ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني عنصر من أفضل توصيل للشراء؟

إذا لاحظت أن العناصر مفقودة من تسليم Best Buy ، فاقرأ هذه النصائح المفيدة للحصول على مساعدة بشأن العناصر المفقودة.

إذا لاحظت أن العناصر مفقودة من توصيل Best Buy ، تحقق من منزلك قبل الإبلاغ عن المشكلة. يمكن أن تكون الحزمة الضالة مزعجة للغاية ، خاصة إذا كانت عنصرًا ذا قيمة عالية أو عنصر كنت تتوقعه لفترة طويلة. مع تتبع UPS ، من الممكن معرفة موقع الطرد الخاص بك. إذا أظهر التتبع أن الطرد الخاص بك ترك في باب منزلك ، فمن المحتمل أنه في مكان ما حول منزلك. اسأل جيرانك عما إذا كانوا يرون أنه يتم تسليمها. ربما احتفظوا بها من أجلك. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يتم تسليم العناصر دون توقيع منك.

إذا كنت تعيش في شقة ، تحقق مع الأمن أو مكتب الاستقبال. ربما قبلوا العنصر نيابة عنك.

تتبع الطلبات على Best Buy

إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عند تقديم طلبك ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات لتتبع حالة طلبك.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Best Buy الخاص بك

2. انقر على خيار "حالة الطلب" في أعلى صفحتك

3. انقر فوق رقم الطلب الموجود في "صفحة المشتريات".

4. في صفحة "تفاصيل الطلب" ، انقر فوق الخيار "حزمة المسار". سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة "تتبع الحزم". سترى تفاصيل حالة الشحن الخاصة بك.

إذا تضمن طلبك على Best Buy أكثر من عنصر واحد ، فقد يتم شحنها بشكل منفصل. ليس بالضرورة أن يصلوا في نفس اليوم. إذا وصل أحدهم ، وفقًا لمعلومات التتبع ، فقد تحتاج إلى تتبع الآخر بشكل منفصل. إذا أظهر تتبع USPS أنه تم تسليمه بالفعل ، فيجب الانتظار بضعة أيام. إذا لم تصل ، اذهب إلى مكتب البريد المحلي واسأل. ربما تم تسليمها هناك. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على الحصول على المساعدة ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Best Buy. قم بتزويدهم بتفاصيل مهمة مثل رقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والرقم الكامل ورقم طلب الحزمة المفقودة. سيراجعون طلباتك ويقدمون لك اقتراحًا اعتمادًا على طبيعة مشكلتك.

الإبلاغ عن المشكلة

إحدى أسهل الطرق وأكثرها شيوعًا للاتصال بـ Best Buy هي على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل يقدم لك المساعدة بشأن العناصر المفقودة. يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف وقتما تشاء. وقت الانتظار الحالي عند الاتصال بوكيل هو 18 دقيقة. عند التحدث إلى الوكيل ، كن متعاونًا وقم بتزويدهم بكل التفاصيل التي قد يحتاجون إليها.

طريقة أخرى بسيطة للتواصل مع Best Buy هي من خلال الدردشة المباشرة. يجب أن تحصل على المساعدة في أقل من خمس دقائق. أفضل طريقة للحصول على مساعدة في الدردشة المباشرة هي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. الخيار رائع للتحدث مع وكيل إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف.

يعد الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني طريقة رائعة أخرى لطلب المساعدة بشأن العناصر المفقودة. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا موجزًا ولكنه مفصل يشرح مشكلتك والمساعدة التي ترغب في تلقيها. قد يستغرق ذلك وقتًا طويلاً لأنه سيتعين عليك انتظار الرد بعد كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني. متوسط وقت الانتظار عند تلقي دعم البريد الإلكتروني هو 38 ساعة.

مكتب المساعدة هو طريقة أخرى بسيطة وفعالة للحصول على المساعدة. يمنحك فرصة للتفاعل مع مستخدمي Best Buy الآخرين ومتابعة المحادثات الحالية. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على الكثير من النصائح والتذكيرات التي قد تساعدك على استرداد العناصر المفقودة.

يعد Twitter و Facebook من الخيارات الرائعة الأخرى لطلب المساعدة بشأن العناصر المفقودة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني عنصر من أفضل توصيل للشراء؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني عنصر من أفضل توصيل للشراء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Best Buy إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني عنصر من أفضل توصيل للشراء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Best Buy إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Best Buy لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني عنصر من أفضل توصيل للشراء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,146,012 times
Best Buy
حساب Best Buy
عناصر مفقودة
مشاكل النظام
المواد المفقودة
قضايا Delivary
مادة مفقودة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband went to the CVS store that my Bestbuy.com order was shipped to via UPS and t...
Order *: BBY**-**************I received an email stating that my order was delivered to...
On * June ****, I ordered a Google Pixel Slate, SKU *******, which was supposed to come...
I ordered a laptop through best buy and when I ordered the laptop I also ordered a one...
I've been waiting for my order BBY**-************ to be shipped out as I ordered it las...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?

If you notice that items are missing from your Best Buy delivery, check around your home before reporting the problem. A stray package can be very upsetting, especially if it is a high-value item or one that you have been anticipating for a long time. With UPS tracking, it is possible to know the location of your package. If tracking shows that your package was left at your front door, chances are that it is somewhere around your home. Ask your neighbors if they saw it being delivered. They may have kept it in for you. Sometimes, items may be delivered without a signature from you.

If you live in an apartment, check with the security or front desk. They may have accepted the item on your behalf.

Tracking Orders on Best Buy

If you were signed in to your account when making your order, follow these steps to track the status of your order.

1. Sign in to your Best Buy account

2. Click on the option 'Order Status' at the top of your page

3. Click the order number on your 'Purchases page.'

4. On the 'Order Details' page, click on the option 'Track Package.' You will be directed to the 'Package Tracking' page. You will see details of your shipping status.

If your order on Best Buy includes more than one items, they may be shipped separately. They do not necessarily have to arrive on the same day. If according to the tracking information, one of them has arrived, you may need to track the other one separately. If USPS tracking shows that it has already been delivered, you should wait a few days. If does not arrive, go to your local post office and ask. It may have been delivered there. If you are still unable to get help, you may need to contact the Best Buy customer support team. Provide them with important details such as your phone number, email address, full number and the order number of your missing package. They will review your orders and provide you with a suggestion depending on the nature of your problem.

Reporting the Problem

One of the easiest and most common ways to contact Best Buy is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who will give you help with your missing items. You can contact them on the phone whenever you want. The current wait time when calling an agent is 18 minutes. When speaking to the agent be collaborative and provide them with all the details they may need.

Another simple way to contact Best Buy is through Live Chat. You should get help in less than five minutes. The best way to get help on live chat is Monday to Friday between 9 am to 5 pm EST. The option is great for speaking with an agent if you do not want to contact them over the phone.

Email support is another great way to seek help with your missing items. Send a brief but detailed email explaining your problem and the help you would like to receive. This may take you long because you would have to wait for a response after every email. The average wait time when receiving email support is 38 hours.

The help desk is another simple yet effective way of getting help. It gives you a chance to interact with other Best Buy users and follow existing conversations. The help desk has plenty of tips and reminders that may help you recover your missing items.

Twitter and Facebook are other great options to seek help with your missing items.

What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 79,213 times
Best Buy
undefined
Missing Item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!