Что мне делать, если я получил неправильный заказ от Birchbox

В этой статье обсуждаются шаги, которые необходимо предпринять потребителям, если они получили неправильный заказ от Birchbox. Он предоставляет конкретную информацию, которую нужно иметь под рукой перед заполнением формы запроса. Также предлагается обратиться за помощью в Birchbox.

Что мне делать, если я получил неправильный заказ в Birchbox?

Birchbox - популярный сервис с ежемесячной подпиской. Базируясь в Нью-Йорке, Birchbox ежемесячно рассылает своим подписчикам ящики. Эти коробки содержат предметы красоты и ухода. Если вы получили неправильный заказ от Birchbox, вы можете решить эту проблему, выполнив несколько простых шагов. Если вам понадобится помощь или у вас возникнут вопросы во время этого процесса, обратитесь в Birchbox.

Что делать, если вы получили неправильный заказ на березовый ящик

Если вы получили неправильный заказ от Birchbox, вам нужно связаться с ними, чтобы сообщить об этом. Как только они получат от вас известие, они смогут начать необходимый процесс, чтобы сделать ваш заказ правильным. Важно отметить, что вам понадобится адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью Birchbox, названия брендов и типы заказанных вами товаров, а также фотография полученной коробки. Эта информация очень поможет Birchbox исправить эту ошибку за вас.

1. Зайдите на Birchbox.com.

2. Внизу главной страницы слева вы увидите Справка и Контакты.

3. Щелкните Справка и контакты.

4. Оказавшись на этой странице, прокрутите вниз, где вы увидите «Свяжитесь с нами» в среднем разделе.

5. Щелкните «Свяжитесь с нами».

5. Теперь вы увидите «Отправить запрос». После заполнения этой формы в Birchbox будет отправлена информация, необходимая для решения вашей проблемы. Вы можете заполнить эту форму, используя адрес электронной почты, который вы использовали для подписки на ежемесячную подписку Birchbox, названия брендов, а также товары, которые вы ожидали в своем заказе, и фотографию полученного вами заказа.

6. После того, как вы отправите эту форму, вам просто нужно дождаться ответа от Birchbox.

Если вам нужна помощь с этими шагами, обратитесь в Birchbox .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если я получил неправильный заказ от Birchbox"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Birchbox пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если я получил неправильный заказ от Birchbox, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Birchbox. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Birchbox, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если я получил неправильный заказ от Birchbox руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Birchbox

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 158,753 times
Birchbox
Birchbox
неправильный порядок

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My mother-in-law got me a ** month subscription as a gift in ****. I received my first...
My money never came back on my card like ahe said it would
Hello: I came across BirchBox and wanted to chat with you or the correct person on your...
My Christmas gift was a * mo. subscription to BB. I cannot get the code on the card ac...
I received BB as a gift. When I try to order, it won't accept my gift Card * BBGW**X*E...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox

This article discusses the steps consumers need to take when they've received the wrong order from Birchbox. It shares specific information to have on hand before filling out a request form. It also suggests reaching out to Birchbox for assistance.

What Do I Do If I Got The Wrong Order From Birchbox?

Birchbox is a popular monthly subscription service. Based out of New York City, Birchbox sends monthly boxes out to its subscribers. These boxes contain beauty and grooming items. If you received the wrong order from Birchbox, you can get this issue resolved by following a few easy steps. If you need assistance or have any questions during this process, reach out to Birchbox.

Steps to Take if You Received the Wrong Birchbox Order

If you received the wrong order from Birchbox, you'll want to reach out to let them know. As soon as they hear from you, they can start the necessary process to make your order right. It's important to note that you'll need the email address that's associated with your Birchbox account, the brand names and types of items you ordered, and a photo of the box you received. This information will greatly assist Birchbox in correcting this error for you.

1. Go to Birchbox.com.

2. At the bottom of the Home Page, you'll see Help and Contact on the left.

3. Click Help and Contact.

4. Once you're on this page, scroll to the bottom where you'll see Contact Us in the middle section.

5. Click on Contact Us.

5. You'll now see Submit a Request which, once you complete this form, will get the information to Birchbox that's needed to correct your problem. You can fill out this form using the email address you used to sign up with your Birchbox monthly subscription, the brand names as well as the items you expected in your order and a photo of the order you received.

6. Once you submit this form, you simply need to wait to hear back from Birchbox.

If you need help with these steps, contact Birchbox.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox"?

After thousands of Birchbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Birchbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Birchbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Birchbox

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 188,721 times
Birchbox
Birchbox
wrong order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently joined and have received * boxes now. The first one in october which is my f...
Hi Birchbox my name is Lauren marshman. I've been trying to reach out to you for about...
I ordered your butt Birchbox sampler that you get and I did the *-month subscription so...
I’ve voiced my complaint in a previous email. This is about my son’s last box containin...
The current order is placed is being ****pped to my daughter but under my email .. I wo...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!