كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى مندوب خدمة عملاء Birchbox؟

أفضل طريقة للتحدث إلى ممثل خدمة عملاء Birchbox هي من خلال الدردشة الحية عبر موقع Birchbox على الويب. هذه هي الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل لحل أي مشاكل قد تواجهك مع طلبك أو حسابك. قد ترغب أيضًا في تحديد موعد مكالمة عن طريق ملء النموذج الموجود على موقع الويب ، وسيقوم أحد الممثلين بالاتصال بك.

تنتج Birchbox علبًا مصممة بشكل جميل تحتوي على منتجات تجميل عالية الجودة يتم توصيلها إلى باب منزلك في اشتراك شهري. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء Birchbox لأي سبب ، سواء لإلغاء اشتراكك أو إرجاع عنصر تالف ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية.

لا يزود Birchbox العملاء بأرقام هواتفهم ، لأنهم فريق صغير ليس لديه الوقت للرد على آلاف المكالمات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد موعد مكالمة ، وسيتصل بك شخص ما مرة أخرى في الوقت الذي يناسبك.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Birchbox

إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى مندوب عملاء Birchbox لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فيمكنك إرسال رسالة نصية إلى فريق خدمة العملاء ، الذي يمكنه تقديم المزيد من المساعدة والمشورة لك. لا يحتوي Birchbox على رقم مباشر يمكنك الاتصال به ، لذلك قد يكون من الأفضل التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء باستخدام الدردشة المباشرة عبر موقع Birchbox على الويب. يمكن أيضًا الاتصال بـ Birchbox عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراكك أو إغلاق حسابك أو طلب استرداد.

حدد موعدًا لمعاودة الاتصال

يمكنك زيارة صفحة اتصل بنا على موقع Birchbox الإلكتروني ، وتحديد موعد مكالمة مع أحد المندوبين ، وإرسال رسالة نصية أو بريد إلكتروني. لجدولة مكالمة ، انقر فوق "جدولة مكالمة" في صفحة اتصل بنا. يمكن لممثل العميل معاودة الاتصال بك في أي وقت من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، من 9 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة إلى 6 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة.

بعد النقر فوق "تحديد موعد مكالمة" ، سيتم توجيهك إلى نموذج حيث يمكنك تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك وترك ملاحظة موجزة حول استفسارك. يقوم Birchbox بإعادة الاتصال بجميع العملاء الذين قاموا بجدولة مكالمة.

كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى مندوب خدمة عملاء Birchbox؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى مندوب خدمة عملاء Birchbox؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Birchbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى مندوب خدمة عملاء Birchbox؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Birchbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Birchbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى مندوب خدمة عملاء Birchbox؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Birchbox

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 1,447,583 times
Birchbox
تحدث إلى خدمة العملاء Birchbox
هاتف Birchbox
خدمة عملاء Birchbox
اتصل بخدمة عملاء Birchbox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven’t been happy with BB contents. Am ** yrs old & would like to cancel
Need to cancel subscription but it says I dont have one
I need to confirm that I correctly established an account for * year with the hair brus...
I moved and need to change my shipping address. How do I do that?
I was billed this month and thought I had my subscription of * year over. Is there a wa...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Speak to a Birchbox Customer Service Rep?

The best way to speak to a Birchbox customer service rep is through live chat via the Birchbox website. This is the quickest and easiest way to resolve any problems you may have with your order or account. You may also like to schedule a call by filling in the form on the website, and a representative will phone you back.

Birchbox produces beautifully designed boxes containing good quality beauty products delivered to your door on a monthly subscription. If you need to contact a Birchbox customer service rep for any reason, whether to cancel your subscription or return a damaged item, you can do so via phone, email, or live chat.

Birchbox doesn't provide customers with their phone number, as they are a small team that doesn't have time to answer thousands of calls. However, you can schedule a call, and someone will phone you back at a time that's convenient to you.

Contact the Birchbox Customer Service Team

If you want to speak with a Birchbox customer rep for any reason, you can text the customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. Birchbox doesn't have a direct number that you can call, so it may be best to speak to a customer service rep using live chat via the Birchbox website. Birchbox can also be contacted via email or through social media if you want to cancel your subscription, close your account or ask for a refund.

Schedule a call back

You can visit the Contact Us page on the Birchbox website, and schedule a call with a rep, send a text or email. To schedule a call, click on ‘Schedule a call' on the contact us page. A customer rep can call you back any time from Monday through Friday, 9 AM EST to 6 PM EST.

After clicking ‘schedule a call,' you'll be directed to a form where you can provide your contact details and leave a brief note about your enquiry. Birchbox phones all customers back who schedule a call.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Speak to a Birchbox Customer Service Rep?"?

After thousands of Birchbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Speak to a Birchbox Customer Service Rep? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Birchbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Birchbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Speak to a Birchbox Customer Service Rep? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Birchbox

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 251,434 times
Birchbox
Speak to Birchbox customer service
Phone Birchbox
Birchbox customer service
Contact Birchbox customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to return * items (Oribe lamessence lip treatment, and oribe the cleanse s...
I got my granddaughter this for Xmas I signed up for the year subscription I told them...
I want to cancel my subscription .
Want to purchase a ** month box for Xmas present
I ordered the * for one ** special and was billed for one box .i was also supposed to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!