accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!