如何退货给百思买?

向任何公司退货都会很快成为巨大的痛苦。通过确切地知道将物品尽快退还给Best Buy所需做的事情来避免问题。

有时,在线购买商品时,商品达不到预期。要么不是您想象的那样,要么是错误的型号,大小或颜色,要么只是花了太长时间。如果您是从百思买购买的商品,则可以轻松退货。请继续阅读以获取分步说明。

请注意,大多数产品和主要设备可在收到商品后的15天内退货。可以在收到物品后的14天内退回可激活的手机和其他设备。新产品,清关产品,开放包装产品,翻新产品和二手产品将被退货。

某些商品将收取退款费用。如果要查看您的物品是否需要补货,可以通过电话与Best Buy客户支持团队联系以进行确认。


退货

在商店或BestBuy.com上购买的所有物品均可在零售地点退货。客户将需要携带其装箱单(如果适用),收据,有效的带照片的身份证件以及用于购买的信用卡。


通过您选择的邮递员退货


如果您有退货单

如果您在BestBuy.com上购买了商品,则应该随订单一起收到装箱单。将带有装箱单的装箱单的装箱单的退货表格部分放入包装箱中。添加邮资并使用您选择的邮递员邮寄该物品。建议您为跟踪该项目付费,以确保不会丢失。请注意,使用此选项,您需要支付邮资费用,但是,您可以选择使用“百思买”预付邮资单。


在线查找退货单

如果您没有收到装箱单,则可以通过查找订单获得预先填写的退货表格。

  1. 转到https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin?
  2. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码或您的Google帐户登录到Best Buy帐户。如果您没有Best Buy帐户,请在“ 查找客人的订单”部分下选择“继续” 。您将需要提供您的订单号,姓氏和电话号码以检索您的订单详细信息。
  3. 访问订单后,打印退货表格并填写,并将其与您退回的物品一起放入包装盒中。
  4. 添加邮资并使用您选择的邮递员邮寄该物品。建议您为跟踪该项目付费,以确保不会丢失。请注意,使用此选项,您需要支付邮资费用,但是,您可以选择使用“百思买”预付邮资单。


打印空白回条

如果找不到订单,请打印空白退货表格并填写。然后,将填妥的表格与您的纳税申报单放在框中。在包装上贴上退货标签。添加邮资并使用您选择的邮递员邮寄该物品。建议您为跟踪该项目付费,以确保不会丢失。请注意,使用此选项,您需要支付邮资费用,但是,您可以选择使用“百思买”预付邮资单。

带百思买预付退货标签的退货

  1. 转到https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin?
  2. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码或您的Google帐户登录到Best Buy帐户。如果您没有Best Buy帐户,请在“查找客人的订单”部分下选择“继续” 。您将需要提供您的订单号,姓氏和电话号码以检索您的订单详细信息。
  3. 选择“请参阅退货选项”。
  4. 如果您的订单有多个项目,请选择要退货的项目。如果退回多件物品,则每件物品都将需要自己的预付标签。
  5. 选择“打印预付标签”按钮。如果有与您的物品相关的退货费,它将显示在屏幕上。您无需预先付款,费用将从您的退款中扣除。
  6. 打印您的预付标签,并按照标签上的说明完成退货。
  7. 随身携带退货包装盒中的装箱单。
  8. 将箱子放在授权的UPS下车地点。


如果在此过程中的任何时候遇到退货困难,您可以通过电话与Best Buy客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何退货给百思买?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何退货给百思买?"?

在成千上万的Best Buy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何退货给百思买?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Best Buy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Best Buy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何退货给百思买?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 461,716 times
Best Buy
百思买电话号码
百思买客户服务
百思买退货
百思买退货
退回订单
退回订单

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return something to Best Buy?

Returns to any company can quickly become a huge pain. Avoid the problem by knowing exactly what you need to do to return your items to Best Buy as quickly and pain free as possible.

Sometimes, when purchasing items online, the item doesn't meet expectations. Either it's not quite what you pictured it would be, it's the wrong model, size, or color, or it simply took too long to arrive. If you purchased your item from Best Buy, you're able to easily return your items. Keep reading for the step-by-step instructions.

Note that most products and major appliances can be returned within 15 days of you receiving the item. Cell phones and other devices that can be activated can be returned within 14 days of receiving the item. Returns will be accepted for new, clearance, open-box, refurbished and pre-owned products.

Some items will have a restocking fee applied to your refund. If you want to see if your item will have a restocking fee, you can reach out to the Best Buy Customer Support Team via phone to confirm.


Return in the Store

All items purchased in store or on BestBuy.com can be returned at a retail location. Customers will need to bring their packing slip (if applicable), your receipt, valid photo ID, and the credit card used to make the purchase.


Return Via Mail Carrier of Your Choice


If You Have A Return Slip

If you purchased your item on BestBuy.com, you should have received a packing slip with the order. Place the return form portion of the packing slip in your box with your return. Add postage and mail the item with the mail carrier of your choice. It's recommended you pay for tracking on the item so you can ensure it doesn't get lost. Note with this option you are paying for the postage costs, however, you can choose to use a Best Buy prepaid postage slip instead.


Find Your Return Slip Online

If you did not receive a packing slip, you can get a pre-populated return form by looking up your order.

  1. Go to https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin?
  2. Either log into your Best Buy account with your email address and password or with your Google account. If you do not have a Best Buy account, select ‘Continue' under the ‘Find a Guest Order' section. You will need to provide your Order Number, Last Name and Phone Number to retrieve your order details.
  3. Once you have accessed the order, print the return form and fill it out, and include it in the box with your returned item.
  4. Add postage and mail the item with the mail carrier of your choice. It's recommended you pay for tracking on the item so you can ensure it doesn't get lost. Note with this option you are paying for the postage costs, however, you can choose to use a Best Buy prepaid postage slip instead.


Print A Blank Return Slip

If you can't locate your order, print a blank return form and fill it out. Then, place the completed form in the box with your return. Put the return label on the package. Add postage and mail the item with the mail carrier of your choice. It's recommended you pay for tracking on the item so you can ensure it doesn't get lost. Note with this option you are paying for the postage costs, however, you can choose to use a Best Buy prepaid postage slip instead.

Return With Best Buy Prepaid Return Label

  1. Go to https://www.bestbuy.com/identity/signin?
  2. Either log into your Best Buy account with your email address and password or with your Google account. If you do not have a Best Buy account, select ‘Continue' under the ‘Find a Guest Order' section. You will need to provide your Order Number, Last Name and Phone Number to retrieve your order details.
  3. Select ‘See Return Options.'
  4. If your order had more than one item, select the item you want to return. If returning multiple items, each item will require its own prepaid label.
  5. Select the ‘Print Prepaid Label' button. If there is a return fee associated with your item, it'll be shown on the screen. You will not have to pay upfront and the fee will be deducted from your refund.
  6. Print your prepaid label and follow the instructions on the label to complete your return.
  7. Include the packing slip in the box with your return.
  8. Drop the box off at an authorized UPS drop-off location.


If at any point during this process, you have difficulties returning your item, you can reach out to the Best Buy Customer Support Team via phone for assistance.

How do I return something to Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return something to Best Buy?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return something to Best Buy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return something to Best Buy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 50,847 times
Best Buy
best buy phone number
best buy customer service
best buy returns
best buy return an order
Return an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!