هل يدفع Best Buy مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع أو استبدال طلبك في Best Buy ، فقد تشعر بالقلق بشأن نفقات الشحن. إذا كانت لديك أي مخاوف بشأن عمليات إعادة الشحن أو الاستبدال على Best Buy ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. بشكل عام ، تغطي Best Buy تكلفة الشحن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ Best Buy على الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو Twitter أو Facebook.

هل يدفع Best Buy مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن العناصر التي اشتريتها من Best Buy ، فيمكنك إعادتها لاسترداد الأموال أو الاستبدال. يسمح لك Best Buy بإرجاع أي عناصر اشتريتها على موقعه على الويب. أسرع طريقة لإرجاع طلبك هي إحضار الإيصال وقسيمة التعبئة ومعرف الصورة وبطاقة الائتمان التي استخدمتها. يمكنك إرجاع العناصر الخاصة بك من خلال متجرك المحلي أو خدمة الرصيف. يغطي Best Buy تكلفة شحن مرتجعاتك.

إعادة الأجهزة الرئيسية

تقترح Best Buy أن تقوم بفحص أجهزتك الرئيسية قبل قبولها. إذا بدا أن جهازك يعاني من أية مشكلات ، فلا يتعين عليك قبوله. إذا قبلت التسليم ، يمكنك الاتصال بست باي في غضون 15 يومًا. يقبلون إرجاع العناصر التالفة أو المعيبة. لا يجب عليك الاتصال بالمتجر مباشرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع العنصر بالبريد ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء للحصول على مزيد من الإرشادات.

استخدام ملصق الإرجاع مسبق الدفع

إذا كنت تستخدم ملصق الدفع المسبق ، فلا يتعين عليك دفع تكلفة الشحن. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك والعثور على طلبك. اطبع ملصق الشحن المدفوع مقدمًا وضعه على العبوة. اصطحبها إلى موقع تسليم UPS المعتمد.

ما هي العناصر التي يمكنك إرجاعها؟

  1. يجب أن يكون العنصر في حالة جديدة تمامًا. إذا كان منبعجًا أو غير صحي أو تالف ، فقد لا يتم قبوله.
  2. إذا حصلت على عنصر مجاني أو خصم بعد شراء عدة عناصر معًا ، فستفقد الميزة بعد إرجاع العناصر المشتراة.
  3. عند إرجاع العناصر ، تذكر تضمين جميع الملحقات المرفقة معها. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فقد يتم رفض عودتك.
  4. لا يمكنك إرجاع سلع البيع النهائي. لا تسمح Best Buy بإعادة المحتوى الرقمي أو تغليف الهدايا أو الطلبات الشخصية أو البطاقات المدفوعة مسبقًا.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بـ Best Buy إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم هي عبر الهاتف. الدعم عبر الهاتف هو أسرع بديل للدعم وأفضل طريقة للتحدث مباشرة مع الوكيل. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول عمليات الإرجاع أو الاستبدال الخاصة بشحن Best Buy ، فسيقوم وكلاء الدعم بتوجيهك إلى المساعدة الأكثر صلة.

يعد خيار الدردشة الحية بديلاً ممتازًا للدعم عبر الهاتف. إنه خيار الدعم الوحيد الآخر الذي يسمح لك بالتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل خدمة العملاء.

إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى التحدث مع وكيل ، ففكر في طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أرسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى وكلاء الدعم تحتوي على تفاصيل مشكلتك وسيقومون بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Twitter و Facebook / Messenger خيارات دعم رائعة. إنهم يجعلون من الممكن الحصول على المساعدة من كل من وكلاء الدعم وأفراد الجمهور. إذا طلبت المساعدة على Facebook أو Twitter ، فقد يقترح وكلاء الدعم أن تصل إليهم عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.

يحتوي مكتب المساعدة في Best Buy على الكثير من التذكيرات والموضوعات والاقتراحات الخاصة بقضية معينة. ضع في اعتبارك الرجوع إليه قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة. تحصل على فرصة التعلم من كل من وكلاء الدعم والعملاء الآخرين.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يدفع Best Buy مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Best Buy إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يدفع Best Buy مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Best Buy إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Best Buy لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يدفع Best Buy مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 359,813 times
Best Buy
Best Buy عمليات الإرجاع أو الاستبدال
عمليات إرجاع الشحن أو الاستبدال في Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do you take old computers to recycle?
Regarding wrong shipping address
I am interesyed in the Lively mobile system that you have advertised in the AARP magazi...
Mini fridge was delivered with damage to it
I really need to talk to a person. I was just approved for a best buy account. I was to...

متحرك؟ قارن وجدول مجاني.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you wish to return or exchange your order on Best Buy, you may be concerned about the shipping expenses. If you have any concerns about shipping returns or exchanges on Best Buy, you may contact the customer service team for help. Generally, Best Buy covers the cost of shipping. If you need help, you may contact Best Buy on the phone, live chat, email, Twitter, or Facebook.

Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you are unhappy with the items you purchased on Best Buy, you may return them for a refund or replacement. Best Buy allows you to return any items that you purchased on their website. The fastest way to return your order is by bringing your receipt, packing slip, photo ID, and the credit card you used. You may return your items through your local store or curbside service. Best Buy covers the cost of shipping your returns.

Returning Major Appliances

Best Buy suggests that you inspect your major appliances before accepting them. If your appliance seems to have any issues, you don't have to accept it. If you accept the delivery, you may contact Best Buy within 15 days. They accept returns for damaged or defective items. You should not contact the store directly. If you wish to return the item by mail, contact the customer service team for more instructions.

Using the Prepaid Return Label

If you use the prepaid label, you do not have to pay the cost of shipping. You simply need to log in to your account and find your order. Print the prepaid shipping label and put it on the package. Take it to your authorized UPS drop-off location.

What Items Can You Return?

  1. The item has to be in like-new condition. If it is dented, unsanitary, or damaged, it may not be accepted.
  2. If you get a free item or discount after buying multiple items together, you lose the benefit after returning the purchased items.
  3. When returning the items, remember to include all the accessories that came with it. If you do not, your return may be denied.
  4. You cannot return Final Sale merchandise. Best Buy does not allow the return of digital content, gift packaging, personalized orders, or prepaid cards.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Best Buy if you need help. The best way to contact them is on the phone. Phone support is the fastest support alternative and the best way to speak directly with an agent. If you have any questions about Best Buy shipping returns or exchanges, the support agents will direct you to the most relevant help.

The live chat option is an excellent alternative to phone support. It is the only other support option that allows you to speak directly with a customer service agent.

If you don't need to speak with an agent, consider seeking support on email. Send the support agents an email with the details of your problem and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Twitter and Facebook/Messenger are great support options. They make it possible to get help from both the support agents and members of the public. If you seek help on Facebook or Twitter, the support agents may suggest that you reach them on the phone or email.

Best Buy's help desk has lots of reminders, issue-specific topics and suggestions. Consider referring to it before contacting the support team directly. You get the chance to learn from both the support agents and other customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 46,788 times
Best Buy
Best Buy shipping returns or exchanges
shipping returns or exchanges on Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My rapid exchange has taken over the time i was told by the best buy employee.
I have a Best Buy account login and password linked to my email address but I'm not get...
I would like to cancel my subscription renewal due on nine ****.
I have an appointment for tomorrow to get a camera installed in my car but I don’t know...
Best buy took money out of my checking account for $**.** I want to know what it was for
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!