كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم Blizzard بشأن مشكلة داخل اللعبة؟

إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في لعبتك مع Blizzard ، يجب أن تعرف كيفية إرسال مشكلتك إلى القسم المناسب لإصلاحها. نحن نفصل كيفية القيام بذلك في دليل المستهلك هذا.

Blizzard Entertainment هو برنامج لمجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الفيديو. هم مشهورون بلعبة لعب الأدوار عبر الإنترنت ، World of Warcraft. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة هي مؤلفة العديد من ألعاب الفيديو الاستثنائية الأخرى مثل Call of Duty و Diablo و Heroes of the Storm و StarCraft وغيرها.

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Blizzard Entertainment للعديد من الأسباب بما في ذلك إدارة الحساب ومشكلات التطبيق والمشكلات داخل اللعبة. مجموعة من القضايا التي يمكن أن تنشأ مع لعبة لعب دور مثل World of Warcraft أو Call of Duty لا تعد ولا تحصى. الألعاب معقدة للغاية وتشمل الآلاف من اللاعبين.

للاتصال بدعم عملاء Blizzard Entertainment للمساعدة في حل مشكلة داخل اللعبة ، هناك عدة طرق يمكنك القيام بها. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التأكد من أنك استنفدت جميع الموارد المتاحة لك في محاولة لحل المشكلة. تأكد من قراءة الأسئلة الشائعة لـ Blizzard بشكل شامل وكذلك تصفح المنتديات العديدة التي تتعلق باللعبة المحددة التي تواجه فيها صعوبات. فقط لم تتمكن من حل المشكلة من خلال أي من الاقتراحات المقدمة إذا اتصلت بدعم Blizzard.

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Blizzard بالطرق التالية:

موقع الكتروني

يمكنك إخطار Blizzard Entertainment بوجود مشكلة داخل اللعبة على موقعهم على الويب باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وافتح موقع Blizzard Entertainment الإلكتروني ، https://us.battle.net/
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب battle.net الخاص بك
  3. في صفحة Blizzard Entertainment الرئيسية ، سترى خيار "الدعم" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة. سترى أيضًا علامة التبويب "الاتصال بالدعم" أسفلها مباشرة. يمكن تحديد كلا الخيارين أيضًا من خلال التمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة. انقر فوق "الاتصال بالدعم"
  4. سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة تحتوي على قائمة بألعاب Blizzard الترفيهية. حدد اللعبة التي تواجه مشاكل داخل اللعبة
  5. بمجرد تحديد اللعبة ، سيتم فتح صفحة تحتوي على أربعة مواضيع رئيسية قد تواجهها في لعبة Blizzard: الحساب والمدفوعات والمشكلات الفنية والألعاب. انقر فوق "مشكلات داخل اللعبة"
  6. سيتم عرض قائمة بالمشكلات المحتملة داخل اللعبة في الصفحة التالية. حدد أحد الخيارات على سبيل المثال المهام والإنجازات.
  7. بمجرد تحديد الخيار ، ستظهر قائمة خيارات أخرى. ستتم مطالبتك بتحديد أحد الخيارات لتضييق المشكلة بشكل أكبر. انقر فوق الخيار الأنسب
  8. سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة حيث يمكنك إعادة توجيهك إلى أحد منتديات Blizzard على الإنترنت مع إجابة على المشكلة التي تبحث عنها أو يمكنك اختيار إرسال تذكرة إلى دعم العملاء.
  9. إذا لم تؤد الإجابة في المنتدى عبر الإنترنت إلى حل المشكلة ، فانقر فوق "إرسال تذكرة" وسيظهر لك حقل فارغ حيث يمكنك وصف مشكلتك إلى دعم العملاء. سترسل لك Blizzard بعد ذلك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يمنحك حلًا للمشكلة أو رابطًا حيث يتم وصف الحل بشكل أكثر ملاءمة.

اعتمادًا على طبيعة المشكلة داخل اللعبة ، قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لتلقي البريد الإلكتروني.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء Blizzard من خلال أي من صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. اعتمادًا على اللعبة ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم على Twitter أو Facebook أو Google. إنهم نشطاء للغاية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويجب أن يتلقوا استجابة في وقت قصير. يوصى بمراسلتهم مباشرة.

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Blizzard بشأن مشكلة داخل اللعبة عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. يمكنك توقع الرد من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي. يمكنك العثور على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني على GetHuman . كلما كان البريد الإلكتروني أكثر وصفًا ، زادت فرص الرد المناسب.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم Blizzard بشأن مشكلة داخل اللعبة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم Blizzard بشأن مشكلة داخل اللعبة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Blizzard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم Blizzard بشأن مشكلة داخل اللعبة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Blizzard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Blizzard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Blizzard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم Blizzard بشأن مشكلة داخل اللعبة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Blizzard

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,978,823 times
Blizzard
دعم تقني
رقم هاتف بليزارد
عاصفة ثلجية في قضية اللعبة
مشكلة اللعب عاصفة ثلجية
في مشكلة اللعبة
في مشكلة اللعبة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem?

If you are having issues in your game play with Blizzard, you should know how to send your issue to the right department to get it fixed. We detail how to do so in this consumer guide.

Blizzard Entertainment is the software for a wide variety of video games. They are most famous for the online role playing game, World of Warcraft. However, the company is the author many other exceptional video games such as Call of Duty, Diablo, Heroes of the Storm and StarCraft among others.

You can contact Blizzard entertainment's customer support for a whole lot of reasons including account management, application issues and in-game problems. The host of issues that can arise with a role playing game like World of Warcraft or Call of Duty are countless. The games are very complex and include thousands of players.

To contact Blizzard entertainment's customer support for help with an in-game issue, there are several avenues you can make. However, you should ensure you have exhausted all the resources at your disposable in trying to solve the problem. Ensure you read Blizzard's FAQ comprehensively and also peruse the numerous forums that pertain to the specific game in which you are experiencing difficulties. Only have you have been unable to solve the issue through any of the suggestions offered should you contact Blizzard support.

You can contact Blizzard's customer support in the following ways:

Website

You can notify Blizzard entertainment of an in-game issue on their website by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open Blizzard Entertainment's website, https://us.battle.net/
  2. Log in to your battle.net account
  3. On the Blizzard Entertainment homepage you will see the ‘Support' option at the top right hand corner of the page. You will also see the ‘Contact Support' tab right under it. Both options can also be located by scrolling to the bottom of the page. Click ‘Contact Support'
  4. You will be directed to a page with a list of Blizzard entertainment games. Select the game on which you are facing in-game problems
  5. Once you select the game, a page will open with the four main issue topics you may experience on a Blizzard game: Account, Payments, Technical and In-Game Issues. Click on ‘In-Game Issues'
  6. A list of possible in-game issues will be presented to you in the subsequent page. Select one of the options for example quests and achievements.
  7. Once you select the option, another list of options will appear. You will be prompted to select one of the options to further narrow down the problem. Click on the most appropriate choice
  8. You will be directed to a page where you can be redirected to one of Blizzard's online forums with an answer to the issue you are searching for or you can choose to submit a ticket to customer support.
  9. If the answer in the online forum does not fix the problem, click ‘Submit a ticket' and you will be presented with an empty field where you can describe your issue to customer support. Blizzard will then send you an email giving you a solution to the problem or a link where the solution is more aptly described.

Depending on the nature of the in-game problem, it may take some time to receive the email.

Social Media

You can also contact Blizzard's customer support through any of their social media pages. Depending on the game, you can contact them on Twitter, Facebook or Google. They are very active on social media and should receive a response in a short while. It is recommended to message them directly.

Email

You can contact Blizzard customer support about an in-game problem by sending them an email. You can expect a reply on Monday through to Friday as from 6am-9pm PST. You can find the email address on GetHuman. The more descriptive the email, the better the chances of a relevant reply.

How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem?"?

After thousands of Blizzard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Blizzard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Blizzard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Blizzard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Blizzard

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 316,818 times
Blizzard
blizzard customer service
blizzard phone number
blizzard in game issue
blizzard game play problem
In Game Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!