如何从百思买获得Geek Squad支持?

Geek Squad是Best Buy提供的一项很棒的服务,可以帮助您解决技术支持问题,设置设备以及送货上门。如果您想获得他们的帮助,请按以下步骤进行。

技术是惊人的,但不是完美的。 Geek Squad技术支持可帮助您处理常见问题。例如太慢的台式机或受到恶意软件攻击的笔记本电脑。使用Geek Squad,您不必每次都需要帮助时就花钱。如果您具有Geek Squad Tech Support成员资格,那将与拥有一个私人无限IT部门一样好。

极客小队支持可能会帮助您解决许多问题,包括;病毒清除,将设备连接到网络,常规连接问题以及任何其他问题。您可以通过联系Geek Squad并与代理交谈来获得支持。技术支持成员可以获得长达90分钟的上门支持。您可以随时随心所欲寻求有关Geek Squad问题的帮助。

极客小队技术支持成员的亮点

1.您可以无限次清除病毒

2.新的计算机设置和平板电脑/电子阅读器设置

3.会员享受无限的计算机调校

4.您可以享受将设备连接到现有网络的乐趣。您将获得一个流媒体播放器,游戏机或任何其他设备。

5.您可以享受Geek Squad顶级代理商的24/7支持。您可以无限次访问屡获殊荣的Geek Squad代理提供的电话,在线和店内服务。您可以以负担得起的价格享受内部支持。

6.可靠的设备设置

7.电子邮件设置和故障排除解决方案

8.软件故障排除

9.高级Internet安全软件,无需额外费用。该服务使您可以阻止间谍软件和病毒。

10.打印机设置和故障排除

11.硬件/软件和操作系统的安装。您可以在一台计算机上安装和配置三个应用程序。

12.观看数千个在线培训视频

13.所有Geek Squad服务的内部折扣

技术支持与Geek Squad Protection不同。技术支持使您可以无限制地获得技术支持,而Geek Squad Protection是简单的硬件维修和更换计划。

您可以在PC,平板电脑,iPad和Mac等设备上获得支持。您在哪里购买设备都没有关系。无论间谍软件和病毒清除,软件安装以及常见计算机问题的故障排除等问题,请随时寻求支持。

当制造商的保修不再涵盖您时,Geek Squad Protection可帮助您保留设备。制造商保修只能涵盖您一小段时间。极客小队拥有一份长达五年的保护计划。

有20,000名Geek Squad代理商,他们始终愿意为您提供帮助。您可能在家,在线或通过电话获得帮助。如果可以,请访问最近的百思买商店以获取帮助。服务中心具有处理各种产品的经验和知识,无论您在何处购买它们。

如果您无法获得所需的支持,则可能需要与支持团队联系 。如果您想与代理商交谈,则应通过电话与他们联系。您将与一位可以帮助您快速处理问题的代理商联系。实时聊天是与代表联系的另一个不错的选择。如果您通过电子邮件寻求支持,则可以期望在48小时内得到答复。

帮助台是寻求帮助的另一种不错的选择,特别是如果您想与其他用户互动时。您也可以通过他们的社交媒体网站获得支持。考虑通过他们的Facebook和Twitter寻找支持。向百思买寻求支持时,平均等待时间为24小时。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何从百思买获得Geek Squad支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从百思买获得Geek Squad支持?"?

在成千上万的Best Buy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从百思买获得Geek Squad支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Best Buy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Best Buy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从百思买获得Geek Squad支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 163,806 times
Best Buy
百思买电话号码
百思买退货
百思买极客小队
极客小队支持
极客小队支持
极客小队支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

RE: Order * BBY**-************ Cancel Device Set-up Appointment previously scheduled fo...
Do not get car stereos installed at Best buy you know the saying you get what you pay f...
Hello my name is William babe. I had bought a **-in. Kicker in a box and I bought one o...
Multiple issues.*I ordered LG washtower and it was supposed to be delivered and install...
Was treated terribly by two different geek squads in two different stores the last few...

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?

Geek Squad is a terrific service given by Best Buy that can help you with your tech support problems, setting up devices as well as in home delivery. If you want to get their help, here's how you can do so.

Technology is amazing but it is not perfect. Geek Squad tech support helps you deal with common problems. Such as a desktop that is too slow or a laptop that has been hit by malware. With Geek Squad, you do not have to spend your money every time you need help. If you have a Geek Squad Tech Support membership, it is as good as having a private unlimited IT department.

Geek Squad Support may help you with plenty of issues including; virus removals, connecting a device to your network, general connection issues, and any other problems. You can receive support by contacting Geek Squad and speaking with an agent. Members of Tech Support can get up to 90 minutes of in-home support. You may ask for help with your Geek Squad problems whenever you wish.

The Highlights of Geek Squad Tech Support Membership

1. You can enjoy unlimited virus removals

2. New computer setup and tablet/e-reader setup

3. Members enjoy unlimited computer tune-ups

4. You can enjoy connecting your device to an existing network. You get one streaming media player, gaming console, or any other of your devices.

5. You can enjoy 24/7 support from top Geek Squad agents. You can enjoy unlimited access to phone, online, and in-store services offered by award-winning Geek Squad agents. You can enjoy in-house support at affordable prices.

6. Reliable device setup

7. Email set-up and troubleshooting solutions

8. Software troubleshooting

9. Premium Internet security software at no additional costs. The service allows you to block spyware and viruses.

10. Printer setup and troubleshooting

11. Installation of hardware/software and operating systems. You can have three applications installed and configured on one computer.

12. Access to thousands of online training videos

13. In-house discount on all Geek Squad services

Tech Support is different from Geek Squad Protection. Tech Support gives you unlimited access to technical support while Geek Squad Protection is a simple hardware repair and replacement plan.

You can receive support on your devices including PCs, tablets, iPads, and Macs. It does not matter where you bought your device. Do not hesitate to seek support regardless of problems such as spyware and virus removal, software installation, and troubleshooting of common computer problems.

Geek Squad Protection helps you keep your device when your manufacturer's warranty can no longer cover you. Manufacturer warranties can only cover you for a short while. Geek Squad has a protection plan that covers you for up to five years.

There are more than 20, 000 Geek Squad agents and they are always willing to help you. You may get help at home, online, or on the phone. If you can, visit the nearest Best Buy store for help. The service centers have the experience and knowledge to deal with all kinds of products regardless of where you bought them.

If you are unable to get the support you need, you may need to reach out to the support team. If you wish to speak with an agent, you should contact them by phone. You will be connected with an agent who will help you deal with the problem fast. Live Chat is another great option to connect with a representative. If you seek support through email, you can expect to get a reply in less than 48 hours.

The help desk is another great option to seek help especially if you would like to interact with other users. You may also get support through their social media sites. Consider seeking support through their Facebook and Twitter. The average wait time when seeking support from Best Buy is 24 hours.

How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 7,171 times
Best Buy
best buy phone number
best buy customer service
best buy returns
best buy geek squad
geek squad support
Geek Squad Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How can I get a geek squad employee I requested to do an in-home service call by a requ...
How can I get a geek squad employee I requested to do an in-home service call by a requ...
I’ve bought a tv from Best Buy with warranty as well*It had problem in had several gee...
I've got a Dell laptop **** with backlit can I have the white backlit replaced with RGB...
On Saturday September ** I called Best Buy at Apple Glen in Fort Wayne about changing t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!