ماذا أفعل إذا حصلت على الطلب الخاطئ من Birchbox

تتناول هذه المقالة الخطوات التي يجب أن يتخذها المستهلكون عندما يتلقون طلبًا خاطئًا من Birchbox. تشارك معلومات محددة لتكون في متناول اليد قبل ملء نموذج الطلب. كما يقترح الوصول إلى Birchbox للحصول على المساعدة.

ماذا أفعل إذا حصلت على طلب خاطئ من Birchbox؟

Birchbox هي خدمة اشتراك شهرية شهيرة. مقرها في مدينة نيويورك ، ترسل Birchbox صناديق شهرية إلى مشتركيها. تحتوي هذه الصناديق على مواد التجميل والعناية الشخصية. إذا تلقيت طلبًا خاطئًا من Birchbox ، فيمكنك حل هذه المشكلة باتباع بعض الخطوات السهلة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك أي أسئلة خلال هذه العملية ، فتواصل مع Birchbox.

الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها إذا تلقيت طلب Birchbox الخاطئ

إذا تلقيت طلبًا خاطئًا من Birchbox ، فأنت تريد التواصل لإخبارهم بذلك. بمجرد أن يسمعوا منك ، يمكنهم بدء العملية اللازمة لجعل طلبك صحيحًا. من المهم ملاحظة أنك ستحتاج إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك في Birchbox ، وأسماء العلامات التجارية وأنواع العناصر التي طلبتها ، وصورة للمربع الذي تلقيته. ستساعد هذه المعلومات Birchbox بشكل كبير في تصحيح هذا الخطأ نيابة عنك.

1. اذهب إلى Birchbox.com.

2. في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى التعليمات والاتصال على اليسار.

3. انقر فوق "تعليمات والاتصال".

4. بمجرد وصولك إلى هذه الصفحة ، قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل حيث سترى اتصل بنا في القسم الأوسط.

5. انقر فوق "اتصل بنا".

5. سترى الآن تقديم طلب والذي ، بمجرد إكمال هذا النموذج ، سيحصل على المعلومات اللازمة إلى Birchbox لتصحيح مشكلتك. يمكنك ملء هذا النموذج باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته للتسجيل في اشتراكك الشهري في Birchbox ، وأسماء العلامات التجارية بالإضافة إلى العناصر التي توقعتها في طلبك وصورة للطلب الذي تلقيته.

6. بمجرد إرسال هذا النموذج ، ما عليك سوى الانتظار لتلقي رد من Birchbox.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في هذه الخطوات ، فاتصل بـ Birchbox .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا حصلت على الطلب الخاطئ من Birchbox"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Birchbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا حصلت على الطلب الخاطئ من Birchbox في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Birchbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Birchbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا حصلت على الطلب الخاطئ من Birchbox ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Birchbox

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 587,747 times
Birchbox
Birchbox
ترتيب خاطئ

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven’t been happy with BB contents. Am ** yrs old & would like to cancel
Need to cancel subscription but it says I dont have one
I need to confirm that I correctly established an account for * year with the hair brus...
I moved and need to change my shipping address. How do I do that?
I was billed this month and thought I had my subscription of * year over. Is there a wa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox

This article discusses the steps consumers need to take when they've received the wrong order from Birchbox. It shares specific information to have on hand before filling out a request form. It also suggests reaching out to Birchbox for assistance.

What Do I Do If I Got The Wrong Order From Birchbox?

Birchbox is a popular monthly subscription service. Based out of New York City, Birchbox sends monthly boxes out to its subscribers. These boxes contain beauty and grooming items. If you received the wrong order from Birchbox, you can get this issue resolved by following a few easy steps. If you need assistance or have any questions during this process, reach out to Birchbox.

Steps to Take if You Received the Wrong Birchbox Order

If you received the wrong order from Birchbox, you'll want to reach out to let them know. As soon as they hear from you, they can start the necessary process to make your order right. It's important to note that you'll need the email address that's associated with your Birchbox account, the brand names and types of items you ordered, and a photo of the box you received. This information will greatly assist Birchbox in correcting this error for you.

1. Go to Birchbox.com.

2. At the bottom of the Home Page, you'll see Help and Contact on the left.

3. Click Help and Contact.

4. Once you're on this page, scroll to the bottom where you'll see Contact Us in the middle section.

5. Click on Contact Us.

5. You'll now see Submit a Request which, once you complete this form, will get the information to Birchbox that's needed to correct your problem. You can fill out this form using the email address you used to sign up with your Birchbox monthly subscription, the brand names as well as the items you expected in your order and a photo of the order you received.

6. Once you submit this form, you simply need to wait to hear back from Birchbox.

If you need help with these steps, contact Birchbox.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox"?

After thousands of Birchbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Birchbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Birchbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Birchbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Got the Wrong Order from Birchbox guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Birchbox

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 188,721 times
Birchbox
Birchbox
wrong order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently joined and have received * boxes now. The first one in october which is my f...
Hi Birchbox my name is Lauren marshman. I've been trying to reach out to you for about...
I ordered your butt Birchbox sampler that you get and I did the *-month subscription so...
I’ve voiced my complaint in a previous email. This is about my son’s last box containin...
The current order is placed is being ****pped to my daughter but under my email .. I wo...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!