关于游戏中的问题,我如何联系暴雪支持人员?

如果您在使用暴雪玩游戏时遇到问题,那么您应该知道如何将问题发送给正确的部门来解决。我们在此消费者指南中详细说明了如何执行此操作。

暴雪娱乐是用于各种视频游戏的软件。他们以在线角色扮演游戏《魔兽世界》而闻名。但是,该公司是许多其他出色视频游戏的作者,例如《使命召唤》,《暗黑破坏神》,《风暴英雄》和《星际争霸》等。

您可以出于多种原因联系暴雪娱乐的客户支持,包括帐户管理,应用程序问题和游戏中问题。像《魔兽世界》或《使命召唤》这样的角色扮演游戏可能会产生许多问题。游戏非常复杂,包含数千名玩家。

要与暴雪娱乐公司的客户支持联系以寻求有关游戏中问题的帮助,您可以采取几种方法。但是,您应确保在尝试解决问题时用尽了所有的资源。确保您全面阅读暴雪的常见问题解答,并仔细阅读与遇到困难的特定游戏有关的众多论坛。仅当您联系暴雪支持人员时,才无法通过提供的任何建议解决问题。

您可以通过以下方式联系暴雪的客户支持:

网站

您可以按照以下步骤在暴雪娱乐的网站上将其游戏中问题通知暴雪娱乐:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Blizzard Entertainment的网站https://us.battle.net/
  2. 登录到您的Battle.net帐户
  3. 在暴雪娱乐的主页上,您将在页面的右上角看到“支持”选项。您还将在其下方看到“联系支持”标签。滚动到页面底部也可以找到这两个选项。点击“联系支持”
  4. 您将被引导至包含暴雪娱乐游戏列表的页面。选择您面临游戏中问题的游戏
  5. 选择游戏后,将打开一个页面,其中包含您可能在暴雪游戏中遇到的四个主要问题主题:帐户,付款,技术和游戏中问题。点击“游戏中问题”
  6. 可能出现的游戏中问题的列表将在随后的页面中显示给您。选择一个选项,例如任务和成就。
  7. 选择选项后,将出现另一个选项列表。系统将提示您选择一个选项来进一步缩小问题的范围。单击最合适的选择
  8. 您将被带到一个页面,可以重定向到一个暴雪的在线论坛,其中包含您所寻找问题的答案,或者您可以选择将票证提交给客户支持。
  9. 如果在线论坛中的答案不能解决问题,请单击“提交票证”,您将看到一个空字段,可以在此向客户支持描述问题。然后,暴雪将向您发送电子邮件,为您提供解决问题的方法,或者为您提供更恰当地描述解决方案的链接。

根据游戏中问题的性质,可能会花费一些时间来接收电子邮件。

社交媒体

您还可以通过其任何社交媒体页面联系暴雪的客户支持。根据游戏的不同,您可以通过Twitter,Facebook或Google与他们联系。他们在社交媒体上非常活跃,应在短时间内得到回应。建议直接向他们发送消息。

电子邮件

您可以通过向Blizzard客户支持发送电子邮件来就游戏中的问题与他们联系。您可以期望从太平洋标准时间(PST)上午6点至晚上9点在周一至周五回复。您可以在GetHuman上找到电子邮件地址。电子邮件的描述性越强,相关回复的机会就越大。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
关于游戏中的问题,我如何联系暴雪支持人员?

Why Did GetHuman Write "关于游戏中的问题,我如何联系暴雪支持人员?"?

在成千上万的Blizzard客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将关于游戏中的问题,我如何联系暴雪支持人员?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Blizzard(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Blizzard Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Blizzard之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的关于游戏中的问题,我如何联系暴雪支持人员?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Blizzard

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 614,224 times
Blizzard
技术支持
暴风雪电话号码
游戏中的暴风雪
暴风雪游戏问题
游戏中的问题
游戏中的问题

自由移动礼宾部

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem?

If you are having issues in your game play with Blizzard, you should know how to send your issue to the right department to get it fixed. We detail how to do so in this consumer guide.

Blizzard Entertainment is the software for a wide variety of video games. They are most famous for the online role playing game, World of Warcraft. However, the company is the author many other exceptional video games such as Call of Duty, Diablo, Heroes of the Storm and StarCraft among others.

You can contact Blizzard entertainment's customer support for a whole lot of reasons including account management, application issues and in-game problems. The host of issues that can arise with a role playing game like World of Warcraft or Call of Duty are countless. The games are very complex and include thousands of players.

To contact Blizzard entertainment's customer support for help with an in-game issue, there are several avenues you can make. However, you should ensure you have exhausted all the resources at your disposable in trying to solve the problem. Ensure you read Blizzard's FAQ comprehensively and also peruse the numerous forums that pertain to the specific game in which you are experiencing difficulties. Only have you have been unable to solve the issue through any of the suggestions offered should you contact Blizzard support.

You can contact Blizzard's customer support in the following ways:

Website

You can notify Blizzard entertainment of an in-game issue on their website by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open Blizzard Entertainment's website, https://us.battle.net/
  2. Log in to your battle.net account
  3. On the Blizzard Entertainment homepage you will see the ‘Support' option at the top right hand corner of the page. You will also see the ‘Contact Support' tab right under it. Both options can also be located by scrolling to the bottom of the page. Click ‘Contact Support'
  4. You will be directed to a page with a list of Blizzard entertainment games. Select the game on which you are facing in-game problems
  5. Once you select the game, a page will open with the four main issue topics you may experience on a Blizzard game: Account, Payments, Technical and In-Game Issues. Click on ‘In-Game Issues'
  6. A list of possible in-game issues will be presented to you in the subsequent page. Select one of the options for example quests and achievements.
  7. Once you select the option, another list of options will appear. You will be prompted to select one of the options to further narrow down the problem. Click on the most appropriate choice
  8. You will be directed to a page where you can be redirected to one of Blizzard's online forums with an answer to the issue you are searching for or you can choose to submit a ticket to customer support.
  9. If the answer in the online forum does not fix the problem, click ‘Submit a ticket' and you will be presented with an empty field where you can describe your issue to customer support. Blizzard will then send you an email giving you a solution to the problem or a link where the solution is more aptly described.

Depending on the nature of the in-game problem, it may take some time to receive the email.

Social Media

You can also contact Blizzard's customer support through any of their social media pages. Depending on the game, you can contact them on Twitter, Facebook or Google. They are very active on social media and should receive a response in a short while. It is recommended to message them directly.

Email

You can contact Blizzard customer support about an in-game problem by sending them an email. You can expect a reply on Monday through to Friday as from 6am-9pm PST. You can find the email address on GetHuman. The more descriptive the email, the better the chances of a relevant reply.

How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem?"?

After thousands of Blizzard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Blizzard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Blizzard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Blizzard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact Blizzard support about an in-game problem? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Blizzard

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 316,818 times
Blizzard
blizzard customer service
blizzard phone number
blizzard in game issue
blizzard game play problem
In Game Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!