Wie kaufe ich mit Best Buy ein?

Hier finden Sie einige hilfreiche Tipps für Anweisungen zum Kauf bei Best Buy.

Best Buy ist ein amerikanischer Elektronikeinzelhändler mit Standorten auf der ganzen Welt. Das Unternehmen wurde 1966 ursprünglich unter dem Namen Sound of Music gegründet und 1983 in Best Buy umbenannt. Best Buy ist einer der größten Einzelhändler für Elektronik und bietet eine große Auswahl für jedes elektronische Produkt. Lesen Sie weiter, um Anweisungen zum Kauf bei Best Buy zu erhalten.

Kaufen Sie an einem Einzelhandelsstandort ein

Best Buy verfügt über mehr als 1.000 Standorte in den USA, Puerto Rico, Kanada und Mexiko. Wenn Sie das Produkt vor dem Kauf sehen möchten, können Sie einen Einzelhandelsstandort besuchen und den Kauf persönlich tätigen.

  1. Unter https://www.bestbuy.com/site/store-locator finden Sie das Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe .

  2. Wählen Sie "Meinen aktuellen Standort verwenden".

  3. Für Geschäfte in Ihrer Nähe wird eine Liste mit Optionen angezeigt. Gehen Sie in ein Geschäft Ihrer Wahl und notieren Sie sich die Geschäftszeiten, bevor Sie gehen.

Online einkaufen

Wenn Sie gerne online einkaufen, ohne das Produkt zu sehen, können Sie es direkt auf der Best Buy-Website kaufen.

  1. Gehen Sie zu www.bestbuy.com

  2. Suchen Sie oben im Menü im Feld "Best Buy suchen" nach Ihrem Produkt.

  3. Sie werden mit Ihren Suchergebnissen auf eine neue Seite weitergeleitet. Schauen Sie sich die Optionen an und klicken Sie auf die, die Sie kaufen möchten.

  4. Klicken Sie auf "In den Warenkorb".

  5. Klicken Sie auf dem angezeigten Bildschirm auf "In den Warenkorb".

  6. Wählen Sie "Kasse".

  7. Sie können sich entweder zu diesem Zeitpunkt in Ihrem Konto anmelden oder weiterhin als Gast auschecken. Wenn Sie ein Konto haben, melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an. Alternativ können Sie sich mit Ihrem Google-Konto anmelden.

  8. Auf der letzten Seite werden Ihnen die Details Ihrer Bestellung angezeigt. Überprüfen Sie alles, um sicherzustellen, dass es korrekt ist.

  9. Wählen Sie, ob Sie Ihre Bestellung in einem Geschäft abholen möchten oder ob sie an eine Adresse geliefert werden soll.

  10. Wenn Sie als Gast auschecken, müssen Sie an dieser Stelle Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer unter "Kontaktinformationen" angeben.

  11. Klicken Sie auf "Weiter zu Zahlungsinformationen".

  12. Geben Sie Ihre Zahlungsinformationen ein und wählen Sie "Bestellung aufgeben ".

  13. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit der Quittung für Ihre Bestellung. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie E-Mails mit Updates.

  14. Die Rückgabebedingungen von Best Buy variieren von Artikel zu Artikel. Wenn Sie Ihre Online-Bestellung erhalten, erhalten Sie Anweisungen zur Rücksendung des Artikels bei Bedarf.

Kaufen Sie über Best Buy Live Chat

Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten haben, online einzukaufen, können Sie sich an die Live Chat-Funktion von Best Buy wenden, um Unterstützung zu erhalten. Sie sollten Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen (oder andere Zahlungsarten) nicht über die Chat-Funktion angeben, damit der Best Buy-Kundendienstmitarbeiter Sie stattdessen durch die Online-Bestellung führt. Lassen Sie den Kundendienstmitarbeiter in der Live-Chat-Leitung, bis Sie die E-Mail-Bestätigung Ihrer Bestellung erhalten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Bestellung korrekt ausgeführt wurde.

Kaufen Sie telefonisch ein

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Kauf haben oder lieber mit einem Best Buy-Kundendienstmitarbeiter sprechen möchten, können Sie das Best Buy-Kundendienstteam anrufen. Wenn Sie diese Route wählen, ist es hilfreich, den gewünschten Artikel auf der Best Buy-Website gesucht und die Produktnummer zur Hand zu haben. Darüber hinaus müssen Sie dem Best Buy-Kundendienstmitarbeiter Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen telefonisch mitteilen. Dies ist jedoch im Allgemeinen sicher.

Bitten Sie den Kundendienstmitarbeiter, mit Ihnen in Verbindung zu bleiben, bis Sie die E-Mail-Bestätigung Ihrer Bestellung erhalten haben. Überprüfen Sie die E-Mail, um sicherzustellen, dass alles korrekt ist.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie kaufe ich mit Best Buy ein?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kaufe ich mit Best Buy ein?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Best Buy Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kaufe ich mit Best Buy ein? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Best Buy aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Best Buy, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kaufe ich mit Best Buy ein? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 47,728 times
Best Buy
Kauf
Bestellprobleme
BestBuy-Konto
Bestellung
Einen Kauf tätigen
Einen Kauf tätigen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to get a screen saver replaced and associate told me he was not allowed to touch...
I was interested in purchasing Apple Pro Air Pods and wanted to use my military discoun...
Looking to Purchase a dell laptop and offers available currently with the product I am...
Looking for low cost printer preferably a HP or Bother in the $**-$** range. This is f...
Looking for a low cost printer for short term use. Brother or HP is preferred. I assume...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Purchase with Best Buy?

Best Buy is an American electronics retailer with locations around the world. The company was founded in 1966 originally under the name of Sound of Music but was rebranded to Best Buy in 1983. Best Buy is one of the largest retailers for electronics and has a wide variety of selection for any electronic product. Keep reading for instructions on how to make a purchase on Best Buy.

Make a Purchase at a Retail Location

Best Buy has over 1,000 locations in the United States, Puerto Rico, Canada, and Mexico. If you want to see the product before purchasing it, you can visit a retail location and make the purchase in person.

  1. To find the store closest to you, go to https://www.bestbuy.com/site/store-locator.

  2. Select 'Use my current location.'

  3. A list of options will come up for stores close to you. Go to the store of your choice and make a note of the store hours before you go.

Make a Purchase Online

If you feel comfortable making a purchase online without seeing the product, you can purchase it directly on the Best Buy website.

  1. Go to www.bestbuy.com

  2. At the top of the menu, search for your product in the 'Search Best Buy' box.

  3. You will be redirected to a new page with your search results. Look through the options and click on the one you would like to purchase.

  4. Click on 'Add to Cart.'

  5. On the screen that pops up, click on 'Go to cart.'

  6. Select 'Checkout.'

  7. You can either sign in to your account at this point or continue to check out as a guest. If you have an account, you sign in with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Google account.

  8. On the final page, you are shown the details of your order. Review everything to make sure it's correct.

  9. Choose if you want to pick up your order at a store or if you would like it delivered to an address.

  10. If you're checking out as a guest, you will have to provide your email address and phone number under 'Contact Information' at this point.

  11. Click on 'Continue to Payment Information.'

  12. Enter your payment information and select 'Place Your Order.'

  13. You will receive an email with the receipt for your order. As your order ships out, you'll receive emails with updates.

  14. Best Buy's return policy varies from item to item. When you receive your online order, it will come with instructions on how to return the item if needed.

Make a Purchase Via Best Buy Live Chat

If you are having difficulties making a purchase online, you can reach out to Best Buy's Live Chat function for assistance. You should not provide your credit card information (or other forms of payment) over the chat function, so the Best Buy customer service representative will instead walk you through placing the order online. Keep the customer service agent on the live chat line with you until you receive the email confirmation of your order to ensure that the order went through correctly.

Make a Purchase Over the Phone

If you have questions about your purchase or prefer to speak to a Best Buy customer service representative, you can call the Best Buy customer support team. Note that if you choose this route, it's helpful to have searched the item you want on the Best Buy website and have the product number on hand. Additionally, you will need to provide your credit card information over the phone to the Best Buy Customer Service representative but this is generally safe to do so.

Ask the customer service agent to stay on the line with you until you have received the email confirmation of your order. Review the email to make sure everything is correct.

How Do I Make a Purchase with Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Purchase with Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Purchase with Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Purchase with Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 102,087 times
Best Buy
undefined
Make a Purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!