Comment suivre mon retour Best Buy?

Vous devriez recevoir une notification sur l'état de votre retour dès que Best Buy le reçoit. La plupart des clients le reçoivent dans les 15 jours. Lors du suivi de votre retour, vous avez besoin de votre nom de suivi de retour, numéro de commande, nom complet, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail. Vous pouvez également suivre vos retours Best Buy en contactant l'équipe d'assistance. Vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone, e-mail, chat en direct, Facebook ou Twitter.

Comment suivre mon retour Best Buy?

Le traitement des retours sur Best Buy prend en moyenne sept à 15 jours. Une fois notre retour traité, il peut être reflété dans votre compte dans les sept jours ouvrables. Cependant, votre institution financière peut exiger jusqu'à un cycle de facturation. Si votre retour a été reçu, vous devriez recevoir une notification sur son statut. Si cela fait 15 jours ouvrables et que vous n'avez reçu aucune notification, vous devrez peut-être contacter l'équipe du service client pour obtenir de l'aide. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour suivre votre retour Best Buy, vous devez fournir votre nom complet, votre numéro de suivi de retour, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de commande.

Vous pouvez suivre votre commande que vous souhaitiez la retourner en ligne, en magasin ou via une cueillette à votre domicile.

Retours en magasin

Best Buy vous permet de retourner tous les articles en magasin. Vous pouvez les retourner dans n'importe quel magasin. Pour accélérer le traitement des retours, vous devez apporter votre reçu, le bon de livraison, une pièce d'identité valide avec photo et la carte de crédit que vous avez utilisée pour l'achat.

Utilisation de l'étiquette de retour prépayée

Si vous utilisez l'étiquette d'expédition prépayée, vous pouvez profiter de la livraison gratuite à votre retour. Après avoir trouvé votre commande dans votre compte, vous devez imprimer l'étiquette de retour prépayée. Si vous avez reçu le formulaire de retour ou le bon de livraison, joignez-le à votre retour. Mettez votre étiquette de retour sur le colis et déposez-le dans un lieu autorisé. Vous pouvez explorer vos options de retour sur le site Web.

Suivi de votre réparation

Si vous avez renvoyé votre commande pour réparation ou mise à niveau, vous pouvez suivre l'état de votre réparation à l'aide de votre numéro de commande de service à 14 chiffres. Vous pouvez le trouver sur le reçu de commande de service. Si vous ne pouvez pas suivre votre réparation, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance pour obtenir de l'aide.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter Best Buy si vous avez besoin d'aide, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance pour obtenir de l'aide en cas de problème. L'assistance téléphonique est la meilleure option d'assistance car elle est rapide et pratique. Vous pouvez parler directement avec un agent du service client. Ils vous aideront à suivre votre retour le plus rapidement possible.

L'option de chat en direct est la meilleure alternative à l'assistance téléphonique. Cela vous donne également la possibilité de parler à un agent. En utilisant le lien de chat en direct, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide pour la plupart des problèmes.

Pensez à utiliser l'assistance par e-mail de Best Buy si vous ne souhaitez pas nécessairement parler à un agent. Envoyez-leur un bref e-mail avec les détails de votre préoccupation et le type d'aide que vous souhaitez obtenir. Ils vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais.

Facebook / messenger et Twitter peuvent également être d'excellentes options d'assistance. Ils permettent de solliciter le soutien de l'équipe de soutien et des membres du public. Les agents de support sont susceptibles de vous aider rapidement puisque vous demanderez de l'aide en public. S'ils ne peuvent pas le faire sur les sites de médias sociaux, ils peuvent vous suggérer de les joindre par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Le service d'assistance de Best Buy est la première option d'assistance pour la plupart des gens. Les pages d'aide contiennent de nombreuses informations et vous pouvez facilement trouver des réponses à vos problèmes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre mon retour Best Buy?"?

Après que des milliers de Best Buy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre mon retour Best Buy? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Best Buy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Best Buy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre mon retour Best Buy? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 20,265 times
Best Buy
Suivi de votre Best Buy retour
suivre vos Best Buy retours

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought an open box camera, camera strap is missing, camera doesn’t work correctly
Saludos, felicitaciones por su gran compromiso ! Necesito su ayuda para recuperar un r...
We purchased a router in July and we have had nothing but trouble. We are now getting...
Placed an order with my old address by accident and the package was delivered there. I...
In regards to Order **BBYTX-**************This order is for an open box satisfactory co...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Best Buy Return?

You should receive a notification on the status of your return as soon as Best Buy receives it. Most customers receive it within 15 days. When tracking your return, you need your return tracking name, order number, full name, phone number, and email address. You may also track your Best Buy returns by contacting the support team. You may contact them on the phone, email, live chat, Facebook, or Twitter.

How Do I Track My Best Buy Return?

Processing returns on Best Buy takes an average of seven to 15 days. After our return has been processed, it may reflect in your account within seven business days. However, your financial institution may require may take up to one billing cycle. If your return has been received, you should receive a notification on its status. If it has been 15 business days and you have not received any notification, you may need to contact the customer service team for help. If you need help tracking your Best Buy return, you must provide your full name, return tracking number, phone number, email address, and order number.

You can track your order whether you wish to return it online, in-store, or through a pick-up at your home.

At-Store Returns

Best Buy allows you to return all items in-store. You may return them at any store. To speed up return processing, you must bring your receipt, packing slip, valid photo ID, and the credit card you used for the purchase.

Using the Prepaid Return Label

If you use the prepaid shipping label, you can enjoy free shipping on your return. After finding your order in your account, you need to print the prepaid return label. If you received the return form or packing slip, include it with your return. Put your return label on the package and drop it off at an authorized location. You may explore your return options on the website.

Tracking Your Repair

If you have returned your order for repairs or upgrade, you can track the status of your repair using your 14-digit service order number. You can find it on the service order receipt. If you cannot track your repair, you may contact the support team for help.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Best Buy if you need help, you may contact the support team for help with any issues. Phone support is the best support option because it is fast and convenient. You get to speak directly with a customer service agent. They will help you track your return as fast as possible.

The live chat option is the best alternative to phone support. It gives you the chance to speak with an agent as well. Using the live chat link, you can get help for most problems.

Consider using Best Buy's email support if you don't necessarily wish to speak with an agent. Send them a brief email with the details of your concern and the type of help you want to get. They will get back to you as soon as possible.

Facebook/messenger and Twitter may be great support options as well. They make it possible to seek support from both the support team and members of the public. The support agents are likely to give you help fast since you will be asking for help in public. If they cannot do it on social media sites, they may suggest that you reach them on the phone or email.

The Best Buy help desk is the first support option for most people. The help pages have plenty of information, and you can easily find answers to your problems.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Best Buy Return?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Best Buy Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Best Buy Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 4,670 times
Best Buy
Tracking your Best Buy return
track your Best Buy returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. I recently purchased a Surface Pro on **** via BB app and picked up at the Dedha...
My rapid exchange has taken over the time i was told by the best buy employee.
I have a Best Buy account login and password linked to my email address but I'm not get...
I would like to cancel my subscription renewal due on nine ****.
I have an appointment for tomorrow to get a camera installed in my car but I don’t know...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!