Как заказать новую дебетовую карту Bank of America?

В этой статье рассказывается о том, что вам следует делать, если ваша дебетовая карта Bank of America была утеряна или украдена. Предоставлены инструкции, как аннулировать старую карту и заказать новую через Интернет. Также предусмотрены инструкции, как лично ответить на старую карту и заказать новую. Также предоставляется контактная информация банка.

Если у вас была утерянная или украденная дебетовая карта Bank of America, вам необходимо отменить ее и заказать новую. Чем раньше вы это сделаете, тем лучше. Если вы аннулируете карту и замените ее в течение 2 дней, вы не будете нести ответственности на сумму, превышающую 50 долларов США, списанных с карты. Если вы отмените и замените ее в течение 60 дней, вы можете нести ответственность за списание средств с карты в размере до 500 долларов. Прочтите, чтобы узнать, как это сделать.

Аннулирование и замена вашей дебетовой карты онлайн

Если у вас есть онлайн-счет в Bank of America, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Bank of America.
  2. Введите свой сетевой идентификатор в текстовое поле в верхнем левом углу.
  3. Введите свой пароль в текстовое поле чуть ниже.
  4. Нажмите кнопку «Войти».
  5. Щелкните ссылку «Связаться с нами» в правом верхнем углу.
  6. Введите свой запрос в предоставленное текстовое поле. Объясните, что вам нужно аннулировать старую карту и заказать новую.
  7. Нажмите кнопку «Отправить».

Аннулирование и замена вашей дебетовой карты лично

  1. Пойдите в ближайший к вам филиал Банка Америки.
  2. Когда вы разговариваете с кассиром, сообщите ему, что ваша дебетовая карта была утеряна или украдена.
  3. Покажите кассиру ваши водительские права или другой документ, удостоверяющий личность.
  4. Попросите новую карту.

Кассир аннулирует вашу старую карту и закажет новую. Кассир также выдаст вам временную карту, которую вы можете использовать в ожидании. После его получения нужно активировать в банкомате. PIN-код временной карты будет таким же, как PIN-код вашей старой карты. Вы получите новую карту по почте.

После того, как вы аннулируете карту, Bank of America предоставит вам форму, в которой будет указано, что вы не санкционировали какие-либо платежи, которые появляются после того, как ваша карта была потеряна или украдена. Заполните это.

Если у вас нет учетной записи в Интернете и вы не можете попасть в какое-либо место лично, позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Bank of America.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как заказать новую дебетовую карту Bank of America?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Bank of America пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как заказать новую дебетовую карту Bank of America?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Bank of America. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Bank of America, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как заказать новую дебетовую карту Bank of America? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Bank of America

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 649,018 times
Bank of America
заменить карту Bank of America
заказать новую карту Bank of America

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have recieved a Text message from BoFA that says my EDD card has suspicious activity...
trouble with electronic transfers
I am having trouble with electronic transfers.
Why didn’t the check I deposited go through?
I need a medallion signature
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card?

This article talks about what you should do if your Bank of America debit card was lost or stolen. Instructions are provided for how to have the old card canceled and a new one ordered online. Instructions are also provided for having the old card answered and a new one ordered in person. Contact information for the bank is provided as well.

If you had a Bank of America debit card that was lost or stolen then you need to cancel it and order a new one. The sooner you do so the better. If you cancel the card and replace it within 2 days, you won't be held liable for more than $50 of the charges made to the card. If you cancel and replace it within 60 days then you could be liable for up to $500 of the charges made to the card. Read on to learn how.

Canceling and Replacing Your Debit Card Online

If you have an online account with Bank of America, then follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the Bank of America home page.
  2. Enter your Online ID in the text box in the upper left corner.
  3. Enter your passcode in the text box just below it.
  4. Click on the Sign In button.
  5. Click on the Contact Us link in the upper right corner.
  6. Enter your request in the text box provided. Explain that you need to cancel the old card and order a new one.
  7. Click on the Submit button.

Canceling and Replacing Your Debit Card in Person

  1. Go to your nearest Bank of America location.
  2. When you speak to a teller, tell them that your debit card was lost or stolen.
  3. Show the teller your driver's license or other form of ID.
  4. Ask for a new card.

The teller will cancel your old card and order a new one. The teller will also give you a temporary card to use while you are waiting. After receiving it, you need to activate it at an ATM machine. The PIN of the temporary card will be the same as the PIN of your old card. You will receive your new card in the mail

After you cancel the card, Bank of America will give you with a form saying that you did not authorize any of the charges that appear after your card was lost or stolen. Fill it out.

If you do not have an online account and cannot get to a location in person, then call Bank of America's customer service line.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 36,567 times
Bank of America
replace Bank of America card
order new Bank of America card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I requested a new debit card because of a list card, two weeks ago. I have never recei...
I lost a check that was given to me. The time is *:** PM Sunday afternoon California ti...
Somebody do transaction on my debit card
I got scammed and want to stop a processing purchase
A few of my payments are duplicated and I would like to know why.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!