Comment obtenir un remboursement de Best Buy?

Cet article explique comment les clients de Best Buy peuvent obtenir un remboursement pour un article. Si vous souhaitez retourner un article acheté chez Best Buy et recevoir un remboursement, ce guide vous aidera. L'article décrit quels articles Best Buy sont éligibles à un remboursement, la politique de remboursement, comment demander un remboursement en magasin et par courrier, et que faire si ces étapes échouent.

Si vous avez récemment effectué un achat chez Best Buy, mais que vous devez retourner l'article et recevoir un remboursement, ce guide peut vous être utile.

Vous êtes un client Best Busy parce que l'entreprise dispose d'une grande variété de stocks et propose des offres intéressantes. Cependant, vous avez besoin d'un remboursement pour l'un de vos articles récemment achetés, mais vous n'êtes pas sûr du processus. Heureusement, Best Buy propose des remboursements qui peuvent être demandés en magasin ou par courrier.

Pour savoir comment vous pouvez facilement demander un remboursement de votre article Best Buy retourné, lisez ce guide simple.

Déterminez si votre article est éligible au remboursement:

La plupart des articles achetés chez Best Buy peuvent être retournés et sont éligibles à un remboursement. Cependant, certaines exemptions de remboursement doivent être envisagées.

Certains des articles Best Buy qui ne peuvent pas être remboursés comprennent:

  • Articles sans preuve d'achat
  • Articles de vente finale
  • Articles consommables ouverts
  • Batteries
  • Commandes personnalisées

Il est également important de noter que certains articles ne sont pas éligibles à un remboursement, mais peuvent être échangés. Les cadeaux, films ouverts, jeux vidéo et autres logiciels numériques ouverts ne sont pas éligibles à un remboursement mais peuvent être échangés.

Politique de remboursement:

Pour la plupart des articles Best Buy admissibles à un remboursement, Best Buy applique une politique de remboursement de 15 jours. Par conséquent, vous devez retourner votre article dans les 15 jours suivant l'achat pour recevoir un remboursement complet.

Cependant, si vous êtes un membre My Best Buy Elite ou My Best Buy Elite Plus, vous bénéficiez d'un délai de remboursement plus long comme l'un de vos avantages de membre. Les membres My Best Buy Elite ont droit à une fenêtre de remboursement de 30 jours sur la plupart des produits, et les membres My Best Buy Elite Plus ont droit à une fenêtre de remboursement de 45 jours.

Remboursements en magasin:

Si vous souhaitez traiter un retour et un remboursement en magasin, vous devez emporter avec vous l'article que vous souhaitez rembourser, votre reçu pour preuve d'achat, la carte que vous avez utilisée pour payer l'article et une pièce d'identité.

Si votre article est éligible à un remboursement, une fois que vous avez demandé un remboursement en magasin, cela peut prendre jusqu'à sept jours pour apparaître sur votre compte bancaire.

Remboursements par courrier:

Si vous avez retourné votre article par la poste en utilisant une étiquette d'expédition prépayée, les retours peuvent prendre un peu plus de temps.

Une fois que Best Buy a reçu votre article, un délai de sept à 15 jours peut être nécessaire pour que votre remboursement soit traité et sept jours supplémentaires pour que le remboursement apparaisse sur votre compte bancaire. Ce remboursement sera effectué sur la carte que vous avez initialement utilisée pour l'achat.

Si ces étapes ne fonctionnent pas:

Si, après avoir suivi ces étapes, vous ne savez toujours pas comment obtenir un remboursement pour un article que vous avez acheté chez Best Buy, vous devez contacter l'équipe du service client.

Vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées du service client sur le site Web de Best Buy. Faites défiler vers le bas de la page d'accueil de l'entreprise et sélectionnez l'onglet «Service client». Ensuite, sélectionnez le bouton «Contactez-nous», l'option «Commandes et achats», et enfin sélectionnez «Appelez-nous».

Vous pouvez également trouver les coordonnées du service client de Best Buy sur le site Web de GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement de Best Buy?"?

Après que des milliers de Best Buy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement de Best Buy? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Best Buy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Best Buy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement de Best Buy? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 140,528 times
Best Buy
Best Buy Article de remboursement
meilleur remboursement d'achat
Contester une accusation
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Best Buy?

This article explains how Best Buy customers can get a refund for an item. If you would like to return an item purchased from Best Buy and receive a refund, this guide will help you. The article outlines which Best Buy items are eligible for a refund, the refund policy, how to request a refund in-store and via mail, and what to do if these steps are unsuccessful.

If you have recently made a purchase at Best Buy, but you need to return the item and receive a refund, this guide could be helpful for you.

You are a Best Busy customer because the company has a wide variety of stock and runs great deals. However, you need a refund from one of your recently bought items, but you are unsure of the process. Luckily, Best Buy offers refunds that can be requested in-store or via mail.

To learn how you can easily request a refund from your returned Best Buy item, read this simple guide.

Determine if Your Item is Eligible for Refund:

Most items bought from Best Buy can be returned and are eligible for a refund. However, there are some refund exemptions to consider.

Some of the Best Buy items that cannot be refunded include:

  • Items lacking proof of purchase
  • Final sale items
  • Opened consumable items
  • Batteries
  • Custom orders

It is also important to note that some items are not eligible for a refund, but can be exchanged. Gifts, opened movies, video games, and other open digital software are not eligible for a refund but can be exchanged.

Refund Policy:

For most Best Buy items that qualify for a refund, Best Buy operates a 15-day refund policy. Therefore, you need to return your item within 15 days of purchase to receive a full refund.

However, if you are a My Best Buy Elite or My Best Buy Elite Plus member, you receive a longer refund time frame as one of your member benefits. My Best Buy Elite members are entitled to a 30-day refund window on most products, and My Best Buy Elite Plus members qualify for a 45-day refund window.

Refunds In-Store:

If you would like to process a return and refund in-store, you need to take with you the item you would like refunded, your receipt for proof of purchase, the card you used to pay for the item, and a form of identification.

Providing your item qualifies for a refund, once you have requested a refund in-store, it could take up to seven days to appear in your bank account.

Refunds Via Mail:

If you have returned your item via mail using a prepaid shipping label, returns can take slightly longer.

Once Best Buy receives your item, it can take between seven and 15 days for your refund to be processed and an additional seven days for the refund to appear in your bank account. This refund will be made to the card you originally used for purchase.

If These Steps Do Not Work:

If after following these steps, you are still unsure of how to get a refund from an item you purchased from Best Buy, you need to contact the customer service team.

You can find the customer service contact details on the Best Buy website. Scroll down to the bottom of the company homepage and select the "Customer Service" tab. Then, select the "Contact Us" button, the "Orders and Purchases" option, and finally select "Call Us."

Alternatively, you can find the Best Buy customer service contact details on the GetHuman website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 60,559 times
Best Buy
Best Buy Refund Item
best buy refund
Dispute a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!