Как получить поддержку Geek Squad от Best Buy?

Geek Squad - это потрясающая услуга, предоставляемая Best Buy, которая может помочь вам с проблемами технической поддержки, настройкой устройств и доставкой на дом. Если вы хотите получить их помощь, вот как вы можете это сделать.

Технология удивительна, но она не совершенна. Техническая поддержка Geek Squad поможет вам справиться с общими проблемами. Например, настольный компьютер, который работает слишком медленно, или ноутбук, на который попала вредоносная программа. С Geek Squad вам не нужно тратить деньги каждый раз, когда вам нужна помощь. Если у вас есть членство в Geek Squad Tech Support, это так же хорошо, как иметь частный безлимитный ИТ-отдел.

Поддержка Geek Squad может помочь вам с множеством проблем, включая; удаление вирусов, подключение устройства к сети, общие проблемы с подключением и любые другие проблемы. Вы можете получить поддержку, связавшись с Geek Squad и поговорив с агентом. Участники технической поддержки могут получить до 90 минут поддержки на дому. Вы можете обратиться за помощью с вашими проблемами Geek Squad, когда захотите.

Основные моменты членства в технической поддержке Geek Squad

1. Вы можете наслаждаться неограниченным удалением вирусов

2. Новая настройка компьютера и планшет / электронная книга

3. Участники наслаждаются неограниченными настройками компьютера

4. Вы можете подключить свое устройство к существующей сети. Вы получаете один потоковый медиаплеер, игровую консоль или любое другое устройство.

5. Вы можете пользоваться круглосуточной поддержкой ведущих агентов Geek Squad. Вы можете пользоваться неограниченным доступом к услугам телефона, онлайн и в магазине, предлагаемых отмеченными наградами агентами Geek Squad. Вы можете пользоваться внутренней поддержкой по доступным ценам.

6. Надежная настройка устройства

7. Решения для настройки электронной почты и устранения неполадок

8. Устранение неполадок программного обеспечения

9. Премиум программное обеспечение для интернет-безопасности без дополнительных затрат. Сервис позволяет блокировать шпионское ПО и вирусы.

10. Настройка принтера и устранение неполадок

11. Установка аппаратного / программного обеспечения и операционных систем. На одном компьютере можно установить и настроить три приложения.

12. Доступ к тысячам онлайн обучающих видео

13. Внутренняя скидка на все услуги Geek Squad

Техническая поддержка отличается от Geek Squad Protection. Техническая поддержка предоставляет вам неограниченный доступ к технической поддержке, в то время как Geek Squad Protection - это простой план ремонта и замены оборудования.

Вы можете получать поддержку на своих устройствах, включая ПК, планшеты, iPad и Mac. Неважно, где вы купили свое устройство. Не стесняйтесь обращаться за поддержкой, независимо от таких проблем, как удаление шпионских программ и вирусов, установка программного обеспечения и устранение распространенных проблем с компьютером.

Geek Squad Protection помогает вам сохранить ваше устройство, когда гарантия вашего производителя больше не может покрывать вас. Гарантии производителя могут покрыть вас только на короткое время. У Geek Squad есть план защиты, который охватывает вас на срок до пяти лет.

Существует более 20 000 агентов Geek Squad, и они всегда готовы вам помочь. Вы можете получить помощь дома, в Интернете или по телефону. Если вы можете, посетите ближайший магазин Best Buy за помощью. У сервисных центров есть опыт и знания, чтобы иметь дело со всеми видами продуктов независимо от того, где вы их купили.

Если вы не можете получить необходимую поддержку, вам может потребоваться обратиться в службу поддержки . Если вы хотите поговорить с агентом, вам следует связаться с ним по телефону. Вы будете связаны с агентом, который поможет вам быстро решить проблему. Live Chat - еще один отличный вариант для общения с представителем. Если вы обратитесь за поддержкой по электронной почте, вы можете получить ответ менее чем за 48 часов.

Служба поддержки - это еще один отличный способ обратиться за помощью, особенно если вы хотите общаться с другими пользователями. Вы также можете получить поддержку через их сайты в социальных сетях. Подумайте о поиске поддержки через их Facebook и Twitter. Среднее время ожидания при обращении в службу поддержки Best Buy составляет 24 часа.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как получить поддержку Geek Squad от Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить поддержку Geek Squad от Best Buy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Best Buy пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить поддержку Geek Squad от Best Buy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Best Buy. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Best Buy, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить поддержку Geek Squad от Best Buy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Viewed 321,504 times
Best Buy
Лучшая покупка номер телефона
Лучшая покупка возвращается
Лучшая покупка выродка
поддержка команды гиков
Поддержка Geek Squad
Поддержка Geek Squad

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do I need an appointment to bring my IPad in to the store to be checked
I have a new Samsung TV and want to connect a MAC to it. The MAC is * years old and has...
Purchased a new Samsung TV gig squad came out on the TV on the wall set up Wi-Fi but ne...
I’m already a member of geek squad support - I just want to schedule an appointment tod...
I would like to schedule an appointment for geek squad today at Appleton WI East Best Buy

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?

Geek Squad is a terrific service given by Best Buy that can help you with your tech support problems, setting up devices as well as in home delivery. If you want to get their help, here's how you can do so.

Technology is amazing but it is not perfect. Geek Squad tech support helps you deal with common problems. Such as a desktop that is too slow or a laptop that has been hit by malware. With Geek Squad, you do not have to spend your money every time you need help. If you have a Geek Squad Tech Support membership, it is as good as having a private unlimited IT department.

Geek Squad Support may help you with plenty of issues including; virus removals, connecting a device to your network, general connection issues, and any other problems. You can receive support by contacting Geek Squad and speaking with an agent. Members of Tech Support can get up to 90 minutes of in-home support. You may ask for help with your Geek Squad problems whenever you wish.

The Highlights of Geek Squad Tech Support Membership

1. You can enjoy unlimited virus removals

2. New computer setup and tablet/e-reader setup

3. Members enjoy unlimited computer tune-ups

4. You can enjoy connecting your device to an existing network. You get one streaming media player, gaming console, or any other of your devices.

5. You can enjoy 24/7 support from top Geek Squad agents. You can enjoy unlimited access to phone, online, and in-store services offered by award-winning Geek Squad agents. You can enjoy in-house support at affordable prices.

6. Reliable device setup

7. Email set-up and troubleshooting solutions

8. Software troubleshooting

9. Premium Internet security software at no additional costs. The service allows you to block spyware and viruses.

10. Printer setup and troubleshooting

11. Installation of hardware/software and operating systems. You can have three applications installed and configured on one computer.

12. Access to thousands of online training videos

13. In-house discount on all Geek Squad services

Tech Support is different from Geek Squad Protection. Tech Support gives you unlimited access to technical support while Geek Squad Protection is a simple hardware repair and replacement plan.

You can receive support on your devices including PCs, tablets, iPads, and Macs. It does not matter where you bought your device. Do not hesitate to seek support regardless of problems such as spyware and virus removal, software installation, and troubleshooting of common computer problems.

Geek Squad Protection helps you keep your device when your manufacturer's warranty can no longer cover you. Manufacturer warranties can only cover you for a short while. Geek Squad has a protection plan that covers you for up to five years.

There are more than 20, 000 Geek Squad agents and they are always willing to help you. You may get help at home, online, or on the phone. If you can, visit the nearest Best Buy store for help. The service centers have the experience and knowledge to deal with all kinds of products regardless of where you bought them.

If you are unable to get the support you need, you may need to reach out to the support team. If you wish to speak with an agent, you should contact them by phone. You will be connected with an agent who will help you deal with the problem fast. Live Chat is another great option to connect with a representative. If you seek support through email, you can expect to get a reply in less than 48 hours.

The help desk is another great option to seek help especially if you would like to interact with other users. You may also get support through their social media sites. Consider seeking support through their Facebook and Twitter. The average wait time when seeking support from Best Buy is 24 hours.

How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 7,171 times
Best Buy
best buy phone number
best buy customer service
best buy returns
best buy geek squad
geek squad support
Geek Squad Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How can I get a geek squad employee I requested to do an in-home service call by a requ...
How can I get a geek squad employee I requested to do an in-home service call by a requ...
I’ve bought a tv from Best Buy with warranty as well*It had problem in had several gee...
I've got a Dell laptop **** with backlit can I have the white backlit replaced with RGB...
On Saturday September ** I called Best Buy at Apple Glen in Fort Wayne about changing t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!