Как мне восстановить свой членский номер в Barnes and Noble?

Если вы хотите просмотреть свой номер участника Barnes and Noble, вы можете найти его в поле в разделе «Членство». Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь в восстановлении вашего членского номера на Barnes and Noble, вам может помочь служба поддержки клиентов.

Barnes and Noble - известный книжный магазин в США. Он оставался популярным в течение многих лет, даже когда его конкуренты переходили в интернет-магазины. Постоянные клиенты попадают в программу членства, где они получают такие привилегии, как скидки и бесплатная доставка. Если вы являетесь участником и не помните свой номер участника, вы можете быстро восстановить его.

Выполните следующие действия, чтобы восстановить свой членский номер Barnes and Noble:

1. Используйте свой адрес электронной почты и пароль для входа в свою учетную запись.

2. Если вы не помните свои данные для входа, нажмите «Забыли пароль» и воспользуйтесь подсказками, чтобы восстановить свою учетную запись.

3. Как только вы войдете в свою учетную запись, найдите раздел «Членство» и щелкните по нему.

4. Вы увидите, что ваш номер участника отображается в поле.

5. Если вы хотите получить другие сведения о своем членстве, нажмите «Управление членством в B&N». Вы можете просмотреть информацию о своей учетной записи и дату истечения срока действия.

6. Если вы не можете просмотреть свой членский номер, это означает, что членский номер не привязан к вашей учетной записи Barnes and Noble. Вам необходимо обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов.

7. После восстановления вашего членского номера вы можете продолжать пользоваться преимуществами книжного магазина.

Привязка членства к вашей учетной записи Barnes и Noble

Вы должны привязать данные своего участника к своей учетной записи BN.com, чтобы применить свое членство к покупкам на BN.com. Вы не будете пользоваться привилегиями членства, если ваше членство не связано с вашей учетной записью. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы привязать свое членство к своей учетной записи.

1. Откройте страницу управления членством Barnes and Noble.

2. Щелкните меню "Тип программы".

3. Выберите «Членство в B&N».

4. В поле Номер карты введите свой номер участника без дефисов и пробелов.

5. Нажмите «Отправить», чтобы завершить процесс. Вы можете использовать свое членство для будущих покупок.

При вводе имени в список участников проверьте наличие суффиксов, апострофов и знаков препинания. Убедитесь, что у вас нет несоответствий или непредусмотренных пробелов. Если вы сделаете какие-либо ошибки, может быть невозможно зарегистрировать свое членство.

Если Barnes и Noble отключат вашу учетную запись, вы можете выполнить описанные выше действия, чтобы снова связать ее. Однако вы должны помнить, что ваше членство может быть сохранено только для одной учетной записи за раз.

Если вам все еще не удается найти свой номер участника, вы можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки.

Связь со службой поддержки клиентов

Лучший способ связаться с Barnes and Noble - по телефону. Вас свяжут с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов, который проведет вас через соответствующие шаги. Поддержка по телефону - самый быстрый вариант поддержки. Однако вы также можете поговорить с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов через чат.

Поддержка по почте - лучший вариант, когда вам не обязательно разговаривать с агентом. Это отличный вариант, так как вы можете долго оставаться с деталями своего общения со службой поддержки.

Используя Twitter и Facebook / Messenger, вы можете учиться как у службы поддержки, так и у представителей. Это отличный вариант, если вы не против публичной помощи.

Служба поддержки Barnes and Noble - это первый вариант поддержки для большинства клиентов. Просматривая страницы справки, вы можете найти необходимую помощь, прежде чем обращаться в службу поддержки.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне восстановить свой членский номер в Barnes and Noble?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Barnes & Noble пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне восстановить свой членский номер в Barnes and Noble?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Barnes & Noble. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Barnes & Noble, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне восстановить свой членский номер в Barnes and Noble? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,848,919 times
Barnes & Noble
Восстановите свой членский номер Barnes and Noble. Восстановление вашего членского номера на Barnes and Noble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, i just want to know why vol * of the manga that i ordered is not included in the sh...
Hi, i just want to know why vol * of the manga that i ordered is not included in the sh...
When I make an order online, I instantly receive an email saying the order failed to "p...
When I make an order online, I instantly receive an email saying the order failed to "p...
Looking for a hard-cover, large font book “Eliza’s English Kitchen”, by Annabel Abbs...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Membership Number with Barnes and Noble?

If you wish to view your Barnes and Noble membership number, you can find it displayed in a box under the 'Memberships' section. If you need additional help recovering your membership number on Barnes and Noble, the customer service team may help you.

Barnes and Noble is a famous bookstore in the United States. It has stayed popular for many years even as its competitors transition to online stores. The loyal customers get into a membership program where they enjoy perks such as discounted prices and free shipping. If you are a member and do not remember your membership number, you can recover it quickly.

Follow these steps to recover your Barnes and Noble membership number:

1. Use your email address and password to log in to your account

2. If you don't remember your login details, click 'Forgot Password' and use the prompts to recover your account

3. Once you are logged into your account, find the section 'Memberships' and click on it

4. You will find your membership number displayed in a box

5. If you wish other details of your membership, click 'Manage Your B&N Membership.' You can view your account information and the expiration date.

6. If you can't view your membership number, it means that the membership number is not linked to your Barnes and Noble account. You have to contact the customer service team for help.

7. After recovering your membership number, you can continue to enjoy the benefits of the bookstore.

Linking Membership to Your Barnes and Noble Account

You have to link your Member details to your BN.com account to apply your membership to BN.com purchases. You won't enjoy the perks of membership if your membership is not associated with your account. Follow these steps to link your membership to your account.

1. Open the Barnes and Noble Membership Management page

2. Click on the 'Program Type' menu

3. Select 'B&N Membership'

4. In the Card Number field, enter your member number without including dashes or spaces

5. Click 'Submit' to complete the process. You can use your membership in future purchases.

When entering the name on your membership, check for suffixes, apostrophes, and punctuations. Ensure that you have no inconsistencies or unintended spaces. If you make any errors, it may be impossible to register your membership.

If Barnes and Noble disconnect your account, you can follow the above steps to associate it again. However, you should note that your membership can only be saved to one account at a time.

If you still have trouble finding your Member number, you may ask for help from the support team.

Contacting the Customer Support Team

The best way to contact Barnes and Noble is on the phone. You will be connected with a customer service agent who may guide you through the relevant steps. Phone support is the fastest support option. However, you may also speak with a customer service agent through live chat.

Mail support is the best option when you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. It is a great option since you can stay with the details of your communication with the support team for a long time.

With Twitter and Facebook/Messenger, you may learn from both the customer service team and the representatives. They are great options if you don't mind getting help in public.

The Barnes and Noble help desk is the first support option for most customers. Going through the help pages, you may find the help you need before contacting the support team.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Membership Number with Barnes and Noble?"?

After thousands of Barnes & Noble customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Membership Number with Barnes and Noble? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Barnes & Noble if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Barnes & Noble in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Membership Number with Barnes and Noble? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 165,574 times
Barnes & Noble
Recover your Barnes and Noble membership number. Recovering your membership number on Barnes and Noble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why do you list Clive Cussler's book Fire Ice as available for pre order ,when it came...
My package which was "shipped" on the *th, it is currently the **th and it has not had...
I buy for the u s government and my auditors will not let me pay state tax . I set up a...
I've been trying to update my Nook HD with the TLS update. I've downloaded the correct...
I'm having trouble connecting my Nook to my Wi-Fi at typed in the password and everythi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!