Как я могу отслеживать свои амбары и благородный порядок?

Чтобы отследить ваш заказ Barnes and Noble, сначала зайдите на их сайт. Добравшись до домашней страницы, нажмите ссылку «Моя учетная запись» в правом верхнем углу экрана и войдите в систему. Затем перейдите к «Истории заказов» и нажмите на ссылку рядом с заказом, который вы хотите отслеживать. Ваша информация отслеживания будет отображаться. Если у вас нет логина Barnes and Noble, перейдите в нижний колонтитул главной страницы. Найдите ссылку «Статус заказа» под заголовком «Быстрая справка». Появится страница, которая позволит вам отслеживать ваш заказ без входа в систему. Введите адрес электронной почты вашего заказа и номер заказа, и ваша информация для отслеживания будет отображаться.

Вы недавно покупали какие-то книги или другие предметы онлайн у Barnes and Noble? Если это так, мы понимаем. Вы читаете правильную статью сейчас! Мы поможем вам легко отследить ваш заказ Barnes and Noble.

Если вы готовы начать работу, сначала нужно убедиться, что у вас есть данные учетной записи Barnes and Noble или адрес электронной почты и номер заказа.

Вы нашли одну из этих вещей? Очень хорошо. Давайте начнем ниже:

1) Если вы нашли информацию об учетной записи Banes и Noble, сначала вам нужно посетить веб-сайт Barnes and Noble. Добравшись до домашней страницы, найдите ссылку «Моя учетная запись» в верхнем правом углу страницы. Нажмите на эту ссылку.

2) В раскрывающемся меню нажмите зеленую кнопку «Войти». Затем введите свой адрес электронной почты и пароль и нажмите кнопку «Безопасный вход».

3) После входа в систему вы захотите нажать ссылку «История заказов». Далее вы увидите список всех ваших заказов Barnes и Noble. Нажмите на ссылку рядом с заказом, который вы хотите отслеживать.

4) После того, как вы щелкнете ссылку с номером заказа, который вы хотите отслеживать, вы увидите, что появляется информация об отслеживании ваших заказов Barnes and Noble. Эта информация будет включать номер для отслеживания, дату, когда товар был отправлен вам, дату его прибытия и имя перевозчика.

5) Вы также можете быть перенаправлены на веб-сайт перевозчика, нажав на нужный номер заказа. Если это так, вы попадете на специальную веб-страницу, на которой есть только информация о вашем заказе. Ваша информация об отслеживании также появится на этой странице.

6) Если вы не можете найти информацию для входа в учетную запись Barnes and Noble, мы поможем вам сейчас. Просто убедитесь, что адрес электронной почты связан с заказом и номером вашего заказа.

7) Найдя эти две вещи, перейдите на веб-страницу Barnes and Noble и прокрутите до самого конца. Посмотрите под заголовком «Быстрая помощь» в нижнем колонтитуле страницы. Нажмите на ссылку «Статус заказа» далее.

8) После нажатия на эту ссылку вы попадете на страницу, где вы можете ввести свой номер заказа и адрес электронной почты. Введите оба из них и нажмите зеленую кнопку «Найти».

9) Для вас будет отображена информация об отслеживании ваших заказов Barnes и Noble. Это будет включать в себя номер отслеживания, дату, когда товар был отправлен вам, дату его доставки и имя перевозчика.

10) Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь, мы можем помочь с этим. Нажмите здесь, чтобы перейти на страницу, которую мы посвятили, чтобы помочь вам немедленно связаться с человеком из отдела поддержки клиентов Barnes and Noble .

Как я могу отслеживать свои амбары и благородный порядок?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отслеживать свои амбары и благородный порядок?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Barnes & Noble пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отслеживать свои амбары и благородный порядок?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Barnes & Noble. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Barnes & Noble, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отслеживать свои амбары и благородный порядок? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 427,288 times
Barnes & Noble
как отследить Барнс и Нобл орден
отслеживание Барнс и Дворянский порядок
отслеживать мой заказ в Барнс и Нобл

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, i just want to know why vol * of the manga that i ordered is not included in the sh...
Hi, i just want to know why vol * of the manga that i ordered is not included in the sh...
When I make an order online, I instantly receive an email saying the order failed to "p...
When I make an order online, I instantly receive an email saying the order failed to "p...
Looking for a hard-cover, large font book “Eliza’s English Kitchen”, by Annabel Abbs...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order?

To track your Barnes and Noble order, go to their website first. After reaching the home page, click the "My Account" link in the upper right-hand corner of the screen and login. Next, go to "Order History" and click the link next to the order you'd like to track. Your tracking information will be displayed. If you don't have your Barnes and Noble login information, instead go to the footer of the home page. Look for the "Order Status" link under the "Quick Help" heading. A page will appear that will allow you to track your order without logging in. Enter your order email address and order number and your tracking information will be displayed.

Did you recently purchase some books or other items online from Barnes and Noble? If so, we understand. You're reading the right article now! We are going to help you easily track your Barnes and Noble order.

If you're ready to get started, you'll first want to make sure you have either your Barnes and Noble account information or your email address and order number.

Did you find one of those things? Very good. Let's get started below:

1) If you've located your Banes and Noble account information, first you'll want to visit the Barnes and Noble website. Once you've reached the home page, look for the "My Account" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page. Click that link.

2) On the drop-down menu that appears, click the green "Sign In" button. Then, enter your email address and password and click the "Secure Sign In" button.

3) After you login, you'll want to click the "Order History" link. Next, you'll see a list of all of your Barnes and Noble orders. Click the link next to the order you'd like to track.

4) After you click the link of the order number you're interested in tracking, you will notice that your Barnes and Noble order tracking information appears. This information will include the tracking number, the date the item was shipped to you, the date it will arrive, and the name of the shipping carrier.

5) You also may be directed to the shipping carrier's website directly when you click on your desired order number. If that's the case, you'll arrive at a dedicated web page that has only your order information on it. Your tracking information will appear on this page as well.

6) If you can't find your Barnes and Noble account login information, we'll help you now. Just be sure to have the email address associated with the order and your order number.

7) After finding those two things, go to the Barnes and Noble web page and scroll all the way down to the bottom. Look under the "Quick Help" heading in the footer of the page. Click the "Order Status" link next.

8) After clicking that link, you'll be taken to a page where you can enter your order number and email address. Enter both of those in and click the green "Find" button.

9) Your Barnes and Noble order tracking information will be displayed for you. This will include the tracking number, the date the item was shipped to you, the date it will arrive, and the name of the shipping carrier.

10) If you need additional assistance, we can help with that. Click here for a page we've dedicated to helping you connect immediately with a human in the Barnes and Noble customer support department.

How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order?"?

After thousands of Barnes & Noble customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Barnes & Noble if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Barnes & Noble in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 153,000 times
Barnes & Noble
how to track a Barnes and Noble order
tracking Barnes and Noble order
track my order at Barnes and Noble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why do you list Clive Cussler's book Fire Ice as available for pre order ,when it came...
My package which was "shipped" on the *th, it is currently the **th and it has not had...
I buy for the u s government and my auditors will not let me pay state tax . I set up a...
I've been trying to update my Nook HD with the TLS update. I've downloaded the correct...
I'm having trouble connecting my Nook to my Wi-Fi at typed in the password and everythi...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!