如果我的美国银行卡被拒收怎么办?

如果您使用美国银行卡,但该卡不断被拒绝,可能是由于多种原因与您的帐户状态有关。我们将详细介绍所有这些内容,并帮助您再次使卡唤醒。

您的美国银行卡可能被拒的原因有很多。其中一些包括以下内容;

1.如果您亲自使用卡,则可能输入了错误的PIN码。再次检查,然后使用正确的引脚重试。

2.您可能超出了每日消费限额。如果您之前已经进行过交易,请检查以确保您没有超出每日支出限额。如果您已达到上限,请等待第二天完成交易

3.卡背面的磁条可能被划伤。这是您将卡刷卡到付款处理器设备的部分。为避免刮擦,请将卡存储在塑料外壳中。带材由于老化而磨损。您还应该检查以确保您的卡没有过期。

4.您可能正试图从一个名字可疑的商人那里购买东西。如果您尝试从其他国家/地区进行在线购买,请检查以确保商家信誉良好。

5.如果您使用的是美国银行应用程序,则如果手机上有恶意应用程序,则交易可能会失败。使用防病毒软件摆脱设备中的恶意软件

6.如果将可疑薪水存入您的帐户,则您的交易可能会被拒绝。您必须等待美国银行完成调查

7.如果您使用Google语音服务完成交易,则该交易可能会被拒绝。如果您的声音听起来不同,则该服务可能会向手机上的所有应用程序发送警报

8.您的交易可能由于安全部门的错误而被拒绝。如果有任何可疑的地方,安全部门可能会变得过分热情并阻止您的交易。如果是这种情况,请与支持团队联系并寻求帮助。

9.您的交易可能由于可疑活动而被拒绝。可疑活动包括但不限于以下活动;

10.到其他国家的交易

11.金额似乎太大的交易

12.与正常交易不同的交易

如果您的交易由于可疑活动而被取消,美国银行可能会阻止并更换您的卡。美国银行的欺诈控制措施提防可疑活动,以促进安全交易并最大程度地降低欺诈风险。

1.如果商家发送的信息不正确,则交易可能会被拒绝。要解决此问题,他们应该输入正确的信息,然后重试

2.如果收购未能提供足够的信息,则交易可能会被拒绝。

如果您在交易失败或其他任何问题上需要帮助,获得帮助的最佳方法是与美国银行支持团队联系。向美国银行寻求帮助的最佳方法是拨打电话。您将与支持代表联系。向他们解释您所面临的问题以及希望获得的帮助类型。如果您的交易被拒绝,他们将帮助您确定原因以及解决方法。

与代表交谈的另一种方式是通过实时聊天与他们联系。它是电话支持的最佳替代方法。

您也可以通过Twitter向美国银行寻求支持。由于对话是公开的,因此他们可能会快速回应。如果他们不能为您提供支持,则可能会指示您在其他站点上继续进行对话。

直接与他们联系之前,请考虑在美国银行服务台上寻求支持。它有很多有用的提示和建议。

如果我的美国银行卡被拒收怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的美国银行卡被拒收怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Bank of America客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的美国银行卡被拒收怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Bank of America(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Bank of America之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的美国银行卡被拒收怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Bank of America

Asked hace 2 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 1,296,502 times
Bank of America
美国银行卡被拒
美国拒绝付款银行
卡中的b被拒绝
信用卡不能正常使用
卡被拒

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wanted to buy clothes at Walmart and I was able to pay my card declined, I want my ca...
Hello, I went to Walmart and I wanted to pay for the food I bought and I couldn't pay f...
I have find someone use my money I but I don't know him so close my card
I was at the store when I went to pay my card declined. I want to know why.
I am trying to make an online payment. However I am currently outside the US, and the w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Bank of America Card Was Declined?

There are plenty of reasons why your Bank of America card may be declined. Some of them include the following;

1. If you are using your card in person, you may have entered the wrong PIN. Check again and try again with the correct Pin.

2. You may be exceeding your daily spending limit. If you already made a transaction before, check to make sure that you are not going beyond your daily spending limit. If you have reached your limit, wait to complete the transaction on the next day

3. The magnetic strip at the back of your card may be scratched. It is the part where you swipe the card to the payment processor device. To avoid scratching, store your card in a plastic casing. The strip wears out due to age. You should also check to ensure that your card is not out of date.

4. You may be trying to buy something from a merchant who has a suspicious name. If you trying to make online purchases from other countries, check to ensure that the merchant is reputable.

5. If you are using the Bank of America app, your transaction may fail if you have malicious applications on your phone. Use Antivirus software to get rid of malware from your device

6. Your transaction may be denied if a suspicious paycheck was deposited into your account. You have to wait as Bank of America completes investigations

7. If you were using Google Voice service to complete a transaction, it may be declined. If your voice sounds different, the service may send an alarm to all the applications on your phone

8. Your transaction may be denied due to mistakes by the security department. The security department may get overzealous and block your transaction if anything seems suspicious. If that is the case, contact the support team and ask for help.

9. Your transaction may be declined due to suspicious activities. Suspicious activities include but are not limited to the following;

10. Transactions to other countries

11. Transactions with amounts that seem too large

12. Transactions that are different from your normal ones

If your transaction is canceled due to suspicious activities, Bank of America may block and replace your card. The Bank of America fraud control watches out for suspicious activity to promote safe transactions and minimize the risk of fraud.

1. If the Merchant sent incorrect Information, the transaction may be declined. To fix this issue, they should enter the correct information and try again

2. A transaction may be declined if the acquire failed to provide enough information.

If you need help with your failed transactions or any other concerns, the best way to get help is by contacting the Bank of America support team. The best way to seek help from Bank of America is on the phone. You will be connected with a support representative. Explain to them the problem you have been facing and the type of help you hope to receive. If your transaction was declined, they will help you establish the reason and how to address it.

Another way to speak with a representative is by contacting them on live chat. It is the best alternative to phone support.

You may also seek support from the bank of America via Twitter. Since the conversations are public, they are likely to respond fast. If they cannot give you the support you may be directed to continue the conversation on a different site.

Before contacting them directly, consider seeking support on the Bank of America help desk. It has lots of helpful tips and suggestions.

What Do I Do If My Bank of America Card Was Declined?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Bank of America Card Was Declined?"?

After thousands of Bank of America customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Bank of America Card Was Declined? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Bank of America if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Bank of America Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Bank of America in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Bank of America Card Was Declined? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Bank of America

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 33,455 times
Bank of America
Bank of America card
declined Bank of America card
declined Bank of America payment
Card Declined

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Card declined and there is money in my account. It says it does no work and I have no i...
Wanted to deduct $ to play game. Declined now have (*) @$**.** * tax. Only wanted x** N...
I tried paying for something through paypal and why card was declined
I was trying to do an online payment on ebay and my debit card got declined even though...
Your system is so glitched I can’t even call support and have it link with my account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!