Est-ce que Best Buy paie pour les frais de retour ou d'échange?

Si vous souhaitez retourner ou échanger votre commande sur Best Buy, vous pourriez être préoccupé par les frais d'expédition. Si vous avez des doutes concernant l'expédition des retours ou des échanges sur Best Buy, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client pour obtenir de l'aide. En règle générale, Best Buy couvre les frais d'expédition. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, vous pouvez contacter Best Buy par téléphone, chat en direct, e-mail, Twitter ou Facebook.

Est-ce que Best Buy paie pour les frais de retour ou d'échange?

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait des articles que vous avez achetés sur Best Buy, vous pouvez les retourner pour un remboursement ou un remplacement. Best Buy vous permet de retourner tous les articles que vous avez achetés sur leur site Web. Le moyen le plus rapide de retourner votre commande est d'apporter votre reçu, votre bon de livraison, votre pièce d'identité avec photo et la carte de crédit que vous avez utilisée. Vous pouvez retourner vos articles par l'intermédiaire de votre magasin local ou d'un service de dépannage. Best Buy couvre les frais d'expédition de vos retours.

Retour de gros électroménagers

Best Buy vous suggère d'inspecter vos gros électroménagers avant de les accepter. Si votre appareil semble avoir des problèmes, vous n'êtes pas obligé de l'accepter. Si vous acceptez la livraison, vous pouvez contacter Best Buy dans les 15 jours. Ils acceptent les retours d'articles endommagés ou défectueux. Vous ne devez pas contacter directement le magasin. Si vous souhaitez retourner l'article par courrier, contactez l'équipe du service client pour plus d'instructions.

Utilisation de l'étiquette de retour prépayée

Si vous utilisez l'étiquette prépayée, vous n'avez pas à payer les frais d'expédition. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre compte et de retrouver votre commande. Imprimez l'étiquette d'expédition prépayée et placez-la sur l'emballage. Apportez-le à votre point de dépôt UPS autorisé.

Quels articles pouvez-vous retourner?

  1. L'article doit être dans un état comme neuf. S'il est bosselé, insalubre ou endommagé, il peut ne pas être accepté.
  2. Si vous obtenez un article gratuit ou une réduction après avoir acheté plusieurs articles ensemble, vous perdez l'avantage après avoir renvoyé les articles achetés.
  3. Lors du retour des articles, n'oubliez pas d'inclure tous les accessoires qui l'accompagnent. Si vous ne le faites pas, votre retour peut être refusé.
  4. Vous ne pouvez pas retourner la marchandise de la vente finale. Best Buy n'autorise pas le retour de contenu numérique, d'emballage cadeau, de commandes personnalisées ou de cartes prépayées.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter Best Buy si vous avez besoin d'aide. La meilleure façon de les contacter est au téléphone. L'assistance téléphonique est l'alternative d'assistance la plus rapide et le meilleur moyen de parler directement avec un agent. Si vous avez des questions sur les retours d'expédition ou les échanges de Best Buy , les agents d'assistance vous dirigeront vers l'aide la plus appropriée.

L'option de chat en direct est une excellente alternative à l'assistance téléphonique. C'est la seule autre option d'assistance qui vous permet de parler directement avec un agent du service client.

Si vous n'avez pas besoin de parler à un agent, envisagez de demander de l'aide par e-mail. Envoyez un e-mail aux agents de support avec les détails de votre problème et ils vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais.

Twitter et Facebook / Messenger sont d'excellentes options d'assistance. Ils permettent d'obtenir de l'aide à la fois des agents de soutien et des membres du public. Si vous cherchez de l'aide sur Facebook ou Twitter, les agents d'assistance peuvent vous suggérer de les joindre par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Le service d'assistance de Best Buy propose de nombreux rappels, sujets spécifiques et suggestions. Pensez à vous y référer avant de contacter directement l'équipe d'assistance. Vous avez la chance d'apprendre à la fois des agents de support et d'autres clients.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Est-ce que Best Buy paie pour les frais de retour ou d'échange?"?

Après que des milliers de Best Buy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Est-ce que Best Buy paie pour les frais de retour ou d'échange? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Best Buy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Best Buy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Est-ce que Best Buy paie pour les frais de retour ou d'échange? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 33,571 times
Best Buy
Best Buy retours ou échanges d'expédition
expédition des retours ou des échanges le Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought an open box camera, camera strap is missing, camera doesn’t work correctly
Saludos, felicitaciones por su gran compromiso ! Necesito su ayuda para recuperar un r...
We purchased a router in July and we have had nothing but trouble. We are now getting...
Placed an order with my old address by accident and the package was delivered there. I...
In regards to Order **BBYTX-**************This order is for an open box satisfactory co...

En mouvement? Configurer les services en 1 appel

Appelez notre concierge gratuit et nous comparerons les services et les plans dans votre nouvelle région d'origine et planifierons gratuitement toute la configuration pour la même journée! Obtenez une meilleure offre sur tous vos services en un seul appel et laissez-nous vous simplifier la planification.

Appelez gratuitement: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you wish to return or exchange your order on Best Buy, you may be concerned about the shipping expenses. If you have any concerns about shipping returns or exchanges on Best Buy, you may contact the customer service team for help. Generally, Best Buy covers the cost of shipping. If you need help, you may contact Best Buy on the phone, live chat, email, Twitter, or Facebook.

Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you are unhappy with the items you purchased on Best Buy, you may return them for a refund or replacement. Best Buy allows you to return any items that you purchased on their website. The fastest way to return your order is by bringing your receipt, packing slip, photo ID, and the credit card you used. You may return your items through your local store or curbside service. Best Buy covers the cost of shipping your returns.

Returning Major Appliances

Best Buy suggests that you inspect your major appliances before accepting them. If your appliance seems to have any issues, you don't have to accept it. If you accept the delivery, you may contact Best Buy within 15 days. They accept returns for damaged or defective items. You should not contact the store directly. If you wish to return the item by mail, contact the customer service team for more instructions.

Using the Prepaid Return Label

If you use the prepaid label, you do not have to pay the cost of shipping. You simply need to log in to your account and find your order. Print the prepaid shipping label and put it on the package. Take it to your authorized UPS drop-off location.

What Items Can You Return?

  1. The item has to be in like-new condition. If it is dented, unsanitary, or damaged, it may not be accepted.
  2. If you get a free item or discount after buying multiple items together, you lose the benefit after returning the purchased items.
  3. When returning the items, remember to include all the accessories that came with it. If you do not, your return may be denied.
  4. You cannot return Final Sale merchandise. Best Buy does not allow the return of digital content, gift packaging, personalized orders, or prepaid cards.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Best Buy if you need help. The best way to contact them is on the phone. Phone support is the fastest support alternative and the best way to speak directly with an agent. If you have any questions about Best Buy shipping returns or exchanges, the support agents will direct you to the most relevant help.

The live chat option is an excellent alternative to phone support. It is the only other support option that allows you to speak directly with a customer service agent.

If you don't need to speak with an agent, consider seeking support on email. Send the support agents an email with the details of your problem and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Twitter and Facebook/Messenger are great support options. They make it possible to get help from both the support agents and members of the public. If you seek help on Facebook or Twitter, the support agents may suggest that you reach them on the phone or email.

Best Buy's help desk has lots of reminders, issue-specific topics and suggestions. Consider referring to it before contacting the support team directly. You get the chance to learn from both the support agents and other customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Best Buy Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 46,788 times
Best Buy
Best Buy shipping returns or exchanges
shipping returns or exchanges on Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My rapid exchange has taken over the time i was told by the best buy employee.
I have a Best Buy account login and password linked to my email address but I'm not get...
I would like to cancel my subscription renewal due on nine ****.
I have an appointment for tomorrow to get a camera installed in my car but I don’t know...
Best buy took money out of my checking account for $**.** I want to know what it was for
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!