如果我在百思买送货中缺少物品怎么办?

如果您发现百思买(Best Buy)交付中缺少物品,请阅读这些有用的提示以获取有关丢失物品的帮助。

如果您发现百思买(Best Buy)送货中缺少物品,请在报告问题之前检查一下您的房屋。一个流浪的包裹可能会非常令人沮丧,尤其是当它是高价值的物品或您期待已久的物品时。通过UPS跟踪,可以知道包裹的位置。如果跟踪显示您的包裹留在您的前门,则可能是包裹在您家附近。询问您的邻居是否看到它已交付。他们可能为您保留了它。有时,可能没有您的签名就交付了物品。

如果您住在公寓里,请向保安或前台咨询。他们可能代表您接受了该物品。

百思买的追踪订单

如果您在下订单时登录到帐户,请按照以下步骤跟踪订单状态。

1.登录到您的Best Buy帐户

2.点击页面顶部的“订单状态”选项

3.单击“购买”页面上的订单号。

4.在“订单明细”页面上,单击选项“跟踪包裹”。您将被定向到“包裹跟踪”页面。您将看到运输状态的详细信息。

如果您在Best Buy上的订单包含多个商品,则它们可能会单独发货。他们不一定必须在同一天到达。如果根据跟踪信息,其中一个已到达,则可能需要分别跟踪另一个。如果USPS跟踪显示它已经交付,则应等待几天。如果没有到达,请去当地的邮局询问。它可能已经送到了那里。如果仍然无法获得帮助,则可能需要联系百思买客户支持团队。向他们提供重要的详细信息,例如您的电话号码,电子邮件地址,完整号码以及丢失包裹的订单号。他们将审核您的订单并根据您的问题的性质为您提供建议。

报告问题

与百思买联系的最简单,最常见的方法之一就是电话。您将与代表联系,该代表将为您提供有关丢失物品的帮助。您可以随时通过电话与他们联系。呼叫座席时的当前等待时间为18分钟。与座席交谈时,应保持协作并为他们提供他们可能需要的所有详细信息。

与百思买联系的另一种简单方法是通过在线聊天。您应该在不到五分钟的时间内得到帮助。获得实时聊天帮助的最佳方法是美国东部时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。如果您不想通过电话与他们联系,则此选项非常适合与他们交谈。

电子邮件支持是寻求有关失踪物品的另一种好方法。发送简短而详细的电子邮件,说明您的问题以及您希望获得的帮助。这可能会花费您很长时间,因为您必须在收到每封电子邮件后等待回复。接收电子邮件支持时的平均等待时间为38小时。

服务台是获得帮助的另一种简单而有效的方法。它使您有机会与其他百思买用户进行互动并关注现有对话。服务台提供了大量的提示和提醒,可以帮助您恢复丢失的物品。

Twitter和Facebook是寻求有关失踪物品帮助的其他绝佳选择。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我在百思买送货中缺少物品怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我在百思买送货中缺少物品怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Best Buy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我在百思买送货中缺少物品怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Best Buy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Best Buy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我在百思买送货中缺少物品怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Best Buy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 2 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 1,168,965 times
Best Buy
Best Buy个帐户
丢失物品
订单问题
遗失物品
派遣问题
缺失的项目

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We purchased ** May **** tv on bestbuy online Site. ** May bestbuy portal indicates tv...
Re order BBY**-************: I sent my son to pick up this order. There *are * items in...
On ******* around *:** PM I left a black Toshiba hard drive at the Best Buy at **** W N...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?

If you notice that items are missing from your Best Buy delivery, check around your home before reporting the problem. A stray package can be very upsetting, especially if it is a high-value item or one that you have been anticipating for a long time. With UPS tracking, it is possible to know the location of your package. If tracking shows that your package was left at your front door, chances are that it is somewhere around your home. Ask your neighbors if they saw it being delivered. They may have kept it in for you. Sometimes, items may be delivered without a signature from you.

If you live in an apartment, check with the security or front desk. They may have accepted the item on your behalf.

Tracking Orders on Best Buy

If you were signed in to your account when making your order, follow these steps to track the status of your order.

1. Sign in to your Best Buy account

2. Click on the option 'Order Status' at the top of your page

3. Click the order number on your 'Purchases page.'

4. On the 'Order Details' page, click on the option 'Track Package.' You will be directed to the 'Package Tracking' page. You will see details of your shipping status.

If your order on Best Buy includes more than one items, they may be shipped separately. They do not necessarily have to arrive on the same day. If according to the tracking information, one of them has arrived, you may need to track the other one separately. If USPS tracking shows that it has already been delivered, you should wait a few days. If does not arrive, go to your local post office and ask. It may have been delivered there. If you are still unable to get help, you may need to contact the Best Buy customer support team. Provide them with important details such as your phone number, email address, full number and the order number of your missing package. They will review your orders and provide you with a suggestion depending on the nature of your problem.

Reporting the Problem

One of the easiest and most common ways to contact Best Buy is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who will give you help with your missing items. You can contact them on the phone whenever you want. The current wait time when calling an agent is 18 minutes. When speaking to the agent be collaborative and provide them with all the details they may need.

Another simple way to contact Best Buy is through Live Chat. You should get help in less than five minutes. The best way to get help on live chat is Monday to Friday between 9 am to 5 pm EST. The option is great for speaking with an agent if you do not want to contact them over the phone.

Email support is another great way to seek help with your missing items. Send a brief but detailed email explaining your problem and the help you would like to receive. This may take you long because you would have to wait for a response after every email. The average wait time when receiving email support is 38 hours.

The help desk is another simple yet effective way of getting help. It gives you a chance to interact with other Best Buy users and follow existing conversations. The help desk has plenty of tips and reminders that may help you recover your missing items.

Twitter and Facebook are other great options to seek help with your missing items.

What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery?"?

After thousands of Best Buy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Best Buy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Best Buy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Best Buy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Missing an Item from My Best Buy Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Best Buy

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 79,213 times
Best Buy
undefined
Missing Item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!