كيف أحصل على دعم Geek Squad من Best Buy؟

Geek Squad هي خدمة رائعة تقدمها Best Buy والتي يمكنها مساعدتك في مشاكل الدعم الفني الخاصة بك ، وإعداد الأجهزة وكذلك في توصيل الطلبات للمنازل. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساعدتهم ، فإليك كيفية القيام بذلك.

التكنولوجيا مذهلة ولكنها ليست مثالية. يساعدك دعم Geek Squad الفني على التعامل مع المشاكل الشائعة. مثل سطح المكتب الذي يكون بطيئًا جدًا أو كمبيوتر محمول مصابًا ببرامج ضارة. مع Geek Squad ، لن تضطر إلى إنفاق أموالك في كل مرة تحتاج فيها إلى المساعدة. إذا كان لديك عضوية في Geek Squad Tech Support ، فمن الجيد أن يكون لديك قسم خاص غير محدود لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

قد يساعدك دعم Geek Squad في الكثير من المشكلات بما في ذلك ؛ عمليات إزالة الفيروسات وتوصيل الجهاز بالشبكة ومشكلات الاتصال العامة وأي مشكلات أخرى. يمكنك تلقي الدعم عن طريق الاتصال بـ Geek Squad والتحدث مع أحد الوكلاء. يمكن لأعضاء الدعم الفني الحصول على ما يصل إلى 90 دقيقة من الدعم في المنزل. يمكنك طلب المساعدة في مشاكل Geek Squad الخاصة بك وقتما تشاء.

يسلط الضوء على عضوية دعم Geek Squad Tech

1. يمكنك الاستمتاع بعمليات إزالة الفيروسات غير المحدودة

2. إعداد جهاز كمبيوتر جديد وإعداد جهاز لوحي / قارئ إلكتروني

3. يتمتع الأعضاء بضبط عدد غير محدود من أجهزة الكمبيوتر

4. يمكنك الاستمتاع بتوصيل جهازك بشبكة موجودة. يمكنك الحصول على مشغل وسائط بث واحد أو وحدة تحكم ألعاب أو أي جهاز آخر من أجهزتك.

5. يمكنك الاستمتاع بدعم 24/7 من كبار وكلاء Geek Squad. يمكنك الاستمتاع بوصول غير محدود إلى الهاتف والإنترنت والخدمات داخل المتجر التي يقدمها وكلاء Geek Squad الحائزون على جوائز. يمكنك التمتع بالدعم الداخلي بأسعار معقولة.

6. إعداد موثوق للجهاز

7. حلول إعداد البريد الإلكتروني واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

8. استكشاف أخطاء البرامج وإصلاحها

9. برنامج أمان إنترنت متميز بدون تكاليف إضافية. تتيح لك الخدمة حظر برامج التجسس والفيروسات.

10. إعداد الطابعة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

11. تركيب الأجهزة والبرامج وأنظمة التشغيل. يمكنك تثبيت ثلاثة تطبيقات وتكوينها على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد.

12. الوصول إلى الآلاف من أشرطة الفيديو التدريبية عبر الإنترنت

13. خصم داخلي على جميع خدمات Geek Squad

الدعم الفني يختلف عن حماية Geek Squad. يمنحك الدعم الفني وصولاً غير محدود إلى الدعم الفني في حين أن Geek Squad Protection هي خطة بسيطة لإصلاح الأجهزة واستبدالها.

يمكنك تلقي الدعم على أجهزتك بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة iPad وأجهزة Mac. لا يهم المكان الذي اشتريت منه جهازك. لا تتردد في طلب الدعم بغض النظر عن مشاكل مثل برامج التجسس وإزالة الفيروسات وتثبيت البرامج واستكشاف مشكلات الكمبيوتر الشائعة وإصلاحها.

يساعدك Geek Squad Protection في الحفاظ على جهازك عندما لا يكون ضمان الشركة المصنعة يغطيك. يمكن أن تغطي ضمانات الشركة المصنعة لفترة قصيرة فقط. لدى Geek Squad خطة حماية تغطيك لمدة تصل إلى خمس سنوات.

هناك أكثر من 20000 وكيل Geek Squad وهم على استعداد دائمًا لمساعدتك. يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة في المنزل أو عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. إذا أمكن ، قم بزيارة أقرب متجر Best Buy للمساعدة. تتمتع مراكز الخدمة بالخبرة والمعرفة للتعامل مع جميع أنواع المنتجات بغض النظر عن مكان شرائها.

إذا كنت غير قادر على الحصول على الدعم الذي تحتاجه ، فقد تحتاج إلى التواصل مع فريق الدعم . إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى وكيل ، فيجب عليك الاتصال به عبر الهاتف. سوف تتواصل مع وكيل لمساعدتك في التعامل مع المشكلة بسرعة. تعد الدردشة المباشرة خيارًا رائعًا آخر للتواصل مع أحد الممثلين. إذا كنت تبحث عن الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك توقع تلقي رد في أقل من 48 ساعة.

يعد مكتب المساعدة خيارًا رائعًا آخر لطلب المساعدة خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في التفاعل مع المستخدمين الآخرين. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الدعم من خلال مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. فكر في طلب الدعم من خلال Facebook و Twitter. متوسط وقت الانتظار عند طلب الدعم من Best Buy هو 24 ساعة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على دعم Geek Squad من Best Buy؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على دعم Geek Squad من Best Buy؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Best Buy إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على دعم Geek Squad من Best Buy؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Best Buy إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Best Buy لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على دعم Geek Squad من Best Buy؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 228,735 times
Best Buy
أفضل شراء رقم الهاتف
أفضل عوائد الشراء
أفضل فرقة شراء المهوس
دعم فرقة المهوس
دعم فرقة المهوس
دعم فرقة المهوس

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

verizon cell phone frozen up
Question about appropriate mount for tv
I have an appt on the **th for a remote starter installation. They call me once asking...
I have had the geek squad fix my printer twice and I still cant print . Ive been waitin...
I need to know the total charges parts and labor to replace a battery for the iPhone *s

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?

Geek Squad is a terrific service given by Best Buy that can help you with your tech support problems, setting up devices as well as in home delivery. If you want to get their help, here's how you can do so.

Technology is amazing but it is not perfect. Geek Squad tech support helps you deal with common problems. Such as a desktop that is too slow or a laptop that has been hit by malware. With Geek Squad, you do not have to spend your money every time you need help. If you have a Geek Squad Tech Support membership, it is as good as having a private unlimited IT department.

Geek Squad Support may help you with plenty of issues including; virus removals, connecting a device to your network, general connection issues, and any other problems. You can receive support by contacting Geek Squad and speaking with an agent. Members of Tech Support can get up to 90 minutes of in-home support. You may ask for help with your Geek Squad problems whenever you wish.

The Highlights of Geek Squad Tech Support Membership

1. You can enjoy unlimited virus removals

2. New computer setup and tablet/e-reader setup

3. Members enjoy unlimited computer tune-ups

4. You can enjoy connecting your device to an existing network. You get one streaming media player, gaming console, or any other of your devices.

5. You can enjoy 24/7 support from top Geek Squad agents. You can enjoy unlimited access to phone, online, and in-store services offered by award-winning Geek Squad agents. You can enjoy in-house support at affordable prices.

6. Reliable device setup

7. Email set-up and troubleshooting solutions

8. Software troubleshooting

9. Premium Internet security software at no additional costs. The service allows you to block spyware and viruses.

10. Printer setup and troubleshooting

11. Installation of hardware/software and operating systems. You can have three applications installed and configured on one computer.

12. Access to thousands of online training videos

13. In-house discount on all Geek Squad services

Tech Support is different from Geek Squad Protection. Tech Support gives you unlimited access to technical support while Geek Squad Protection is a simple hardware repair and replacement plan.

You can receive support on your devices including PCs, tablets, iPads, and Macs. It does not matter where you bought your device. Do not hesitate to seek support regardless of problems such as spyware and virus removal, software installation, and troubleshooting of common computer problems.

Geek Squad Protection helps you keep your device when your manufacturer's warranty can no longer cover you. Manufacturer warranties can only cover you for a short while. Geek Squad has a protection plan that covers you for up to five years.

There are more than 20, 000 Geek Squad agents and they are always willing to help you. You may get help at home, online, or on the phone. If you can, visit the nearest Best Buy store for help. The service centers have the experience and knowledge to deal with all kinds of products regardless of where you bought them.

If you are unable to get the support you need, you may need to reach out to the support team. If you wish to speak with an agent, you should contact them by phone. You will be connected with an agent who will help you deal with the problem fast. Live Chat is another great option to connect with a representative. If you seek support through email, you can expect to get a reply in less than 48 hours.

The help desk is another great option to seek help especially if you would like to interact with other users. You may also get support through their social media sites. Consider seeking support through their Facebook and Twitter. The average wait time when seeking support from Best Buy is 24 hours.

How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Geek Squad support from Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 7,171 times
Best Buy
best buy phone number
best buy customer service
best buy returns
best buy geek squad
geek squad support
Geek Squad Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How can I get a geek squad employee I requested to do an in-home service call by a requ...
How can I get a geek squad employee I requested to do an in-home service call by a requ...
I’ve bought a tv from Best Buy with warranty as well*It had problem in had several gee...
I've got a Dell laptop **** with backlit can I have the white backlit replaced with RGB...
On Saturday September ** I called Best Buy at Apple Glen in Fort Wayne about changing t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!