كيف أعيد شيئًا إلى Best Buy؟

يمكن أن تصبح العودة إلى أي شركة ألمًا كبيرًا بسرعة. تجنب المشكلة من خلال معرفة بالضبط ما عليك القيام به لإعادة العناصر الخاصة بك إلى Best Buy في أسرع وقت وخالية من الألم قدر الإمكان.

في بعض الأحيان ، عند شراء العناصر عبر الإنترنت ، لا يلبي العنصر التوقعات. إما أن الأمر ليس تمامًا كما تخيلته ، فهو النموذج أو الحجم أو اللون الخطأ ، أو أنه استغرق وقتًا طويلاً للوصول. إذا اشتريت سلعتك من Best Buy ، يمكنك بسهولة إرجاع العناصر الخاصة بك. تابع القراءة للحصول على التعليمات خطوة بخطوة.

لاحظ أنه يمكن إرجاع معظم المنتجات والأجهزة الرئيسية في غضون 15 يومًا من استلام السلعة. يمكن إرجاع الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة الأخرى التي يمكن تنشيطها في غضون 14 يومًا من استلام العنصر. سيتم قبول المرتجعات للمنتجات الجديدة ، والمقاصة ، والمفتوحة ، والمجددة والمملوكة مسبقًا.

سيتم فرض رسوم إعادة تخزين على بعض العناصر لاسترداد أموالك. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك سيكون له رسوم إعادة تخزين ، يمكنك التواصل مع فريق دعم عملاء Best Buy عبر الهاتف للتأكيد.


العودة في المتجر

يمكن إرجاع جميع العناصر التي تم شراؤها في المتجر أو على BestBuy.com في موقع البيع بالتجزئة. سيحتاج العملاء إلى إحضار قسيمة التعبئة (إن وجدت) ، وإيصالك ، وبطاقة هوية سارية المفعول ، وبطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة في الشراء.


العودة عبر حامل البريد من اختيارك


إذا كان لديك زلة عودة

إذا اشتريت سلعتك على BestBuy.com ، فيجب أن تكون قد تلقيت قسيمة تعبئة مع الطلب. ضع جزء نموذج الإرجاع من قسيمة التعبئة في الصندوق مع عودتك. إضافة طابع بريدي وإرسال العنصر بالبريد مع شركة النقل التي تختارها. من المستحسن أن تدفع مقابل تتبع العنصر حتى يمكنك التأكد من عدم ضياعه. لاحظ مع هذا الخيار أنك تدفع تكاليف البريد ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار استخدام قسيمة بريدية مدفوعة مسبقًا Best Buy بدلاً من ذلك.


العثور على قسيمة العودة عبر الإنترنت

إذا لم تستلم قسيمة تعبئة ، يمكنك الحصول على نموذج إرجاع مسبق التعبئة من خلال البحث عن طلبك.

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin؟
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Best Buy الخاص بك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور أو باستخدام حساب Google الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب Best Buy ، فحدد "متابعة" ضمن قسم " البحث عن طلب ضيف" . ستحتاج إلى تقديم رقم طلبك واسم العائلة ورقم الهاتف لاسترداد تفاصيل طلبك.
  3. بمجرد الوصول إلى الطلب ، اطبع نموذج الإرجاع واملأه ، وقم بتضمينه في الصندوق مع العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه.
  4. إضافة طابع بريدي وإرسال العنصر بالبريد مع شركة النقل التي تختارها. من المستحسن أن تدفع مقابل تتبع العنصر حتى يمكنك التأكد من عدم ضياعه. لاحظ مع هذا الخيار أنك تدفع تكاليف البريد ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار استخدام قسيمة بريدية مدفوعة مسبقًا Best Buy بدلاً من ذلك.


طباعة قسيمة إرجاع فارغة

إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد موقع طلبك ، فطبع نموذج إرجاع فارغ واملأه. ثم ، ضع النموذج المكتمل في المربع مع عودتك. ضع ملصق الإرجاع على العبوة. إضافة طابع بريدي وإرسال العنصر بالبريد مع شركة النقل التي تختارها. من المستحسن أن تدفع مقابل تتبع العنصر حتى يمكنك التأكد من عدم ضياعه. لاحظ مع هذا الخيار أنك تدفع تكاليف البريد ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار استخدام قسيمة بريدية مدفوعة مسبقًا Best Buy بدلاً من ذلك.

العودة مع أفضل ملصق إرجاع مسبق الدفع

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin؟
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Best Buy الخاص بك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور أو باستخدام حساب Google الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب Best Buy ، فحدد "متابعة" ضمن قسم "البحث عن طلب ضيف" . ستحتاج إلى تقديم رقم طلبك واسم العائلة ورقم الهاتف لاسترداد تفاصيل طلبك.
  3. حدد "راجع خيارات الإرجاع".
  4. إذا كان طلبك يحتوي على أكثر من عنصر واحد ، فحدد العنصر الذي تريد إرجاعه. في حالة إرجاع عناصر متعددة ، سيتطلب كل عنصر تسمية مسبقة الدفع خاصة به.
  5. حدد زر "طباعة ملصق الدفع المسبق" . إذا كانت هناك رسوم إرجاع مرتبطة بعنصرك ، فسيتم عرضها على الشاشة. لن تضطر إلى الدفع مقدمًا وسيتم خصم الرسوم من أموالك المستردة.
  6. قم بطباعة الملصق المدفوع مسبقًا واتبع التعليمات الموجودة على الملصق لإكمال عملية الإرجاع.
  7. قم بتضمين قسيمة التعبئة في الصندوق مع عودتك.
  8. قم بإسقاط الصندوق في مكان تسليم UPS معتمد.


إذا واجهت في أي وقت خلال هذه العملية صعوبات في إرجاع العنصر الخاص بك ، يمكنك التواصل مع فريق دعم عملاء Best Buy عبر الهاتف للمساعدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أعيد شيئًا إلى Best Buy؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد شيئًا إلى Best Buy؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Best Buy إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد شيئًا إلى Best Buy؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Best Buy إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Best Buy لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد شيئًا إلى Best Buy؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 526,645 times
Best Buy
أفضل شراء رقم الهاتف
شراء أفضل خدمة العملاء
أفضل عوائد الشراء
أفضل شراء إرجاع الطلب
قم بإعادة الطلب
قم بإعادة الطلب

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return something to Best Buy?

Returns to any company can quickly become a huge pain. Avoid the problem by knowing exactly what you need to do to return your items to Best Buy as quickly and pain free as possible.

Sometimes, when purchasing items online, the item doesn't meet expectations. Either it's not quite what you pictured it would be, it's the wrong model, size, or color, or it simply took too long to arrive. If you purchased your item from Best Buy, you're able to easily return your items. Keep reading for the step-by-step instructions.

Note that most products and major appliances can be returned within 15 days of you receiving the item. Cell phones and other devices that can be activated can be returned within 14 days of receiving the item. Returns will be accepted for new, clearance, open-box, refurbished and pre-owned products.

Some items will have a restocking fee applied to your refund. If you want to see if your item will have a restocking fee, you can reach out to the Best Buy Customer Support Team via phone to confirm.


Return in the Store

All items purchased in store or on BestBuy.com can be returned at a retail location. Customers will need to bring their packing slip (if applicable), your receipt, valid photo ID, and the credit card used to make the purchase.


Return Via Mail Carrier of Your Choice


If You Have A Return Slip

If you purchased your item on BestBuy.com, you should have received a packing slip with the order. Place the return form portion of the packing slip in your box with your return. Add postage and mail the item with the mail carrier of your choice. It's recommended you pay for tracking on the item so you can ensure it doesn't get lost. Note with this option you are paying for the postage costs, however, you can choose to use a Best Buy prepaid postage slip instead.


Find Your Return Slip Online

If you did not receive a packing slip, you can get a pre-populated return form by looking up your order.

  1. Go to https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin?
  2. Either log into your Best Buy account with your email address and password or with your Google account. If you do not have a Best Buy account, select ‘Continue' under the ‘Find a Guest Order' section. You will need to provide your Order Number, Last Name and Phone Number to retrieve your order details.
  3. Once you have accessed the order, print the return form and fill it out, and include it in the box with your returned item.
  4. Add postage and mail the item with the mail carrier of your choice. It's recommended you pay for tracking on the item so you can ensure it doesn't get lost. Note with this option you are paying for the postage costs, however, you can choose to use a Best Buy prepaid postage slip instead.


Print A Blank Return Slip

If you can't locate your order, print a blank return form and fill it out. Then, place the completed form in the box with your return. Put the return label on the package. Add postage and mail the item with the mail carrier of your choice. It's recommended you pay for tracking on the item so you can ensure it doesn't get lost. Note with this option you are paying for the postage costs, however, you can choose to use a Best Buy prepaid postage slip instead.

Return With Best Buy Prepaid Return Label

  1. Go to https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin?
  2. Either log into your Best Buy account with your email address and password or with your Google account. If you do not have a Best Buy account, select ‘Continue' under the ‘Find a Guest Order' section. You will need to provide your Order Number, Last Name and Phone Number to retrieve your order details.
  3. Select ‘See Return Options.'
  4. If your order had more than one item, select the item you want to return. If returning multiple items, each item will require its own prepaid label.
  5. Select the ‘Print Prepaid Label' button. If there is a return fee associated with your item, it'll be shown on the screen. You will not have to pay upfront and the fee will be deducted from your refund.
  6. Print your prepaid label and follow the instructions on the label to complete your return.
  7. Include the packing slip in the box with your return.
  8. Drop the box off at an authorized UPS drop-off location.


If at any point during this process, you have difficulties returning your item, you can reach out to the Best Buy Customer Support Team via phone for assistance.

How do I return something to Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return something to Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return something to Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return something to Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 50,847 times
Best Buy
best buy phone number
best buy customer service
best buy returns
best buy return an order
Return an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!