هل يمكنني إجراء تغييرات على حجز Booking.com؟

من الممكن إجراء تغييرات على حجز Booking.com الخاص بك ، ولكن يتم تحديد التغييرات التي يمكن إجراؤها بواسطة مكان الإقامة الذي تقيم فيه. بشكل عام ، يمكن إجراء التغييرات من خلال البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد وملف تعريف Booking.com عبر الإنترنت والتطبيق. يتم إرسال السياسات المتعلقة بالتغييرات في رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية الخاصة بك ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة إرسالها ، فيمكن القيام بذلك أيضًا عبر الإنترنت أو عبر التطبيق أو عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

الإجازات هي أسباب رائعة للهروب من الطحن اليومي للحياة اليومية. يمكنك الذهاب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة أو تناول الأطعمة الفريدة أو الاسترخاء فقط. جدول أعمالك متروك لك تمامًا ، ولكن ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تغيير على حجزك بعد وضع الحجز على Booking.com؟ تحدث الحياة ولدى Booking.com خيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة الحجز. يمكنك إجراء تغييرات من خلال البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد أو حسابك عبر الإنترنت على Booking.com أو التطبيق. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن أنواع التغييرات التي يمكنك إجراؤها تعتمد على مكان الإقامة ويجب أن تتم عمليات الإلغاء في موعد لا يتجاوز يومين قبل تسجيل الوصول. لا تتضمن Booking.com سياسة الإلغاء مع تأكيد الحجز.

التغييرات عبر البريد الإلكتروني

1. ابحث عن رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية التي أرسلتها وافتحها عند حجز رحلتك.

2. اضغط على الرابط لفتح نافذة جديدة.

3. قم بالتمرير إلى ما تريد تغييره وقم بإجراء التحديثات. يمكن أن يكون أوقات تسجيل الوصول والمغادرة أو التواريخ.

4. ثم انقر فوق حفظ أو إرسال.

التغييرات من خلال حسابك

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Booking.com الخاص بك.

2. انقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي أو اسمك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى ظهور قائمة منسدلة.

3. انقر على الحجوزات. هنا ، يمكنك اختيار فندقك في حال كان لديك أكثر من حجز واحد محجوز. على العمود الأيمن ، ستعرض لك Booking.com التغييرات المتاحة التي يمكن إجراؤها على حجزك.

تمتلك Booking.com خيارًا ثانيًا للتحقق من الحجز الذي لا يتطلب تسجيل دخول فوري ولكن لا يمكن إجراء التغييرات إلا بعد تسجيل الدخول. للتحقق من الحجز ، قم بالتمرير حتى تصل إلى مربع اشتراك البريد الإلكتروني في المنطقة الزرقاء . ابحث عن الخيار الذي تحته خط إجراء تغييرات على الحجز عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد النقر فوق هذا ، سيُطلب منك إما تسجيل الدخول أو تقديم رقم التأكيد ورمز PIN.

التغييرات من خلال التطبيق

تمتلك Booking.com تطبيقًا متوافقًا مع أجهزة Android و iPhone و iPad.

1. افتح التطبيق واضغط على أيقونة القائمة الموجودة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا

2. اضغط على خيار الحجوزات وستتمكن من رؤية جميع حجوزاتك.

3. حدد الحجز وقم بإجراء التغييرات التي ترغب في إجرائها. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة إرسال رسالة التأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام التطبيق أو حسابك أو خدمة عملاء Booking.com .

يمكن أن تساعد Booking.com أيضًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ويمكن البحث في صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بهم.

هل يمكنني إجراء تغييرات على حجز Booking.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكنني إجراء تغييرات على حجز Booking.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Booking.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكنني إجراء تغييرات على حجز Booking.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Booking.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Booking.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكنني إجراء تغييرات على حجز Booking.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Booking.com

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 819,711 times
Booking.com
Booking.com من التغييرات
Booking.com تحديث الحجز

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone has used my card possibly using ur wedsite just want * talk * someone * see
I booked a hotel room with a free cancellation until may **th in which I want to cancel...
I booked a hotel room with a free cancellation until may **th in which I want to cancel...
I accidentally booked my booking for Friday instead of Saturday and now I'm here in the...
Looking at my bank statement I noticed I was charged for a reservation at a hotel that...

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation?

Making changes to your Booking.com reservation is possible but what changes can be made is determined by the property at which you're staying. In general, changes can be made through your confirmation email, your Booking.com online profile and the app. Policies related to changes are sent in your confirmation email and if you need it resent, that also can be done online, via the app or by contacting customer service.

Vacations are great reasons to escape from the daily grind of everyday life. You can go sightseeing, eat unique foods or just relax. Your agenda is purely up to you, but what if you need to make a change to your booking after you've placed your reservation on Booking.com? Life happens and Booking.com has options when it comes to managing your reservation. You can make changes through your confirmation email, your online account at Booking.com or the app. It's important to keep in mind that the types of changes you can make depend on the property and cancellations must be made no later than two days prior to your check-in. Booking.com does include the cancellation policy with your booking confirmation.

Changes Through Email

1. Find and open the confirmation email you were sent when you booked your trip.

2. Click on the link and it should open a new window.

3. Scroll to what you would like to change and make the updates. It can be your check in and out times or the dates.

4. Then, click save or submit.

Changes Through Your Account

1. Log into your Booking.com account.

2. Click on either your profile photo or your name. This'll bring up a drop down menu.

3. Click on Bookings. Here, you can select your hotel in case you have more than one booking reserved. On the right hand column Booking.com will show you the available changes that can be made to your reservation.

Booking.com does have a second option for checking your booking that does not require an immediate log in but changes can only be made after you log in. To check your booking, scroll until you've reached the email subscription box in the blue area. Look for the underlined option Make changes to your online booking. Once you click on this, you'll be asked to either log in or provide your confirmation number and PIN code.

Changes Through the App

Booking.com does have an app that is compatible with Android, iPhone and iPad devices.

1. Open the app and tap the menu icon that is on the upper left-hand corner

2. Tap the Bookings option and you should be able to see all your bookings.

3. Select the reservation and make the changes you would like to make. You can also have your confirmation email resent using the app, your account or Booking.com customer service.

Booking.com can also help via email and their FAQs page is searchable.

Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I Make Changes to a Booking.com Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 75,043 times
Booking.com
Booking.com changes
Booking.com reservation update

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked hotel accomodation in Edinburgh at the Residence Inn by Marriott Ref...
I need to account department my property I’d is ******* I need some one call me
Need to cancel a reservation but I can't get threw
Booked my hotel,but wasnt allowed to leave airport for whatever reason so I missed my...
My trip got canceled and I did not cancel it what happened

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!