Comment échanger un article de Best Buy?

Diverses entreprises ont des politiques d'échange différentes pour plusieurs produits. Chez GetHuman, nous visons à vous aider avec des problèmes de service tels que le remplacement d'articles en fournissant des guides de bricolage. Sinon, vous avez la possibilité de bénéficier d'une assistance client à partir de notre répertoire de contacts d'entreprise.

Dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, la technologie est à la pointe de la vie quotidienne. Il permet aux gens de vivre leur meilleure vie en permettant la production de produits tels que l'électronique. Imaginez ne pas pouvoir regarder votre telenovela ou série préférée? Ou ne pas avoir la satisfaction d'écouter votre meilleure chaîne radio? Bien que vous puissiez prendre l'existence de l'électronique pour acquise, c'est grâce à la technologie que vous pouvez écouter de la musique ou des films.

Initialement, un magasin spécialisé audio opérant sous le nom de Sound of Music, Best Buy Co., Inc. a renommé son nom actuel pour se concentrer sur l'électronique grand public. Certains des produits de la société comprennent des ordinateurs, des appareils photo, des jeux vidéo, de l'électronique automobile et des technologies portables.

Une fois que vous avez acheté des produits et que vous n'êtes pas satisfait de vos produits, vous pouvez les retourner pour les remplacer avec de meilleures options. Lisez la suite pour savoir comment procéder au processus d'échange.

Les détails

Que vous souhaitiez échanger des produits neufs, en boîte ouverte, en liquidation, remis à neuf ou d'occasion, vous pouvez le faire tant que vous êtes dans le délai imparti. Pour retourner et échanger un article:

  1. Mettez l'article que vous souhaitez remplacer dans son emballage et son contenu d'origine
  2. Renvoyez l'article dans n'importe quel magasin Best Buy près de chez vous
  3. Pour un traitement plus rapide, emportez votre reçu, le bon de livraison, la carte de crédit qui a effectué l'achat et une pièce d'identité valide avec photo
  4. Si la réglementation locale interdit l'ouverture de votre magasin local, vous pouvez retourner les articles via le service en bordure de rue de l'entreprise.
  5. Le personnel du magasin traitera ensuite le retour et l'échange

Vous pouvez également commencer le processus de retour / échange en ligne:

  1. Connectez-vous à la page Web officielle de Best Buy
  2. Cliquez sur "Compte" qui se trouve en haut à droite de la page d'accueil, puis connectez-vous à votre compte
  3. Dans le même menu déroulant, cliquez sur Suivre la commande
  4. Localisez votre commande et imprimez l'étiquette d'expédition prépayée
  5. Placez l'étiquette de retour que vous avez imprimée sur le colis et apportez-la à un point de dépôt UPS
  6. Une fois que Venmo reçoit l'article retourné, le personnel traitera l'échange (généralement dans les 7 à 15 jours ouvrables)

Il est important de noter que pour qu'un retour soit valable pour un échange, les produits doivent être à l'état neuf et avoir tous les accessoires et emballages. Vous devez retourner tous les articles que vous avez reçus avec une réduction ou gratuitement lors de l'achat de plusieurs articles ensemble. De plus, certains achats ne peuvent pas être retournés, y compris la marchandise de vente finale, les produits personnalisés, les commandes personnalisées, le contenu numérique et les emballages cadeaux.

Autres moyens d'échanger des articles Best Buy

Outre les méthodes de bricolage ci-dessus, les clients peuvent demander l'aide de représentants du service clientèle. Les alternatives peuvent être classées globalement en deux catégories, à savoir les formes de communication orale et écrite.

La catégorie verbale comprend le fait de passer un appel téléphonique pour communiquer avec les représentants de l'entreprise en personne. Cette méthode est idéale car vous pouvez communiquer efficacement avec l'équipe de service et résoudre de manière globale votre problème de remplacement de produit.

La méthode écrite implique la messagerie via le chat en direct , le courrier électronique , les pages d'aide en ligne , Twitter et Facebook . Ces plates-formes permettent aux utilisateurs d'avoir un enregistrement des événements pour référence future en cas de besoin. Tout ce que vous avez à faire pour obtenir de l'aide est d'être précis dans votre message afin de permettre une compréhension rapide du problème et, par conséquent, une solution plus rapide.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment échanger un article de Best Buy?"?

Après que des milliers de Best Buy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment échanger un article de Best Buy? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Best Buy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Best Buy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment échanger un article de Best Buy? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 44,561 times
Best Buy
Échanger un article de Best Buy
Remplacer le produit de Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought an open box camera, camera strap is missing, camera doesn’t work correctly
Saludos, felicitaciones por su gran compromiso ! Necesito su ayuda para recuperar un r...
We purchased a router in July and we have had nothing but trouble. We are now getting...
Placed an order with my old address by accident and the package was delivered there. I...
In regards to Order **BBYTX-**************This order is for an open box satisfactory co...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy?

Various companies have different exchange policies for multiple products. At GetHuman, we aim to help you with service issues such as item replacements by providing DIY guides. Otherwise, you have the option of getting customer care assistance from our directory of company contacts.

In the world today, technology is at the forefront of daily living. It allows people to live their best lives by enabling the production of products such as electronics. Imagine not being able to watch your favorite telenovela or series? Or not having the satisfaction of listening to your best radio channel? While you may take the existence of electronics for granted, it's thanks to the technology that you can enjoy music or movies.

Initially, an audio specialty store operating under the name Sound of Music, Best Buy Co., Inc. rebranded its present-day name to focus on consumer electronics. Some of the company's products include computers, cameras, video games, car electronics, and wearable technology.

Once you've purchased goods and aren't satisfied with your products, you can return them for replacement with better options. Read on to find out how to go about the exchange process.

The details

Whether you want to exchange new, open-box, clearance, refurbished, or pre-owned products, you can do so as long as you're within the allowable time limit. To return and exchange an item:

  1. Put the item you want to replace in its original packaging and contents
  2. Return the item to any Best Buy store near you
  3. For faster processing, carry along your receipt, packing slip, the credit card that made the purchase, and a valid photo ID
  4. If local regulations prohibit the opening of your local store, you can return the items via the company's curbside service
  5. The store's staff will then process the return and exchange

You can also begin the return/exchange process online:

  1. Log in to Best Buy's official web page
  2. Click on 'Account' that's towards the top right side of the home page and then sign in to your account
  3. From the same dropdown menu, click on Track Order
  4. Locate your order and print the prepaid shipping label
  5. Place the return label you've printed on the package and take it to a UPS drop-off location
  6. Once Venmo receives the returned item, the staff will process the exchange (usually within 7 to 15 business days)

It's important to note that for a return to be valid for an exchange, the products must be in a new-like condition and have all accessories and packaging. You should return all items you received on a discount or for free when purchasing multiple items together. Additionally, some purchases are non-returnable, including final sale merchandise, personalized products, custom orders, digital content, and gift packaging.

Other ways of exchanging Best Buy items

Other than the DIY methods above, customers can seek the assistance of customer care representatives. The alternatives can be classified broadly into two categories, namely the oral and written forms of communication.

The verbal category comprises making a phone call to communicate with the company reps in-person. This method is ideal since you can efficiently communicate with the service team and comprehensively address your product replacement issue.

The written method entails messaging via live chat, email, online help pages, Twitter, and Facebook. These platforms allow users to have a record of occurrences for future reference when need be. All you have to do to get help is to be precise in your message to enable quick comprehension of the problem and, consequently, faster solution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 101,194 times
Best Buy
Exchange item from Best Buy
Replace product from Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to call the local store about my pick up need to speak to a human being ASAP wai...
I have an LG fridge that is under warrantee that I bought * years ago. The fridge con...
Hi my name is Raynard Jackson ordered a TV from Bestbuy last week and they was sending...
Surplus equipment or returned equipment. We are a nonprofit in Tucson AZ called We Car...
Checking on item that is back ordered

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!