Que dois-je faire si je manque un article de ma livraison Best Buy?

Si vous remarquez que des articles manquent dans votre livraison Best Buy, lisez ces conseils utiles pour obtenir de l'aide sur vos articles manquants.

Si vous remarquez que des articles manquent dans votre livraison Best Buy, consultez votre maison avant de signaler le problème. Un colis errant peut être très bouleversant, surtout s'il s'agit d'un article de grande valeur ou que vous attendez depuis longtemps. Avec le suivi UPS, il est possible de connaître l'emplacement de votre colis. Si le suivi montre que votre colis a été laissé à votre porte d'entrée, il est probable qu'il se trouve quelque part dans votre maison. Demandez à vos voisins s'ils l'ont vu livrer. Ils l'ont peut-être gardé pour vous. Parfois, les articles peuvent être livrés sans signature de votre part.

Si vous vivez dans un appartement, vérifiez auprès de la sécurité ou de la réception. Ils peuvent avoir accepté l'article en votre nom.

Suivi des commandes sur Best Buy

Si vous étiez connecté à votre compte lors de votre commande, suivez ces étapes pour suivre l'état de votre commande.

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Best Buy

2. Cliquez sur l'option "Statut de la commande" en haut de votre page

3. Cliquez sur le numéro de commande sur votre "page Achats".

4. Sur la page "Détails de la commande", cliquez sur l'option "Suivre le colis". Vous serez dirigé vers la page «Suivi des colis». Vous verrez les détails de votre statut d'expédition.

Si votre commande sur Best Buy comprend plusieurs articles, ils peuvent être expédiés séparément. Ils ne doivent pas nécessairement arriver le même jour. Si, selon les informations de suivi, l'un d'eux est arrivé, vous devrez peut-être suivre l'autre séparément. Si le suivi USPS montre qu'il a déjà été livré, vous devez attendre quelques jours. Si n'arrive pas, allez à votre bureau de poste local et demandez. Il a peut-être été livré là-bas. Si vous ne parvenez toujours pas à obtenir de l'aide, vous devrez peut-être contacter l'équipe d'assistance à la clientèle de Best Buy. Fournissez-leur des informations importantes telles que votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro complet et le numéro de commande de votre colis manquant. Ils examineront vos commandes et vous proposeront une suggestion en fonction de la nature de votre problème.

Signaler le problème

Le téléphone est l'un des moyens les plus simples et les plus courants de contacter Best Buy . Vous serez mis en relation avec un représentant qui vous aidera avec vos articles manquants. Vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone quand vous le souhaitez. Le temps d'attente actuel lors de l'appel d'un agent est de 18 minutes. Lorsque vous parlez à l'agent, soyez collaboratif et fournissez-lui tous les détails dont il peut avoir besoin.

Un autre moyen simple de contacter Best Buy est le chat en direct. Vous devriez obtenir de l'aide en moins de cinq minutes. La meilleure façon d'obtenir de l'aide sur le chat en direct est du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h HNE. L'option est idéale pour parler à un agent si vous ne souhaitez pas le contacter par téléphone.

L'assistance par e-mail est un autre excellent moyen de demander de l'aide pour vos éléments manquants. Envoyez un e-mail bref mais détaillé expliquant votre problème et l'aide que vous souhaitez recevoir. Cela peut vous prendre longtemps car vous devrez attendre une réponse après chaque e-mail. Le temps d'attente moyen lors de la réception d'une assistance par e-mail est de 38 heures.

Le service d'assistance est un autre moyen simple mais efficace d'obtenir de l'aide. Il vous donne la possibilité d'interagir avec d'autres utilisateurs de Best Buy et de suivre les conversations existantes. Le service d'assistance contient de nombreux conseils et rappels qui peuvent vous aider à récupérer vos éléments manquants.

Twitter et Facebook sont d'autres excellentes options pour demander de l'aide avec vos articles manquants.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Que dois-je faire si je manque un article de ma livraison Best Buy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire si je manque un article de ma livraison Best Buy?"?

Après que des milliers de Best Buy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire si je manque un article de ma livraison Best Buy? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Best Buy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Best Buy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire si je manque un article de ma livraison Best Buy? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 409,418 times
Best Buy
Compte Best Buy
Éléments manquants
Problèmes de commande
Objets perdus
Problèmes de livraison
Élément manquant

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Received email saying my package was delivered and its nowhere to be found
We purchased ** May **** tv on bestbuy online Site. ** May bestbuy portal indicates tv...
I did not receive any of my items Best Buy didn’t ask for a signature leaving my item o...
I did not receive any of my items Best Buy didn’t ask for a signature leaving my item o...
I placed an order for $***. I received the email confirming that my package arrived. I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?

If you notice that items are missing from your Best Buy delivery, check around your home before reporting the problem. A stray package can be very upsetting, especially if it is a high-value item or one that you have been anticipating for a long time. With UPS tracking, it is possible to know the location of your package. If tracking shows that your package was left at your front door, chances are that it is somewhere around your home. Ask your neighbors if they saw it being delivered. They may have kept it in for you. Sometimes, items may be delivered without a signature from you.

If you live in an apartment, check with the security or front desk. They may have accepted the item on your behalf.

Tracking Orders on Best Buy

If you were signed in to your account when making your order, follow these steps to track the status of your order.

1. Sign in to your Best Buy account

2. Click on the option 'Order Status' at the top of your page

3. Click the order number on your 'Purchases page.'

4. On the 'Order Details' page, click on the option 'Track Package.' You will be directed to the 'Package Tracking' page. You will see details of your shipping status.

If your order on Best Buy includes more than one items, they may be shipped separately. They do not necessarily have to arrive on the same day. If according to the tracking information, one of them has arrived, you may need to track the other one separately. If USPS tracking shows that it has already been delivered, you should wait a few days. If does not arrive, go to your local post office and ask. It may have been delivered there. If you are still unable to get help, you may need to contact the Best Buy customer support team. Provide them with important details such as your phone number, email address, full number and the order number of your missing package. They will review your orders and provide you with a suggestion depending on the nature of your problem.

Reporting the Problem

One of the easiest and most common ways to contact Best Buy is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who will give you help with your missing items. You can contact them on the phone whenever you want. The current wait time when calling an agent is 18 minutes. When speaking to the agent be collaborative and provide them with all the details they may need.

Another simple way to contact Best Buy is through Live Chat. You should get help in less than five minutes. The best way to get help on live chat is Monday to Friday between 9 am to 5 pm EST. The option is great for speaking with an agent if you do not want to contact them over the phone.

Email support is another great way to seek help with your missing items. Send a brief but detailed email explaining your problem and the help you would like to receive. This may take you long because you would have to wait for a response after every email. The average wait time when receiving email support is 38 hours.

The help desk is another simple yet effective way of getting help. It gives you a chance to interact with other Best Buy users and follow existing conversations. The help desk has plenty of tips and reminders that may help you recover your missing items.

Twitter and Facebook are other great options to seek help with your missing items.

What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 79,213 times
Best Buy
undefined
Missing Item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!