Comment vérifier l'état de mon remboursement Best Buy?

Vérifier le statut de votre remboursement Best Buy est simple. Il vous suffit de consulter l'équipe du service client et de demander de l'aide. Il existe de nombreuses façons de joindre l'équipe d'assistance si vous en avez besoin. Vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone, chat en direct, e-mail, Facebook ou Twitter. Les agents de support peuvent répondre à toutes les questions concernant les achats et les remboursements Best Buy.

Comment vérifier l'état de mon remboursement Best Buy?

Il se peut que vous ayez droit à un remboursement Best Buy après avoir renvoyé une commande. Habituellement, les remboursements prennent jusqu'à sept jours. Si vous avez payé plus de 250 $ par chèque ou carte de débit ou 800 $ en espèces, vous pourriez recevoir un remboursement dans les dix jours ouvrables. Le retour de votre article Best Buy dans un magasin Best Buy favorise un traitement plus rapide. Apportez votre reçu, bon de livraison, carte de crédit et votre pièce d'identité valide avec photo. Vous en avez besoin pour demander un remboursement.

Utilisation de l'étiquette de retour prépayée

Avec l'étiquette prépayée de Best Buy, vous pouvez profiter de la livraison gratuite. Connectez-vous à votre compte et retrouvez votre commande. Imprimez l'étiquette d'expédition et placez-la sur l'emballage. Apportez votre colis à un lieu de dépôt. Cependant, certaines exclusions peuvent s'appliquer.

Remboursements Best Buy

Vous recevrez un remboursement de la même manière que vous avez payé pour eux, sauf pour certaines exceptions. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez obtenir un remplacement plutôt qu'un remboursement. Les retours par courrier sont traités dans un délai de sept à 15 jours. Tout dépend de votre banque. Tout montant déduit de votre carte-cadeau y est crédité. Si vous n'avez plus la carte-cadeau, contactez l'équipe du service client pour obtenir de l'aide. Vous devez leur fournir votre numéro de commande. Ils vous enverront un remplaçant.

La meilleure façon de vérifier l'état de votre remboursement Best Buy est de parler avec les agents du service client .

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Vérifier le statut de votre remboursement Best Buy est simple et il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter l'équipe du service client à ce sujet. L'assistance téléphonique est la meilleure option. Après avoir contacté les agents d'assistance par téléphone, indiquez-leur la raison de votre demande de remboursement. Ils vous poseront quelques questions sur les détails de votre commande et vous donneront la réponse dont vous avez besoin. Parler au téléphone avec un agent est l'option d'assistance la plus rapide et le meilleur moyen de parler directement avec un agent.

Vous pouvez également demander de l'aide sur le chat en direct. C'est la meilleure alternative à l'assistance téléphonique. Vous pouvez obtenir les réponses dont vous avez besoin en quelques minutes.

Envisagez de demander de l'aide par e-mail si vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un agent. C'est une option de support fiable et vous pouvez toujours vous référer à la conversation pour les problèmes futurs. Envoyez-leur un email avec les détails de votre commande et le type d'aide que vous souhaitez recevoir. Les agents de support vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais.

Une autre option pour suivre l'état de votre remboursement consiste à contacter l'équipe d'assistance sur Twitter ou Facebook. Avec ces options, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide à la fois des agents de support et d'autres clients de Best Buy. S'ils ne peuvent pas vous aider, les agents de support peuvent vous demander de les contacter par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Le service d'assistance de Best Buy propose des réponses à certaines des questions les plus courantes. La plupart des clients l'utilisent comme première alternative de support. En parcourant les pages d'aide, vous pouvez accéder à de nombreux rappels, suggestions et conseils ciblés. Vous n'aurez peut-être pas besoin de parler directement aux agents de support.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment vérifier l'état de mon remboursement Best Buy?"?

Après que des milliers de Best Buy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment vérifier l'état de mon remboursement Best Buy? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Best Buy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Best Buy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment vérifier l'état de mon remboursement Best Buy? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 128,878 times
Best Buy
vérifier l'état de votre Best Buy remboursement
vérifier l'état de votre Best Buy remboursement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I returned a computer and got a different one that was slightly cheaper. The agent said...
Can you check on the status of my computer that you have had for a month?
Make appointment to drop off my computer in store to repair
I need to return a digital copy of Home and Student office that I purchassed a week ago...
I cannot even contact the John City TN store by phone, * calls today for a combined wai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check That Status of My Best Buy Refund?

Checking your Best Buy refund status is simple. You simply need to consult the customer service team and ask for help. There are lots of ways to reach the support team if you need them. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, email, Facebook, or Twitter. The support agents can answer any questions regarding Best Buy purchases and refunds.

How Do I Check That Status of My Best Buy Refund?

You may be eligible for a Best Buy refund after returning an order. Usually, the refunds take up to seven days. If you paid over $250 by check or debit card or $800 in cash, you might receive a refund within ten business days. Returning your Best Buy item at a Best Buy store promotes faster processing. Bring your receipt, packing slip, credit card, and your valid photo ID. You need them to request a refund.

Using the Prepaid Return Label

With Best Buy's pre-paid label, you can enjoy free shipping. Log in to your account and find your order. Print out the shipping label and put it on the package. Take your package to a drop-off location. However, certain exclusions may apply.

Best Buy Refunds

You will receive a refund in the same method you paid for them except for certain exceptions. If you wish, you may get a replacement rather than a refund. Mail returns are processed within seven to 15 days. It all depends on your bank. Any amount deducted from your gift card is credited back to it. If you no longer have the gift card, contact the customer service team for help. You have to provide them with your order number. They will send you a replacement.

The best way to check the status of your Best Buy refund is speaking with the customer service agents.

Contacting the Support Team

Checking your Best Buy refund status is simple, and there are lots of ways to contact the customer service team about it. Phone support is the best option. After contacting the support agents on the phone, let them know about your reason for pursuing refund. They will ask a few questions about the details of your order and give you the answer you need. Speaking with an agent on the phone is the fastest support option and the best way to speak directly with an agent.

Alternatively, you may ask for help on live chat. It is the best alternative to phone support. You can get the answers you need in just a few minutes.

Consider seeking support on email if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. It is a reliable support option, and you can always refer to the conversation for future issues. Send them an email with the details of your order and the type of help you wish to receive. The support agents will get back to you as soon as possible.

Another option to track the status of your refund is by contacting the support team on Twitter or Facebook. With these options, you may get help from both the support agents and other Best Buy customers. If they can't help you, the support agents may direct you to contact them on the phone or email.

The Best Buy help desk has answers to some of the most common questions. Most customers use it as the first support alternative. Going through the help pages, you can access lots of reminders, suggestions, and targeted tips. You may not need to speak with the support agents directly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check That Status of My Best Buy Refund?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check That Status of My Best Buy Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check That Status of My Best Buy Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 34,461 times
Best Buy
check the status of your Best Buy refund
checking your Best Buy refund status

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. I recently purchased a Surface Pro on **** via BB app and picked up at the Dedha...
My rapid exchange has taken over the time i was told by the best buy employee.
I have a Best Buy account login and password linked to my email address but I'm not get...
I would like to cancel my subscription renewal due on nine ****.
I have an appointment for tomorrow to get a camera installed in my car but I don’t know...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!