Как мне отследить заказ Birchbox?

Подписавшись на Birchbox, вы можете отслеживать свою посылку одним из трех способов. Вы можете использовать электронные письма с обновлением статуса от Birchbox, чтобы увидеть, на каком этапе находится ваш пакет, или войти в свою учетную запись, чтобы получить обновление статуса. Третий вариант — использовать номер для отслеживания перевозчика, доставляющего вашу посылку.

Birchbox — это сервис ежемесячной подписки на товары для красоты и ухода. Если вы являетесь подписчиком Birchbox, вам может быть интересно, на каком этапе доставки находится ваша следующая коробка. Как вы отслеживаете свой заказ Birchbox? Вы можете получить информацию и помощь от службы поддержки подписчиков Birchbox или использовать способы, указанные ниже, для отслеживания вашего заказа.

Отслеживание вашего заказа Birchbox

Вы можете отслеживать свой заказ Birchbox тремя способами: через электронное письмо с подтверждением, отправленное Birchbox, войдя в свою учетную запись или через перевозчика, доставляющего ваши товары.

Отслеживание электронной почты

После того, как вы разместите заказ в Birchbox, вы получите ряд электронных писем с описанием статуса вашего заказа (получен, обработан, отправлен и доставлен). Электронное письмо будет содержать информацию об операторе связи и номер для отслеживания вашей покупки Birchbox. Система электронной почты также сообщит вам о любых проблемах с вашим заказом, например, о том, что товар отсутствует на складе или заказан ранее.

Отслеживание через вашу учетную запись

Еще один способ отследить свой заказ в Birchbox — через онлайн-аккаунт. Чтобы использовать этот метод, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Birchbox в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Нажмите на значок «человек» в правом верхнем углу экрана.
  3. Введите свой адрес электронной почты и пароль.
  4. Выберите «Войти».
  5. Откройте «Историю покупок» в личном кабинете.
  6. Найдите отложенный заказ и проверьте его статус.

Через перевозчика

Третий способ отследить заказ Birchbox — через перевозчика, который будет доставлять вашу посылку. Номер отслеживания перевозчика не будет доступен до тех пор, пока заказ не будет обработан. Чтобы отследить заказ Birchbox через перевозчика, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Найдите свой номер для отслеживания в электронном письме Birchbox или войдите в свою учетную запись и проверьте историю покупок.
  2. Перейдите на сайт перевозчика.
  3. Введите номер для отслеживания и нажмите «Отправить».
  4. Просмотрите обновление статуса от оператора связи.

Войдя в свою учетную запись, регулярно проверяя электронную почту или используя номер отслеживания для оператора, вы можете увидеть, на каком этапе доставки находится ваш Birchbox. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки Birchbox .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отследить заказ Birchbox?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Birchbox пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отследить заказ Birchbox?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Birchbox. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Birchbox, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отследить заказ Birchbox? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Birchbox

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 589,062 times
Birchbox
Birchbox отслеживание заказа
отследить покупку Birchbox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My mother-in-law got me a ** month subscription as a gift in ****. I received my first...
My money never came back on my card like ahe said it would
Hello: I came across BirchBox and wanted to chat with you or the correct person on your...
My Christmas gift was a * mo. subscription to BB. I cannot get the code on the card ac...
I received BB as a gift. When I try to order, it won't accept my gift Card * BBGW**X*E...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Birchbox Order?

When you subscribe to Birchbox, you can track your package in one of three ways. You can use the status update emails from Birchbox to see where your package is in the process or log into your account to get a status update. A third option is to use the tracking number for the carrier delivering your package.

Birchbox is a monthly subscription service for beauty and grooming products. If you're a Birchbox subscriber, you may be wondering where your next box is in the delivery process. How do you track your Birchbox order? You can get information and assistance from Birchbox subscriber support or use the methods below to track your order.

Tracking Your Birchbox Order

There are three ways you can track your Birchbox order: via the confirmation email sent by Birchbox, by logging into your account, or through the carrier delivering your products.

Email Tracking

Once you place an order with Birchbox, you will receive a number of emails outlining the status of your order (received, processed, shipped, and delivered). The email will contain the carrier information and a tracking number for your Birchbox purchase. The email system will also advise you of any issues with your order, such as an out-of-stock or back-ordered product.

Tracking Through Your Account

Another way to track your Birchbox order is through your online account. To use this method, follow these steps:

  1. Open Birchbox in your computer's browser.
  2. Click on the "person" icon at the top right-hand side of your screen.
  3. Enter your email address and password.
  4. Select "Sign in."
  5. Open "Purchase History" in your account.
  6. Find your pending order and check its status.

Through the Carrier

A third way to track your Birchbox order is through the carrier that will be delivering your package. The carrier tracking number will not be available until the order is processed. To track your Birchbox order through the carrier, follow these steps:

  1. Find your tracking number from your Birchbox email or by logging into your account and checking the purchase history.
  2. Navigate to the carrier's website.
  3. Enter the tracking number and hit submit.
  4. Review the status update from the carrier.

By logging into your account, regularly checking your email, or using the tracking number for the carrier, you can see where your Birchbox is in the delivery process. For more information or assistance, you can contact Birchbox customer support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Birchbox Order?"?

After thousands of Birchbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Birchbox Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Birchbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Birchbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Birchbox Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Birchbox

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 315,662 times
Birchbox
Birchbox order tracking
track Birchbox purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently joined and have received * boxes now. The first one in october which is my f...
Hi Birchbox my name is Lauren marshman. I've been trying to reach out to you for about...
I ordered your butt Birchbox sampler that you get and I did the *-month subscription so...
I’ve voiced my complaint in a previous email. This is about my son’s last box containin...
The current order is placed is being ****pped to my daughter but under my email .. I wo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!