如何与Bestbuy争议收费?

最大的问题是;您如何对BestBuy收费提出异议?这些有用的提示可以帮助您。

BestBuy是美国领先的零售零售商之一,尽管亚马逊公司崛起,但它仍然得以生存。它还在墨西哥和加拿大开展国际业务,其子公司包括Pacific Sales,Geek Squad和Magnolia Audio。

多年来,这家零售商已经看到其收入数字超出了华尔街的预期,其股票上涨了50%以上。它的员工很高兴,尽管来自亚马逊等其他大型零售商的激烈竞争,该连锁店似乎也找到了生存的方法。

在BestBuy上购买商品非常容易,而且您不必担心任何事情,因为万一您遇到麻烦,总会有人来帮助您。但是,在某些情况下,客户在从BestBuy购买产品后就抱怨信用卡重复收费和未经授权的收费。

因此,最大的问题是:您如何对BestBuy收费提出异议?在本文中,我们将探讨在BestBuy购物时对双重收费和未经授权收费的争议方式。

争议双重指控

处理双重费用可能会令人沮丧,并且会占用您大量的时间。如果您发现从BestBuy购买产品后已被收取两次费用,最好的办法是与客户服务团队联系 ,然后有人会指导您下一步的工作。

您需要记住,在报告信用卡和借记卡活动方面,并非所有银行都做得很好。在提交索赔之前,请确保检查您的BestBuy帐户并查看是否有双倍的工资。

另外,第一笔费用是授权,而第二笔费用是实际费用,则可能性很高。当您在BestBuy上购买购买的产品时,通常会先进行授权,以检查您是否有足够的资金,然后再进行实际计费。授权后立即进行收费。

收费完成后,银行有责任删除授权。在某些情况下,您的银行可能无法执行此操作,使您认为对同一产品收取了两次费用。

除了信任您在网上看到的信息外,最好致电发卡行。电话另一端的客户服务代表应该可以向您说明发生了什么。

反对未经授权的收费

在某些情况下,发卡行可能会打来电话,询问您帐户中的某些活动,事实证明所涉及的购买不属于您。您可能会惊慌失措,并开始问自己很多问题。

如果您发现自己处于这种情况,请随时与BestBuy客户服务团队联系。通常,如果您的BestBuy帐户是在您不知情或未经许可的情况下用于订购产品的,但是您的信用卡或借记卡详细信息却不用于支付订单:

  1. 登录您的帐户并尽快更改密码
  2. 停止在不同网站之间共享登录凭据,如果要这样做,请确保密切监视密码

如果未经您许可使用您的BestBuy帐户和信用卡信息创建订单:

  1. 确保您与您的信用发行人或银行联系并报告事件
  2. 如果可以的话,取消订单,或联系BestBuy代您执行
  3. 联系您当地的警察局并提交欺诈报告
  4. 尽快更改您的BestBuy密码。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何与Bestbuy争议收费?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何与Bestbuy争议收费?"?

在成千上万的Best Buy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何与Bestbuy争议收费?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Best Buy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Best Buy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何与Bestbuy争议收费?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 783,047 times
Best Buy
提出指控
百思买账户
订单问题
开票
帐户问题
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bestbuy?

BestBuy is one of the leading consumer retailer outlets in the United States that has managed to survive despite the rise of Amazon. It also operates internationally in Mexico and Canada, and its subsidiaries include Pacific Sales, Geek Squad, and Magnolia Audio.

Over the years, the retailer has seen its revenue figures beat Wall Street's expectations, and its stock rose by more than 50%. Its employees are happy, and the chain appears to have found a way of surviving despite the stiff competition from other big-box retailers such as Amazon.

Buying something on BestBuy is quite easy, and you do not have to worry about anything because someone will always be there to help you in case you get stuck. However, in some cases, customers have complained of double charges and unauthorized charges on their credit cards after purchasing a product from BestBuy.

Therefore, the big question is; how do you dispute a charge with BestBuy? In this article, we look at ways of disputing a double charge and unauthorized charge when you shop at BestBuy.

Disputing a Double Charge

Dealing with a double charge can be quite frustrating and can take up a huge chunk of your time. If you discover that you have been charged twice after purchasing a product from BestBuy, the best thing to do is to contact customer service team, and someone will guide you on what you are supposed to do next.

You need to keep in mind that not all banks do an excellent job when it comes to reporting activity on credit and debit cards. Before you submit your claim, ensure that you check your BestBuy account and see if you have a double pay.

There is also a high probability that the first charge was the authorization, while the second charge was the actual charge. When you are paying for purchased products on BestBuy, an authorization is usually done first to check whether you have sufficient funds before the actual charging is done. The charge is done immediately after authorization.

It is the responsibility of your bank to remove the authorization as soon as the charge goes through. In some cases, your bank may fail to do this, making you think that you were charged twice for the same product.

Other than trusting the information that you see online, it could be a good idea to call your card issuer. The customer service agent on the other end of the phone should be able to explain to you what happened.

Disputing an Unauthorized Charge

In some cases, you may get a call from your card issuer questioning you about some activity on your account, and it turns out that the purchases in question are not yours. You may panic and start asking you self a lot of questions.

If you ever find yourself in such a situation, do not hesitate to contact BestBuy customer service team. Generally, if your BestBuy account was used to place an order for a product without your knowledge or permission, but your credit or debit card details were not used to pay for the order:

  1. Log into your account and change the password as soon as possible
  2. Stop sharing your login credentials between different websites and if you do, make sure that you monitor the passwords closely

If your BestBuy account and credit card information were used to create an order without your permission:

  1. Make sure that you contact your credit issuer or bank and report the incident
  2. Cancel the order if you can or contact BestBuy to do it on your behalf
  3. Contact your local police station and file a fraud report
  4. Change your BestBuy password as soon as you can.
How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bestbuy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bestbuy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bestbuy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Bestbuy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 55,556 times
Best Buy
undefined
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!