如何跟踪我的百思买退货?

百思买收到后,您应该收到有关退货状态的通知。大多数客户会在15天内收到它。跟踪退货时,您需要您的退货跟踪名称,订单号,全名,电话号码和电子邮件地址。您也可以通过与支持团队联系来跟踪百思买的退货。您可以通过电话,电子邮件,实时聊天,Facebook或Twitter与他们联系。

如何追踪我的百思买退货?

百思买的处理回报平均需要7到15天。处理完我们的退货后,它可能会在七个工作日内反映在您的帐户中。但是,您的金融机构可能会要求您最多花费一个帐单周期。如果您已收到退货,则应收到有关其状态的通知。如果已经过了15个工作日,但您没有收到任何通知,则可能需要联系客户服务团队以寻求帮助。如果需要帮助跟踪Best Buy退货,则必须提供全名,退货跟踪号,电话号码,电子邮件地址和订单号。

无论您是希望在线,在店内还是在家取货,都可以跟踪订单。

店内退货

百思买允许您在商店内退回所有物品。您可以在任何商店退货。为了加快退货处理,您必须携带收据,装箱单,有效的带照片的身份证件和用于购买的信用卡。

使用预付退货标签

如果使用预付运输标签,则退货时可以享受免费运输。在帐户中找到订单后,您需要打印预付款退货标签。如果您收到了退货表格或装箱单,请将其包括在退货中。将退货标签贴在包装上,然后将其放在授权的位置。您可以在网站上浏览退货选项。

跟踪维修

如果您已退回维修或升级的订单,则可以使用14位服务订单号跟踪维修状态。您可以在服务订单收据上找到它。如果您无法跟踪维修情况,则可以联系支持团队寻求帮助。

联系支持团队

如果您需要帮助,有很多联系Best Buy的方法,如果有任何问题,您可以联系支持团队以寻求帮助。电话支持是最佳的支持选项,因为它既快速又方便。您可以直接与客户服务代理联系。他们将帮助您尽快跟踪您的回报。

实时聊天选项是电话支持的最佳替代方法。它也使您有机会与代理交谈。使用实时聊天链接,您可以获得大多数问题的帮助。

如果您不一定希望与代理商交谈,请考虑使用百思买的电子邮件支持。向他们发送一封简短的电子邮件,其中包含您所关注的详细信息以及您想要获得的帮助类型。他们会尽快与您联系。

Facebook / messenger和Twitter可能也是很好的支持选项。他们使寻求支持团队和公众的支持成为可能。支持服务人员可能会迅速为您提供帮助,因为您将在公共场合寻求帮助。如果他们不能在社交媒体网站上这样做,他们可能建议您通过电话或电子邮件与他们联系。

百思买服务台是大多数人的第一个支持选项。帮助页面上有很多信息,您可以轻松找到问题的答案。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的百思买退货?"?

在成千上万的Best Buy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的百思买退货?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Best Buy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Best Buy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的百思买退货?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 99,087 times
Best Buy
跟踪您的Best Buy退货
追踪您的Best Buy收益

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I returned a computer and got a different one that was slightly cheaper. The agent said...
Can you check on the status of my computer that you have had for a month?
Make appointment to drop off my computer in store to repair
I need to return a digital copy of Home and Student office that I purchassed a week ago...
I cannot even contact the John City TN store by phone, * calls today for a combined wai...

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Best Buy Return?

You should receive a notification on the status of your return as soon as Best Buy receives it. Most customers receive it within 15 days. When tracking your return, you need your return tracking name, order number, full name, phone number, and email address. You may also track your Best Buy returns by contacting the support team. You may contact them on the phone, email, live chat, Facebook, or Twitter.

How Do I Track My Best Buy Return?

Processing returns on Best Buy takes an average of seven to 15 days. After our return has been processed, it may reflect in your account within seven business days. However, your financial institution may require may take up to one billing cycle. If your return has been received, you should receive a notification on its status. If it has been 15 business days and you have not received any notification, you may need to contact the customer service team for help. If you need help tracking your Best Buy return, you must provide your full name, return tracking number, phone number, email address, and order number.

You can track your order whether you wish to return it online, in-store, or through a pick-up at your home.

At-Store Returns

Best Buy allows you to return all items in-store. You may return them at any store. To speed up return processing, you must bring your receipt, packing slip, valid photo ID, and the credit card you used for the purchase.

Using the Prepaid Return Label

If you use the prepaid shipping label, you can enjoy free shipping on your return. After finding your order in your account, you need to print the prepaid return label. If you received the return form or packing slip, include it with your return. Put your return label on the package and drop it off at an authorized location. You may explore your return options on the website.

Tracking Your Repair

If you have returned your order for repairs or upgrade, you can track the status of your repair using your 14-digit service order number. You can find it on the service order receipt. If you cannot track your repair, you may contact the support team for help.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Best Buy if you need help, you may contact the support team for help with any issues. Phone support is the best support option because it is fast and convenient. You get to speak directly with a customer service agent. They will help you track your return as fast as possible.

The live chat option is the best alternative to phone support. It gives you the chance to speak with an agent as well. Using the live chat link, you can get help for most problems.

Consider using Best Buy's email support if you don't necessarily wish to speak with an agent. Send them a brief email with the details of your concern and the type of help you want to get. They will get back to you as soon as possible.

Facebook/messenger and Twitter may be great support options as well. They make it possible to seek support from both the support team and members of the public. The support agents are likely to give you help fast since you will be asking for help in public. If they cannot do it on social media sites, they may suggest that you reach them on the phone or email.

The Best Buy help desk is the first support option for most people. The help pages have plenty of information, and you can easily find answers to your problems.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Best Buy Return?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Best Buy Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Best Buy Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 4,670 times
Best Buy
Tracking your Best Buy return
track your Best Buy returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. I recently purchased a Surface Pro on **** via BB app and picked up at the Dedha...
My rapid exchange has taken over the time i was told by the best buy employee.
I have a Best Buy account login and password linked to my email address but I'm not get...
I would like to cancel my subscription renewal due on nine ****.
I have an appointment for tomorrow to get a camera installed in my car but I don’t know...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!