Comment suivre ma commande Barnes and Noble?

Pour suivre votre commande Barnes and Noble, rendez-vous d'abord sur leur site Web. Après avoir atteint la page d'accueil, cliquez sur le lien "Mon compte" dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran et connectez-vous. Ensuite, accédez à "Historique des commandes" et cliquez sur le lien à côté de la commande que vous souhaitez suivre. Vos informations de suivi seront affichées. Si vous ne disposez pas de vos informations de connexion Barnes and Noble, allez plutôt au pied de page de la page d'accueil. Recherchez le lien «État de la commande» sous la rubrique «Aide rapide». Une page apparaîtra qui vous permettra de suivre votre commande sans vous connecter. Entrez votre adresse e-mail et numéro de commande et vos informations de suivi seront affichées.

Avez-vous récemment acheté des livres ou d'autres articles en ligne de Barnes and Noble? Si oui, nous comprenons. Vous lisez le bon article maintenant! Nous allons vous aider à suivre facilement votre commande Barnes and Noble.

Si vous êtes prêt à commencer, vous devez d'abord vous assurer que vous disposez soit de vos informations de compte Barnes and Noble, soit de votre adresse e-mail et de votre numéro de commande.

Avez-vous trouvé une de ces choses? Très bien. Commençons ci-dessous:

1) Si vous avez localisé les informations de votre compte Banes et Noble, vous devez d'abord visiter le site Web de Barnes and Noble. Une fois que vous avez atteint la page d'accueil, recherchez le lien "Mon compte" dans le coin supérieur droit de la page. Cliquez sur ce lien.

2) Dans le menu déroulant qui apparaît, cliquez sur le bouton vert "Connexion". Ensuite, entrez votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe et cliquez sur le bouton "Connexion sécurisée".

3) Après vous être connecté, vous voudrez cliquer sur le lien "Historique des commandes". Ensuite, vous verrez une liste de toutes vos commandes Barnes and Noble. Cliquez sur le lien à côté de la commande que vous souhaitez suivre.

4) Après avoir cliqué sur le lien du numéro de commande que vous souhaitez suivre, vous remarquerez que vos informations de suivi de commande Barnes and Noble apparaissent. Ces informations comprendront le numéro de suivi, la date à laquelle l'article vous a été expédié, la date à laquelle il arrivera et le nom du transporteur.

5) Vous pouvez également être dirigé directement vers le site Web du transporteur lorsque vous cliquez sur le numéro de commande souhaité. Si tel est le cas, vous arriverez sur une page Web dédiée qui ne contient que les informations de votre commande. Vos informations de suivi apparaîtront également sur cette page.

6) Si vous ne trouvez pas les informations de connexion de votre compte Barnes and Noble, nous vous aiderons maintenant. Assurez-vous simplement d'avoir l'adresse e-mail associée à la commande et votre numéro de commande.

7) Après avoir trouvé ces deux choses, allez sur la page Web Barnes and Noble et faites défiler jusqu'en bas. Regardez sous la rubrique "Aide rapide" dans le pied de page. Cliquez ensuite sur le lien "État de la commande".

8) Après avoir cliqué sur ce lien, vous serez redirigé vers une page où vous pourrez entrer votre numéro de commande et votre adresse e-mail. Entrez les deux et cliquez sur le bouton vert "Rechercher".

9) Vos informations de suivi de commande Barnes and Noble seront affichées pour vous. Cela comprendra le numéro de suivi, la date à laquelle l'article vous a été expédié, la date à laquelle il arrivera et le nom du transporteur.

10) Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, nous pouvons vous aider. Cliquez ici pour une page que nous avons dédiée à vous aider à vous connecter immédiatement avec un humain dans le service client de Barnes and Noble .

Comment suivre ma commande Barnes and Noble?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre ma commande Barnes and Noble?"?

Après que des milliers de Barnes & Noble clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre ma commande Barnes and Noble? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Barnes & Noble si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Barnes & Noble afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre ma commande Barnes and Noble? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Barnes & Noble

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,297,060 times
Barnes & Noble
comment suivre une commande Barnes and Noble
suivi de l'ordre de Barnes et Noble
suivre ma commande chez Barnes and Noble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Got refund on gift card I no longer havd
I was shocked and dismayed yesterday when visiting your Boulder store to see that your...
I’m being charged for a membership I don’t remember creating. Never use Barnes and nobl...
Please help.*I am an indie author. From **** Barnes & Noble was selling my * books and...
On Nov **, ****, I ordered the Home Again DVD. Order * **********. When I had not rec...

La façon simple et gratuite de déplacer les services

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order?

To track your Barnes and Noble order, go to their website first. After reaching the home page, click the "My Account" link in the upper right-hand corner of the screen and login. Next, go to "Order History" and click the link next to the order you'd like to track. Your tracking information will be displayed. If you don't have your Barnes and Noble login information, instead go to the footer of the home page. Look for the "Order Status" link under the "Quick Help" heading. A page will appear that will allow you to track your order without logging in. Enter your order email address and order number and your tracking information will be displayed.

Did you recently purchase some books or other items online from Barnes and Noble? If so, we understand. You're reading the right article now! We are going to help you easily track your Barnes and Noble order.

If you're ready to get started, you'll first want to make sure you have either your Barnes and Noble account information or your email address and order number.

Did you find one of those things? Very good. Let's get started below:

1) If you've located your Banes and Noble account information, first you'll want to visit the Barnes and Noble website. Once you've reached the home page, look for the "My Account" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page. Click that link.

2) On the drop-down menu that appears, click the green "Sign In" button. Then, enter your email address and password and click the "Secure Sign In" button.

3) After you login, you'll want to click the "Order History" link. Next, you'll see a list of all of your Barnes and Noble orders. Click the link next to the order you'd like to track.

4) After you click the link of the order number you're interested in tracking, you will notice that your Barnes and Noble order tracking information appears. This information will include the tracking number, the date the item was shipped to you, the date it will arrive, and the name of the shipping carrier.

5) You also may be directed to the shipping carrier's website directly when you click on your desired order number. If that's the case, you'll arrive at a dedicated web page that has only your order information on it. Your tracking information will appear on this page as well.

6) If you can't find your Barnes and Noble account login information, we'll help you now. Just be sure to have the email address associated with the order and your order number.

7) After finding those two things, go to the Barnes and Noble web page and scroll all the way down to the bottom. Look under the "Quick Help" heading in the footer of the page. Click the "Order Status" link next.

8) After clicking that link, you'll be taken to a page where you can enter your order number and email address. Enter both of those in and click the green "Find" button.

9) Your Barnes and Noble order tracking information will be displayed for you. This will include the tracking number, the date the item was shipped to you, the date it will arrive, and the name of the shipping carrier.

10) If you need additional assistance, we can help with that. Click here for a page we've dedicated to helping you connect immediately with a human in the Barnes and Noble customer support department.

How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order?"?

After thousands of Barnes & Noble customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Barnes & Noble if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Barnes & Noble Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Barnes & Noble in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Barnes and Noble Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Barnes & Noble

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 153,000 times
Barnes & Noble
how to track a Barnes and Noble order
tracking Barnes and Noble order
track my order at Barnes and Noble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why do you list Clive Cussler's book Fire Ice as available for pre order ,when it came...
My package which was "shipped" on the *th, it is currently the **th and it has not had...
I buy for the u s government and my auditors will not let me pay state tax . I set up a...
I've been trying to update my Nook HD with the TLS update. I've downloaded the correct...
I'm having trouble connecting my Nook to my Wi-Fi at typed in the password and everythi...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!