如何订购新的美国银行借记卡?

本文讨论了如果美国银行借记卡丢失或被盗该怎么办。提供了有关如何取消旧卡以及在线订购新卡的说明。还提供了说明,要求亲自回答旧卡并亲自订购新卡。还提供了银行的联系信息。

如果您有丢失或被盗的美国银行借记卡,则需要将其取消并订购新的借记卡。越早这样做越好。如果您在2天之内取消该卡并进行了更换,则对卡收取的费用中的$ 50以上将不承担责任。如果您在60天内取消并更换了该卡,则可能需要承担该卡最高500美元的费用。继续阅读以了解如何。

在线取消和更换借记卡

如果您拥有美国银行的在线帐户,请按照以下说明进行操作:

  1. 转到美国银行主页。
  2. 在左上角的文本框中输入您的在线ID。
  3. 在其下方的文本框中输入密码。
  4. 单击登录按钮。
  5. 单击右上角的联系我们链接。
  6. 在提供的文本框中输入您的请求。说明您需要取消旧卡并订购新卡。
  7. 单击提交按钮。

亲自取消和更换借记卡

  1. 转到最近的美国银行所在地。
  2. 当您与柜员交谈时,告诉他们您的借记卡丢失或被盗。
  3. 向出纳员出示您的驾驶执照或其他形式的身份证件。
  4. 要求一张新卡。

出纳员将取消您的旧卡并订购新卡。柜员还会在您等待时给您一张临时卡。收到后,您需要在ATM机上激活它。临时卡的PIN码将与旧卡的PIN码相同。您会在邮件中收到新卡

取消卡后,美国银行将为您提供一张表格,说明您未授权卡丢失或被盗后出现的任何费用。填写。

如果您没有在线帐户,也无法亲自前往某个地点,请致电美国银行的客户服务专线。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何订购新的美国银行借记卡?"?

在成千上万的Bank of America客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何订购新的美国银行借记卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Bank of America(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Bank of America之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何订购新的美国银行借记卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Bank of America

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 71,571 times
Bank of America
更换Bank of America卡
订购新的Bank of America卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We bought a car. It is financed through Bank Of America.*We want to make a payment, but...
Add SSN to account and apply for a student credit card
I am an attorney and Trustee of B of A customer. I have the key to her safety deposit...
Need to call BOA about my new debit card and why it was declined
Too many Autopay payment set up on auto loan. I was charged * times in April, but my on...

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card?

This article talks about what you should do if your Bank of America debit card was lost or stolen. Instructions are provided for how to have the old card canceled and a new one ordered online. Instructions are also provided for having the old card answered and a new one ordered in person. Contact information for the bank is provided as well.

If you had a Bank of America debit card that was lost or stolen then you need to cancel it and order a new one. The sooner you do so the better. If you cancel the card and replace it within 2 days, you won't be held liable for more than $50 of the charges made to the card. If you cancel and replace it within 60 days then you could be liable for up to $500 of the charges made to the card. Read on to learn how.

Canceling and Replacing Your Debit Card Online

If you have an online account with Bank of America, then follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the Bank of America home page.
  2. Enter your Online ID in the text box in the upper left corner.
  3. Enter your passcode in the text box just below it.
  4. Click on the Sign In button.
  5. Click on the Contact Us link in the upper right corner.
  6. Enter your request in the text box provided. Explain that you need to cancel the old card and order a new one.
  7. Click on the Submit button.

Canceling and Replacing Your Debit Card in Person

  1. Go to your nearest Bank of America location.
  2. When you speak to a teller, tell them that your debit card was lost or stolen.
  3. Show the teller your driver's license or other form of ID.
  4. Ask for a new card.

The teller will cancel your old card and order a new one. The teller will also give you a temporary card to use while you are waiting. After receiving it, you need to activate it at an ATM machine. The PIN of the temporary card will be the same as the PIN of your old card. You will receive your new card in the mail

After you cancel the card, Bank of America will give you with a form saying that you did not authorize any of the charges that appear after your card was lost or stolen. Fill it out.

If you do not have an online account and cannot get to a location in person, then call Bank of America's customer service line.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a New Bank of America Debit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 36,567 times
Bank of America
replace Bank of America card
order new Bank of America card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I requested a new debit card because of a list card, two weeks ago. I have never recei...
I lost a check that was given to me. The time is *:** PM Sunday afternoon California ti...
Somebody do transaction on my debit card
I got scammed and want to stop a processing purchase
A few of my payments are duplicated and I would like to know why.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!