كيف أعترض على تهمة مع أفضل شراء؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاعتراض على رسوم مع Best Buy ، فقد تساعدك هذه النصائح المفيدة.

ربما تكون قد تلقيت فاتورة عن شيء لا تتذكر شرائه. أو ربما المبلغ القابل للفوترة الذي تلقيته لا يعكس السعر الأصلي. إليك بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تتلقى رسومًا غريبة:

  1. شخص ما سرق معلوماتك. يمكن أن يحدث هذا بسهولة كبيرة في المناطق التي أجريت فيها معاملات مثل في مضخة الغاز أو البنك.
  2. اخترق شخص ما في حسابك.
  3. تم استهداف Best Buy ، وتم اختراق حسابين.

شروط وأحكام Best Buy

مهما كان السبب ، من المقلق التعامل مع تهمة لا تعرف أصولها. في مثل هذه الظروف ، كيف تجادل في تحصيل رسوم مع Best Buy؟ قبل المضي قدمًا في النزاع ، تحتاج أولاً إلى فهم الشروط والأحكام عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع النزاعات. هنا تفصيل بسيط:

  1. من خلال الموافقة على شروط وأحكام Best Buy ، فإنك توافق أيضًا على أن أي نزاع ينشأ سيتم حله عن طريق التحكيم الفردي وليس في المحكمة.
  2. بالموافقة على التحكيم ، أنت توافق على أنه لن تذهب بأي حال من الأحوال إلى المحكمة أو تدافع عن حقوقك بموجب الاتفاقية. لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون متشككًا جدًا بشأن هذا الإجراء لأنه ، في نهاية كل شيء ، قد يمنح المحكم نفس الأضرار والإعفاءات التي ستقدمها المحكمة.
  3. لبدء عملية النزاع من خلال التحكيم ، تحتاج إلى إرسال طلب إلى جمعية التحكيم الأمريكية (AAA) ، مع وصف مطالبتك والنزاع. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تقديم نسخة إلى الوكلاء المسجلين لدى Best Buy.
  4. سيتم إجراء التحكيم بموجب قواعد AAA ، بما في ذلك دفع الإيداع وأي رسوم إدارية ومحكم.
  5. بالنسبة لأي رسوم أقل من 10000 دولار أمريكي ، باستثناء أي أتعاب محاماة ، ستقوم Best Buy بتعويضك. ومع ذلك ، إذا اعتبر المحكم أن مطالبتك خاطئة أو تافهة ، فإن Best Buy سوف تتنازل عن التزامها بتعويضك.
  6. يمكنك اختيار إجراء التحكيم عبر الهاتف أو الطلبات المكتوبة أو شخصيًا في موقع متفق عليه.
  7. أي تحكيم يتم إجراؤه يجب أن يكون على أساس فردي وليس كمجموعة من الناس.

لا يمكن اعتبار صلاحية ما هو موضح في شروط وأحكام Best Buy غير صالحة من قبل المحكمة. إذا انتهى بك المطاف في المحكمة ، فإنك تتنازل عن الحق في أن تكون لهيئة محلفين في إجراءاتك. هذا يعني أن القاضي سيقرر مصير نزاعك.

طرق أخرى للنزاع

بخلاف ما هو مذكور في شروط وأحكام Best Buy ، في ما يلي دليل حول الطريقة الأخرى التي يمكنك من خلالها الاعتراض على الرسوم:

  1. إذا تم إجراء عملية شراء احتيالية باستخدام بطاقتك ، فسيكون الخيار الأفضل هو إلغاء البطاقة المذكورة على الفور. وذلك لمنع حدوث المزيد من المعاملات. اتصل بمصرفك واطلب منه إلغاء بطاقتك نيابة عنك أو اتبع أي تعليمات قد تتلقاها.
  2. قم بتغيير كلمة مرور Best Buy في أقرب وقت ممكن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، راجع سجلك وتحقق مما إذا كانت أي صفحة مرتبطة بحساب Best Buy الخاص بك ، أو إذا كانت أي صفحة قد تحتوي على بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. سيكون من الحكمة تسجيل الخروج من هذه المواقع على الفور أو مراقبة النشاط فيها للتأكد من أنها ليست السبب الذي يجعل شخص ما لديه حق الوصول إلى حسابك في Best Buy.
  3. قم بإلغاء الطلب على Best Buy. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، اتصل بـ Best Buy على خط مساعدة خدمة العملاء الخاص بهم وأبلغ عن الحادث.
  4. اتصل بالسلطات المحلية وأبلغ عن النشاط الاحتيالي.

يجب أن تلاحظ أن Best Buy لديها سياسة خصوصية تمنعهم من أن يكونوا هم من يتواصلون معك في حالة مثل هذه الأنشطة. تمنعهم السياسة أيضًا من النظر في أمر احتيالي من أجل معرفة تفاصيل البطاقة المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، ستتعاون مع السلطات في أي تحقيقات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أعترض على تهمة مع أفضل شراء؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعترض على تهمة مع أفضل شراء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Best Buy إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعترض على تهمة مع أفضل شراء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Best Buy إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Best Buy لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعترض على تهمة مع أفضل شراء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,316,120 times
Best Buy
حساب Best Buy
تجادل في تهمة
مشكلات الفوترة
المبالغ المستردة
قضايا الحساب
الاعتراض على تهمة

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy?

If you need to dispute a charge with Best Buy these helpful tips can assist you.

Maybe you have received an invoice for something you don't remember purchasing. Or perhaps the billable amount you have received does not reflect the original price. Here are a few reasons you may have received a strange charge:

  1. Someone stole your information. This could very easily happen in areas where you made transactions like at the gas pump or the bank.
  2. Someone hacked into your account.
  3. Best Buy has been targeted, and a couple of accounts are compromised.

Best Buy's Terms and Conditions

Whichever the reason, it is disconcerting to deal with a charge whose origins you don't know. In such circumstances, how do you dispute a charge with Best Buy? Before going ahead to dispute, you first need to understand what the terms and conditions are when it comes to dealing with disputes. Here is a simple breakdown:

  1. By agreeing to Best Buy's terms and conditions, you also agree that any dispute arising will be solved by individual arbitration and not in court.
  2. By agreeing to arbitration, you agree that under no circumstances will you go to court or defend your rights under the agreement. You don' need to be very skeptical about this procedure because, at the end of it all, an arbitrator may award the same damages and relief as a court would.
  3. To begin the dispute process through arbitration, you need to send a demand to the American Arbitration Association (AAA), with a description of your claim and dispute. You also need to present a copy to Best Buy's registered agents.
  4. The arbitration will be conducted under AAA's rules, including payment of the filing and any administration and arbitrator fees.
  5. For any fees that are less than $10,000, excluding any attorney fees, Best Buy will reimburse you. However, if the arbitrator deems your claim to be false or frivolous, Best Buy will waive its obligation to reimburse you.
  6. You can choose to have the arbitration done via telephone, written submissions, or in person at an agreed location.
  7. Any arbitrations conducted need to be on an individual basis and not as a group of people.

The validity of what is outlined in Best Buy's terms and conditions can only be deemed invalid by a court. If you do end up in court, however, you waive the right to have a jury in your proceedings. This means that a judge will decide the fate of your dispute.

Other Ways to Dispute

Other than what is outlined in Best Buy's terms and conditions, here is a guide on how else you can dispute a charge:

  1. If a fraudulent purchase has been made with your card, the best option would be to cancel the said card immediately. This is to prevent further transactions from taking place. Call your bank and have them cancel your card for you or follow any instructions that you may receive.
  2. Change your Best Buy password as soon as possible. In addition to this, go through your history and check whether any page is linked to your Best Buy account, or if any page may have your log in credentials. It would be prudent to log out of such sites immediately or monitor the activity in them to make sure that they are not the reason someone has access to your Best Buy account.
  3. Cancel the order on Best Buy. If this is not possible, call Best Buy on their customer care helpline and report the incident.
  4. Contact your local authorities and report the fraudulent activity.

You should note that Best Buy has a Privacy Policy that prevents them from being the ones to reach out to you in the event of such activities. The policy also prevents them from looking into a fraudulent order in order to find out the details of the card in use. However, they will cooperate with authorities for any investigations.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 538,506 times
Best Buy
Best Buy account
Dispute a charge
Billing issues
Refunds
Account issues
Dispute a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!