Zahlt Best Buy für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch?

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung bei Best Buy zurückgeben oder umtauschen möchten, sind Sie möglicherweise besorgt über die Versandkosten. Wenn Sie Bedenken hinsichtlich Versandrücksendungen oder Umtausch bei Best Buy haben, können Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten. Im Allgemeinen übernimmt Best Buy die Versandkosten. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, können Sie sich über Telefon, Live-Chat, E-Mail, Twitter oder Facebook an Best Buy wenden.

Zahlt Best Buy für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch?

Wenn Sie mit den Artikeln, die Sie bei Best Buy gekauft haben, nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie diese gegen Rückerstattung oder Ersatz zurückgeben. Mit Best Buy können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben, die Sie auf ihrer Website gekauft haben. Am schnellsten können Sie Ihre Bestellung zurücksenden, indem Sie Ihre Quittung, Ihren Packzettel, Ihren Lichtbildausweis und die von Ihnen verwendete Kreditkarte mitbringen. Sie können Ihre Artikel über Ihr lokales Geschäft oder einen Bordstein-Service zurückgeben. Best Buy übernimmt die Kosten für den Versand Ihrer Retouren.

Rückgabe von Großgeräten

Best Buy empfiehlt, dass Sie Ihre Hauptgeräte überprüfen, bevor Sie sie akzeptieren. Wenn Ihre Appliance Probleme zu haben scheint, müssen Sie diese nicht akzeptieren. Wenn Sie die Lieferung annehmen, können Sie sich innerhalb von 15 Tagen an Best Buy wenden. Sie akzeptieren Rücksendungen für beschädigte oder defekte Artikel. Sie sollten den Laden nicht direkt kontaktieren. Wenn Sie den Artikel per Post zurücksenden möchten, wenden Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam, um weitere Anweisungen zu erhalten.

Verwenden des Prepaid-Rücksendeetiketts

Wenn Sie das Prepaid-Etikett verwenden, müssen Sie die Versandkosten nicht bezahlen. Sie müssen sich lediglich in Ihr Konto einloggen und Ihre Bestellung finden. Drucken Sie das frankierte Versandetikett aus und bringen Sie es auf der Verpackung an. Bringen Sie es zu Ihrem autorisierten UPS-Abgabestandort.

Welche Artikel können Sie zurückgeben?

  1. Der Artikel muss in neuwertigem Zustand sein. Wenn es verbeult, unhygienisch oder beschädigt ist, wird es möglicherweise nicht akzeptiert.
  2. Wenn Sie nach dem gemeinsamen Kauf mehrerer Artikel einen kostenlosen Artikel oder Rabatt erhalten, verlieren Sie den Vorteil, nachdem Sie die gekauften Artikel zurückgegeben haben.
  3. Denken Sie bei der Rücksendung der Artikel daran, das gesamte mitgelieferte Zubehör beizufügen. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, kann Ihre Rücksendung abgelehnt werden.
  4. Sie können keine Final Sale-Ware zurückgeben. Best Buy erlaubt keine Rückgabe von digitalen Inhalten, Geschenkverpackungen, personalisierten Bestellungen oder Prepaid-Karten.

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Best Buy zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. Der beste Weg, um sie zu kontaktieren, ist am Telefon. Telefonischer Support ist die schnellste Supportalternative und der beste Weg, um direkt mit einem Agenten zu sprechen. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Best Buy-Rücksendungen oder Umtausch haben , werden Sie von den Supportmitarbeitern an die relevanteste Hilfe weitergeleitet.

Die Live-Chat-Option ist eine hervorragende Alternative zum telefonischen Support. Dies ist die einzige andere Support-Option, mit der Sie direkt mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter sprechen können.

Wenn Sie nicht mit einem Agenten sprechen müssen, sollten Sie sich per E-Mail an uns wenden. Senden Sie den Support-Mitarbeitern eine E-Mail mit den Details Ihres Problems und sie werden sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Twitter und Facebook / Messenger sind großartige Support-Optionen. Sie ermöglichen es, sowohl von den Support-Mitarbeitern als auch von den Mitgliedern der Öffentlichkeit Hilfe zu erhalten. Wenn Sie auf Facebook oder Twitter Hilfe suchen, schlagen die Support-Mitarbeiter möglicherweise vor, dass Sie sie telefonisch oder per E-Mail erreichen.

Der Helpdesk von Best Buy enthält viele Erinnerungen, themenspezifische Themen und Vorschläge. Ziehen Sie in Betracht, sich darauf zu beziehen, bevor Sie sich direkt an das Support-Team wenden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sowohl von den Support-Mitarbeitern als auch von anderen Kunden zu lernen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Zahlt Best Buy für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Best Buy Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Zahlt Best Buy für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Best Buy aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Best Buy, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Zahlt Best Buy für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 193,100 times
Best Buy
Best Buy Versandrückgabe oder Umtausch
Versand Rückgabe oder Umtausch auf Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to change shipping info
I placed an order a few days ago and my card was charged. However, I have not received...
I bought a robot vacuum and it is much less expensive. I purchase a couple weeks ago.
After spending $*,**** for a Samsung refrigerator, I was issued a $**.** certificate to...
When will you recieve more stock on the PlayStation * online or in stores
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you wish to return or exchange your order on Best Buy, you may be concerned about the shipping expenses. If you have any concerns about shipping returns or exchanges on Best Buy, you may contact the customer service team for help. Generally, Best Buy covers the cost of shipping. If you need help, you may contact Best Buy on the phone, live chat, email, Twitter, or Facebook.

Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you are unhappy with the items you purchased on Best Buy, you may return them for a refund or replacement. Best Buy allows you to return any items that you purchased on their website. The fastest way to return your order is by bringing your receipt, packing slip, photo ID, and the credit card you used. You may return your items through your local store or curbside service. Best Buy covers the cost of shipping your returns.

Returning Major Appliances

Best Buy suggests that you inspect your major appliances before accepting them. If your appliance seems to have any issues, you don't have to accept it. If you accept the delivery, you may contact Best Buy within 15 days. They accept returns for damaged or defective items. You should not contact the store directly. If you wish to return the item by mail, contact the customer service team for more instructions.

Using the Prepaid Return Label

If you use the prepaid label, you do not have to pay the cost of shipping. You simply need to log in to your account and find your order. Print the prepaid shipping label and put it on the package. Take it to your authorized UPS drop-off location.

What Items Can You Return?

  1. The item has to be in like-new condition. If it is dented, unsanitary, or damaged, it may not be accepted.
  2. If you get a free item or discount after buying multiple items together, you lose the benefit after returning the purchased items.
  3. When returning the items, remember to include all the accessories that came with it. If you do not, your return may be denied.
  4. You cannot return Final Sale merchandise. Best Buy does not allow the return of digital content, gift packaging, personalized orders, or prepaid cards.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Best Buy if you need help. The best way to contact them is on the phone. Phone support is the fastest support alternative and the best way to speak directly with an agent. If you have any questions about Best Buy shipping returns or exchanges, the support agents will direct you to the most relevant help.

The live chat option is an excellent alternative to phone support. It is the only other support option that allows you to speak directly with a customer service agent.

If you don't need to speak with an agent, consider seeking support on email. Send the support agents an email with the details of your problem and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Twitter and Facebook/Messenger are great support options. They make it possible to get help from both the support agents and members of the public. If you seek help on Facebook or Twitter, the support agents may suggest that you reach them on the phone or email.

Best Buy's help desk has lots of reminders, issue-specific topics and suggestions. Consider referring to it before contacting the support team directly. You get the chance to learn from both the support agents and other customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 46,788 times
Best Buy
Best Buy shipping returns or exchanges
shipping returns or exchanges on Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My rapid exchange has taken over the time i was told by the best buy employee.
I have a Best Buy account login and password linked to my email address but I'm not get...
I would like to cancel my subscription renewal due on nine ****.
I have an appointment for tomorrow to get a camera installed in my car but I don’t know...
Best buy took money out of my checking account for $**.** I want to know what it was for
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!