كيف أطلب بطاقة خصم جديدة من بنك أوف أمريكا؟

تتناول هذه المقالة ما يجب عليك فعله في حالة فقد بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك أو سرقتها من بنك أوف أمريكا. يتم توفير إرشادات حول كيفية إلغاء البطاقة القديمة وطلب بطاقة جديدة عبر الإنترنت. يتم توفير تعليمات أيضًا بشأن الرد على البطاقة القديمة وطلب بطاقة جديدة شخصيًا. كما يتم توفير معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالبنك.

إذا كانت لديك بطاقة خصم من بنك أوف أمريكا فُقدت أو سُرقت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلغائها وطلب بطاقة جديدة. كلما أسرعت في القيام بذلك كان ذلك أفضل. إذا قمت بإلغاء البطاقة واستبدالها في غضون يومين ، فلن تكون مسؤولاً عن أكثر من 50 دولارًا من الرسوم المفروضة على البطاقة. إذا قمت بإلغائها واستبدالها في غضون 60 يومًا ، فقد تكون مسؤولاً عن ما يصل إلى 500 دولار من الرسوم المفروضة على البطاقة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

إلغاء واستبدال بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت

إذا كان لديك حساب عبر الإنترنت لدى Bank of America ، فاتبع الإرشادات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لبنك أوف أمريكا.
  2. أدخل معرف الإنترنت الخاص بك في مربع النص في الزاوية اليسرى العليا.
  3. أدخل رمز المرور الخاص بك في مربع النص الموجود أسفله مباشرةً.
  4. انقر فوق زر تسجيل الدخول.
  5. انقر فوق ارتباط اتصل بنا في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  6. أدخل طلبك في مربع النص المتوفر. اشرح أنك بحاجة إلى إلغاء البطاقة القديمة وطلب بطاقة جديدة.
  7. انقر فوق الزر إرسال.

إلغاء واستبدال بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك شخصيًا

  1. انتقل إلى أقرب موقع لبنك أوف أمريكا.
  2. عندما تتحدث إلى الصراف ، أخبره أن بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك قد ضاعت أو سُرقت.
  3. أظهر للصراف رخصة قيادتك أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الهوية.
  4. اطلب بطاقة جديدة.

سيقوم الصراف بإلغاء بطاقتك القديمة وطلب بطاقة جديدة. سيعطيك الصراف أيضًا بطاقة مؤقتة لتستخدمها أثناء انتظارك. بعد استلامه ، تحتاج إلى تفعيله في جهاز الصراف الآلي. سيكون رقم التعريف الشخصي للبطاقة المؤقتة هو نفسه رقم التعريف الشخصي لبطاقتك القديمة. سوف تتلقى بطاقتك الجديدة في البريد

بعد إلغاء البطاقة ، سيقدم لك Bank of America نموذجًا يفيد بأنك لم تفوض بأي من الرسوم التي تظهر بعد فقدان بطاقتك أو سرقتها. تعبئته.

إذا لم يكن لديك حساب عبر الإنترنت ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى موقع شخصيًا ، فاتصل بخط خدمة عملاء Bank of America.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب بطاقة خصم جديدة من بنك أوف أمريكا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Bank of America إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب بطاقة خصم جديدة من بنك أوف أمريكا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Bank of America إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Bank of America لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب بطاقة خصم جديدة من بنك أوف أمريكا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Bank of America

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 12,639 times
Bank of America
استبدل بطاقة Bank of America
اطلب بطاقة Bank of America جديدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged for something I didn’t receive. I need a refund. I’ve tried resolving dir...
I was charged for something I didn’t receive. I need a refund. I’ve tried resolving dir...
I received an unrequested debit card in the mail for an account which I do not own. I w...
I had accounts with bank of america in * to * years ago I switched banks and one of my...
Made a atm deposit for ****Dollars at signal hill mall location and it didn't credit my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card?

This article talks about what you should do if your Bank of America debit card was lost or stolen. Instructions are provided for how to have the old card canceled and a new one ordered online. Instructions are also provided for having the old card answered and a new one ordered in person. Contact information for the bank is provided as well.

If you had a Bank of America debit card that was lost or stolen then you need to cancel it and order a new one. The sooner you do so the better. If you cancel the card and replace it within 2 days, you won't be held liable for more than $50 of the charges made to the card. If you cancel and replace it within 60 days then you could be liable for up to $500 of the charges made to the card. Read on to learn how.

Canceling and Replacing Your Debit Card Online

If you have an online account with Bank of America, then follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the Bank of America home page.
  2. Enter your Online ID in the text box in the upper left corner.
  3. Enter your passcode in the text box just below it.
  4. Click on the Sign In button.
  5. Click on the Contact Us link in the upper right corner.
  6. Enter your request in the text box provided. Explain that you need to cancel the old card and order a new one.
  7. Click on the Submit button.

Canceling and Replacing Your Debit Card in Person

  1. Go to your nearest Bank of America location.
  2. When you speak to a teller, tell them that your debit card was lost or stolen.
  3. Show the teller your driver's license or other form of ID.
  4. Ask for a new card.

The teller will cancel your old card and order a new one. The teller will also give you a temporary card to use while you are waiting. After receiving it, you need to activate it at an ATM machine. The PIN of the temporary card will be the same as the PIN of your old card. You will receive your new card in the mail

After you cancel the card, Bank of America will give you with a form saying that you did not authorize any of the charges that appear after your card was lost or stolen. Fill it out.

If you do not have an online account and cannot get to a location in person, then call Bank of America's customer service line.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 36,567 times
Bank of America
replace Bank of America card
order new Bank of America card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I requested a new debit card because of a list card, two weeks ago. I have never recei...
I lost a check that was given to me. The time is *:** PM Sunday afternoon California ti...
Somebody do transaction on my debit card
I got scammed and want to stop a processing purchase
A few of my payments are duplicated and I would like to know why.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!