我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?

可以对Booking.com的预订进行更改,但是可以进行哪些更改取决于您所住宿的酒店。通常,可以通过确认电子邮件,Booking.com在线个人资料和应用程序进行更改。与更改相关的政策会在您的确认电子邮件中发送,如果您需要重新发送,也可以通过应用程序或联系客户服务在线完成。

假期是摆脱日常生活烦恼的重要原因。您可以去观光,吃独特的食物或只是放松一下。您的日程完全由您决定,但是如果您在Booking.com上预订后需要更改预订怎么办?生活在旅途中,Booking.com在管理预订方面有很多选择。您可以通过确认电子邮件,Booking.com上的在线帐户或应用程序进行更改。重要的是要记住,您可以根据物业做出的更改类型,并且必须在入住前至少两天进行取消。 Booking.com确实在您的预订确认信中包含了取消政策。

通过电子邮件进行的更改

1.查找并打开您在预订行程时发送给您的确认电子邮件。

2.单击链接,它将打开一个新窗口。

3.滚动到要更改的内容并进行更新。它可以是您签入和签出的时间或日期。

4.然后,单击保存或提交。

通过您的帐户进行的更改

1.登录您的Booking.com帐户。

2.单击您的个人资料照片或姓名。这将弹出一个下拉菜单。

3.单击预订。如果您预订了多个预订,则可以在这里选择您的酒店。在右侧列Booking.com上将显示可以对您的预订进行的更改。

Booking.com确实有第二种选择来检查您的预订,它不需要立即登录,但是只能在登录后进行更改。要检查您的预订,请滚动直到您到达蓝色区域的电子邮件订阅框。查找带下划线的选项更改您的在线预订。单击此按钮后,系统将要求您登录或提供您的确认号码和PIN码。

通过应用程序进行的更改

Booking.com确实有一个与Android,iPhone和iPad设备兼容的应用程序。

1.打开应用程序,然后点击左上角的菜单图标

2.点击“预订”选项,您应该可以看到所有预订。

3.选择预定,然后进行更改。您还可以使用该应用,您的帐户或Booking.com客户服务重新发送确认电子邮件。

Booking.com还可以通过电子邮件提供帮助,并且可以搜索其“常见问题”页面。

我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?"?

在成千上万的Booking.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Booking.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Booking.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Booking.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 311,243 times
Booking.com
Booking.com个更改
Booking.com个预订更新

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to know if you can help get me a refund and moved to another room, This one is not...
Want to know if you can help get me a refund and moved to another room, This one is not...
We needed to cancel a reservation due to the coronavirus and the hotel has already char...
We needed to cancel a reservation due to the coronavirus and the hotel has already char...
filthy hotel, sports bar not open room was uncleaned, area seems unsafe. want full refu...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation?

Making changes to your Booking.com reservation is possible but what changes can be made is determined by the property at which you're staying. In general, changes can be made through your confirmation email, your Booking.com online profile and the app. Policies related to changes are sent in your confirmation email and if you need it resent, that also can be done online, via the app or by contacting customer service.

Vacations are great reasons to escape from the daily grind of everyday life. You can go sightseeing, eat unique foods or just relax. Your agenda is purely up to you, but what if you need to make a change to your booking after you've placed your reservation on Booking.com? Life happens and Booking.com has options when it comes to managing your reservation. You can make changes through your confirmation email, your online account at Booking.com or the app. It's important to keep in mind that the types of changes you can make depend on the property and cancellations must be made no later than two days prior to your check-in. Booking.com does include the cancellation policy with your booking confirmation.

Changes Through Email

1. Find and open the confirmation email you were sent when you booked your trip.

2. Click on the link and it should open a new window.

3. Scroll to what you would like to change and make the updates. It can be your check in and out times or the dates.

4. Then, click save or submit.

Changes Through Your Account

1. Log into your Booking.com account.

2. Click on either your profile photo or your name. This'll bring up a drop down menu.

3. Click on Bookings. Here, you can select your hotel in case you have more than one booking reserved. On the right hand column Booking.com will show you the available changes that can be made to your reservation.

Booking.com does have a second option for checking your booking that does not require an immediate log in but changes can only be made after you log in. To check your booking, scroll until you've reached the email subscription box in the blue area. Look for the underlined option Make changes to your online booking. Once you click on this, you'll be asked to either log in or provide your confirmation number and PIN code.

Changes Through the App

Booking.com does have an app that is compatible with Android, iPhone and iPad devices.

1. Open the app and tap the menu icon that is on the upper left-hand corner

2. Tap the Bookings option and you should be able to see all your bookings.

3. Select the reservation and make the changes you would like to make. You can also have your confirmation email resent using the app, your account or Booking.com customer service.

Booking.com can also help via email and their FAQs page is searchable.

Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 75,043 times
Booking.com
Booking.com changes
Booking.com reservation update

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked hotel accomodation in Edinburgh at the Residence Inn by Marriott Ref...
I need to account department my property I’d is ******* I need some one call me
Need to cancel a reservation but I can't get threw
Booked my hotel,but wasnt allowed to leave airport for whatever reason so I missed my...
My trip got canceled and I did not cancel it what happened

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!