Wie tausche ich einen Artikel von Best Buy aus?

Verschiedene Unternehmen haben unterschiedliche Umtauschrichtlinien für mehrere Produkte. Bei GetHuman möchten wir Ihnen bei Serviceproblemen wie dem Austausch von Artikeln helfen, indem wir DIY-Anleitungen bereitstellen. Andernfalls haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Kundenbetreuung aus unserem Verzeichnis der Unternehmenskontakte zu erhalten.

In der heutigen Welt steht die Technologie im täglichen Leben an vorderster Front. Es ermöglicht Menschen, ihr bestes Leben zu führen, indem es die Produktion von Produkten wie Elektronik ermöglicht. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten Ihre Lieblingstelenovela oder -serie nicht sehen? Oder nicht die Befriedigung haben, Ihren besten Radiosender zu hören? Während Sie die Existenz von Elektronik für selbstverständlich halten, können Sie dank der Technologie Musik oder Filme genießen.

Zunächst wurde ein Audio-Fachgeschäft, das unter dem Namen Sound of Music firmiert, von Best Buy Co., Inc. umbenannt, um sich auf Unterhaltungselektronik zu konzentrieren. Einige der Produkte des Unternehmens umfassen Computer, Kameras, Videospiele, Autoelektronik und tragbare Technologie.

Sobald Sie Waren gekauft haben und mit Ihren Produkten nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie sie zum Austausch mit besseren Optionen zurückgeben. Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, wie Sie den Austauschprozess durchführen können.

Die Details

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie neue, offene, freigegebene, überholte oder gebrauchte Produkte austauschen möchten, können Sie dies tun, solange Sie sich innerhalb der zulässigen Frist befinden. So senden Sie einen Artikel zurück und tauschen ihn um:

  1. Legen Sie den Artikel, den Sie ersetzen möchten, in die Originalverpackung und den Originalinhalt
  2. Senden Sie den Artikel an ein Best Buy-Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe zurück
  3. Tragen Sie für eine schnellere Bearbeitung Ihre Quittung, Ihren Packzettel, die Kreditkarte, mit der Sie den Kauf getätigt haben, und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis mit
  4. Wenn die örtlichen Vorschriften die Eröffnung Ihres örtlichen Geschäfts verbieten, können Sie die Artikel über den Bordstein-Service des Unternehmens zurückgeben
  5. Die Mitarbeiter des Geschäfts bearbeiten dann die Rücksendung und den Umtausch

Sie können den Rückgabe- / Umtauschvorgang auch online starten:

  1. Melden Sie sich auf der offiziellen Webseite von Best Buy an
  2. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf der Startseite auf "Konto" und melden Sie sich dann bei Ihrem Konto an
  3. Klicken Sie im selben Dropdown-Menü auf Reihenfolge verfolgen
  4. Suchen Sie Ihre Bestellung und drucken Sie das frankierte Versandetikett aus
  5. Bringen Sie das von Ihnen aufgedruckte Rücksendeetikett auf der Verpackung an und bringen Sie es zu einer UPS-Abgabestelle
  6. Sobald Venmo den zurückgegebenen Artikel erhalten hat, werden die Mitarbeiter den Umtausch bearbeiten (normalerweise innerhalb von 7 bis 15 Werktagen).

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass die Produkte in einem neuwertigen Zustand sein müssen und alle Zubehörteile und Verpackungen enthalten müssen, damit eine Rücksendung für einen Umtausch gültig ist. Sie sollten alle Artikel, die Sie erhalten haben, mit einem Rabatt oder kostenlos zurückgeben, wenn Sie mehrere Artikel zusammen kaufen. Darüber hinaus sind einige Einkäufe vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen, einschließlich Endverkaufswaren, personalisierter Produkte, Sonderanfertigungen, digitaler Inhalte und Geschenkverpackungen.

Andere Möglichkeiten zum Austausch von Best Buy-Artikeln

Abgesehen von den oben genannten DIY-Methoden können Kunden die Unterstützung von Kundendienstmitarbeitern in Anspruch nehmen. Die Alternativen lassen sich grob in zwei Kategorien einteilen, nämlich die mündliche und die schriftliche Kommunikationsform.

Die verbale Kategorie umfasst das Tätigen eines Telefonanrufs , um persönlich mit den Unternehmensvertretern zu kommunizieren. Diese Methode ist ideal, da Sie effizient mit dem Serviceteam kommunizieren und Ihr Produktaustauschproblem umfassend angehen können.

Die schriftliche Methode umfasst Nachrichten über Live-Chat , E-Mail , Online-Hilfeseiten , Twitter und Facebook . Auf diesen Plattformen können Benutzer Ereignisse aufzeichnen, auf die sie bei Bedarf später zurückgreifen können. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, um Hilfe zu erhalten, ist, Ihre Nachricht präzise zu formulieren, um ein schnelles Verständnis des Problems und folglich eine schnellere Lösung zu ermöglichen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie tausche ich einen Artikel von Best Buy aus?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Best Buy Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie tausche ich einen Artikel von Best Buy aus? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Best Buy aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Best Buy, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie tausche ich einen Artikel von Best Buy aus? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 3,820 times
Best Buy
Tauschen Sie das Element von Best Buy aus
Produkt von Best Buy ersetzen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to change shipping info
I placed an order a few days ago and my card was charged. However, I have not received...
I bought a robot vacuum and it is much less expensive. I purchase a couple weeks ago.
After spending $*,**** for a Samsung refrigerator, I was issued a $**.** certificate to...
When will you recieve more stock on the PlayStation * online or in stores
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy?

Various companies have different exchange policies for multiple products. At GetHuman, we aim to help you with service issues such as item replacements by providing DIY guides. Otherwise, you have the option of getting customer care assistance from our directory of company contacts.

In the world today, technology is at the forefront of daily living. It allows people to live their best lives by enabling the production of products such as electronics. Imagine not being able to watch your favorite telenovela or series? Or not having the satisfaction of listening to your best radio channel? While you may take the existence of electronics for granted, it's thanks to the technology that you can enjoy music or movies.

Initially, an audio specialty store operating under the name Sound of Music, Best Buy Co., Inc. rebranded its present-day name to focus on consumer electronics. Some of the company's products include computers, cameras, video games, car electronics, and wearable technology.

Once you've purchased goods and aren't satisfied with your products, you can return them for replacement with better options. Read on to find out how to go about the exchange process.

The details

Whether you want to exchange new, open-box, clearance, refurbished, or pre-owned products, you can do so as long as you're within the allowable time limit. To return and exchange an item:

  1. Put the item you want to replace in its original packaging and contents
  2. Return the item to any Best Buy store near you
  3. For faster processing, carry along your receipt, packing slip, the credit card that made the purchase, and a valid photo ID
  4. If local regulations prohibit the opening of your local store, you can return the items via the company's curbside service
  5. The store's staff will then process the return and exchange

You can also begin the return/exchange process online:

  1. Log in to Best Buy's official web page
  2. Click on 'Account' that's towards the top right side of the home page and then sign in to your account
  3. From the same dropdown menu, click on Track Order
  4. Locate your order and print the prepaid shipping label
  5. Place the return label you've printed on the package and take it to a UPS drop-off location
  6. Once Venmo receives the returned item, the staff will process the exchange (usually within 7 to 15 business days)

It's important to note that for a return to be valid for an exchange, the products must be in a new-like condition and have all accessories and packaging. You should return all items you received on a discount or for free when purchasing multiple items together. Additionally, some purchases are non-returnable, including final sale merchandise, personalized products, custom orders, digital content, and gift packaging.

Other ways of exchanging Best Buy items

Other than the DIY methods above, customers can seek the assistance of customer care representatives. The alternatives can be classified broadly into two categories, namely the oral and written forms of communication.

The verbal category comprises making a phone call to communicate with the company reps in-person. This method is ideal since you can efficiently communicate with the service team and comprehensively address your product replacement issue.

The written method entails messaging via live chat, email, online help pages, Twitter, and Facebook. These platforms allow users to have a record of occurrences for future reference when need be. All you have to do to get help is to be precise in your message to enable quick comprehension of the problem and, consequently, faster solution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Exchange an Item from Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 101,194 times
Best Buy
Exchange item from Best Buy
Replace product from Best Buy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to call the local store about my pick up need to speak to a human being ASAP wai...
I have an LG fridge that is under warrantee that I bought * years ago. The fridge con...
Hi my name is Raynard Jackson ordered a TV from Bestbuy last week and they was sending...
Surplus equipment or returned equipment. We are a nonprofit in Tucson AZ called We Car...
Checking on item that is back ordered

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!