Как изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Barnes & Noble?

Вы должны иметь учетную запись barnesandnoble.com, чтобы читать их книги в Интернете. Существует несколько причин, по которым вы можете изменить адрес электронной почты в своей учетной записи Barnes and Noble. Вам придется отменить регистрацию всех приложений и устройств Nook, прежде чем вносить изменения. Лучший способ изменить адрес электронной почты Barnes and Noble - через их веб-сайт. Если это не помогло, немедленно обратитесь в службу поддержки.

Барнс и Нобл очень давно предоставляют публике отличный материал для чтения. Несмотря на то, что они являются членами Fortune 1000 и имеют более 627 розничных магазинов, у них все еще есть электронный книжный магазин под названием Nook.

Тем не менее, следует четко отметить, что изменение вашего адреса электронной почты на barnesandnoble.com не приводит к автоматическому изменению вашего Nook.

Вы можете сохранить весь контент Nook, даже если измените адрес электронной почты своего аккаунта Barnes and Noble, выполнив следующие действия:

1. Отмените регистрацию всех ваших устройств Nook и любого Nook на устройствах Android или iOS с вашего исходного адреса электронной почты.

2. Перейдите, чтобы изменить адрес электронной почты учетной записи Barnes and Noble.

3. Зарегистрируйте свои устройства и приложения Nook и используйте обновленный адрес электронной почты.

Если вы измените свой адрес электронной почты Barnes and Noble, не отменив регистрацию устройств и приложений Nook, вам придется повторить шаги, описанные выше.

Есть несколько причин для изменения адреса электронной почты Barnes и Noble. Вы можете больше не иметь доступа к адресу электронной почты, связанному с вашей учетной записью barnesandnoble.com. У вас также может быть новый адрес, который потребует изменения. Если вы считаете, что ваша учетная запись была скомпрометирована злонамеренными сторонами, было бы разумно изменить свой адрес электронной почты.

Чтобы изменить адрес электронной почты в своей учетной записи Barnes & Noble, выполните следующие действия:

1. Запустите ваш веб-браузер

2. Откройте веб-сайт Barnes & Noble

3. Введите ваши данные для входа и нажмите «Войти»

4. Откройте страницу своего аккаунта

5. Перейдите в «Настройки учетной записи» и нажмите «Управление настройками учетной записи».

6. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу «Настройки учетной записи», где вам будет предложено снова войти в систему.

7. Есть много вещей, которые вы можете изменить на следующей странице, но, поскольку мы заинтересованы в изменении вашего адреса электронной почты, перейдите к «Обновить свой адрес электронной почты»

8. Введите новый адрес электронной почты в пустое поле с таким названием

9. Повторно введите свой адрес электронной почты в поле «Подтвердить новый адрес электронной почты».

10. Убедитесь, что информация верна, и нажмите «Сохранить изменения», чтобы завершить изменение.

Вы должны закрыть свой браузер после изменения адреса электронной почты, а затем снова открыть его и попробовать войти в свою учетную запись Barnes & Noble, чтобы подтвердить, что изменение адреса электронной почты вступило в силу. Попробуйте войти со своим старым адресом электронной почты и посмотреть, работает ли он. Если это так, то изменения не произошло.

Если он не входит в систему, перейдите к вводу нового адреса электронной почты и попробуйте войти в систему. Он должен пройти после ввода пароля. Если этого не произойдет, вам следует как можно скорее связаться со службой поддержки Barnes & Noble.

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Barnes & Noble по следующим направлениям:

Телефон

Большинство людей предпочитают связываться со службой поддержки по телефону не только потому, что это быстро, но и потому, что они предпочитают беседы с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов. Вы можете попытаться войти в систему с новым адресом электронной почты, попросив агента выполнить изменения за вас, пока вы еще в сети. Поэтому это очень эффективный метод.

Чтобы получить телефон службы поддержки клиентов Barnes & Noble, перейдите по ссылке GetHuman . Также проверьте другие номера обслуживания клиентов на сайте.

Живой чат

Еще один вариант в вашем распоряжении - онлайн-чат службы поддержки клиентов Barnes & Noble. Это также быстро и эффективно, если вы хотите изменить свой адрес электронной почты. Он всегда доступен, но вам может потребоваться заполнить форму, прежде чем вы сможете подключиться к агенту.

Ссылку на средство чата можно получить из GetHuman .

Как изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Barnes & Noble?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Barnes & Noble?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Barnes & Noble пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Barnes & Noble?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Barnes & Noble. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Barnes & Noble, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Barnes & Noble? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 238,657 times
Barnes & Noble
Изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Barnes and Noble
Смена адреса электронной почты Barnes and Noble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, i just want to know why vol * of the manga that i ordered is not included in the sh...
Hi, i just want to know why vol * of the manga that i ordered is not included in the sh...
When I make an order online, I instantly receive an email saying the order failed to "p...
When I make an order online, I instantly receive an email saying the order failed to "p...
Looking for a hard-cover, large font book “Eliza’s English Kitchen”, by Annabel Abbs...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email Address on My Barnes & Noble Account?

You must have a barnesandnoble.com account to read their books online. There are several reasons why you might want to change the email address on your Barnes and Noble account. You will have to unregister all Nook apps and devices before making the change. The best way to make a Barnes and Noble email address change is through their website. If that fails, call customer service immediately.

Barnes and Noble have been providing the public with great reading material for a very long time. Despite being a member of the Fortune 1000 and having over 627 retail stores, they still have an electronic Bookstore called Nook.

However, it should be clearly noted that changing your email address on barnesandnoble.com does not automatically cause the same change on your Nook.

You can retain all your Nook content even if you change your Barnes and Noble account email address by following these steps:

1. Unregister all your Nook devices and any Nook on your Android or iOS devices from your original email address

2. Proceed to change your Barnes and Noble email account email address

3. Register your Nook devices and applications and use the updated email address

If you change your Barnes and Noble email address without unregistering your Nook devices and apps, you will be forced to repeat the steps above.

There are several reasons for changing your Barnes and Noble email address. You may no longer have access to the email address associated with your barnesandnoble.com account. You may also have a new address which will necessitate the change. If you think your account has been compromised by malevolent parties, it would also be prudent to change your email address.

To change the email address on your Barnes & Noble account, follow these steps:

1. Launch your web browser

2. Open the Barnes & Noble website

3. Input your login details and click 'Log In'

4. Open your account page

5. Go to 'Account Settings' and then click 'Manage Account Settings'

6. You will be redirected to the 'Account Settings' page where you will be promoted to log in once more

7. There are many things you can change on the subsequent page but since we are concerned with changing your email address, go to 'Update Your Email Address'

8. Enter your new email address in the empty field aptly named so

9. Reenter your email address in the 'Confirm New Email Address' field

10. Ensure the information is correct and then click 'Save Changes' to finish the change.

You should shut down your browser after changing your email address and then open it again and try logging in to your Barnes & Noble account to confirm that the email address change has taken effect. Try logging in with your old email address and see if it works. If it does, then the change did not occur.

If it does not log in, proceed to input the new email address and try logging in. it should go through after inputting your password. If it does not, you should contact Barnes & Noble customer service as soon as you can.

You can contact Barnes & Noble customer service through the following avenues:

Phone

Most people prefer to contact customer service through the phone not only because it is swift but also because they prefer having vice conversations with a customer service agent. You can try logging in with your new email address while after asking the agent to perform the change for you while you are still on the line. Therefore, it is a very effective method.

To obtain the Barnes & Noble customer service phone, please go to GetHuman. Also check for other customer service numbers on the site.

Live Chat

Another option at your disposal is the Barnes & Noble customer service live chat facility. It is also quick and effective if you want to change your email address. It always available but you may have to fill a form before you an be connected to an agent.

The link to the live chat facility can be retrieved from GetHuman.

How Do I Change My Email Address on My Barnes & Noble Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email Address on My Barnes & Noble Account?"?

After thousands of Barnes & Noble customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email Address on My Barnes & Noble Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Barnes & Noble if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Barnes & Noble in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email Address on My Barnes & Noble Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,405,929 times
Barnes & Noble
Change email address on Barnes and Noble account
Barnes and Noble email address change

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

MY CREDDIT CARD ENDING IN **** HAS BEEN CANCELLED. PLEASE CANCEL IT OUT OF YOUR SYSTEM...
Do you guys have speks in any ot your stores in Los Angeles?
I have an eGift card that I received from my wife that totaled $**.** and have used...
Order number ***********This was supposedly shipped on May ** and arrived May**. The tr...
My nook glowlight * is not a page * at the bottom of the page

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!