如何与百思买争执?

如果您需要对Best Buy的收费提出异议,这些有用的提示可以为您提供帮助。

也许您收到了您不记得购买的东西的发票。或者您收到的可结算金额不能反映原始价格。以下是一些您可能会收取奇怪费用的原因:

  1. 有人偷了您的信息。这很容易发生在您在加油站或银行进行交易的区域。
  2. 有人入侵了您的帐户。
  3. 百思买已成为攻击目标,并且两个帐户遭到入侵。

百思买的条款和条件

无论哪种原因,处理您不知道其来历的指控都是令人不安的。在这种情况下,您如何对Best Buy的收费提出异议?在进行争议之前,您首先需要了解处理争议的条款和条件。这是一个简单的细分:

  1. 同意百思买的条款和条件,即表示您也同意,任何纠纷将通过个人仲裁而不是法庭解决。
  2. 同意仲裁即表示您同意,在任何情况下您都不会上法庭或捍卫该协议下的权利。您无需对此程序非常怀疑,因为最终,仲裁员可能会判给与法院相同的损害赔偿和救济。
  3. 要通过仲裁开始争议程序,您需要向美国仲裁协会(AAA)发送要求,并附上您的索赔和争议说明。您还需要出示副本给百思买的注册代理商。
  4. 仲裁将按照AAA的规则进行,包括支付文件以及任何管理和仲裁员费用。
  5. 对于任何低于10,000美元的费用(不包括律师费),百思买将向您退款。但是,如果仲裁员认为您的主张是虚假或轻描淡写的,百思买将放弃偿还您债务的义务。
  6. 您可以选择通过电话,书面材料或亲自在约定地点进行仲裁。
  7. 进行的任何仲裁都应基于个人而不是一群人。

百思买条款和条件概述的有效性仅可被法院视为无效。但是,如果您确实出庭了,则表示您放弃诉讼中陪审团的权利。这意味着法官将决定您的争议的命运。

其他争议方式

除了百思买的条款和条件中概述的内容外,以下是有关如何对收费提出异议的指南:

  1. 如果使用您的卡进行了欺诈性购买,最好的选择是立即取消该卡。这是为了防止进一步的交易发生。致电您的银行,让他们为您取消卡或按照您可能收到的任何指示进行操作。
  2. 尽快更改您的Best Buy密码。除此之外,请检查您的历史记录,检查是否有任何页面链接到您的Best Buy帐户,或者是否有任何页面具有您的登录凭据。最好立即注销此类网站或监视其中的活动,以确保它们不是某人有权访问您的Best Buy帐户的原因。
  3. 取消百思买的订单。如果无法做到这一点,请致电其客户服务热线“百思买”并报告该事件。
  4. 请与您的地方当局联系并报告欺诈行为。

您应该注意,百思买有一项隐私政策,可以防止他们在此类活动中成为与您联系的人。该政策还阻止他们查看欺诈性订单,以查明所使用卡的详细信息。但是,他们将与当局合作进行任何调查。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何与百思买争执?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何与百思买争执?"?

在成千上万的Best Buy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何与百思买争执?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Best Buy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Best Buy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何与百思买争执?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 409,440 times
Best Buy
Best Buy个帐户
提出指控
帐单问题
退款额
帐户问题
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy?

Maybe you have received an invoice for something you don't remember purchasing. Or perhaps the billable amount you have received does not reflect the original price. Here are a few reasons you may have received a strange charge:

  1. Someone stole your information. This could very easily happen in areas where you made transactions like at the gas pump or the bank.
  2. Someone hacked into your account.
  3. Best Buy has been targeted, and a couple of accounts are compromised.

Best Buy's Terms and Conditions

Whichever the reason, it is disconcerting to deal with a charge whose origins you don't know. In such circumstances, how do you dispute a charge with Best Buy? Before going ahead to dispute, you first need to understand what the terms and conditions are when it comes to dealing with disputes. Here is a simple breakdown:

  1. By agreeing to Best Buy's terms and conditions, you also agree that any dispute arising will be solved by individual arbitration and not in court.
  2. By agreeing to arbitration, you agree that under no circumstances will you go to court or defend your rights under the agreement. You don' need to be very skeptical about this procedure because, at the end of it all, an arbitrator may award the same damages and relief as a court would.
  3. To begin the dispute process through arbitration, you need to send a demand to the American Arbitration Association (AAA), with a description of your claim and dispute. You also need to present a copy to Best Buy's registered agents.
  4. The arbitration will be conducted under AAA's rules, including payment of the filing and any administration and arbitrator fees.
  5. For any fees that are less than $10,000, excluding any attorney fees, Best Buy will reimburse you. However, if the arbitrator deems your claim to be false or frivolous, Best Buy will waive its obligation to reimburse you.
  6. You can choose to have the arbitration done via telephone, written submissions, or in person at an agreed location.
  7. Any arbitrations conducted need to be on an individual basis and not as a group of people.

The validity of what is outlined in Best Buy's terms and conditions can only be deemed invalid by a court. If you do end up in court, however, you waive the right to have a jury in your proceedings. This means that a judge will decide the fate of your dispute.

Other Ways to Dispute

Other than what is outlined in Best Buy's terms and conditions, here is a guide on how else you can dispute a charge:

  1. If a fraudulent purchase has been made with your card, the best option would be to cancel the said card immediately. This is to prevent further transactions from taking place. Call your bank and have them cancel your card for you or follow any instructions that you may receive.
  2. Change your Best Buy password as soon as possible. In addition to this, go through your history and check whether any page is linked to your Best Buy account, or if any page may have your log in credentials. It would be prudent to log out of such sites immediately or monitor the activity in them to make sure that they are not the reason someone has access to your Best Buy account.
  3. Cancel the order on Best Buy. If this is not possible, call Best Buy on their customer care helpline and report the incident.
  4. Contact your local authorities and report the fraudulent activity.

You should note that Best Buy has a Privacy Policy that prevents them from being the ones to reach out to you in the event of such activities. The policy also prevents them from looking into a fraudulent order in order to find out the details of the card in use. However, they will cooperate with authorities for any investigations.

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 86,204 times
Best Buy
undefined
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!